Actionstep

Plus d'espace pour ce qui compte vraiment.

4,4 /5 (105 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Actionstep - Présentation

Description du logiciel Actionstep

Actionstep est un système complet de gestion de cabinet juridique, intégré dans le cloud, avec à son cœur l'automatisation. Actionstep utilise un flux de travail personnalisé pour éliminer les tâches administratives des cabinets d'avocats et simplifier la façon de travailler. Actionstep propose 3 plans de produits pour offrir une excellente expérience et une excellente valeur aux entreprises de tous types et de toutes tailles. En donnant aux avocats le temps libre pour écouter, intéressez les clients et faites la différence envers eux, chaque jour.

Actionstep - Présentation

Prix

À partir de
49,00 $US/mois

Types de licence

Essai gratuit
Abonnement
Rapport qualité-prix

Actionstep - Fonctionnalités

Appareils
Pour quelle entreprise ?
TPE PME GE
Disponible dans les pays suivants
États-Unis, Canada, Royaume-Uni, Australie
Langues
anglais

Media

577908
577909
577910
592274
Actionstep video Capture d'écran pour Actionstep : Actionstep matter overview Capture d'écran pour Actionstep : Actionstep setting tasks Capture d'écran pour Actionstep : Actionstep outlook add-in for O365 Capture d'écran pour Actionstep : Actionstep iPhone Outlook Add-In

Actionstep - Avis

Actionstep - Avis

Note globale
4,4
/
5
Excellent
58

Très bien
37

Moyen
7

Médiocre
2

Mauvais
1

Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,2
Simplicité d'utilisation
4
Support client
4,2
90% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Daniel danny R.

Stick with it - it's amazing

Overall, it has been fantastic. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was incredibly helpful, easy going, and keen to answer my questions. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] also incredibly knowledgeable and honest in his suggestions, I think he was one of the main reasons I decided to proceed with Actionstep - and I am very happy with that decision.


Traduire avec Google Translate
Dan K.

Workflows Good! But Search, Integration with other software, and Document Generation need...

We are happy with the workflows. We like that we are able to access our client data from anywhere with internet. We are disappointed in our ability to utilize all the data we have stored because of the terrible document and data search functions, limited document generation abilities and difficulty importing or exporting data to other software we use for drafting and client contact.


Traduire avec Google Translate
Damien H.

Catastrophic customer service and lack of common sense - too bad, it's a promising software

Given these problems, we are preparing our exit. It is an economic disaster for us (losses in implementation and losses on invoicing).


Traduire avec Google Translate
Ozzy O.

Actionstep Workflows

We were using a very archaic system with Time Matters. Since Actionstep is completely cloud base and accessed via a browser we were able to deploy it to all our remote locations without the need of installing and maintaining software. It was the best move we ever made.


Traduire avec Google Translate
Leslie B.

A slower learning curve that completely pays off in the end

I love the app and highly recommend it. The integration between its web forms (you create forms in Actionstep then you just plug 'em into your site), the app, and documents is a huge time-saver. Although there is definitely a learning curve in the set-up, if you take your time to learn *how* it works, the logic will suddenly click in your brain and open up all the the possibilities for customization. It makes for an extremely efficient system in the end. One small warning: the creators are New Zealanders and so some of the English in the system and its documentation is not standard American--that may throw some folks. Me, I find it kind of a bonus (I studied linguistics so....).
As of this writing, I've been using Actionstep for two months and actually enjoy running my practice now, which seems a happily odd thing to say.


Traduire avec Google Translate
Daniel danny R.
Secteur d'activité: Cabinet d'avocats
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Stick with it - it's amazing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, it has been fantastic. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was incredibly helpful, easy going, and keen to answer my questions. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] also incredibly knowledgeable and honest in his suggestions, I think he was one of the main reasons I decided to proceed with Actionstep - and I am very happy with that decision.

Avantages

The features and functionality built in to Actionstep are amazing. This is a company that actually understands legal practice and legal software. I am impressed that Actionstep offer features that should be standard in every legal software, but aren't always included.

Inconvénients

It does take some time to get used to it and to actually make it work for you. The key is to actually spend time using it and customising it to your needs. This isn't a plug and play solution out of the box, and firms will need to take time to make sure that they have configured it to meet their needs.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Actionstep Software

Thank you Daniel.

Fantastic to hear you are making the most of the functionality built into actionstep - we pride ourselves on being an All-In-One solution.

If you have any questions - please don't hesitate to contact our support team on support@actionstep.com or in our in-app chat.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Dan K.
Secteur d'activité: Services juridiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Workflows Good! But Search, Integration with other software, and Document Generation need work.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/08/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are happy with the workflows. We like that we are able to access our client data from anywhere with internet. We are disappointed in our ability to utilize all the data we have stored because of the terrible document and data search functions, limited document generation abilities and difficulty importing or exporting data to other software we use for drafting and client contact.

Avantages

Workflows, workflows, workflows. They help us keep our law office on track and help us keep deadlines and make sure we do not miss a step in complicated transactions.
We like that Actionstep seems to be trying to improve the product.

Inconvénients

Search is terrible! Searching for documents is useless. Searching for contacts by employer/place of work is impossible. These are basic things a law office needs to do, and this software is a hindrance to getting work done because of its awful search capabilities. Also, the fact that you can only see so many results on a page is maddening.
Imagine that you want to search your contacts and get a list of contacts that live in a certain city. You want to select them all and send an email or something. NOPE! Search results are limited to 200, no matter how many contacts you have from that city, and you can only see 10 per page, and the results are not sortable; they come in random order. Also, there is no way to select them all and take any action like sednding them all an email within the program.
Copy and paste of contact info is also impossible. I have many opportunities during a week to send one person the contact info for another person. Actionstep has no way for me to easily do this. There is no button to click, function to use or work-around for selecting a contact and getting that contact's info onto the clipboard for pasting into a document or email. You can bring up the contact and drag your mouse over various places on the contact form to copy the address, then do it again for the name, then do it again for the email address, then do it again for the phone number, then do it again for the fax number. But be careful not to *click on the(I ran out of space on this form)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Damien H.
Secteur d'activité: Cabinet d'avocats
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Catastrophic customer service and lack of common sense - too bad, it's a promising software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Given these problems, we are preparing our exit. It is an economic disaster for us (losses in implementation and losses on invoicing).

Avantages

Powerful and easily editable workflow engine. Really.

Mass billing features.

Customizable fields.

Extremely powerful templating.

Inconvénients

Bugs in invoicing and accounting made me lose a lot of money. Despite corrections, some invoices do not appear at the customer level and we work in files with open balances. It's very stressful, too.

Money flows are case centred, not customer centred. This is highly problematic (retainers go on a case and not on the client, so you have to open X tabs for X cases opened in this client to make sure you are not going to send an invoice to a client who has provisioned you...).

User acceptance is difficult. It is complicated to require changes in workflows and field fills (this is not the responsibility of Actionstep, but don't think it will run by itself. You will need to coach your employees).

Customer service is catastrophic. I screamed for help when the system started to double-deduct (!) the retainers. It took 4 months to get a solution. In the meantime, I have continued to lose a lot of money.

I have doubts about their financial strength, since six months after I started using the software, I received a notice of license increase. When I asked for some help to switch to a cheaper license, I was told that it would not be possible to keep my data (!!!!).

Traduire en français

Réponse de Actionstep Software

Hi Damien, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, and I'm very sorry you haven't had a great experience.

To address your feedback; we have expanded our support team and our support processes. We now have in-app chat direct to our team to help troubleshoot any issues that arise. Additionally - we have made numerous improvement to simplify our software.

Thank you again for your response

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 2.0/10

Ozzy O.
Secteur d'activité: Cabinet d'avocats
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Actionstep Workflows

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were using a very archaic system with Time Matters. Since Actionstep is completely cloud base and accessed via a browser we were able to deploy it to all our remote locations without the need of installing and maintaining software. It was the best move we ever made.

Avantages

Actionstep automates task and reporting. Having the ability to customize it via workflows is a huge advantage for us. We also use the document merge features very heavily.

Inconvénients

The home screen dashboard can use some design updates with relevant information.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Actionstep Software

Thank you Ozzy, great to hear you found the transition from Time Matters very positive. We love to hear users making the most of our customizable workflow as well.

If you have any questions - please don't hesitate to contact our support team on support@actionstep.com or in our in-app chat.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Leslie B.
Secteur d'activité: Cabinet d'avocats
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

A slower learning curve that completely pays off in the end

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love the app and highly recommend it. The integration between its web forms (you create forms in Actionstep then you just plug 'em into your site), the app, and documents is a huge time-saver. Although there is definitely a learning curve in the set-up, if you take your time to learn *how* it works, the logic will suddenly click in your brain and open up all the the possibilities for customization. It makes for an extremely efficient system in the end. One small warning: the creators are New Zealanders and so some of the English in the system and its documentation is not standard American--that may throw some folks. Me, I find it kind of a bonus (I studied linguistics so....).
As of this writing, I've been using Actionstep for two months and actually enjoy running my practice now, which seems a happily odd thing to say.

Avantages

Actionstep is very customizable, but you don't need a degree in coding to do it--just a little patience. I'm a solo, not a tech geek, but I set it up myself. Now, the integrations between web forms and the app and document creation and document management (connects with MS 365) save me so much time. I also love the (again, customizable) matter lists so that I can see at a glance where each of my cases is and what's coming up. It quite simply works.

Inconvénients

The help section--the old user guide is still the most helpful thing (even though out of date for some things) but it takes some digging to find it. Also, I wish it did contingency fees more directly, but the work-around isn't bad. Finally, I really hate the help chat tool being always visible in the lower right. I'd rather go to a contact AS for help page than have that thing lurking there, but that's a minor complaint.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Actionstep Software

Hi Leslie

Thank you so much for your response.

We are so happy to hear you have dived into Actionstep and made the most of its customizable features. Thank you for your feedback concerning the help section and the chat, we are gathering feedback and looking to make these work great for everyone.

It is also fantastic to hear how you have been using integrations across Actionstep to help you transform how you run practice.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact our support team (support@actionstep.com)

Thanks

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Recommandation utilisateur
8,4/10
Basé sur 105 avis utilisateurs
Comparatif avec les logiciels similaires : recommandation utilisateur
Comparer avec les alternatives

Actionstep - Prix

Actionstep - Prix

À partir de
49,00 $US/mois
Essai gratuit
Abonnement
Rapport qualité-prix
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Basé sur 105 avis utilisateurs
Comparatif avec les logiciels similaires : rapport qualité-prix
Comparer avec les alternatives

Actionstep - Fonctionnalités

Actionstep - Fonctionnalités

API
Facturation
Fonctionnalité de recherche
Gestion des calendriers
Gestion des cas
Gestion des clients
Gestion des contacts
Gestion des documents
Gestion des factures
Gestion des flux de travail
Gestion des tâches
Intégration de tiers
Notifications automatiques
Outils de collaboration
Portail client
Rappels
Rapports et statistiques
Stockage de documents
Suivi des frais
Tableau de bord d'activités
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Basé sur 105 avis utilisateurs
Comparatif avec les logiciels similaires : note sur les fonctionnalités
Comparer avec les alternatives

Catégories

Actionstep - FAQ

Actionstep - FAQ

Voici quelques-unes des questions fréquentes sur Actionstep.

Q. Quels sont les types de licence disponibles pour Actionstep ?

Types de licences disponibles pour Actionstep :

À partir de: 49,00 $US/mois

Type de licence: Abonnement

Essai gratuit: Disponible

Q. Quelles sont les principales fonctionnalités du logiciel Actionstep ?

Nous n'avons pas d'informations sur les fonctionnalités de Actionstep.

Q. Qui utilise Actionstep ?

Utilisateurs habituels du logiciel Actionstep :

PME, Grandes entreprises, Administration publique, À but non lucratif, Entreprises de taille moyenne

Q. Dans quelles langues Actionstep est-il disponible ?

Langues dans lesquelles Actionstep est disponible :

anglais

Q. Quels sont les types de licence disponibles pour Actionstep ?

Types de licences disponibles pour Actionstep:

Abonnement

Q. Actionstep prend-il en charge les appareils mobiles ?

Appareils pris en charge par Actionstep :

Android, iPhone, iPad

Q. Avec quelles applications Actionstep peut-il s'intégrer ?

Applications s'intégrant à Actionstep :

Bitium, Box, CallTrackingMetrics, Dropbox Business, Google Drive, Microsoft 365, NetDocuments, NetDocuments, Xero, Xero

Q. Quelles sont les ressources d'aide disponibles pour Actionstep ?

Ressources d'aide disponibles pour Actionstep :

Base de connaissances, Support en ligne, Support téléphonique, Tutoriels vidéo, FAQ, Forum