Semrush

Gestion de la visibilité en ligne et plateforme SaaS de content marketing

4,6 /5 (1189 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Semrush - Présentation

Description du logiciel Semrush

SEMrush est créé par des professionnels du SEO/SEM pour les professionnels du SEO/SEM. Ces experts disposent des connaissances, de l'expertise et des données nécessaires pour vous aider à faire passer vos projets au niveau supérieur. Ils recueillent des quantités massives de données SERP correspondant à plus de 106 millions de mots-clés et 71 millions de domaines, notamment : copies et positions des annonces AdWords, positions organiques des domaines et des URL de destination, volumes de recherche, CPC, concurrence, nombre de résultats, etc. Il fournit également des données précises et personnalisées dans des délais rapides pour vos projets spéciaux.

Les professionnels du marketing, dans le pays et autour du monde utilisent SEMrush dans le cadre de leur activité quotidienne. Qu'il s'agisse de rechercher comment est faite la publicité des produits ou de trouver la meilleure formulation d'un texte publicitaire, SEMrush est le compagnon idéal d'un service marketing bien géré. Les tendances en matière de recherche, la concurrence et les sommes dépensées par vos concurrents font partie des données caractéristiques permettant d'éliminer les suppositions dans tout projet marketing. SEMrush est là, c'est votre ressource de confiance.

Semrush - Présentation

Prix

À partir de
99,95 $US/mois

Types de licence

Essai gratuit
Gratuit
Abonnement
Rapport qualité-prix

Semrush - Fonctionnalités

Appareils
Pour quelle entreprise ?
TPE PME GE
Disponible dans les pays suivants
États-Unis, Canada, Royaume-Uni, Australie, Chine et 5 autres, Inde, Japon, Allemagne, Brésil, Mexique
Langues
allemand, anglais, chinois (simplifié), espagnol, français et 3 autres, italien, portugais, russe

Médias

Vidéo de Semrush Capture d'écran pour Semrush : Capture d'écran pour Semrush : Capture d'écran pour Semrush : Capture d'écran pour Semrush :

Semrush - Avis

Semrush - Avis

Note globale
4,6
/
5
Excellent
814

Très bien
337

Moyen
30

Médiocre
2

Mauvais
6

Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3
Support client
4,4
97% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Brooks M.

Truly an all-in-one digital marketing platform

We use SEMRush to for SEO research, competitive analysis, content marketing, and some for PPC as well. The insights are incredible, and it has changed the game for our own marketing as well as our clients'. It's all-around a great tool.


Traduire avec Google Translate
Jay B.

Nice SEM tool to have

SEMrush is all rounder in terms of Search Engine Marketing tool. Interface is similar to Google Analytics and easy to use. They have rolled out couple of regular tool updates every year. Very helpful articles in Knowledge Base. They do have some advance SEO and PPC features but very limited in terms of data especially Backlink Audit. If someone from search marketing looking for one for all tool (SEO, PPC, Competition Analysis) then it's an good option. However, if someone looking for a special tool for a particular job such as Backlink analysis and acquisition then look for alternative tools.


Traduire avec Google Translate
Tom C.

Amazing tool, but a glaring issue with customer billing and dev...

The tool is a 10 out of 10. Until you fix this listing management billing issue and stop offering discounts that don't exist (twice), this is a neutral experience.


Traduire avec Google Translate
Tom V.

After 4 years being a customer this company rips me off

I feel ripped off by Semrush. We are customers already for 4 years. We always have enough with one user. Now, we have been loggin in, by accident, from a few different locations. This is because of remote working due to corona and it was unclear in the team who was responsible for Semrush. Now is our account suspended, which I can understand. But the only 'solution' is that I have to buy a €540 extra user. But wo do not need that! I told them this was an accident and that one user is enough for us. Which it always has been for 4 years. But we can only get our account back with paying 540€. And a refund of the unused service is also not possible. This feels like bribery. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was 'helping' me, but only offering me this upsell that I do not need. It is a shame to be treated like this after being a loyal customer for 4 years. I will recommend other potential customers SeRanking. It is much cheaper, has almost the same features and they will not rip you off with unwanted upsells. Shame!


Traduire avec Google Translate
Steve Z.

Best Product for Everything Related to SEM

SEMrush has definitely allowed me to be more efficient with my work and took my company to the next level. I can do everything in one "stop". Research, tracking, reporting and more, all rolled into one.


Traduire avec Google Translate
Brooks M.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Truly an all-in-one digital marketing platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use SEMRush to for SEO research, competitive analysis, content marketing, and some for PPC as well. The insights are incredible, and it has changed the game for our own marketing as well as our clients'. It's all-around a great tool.

Avantages

A ton, but my favorite is probably the content marketing toolset. SEMRush provides topic research, keyword research, a writing assistant, and much more. The suite of SEO tools is incredible as well: site audits, keyword research, gap analyses, backlink analytics, and keyword tracking. You are able to set up projects, receive notifications, report to clients, and more. I love SEMRush.

Inconvénients

The only thing I don't love about SEMRush are their traffic predictions. As a smaller business, I find they're often very misleading and inaccurate. I imagine they're more accurate for larger sites. You also don't get API Access on the Guru plan – only business. I understand why, but I'd love to have access to API credits regardless my plan.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jay B.
Secteur d'activité: Services juridiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Nice SEM tool to have

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

SEMrush is all rounder in terms of Search Engine Marketing tool. Interface is similar to Google Analytics and easy to use. They have rolled out couple of regular tool updates every year. Very helpful articles in Knowledge Base. They do have some advance SEO and PPC features but very limited in terms of data especially Backlink Audit. If someone from search marketing looking for one for all tool (SEO, PPC, Competition Analysis) then it's an good option. However, if someone looking for a special tool for a particular job such as Backlink analysis and acquisition then look for alternative tools.

Avantages

Good UI (Similar to Google Analytics)
Feature rich
Easy to Use
Free trial period
Competitive Research

Inconvénients

Backlink Audit is not showing all the links
Position Tracking a bit inaccurate
Log files doesn't support .log format

Traduire en français

Réponse de SEMrush

Hi Jay, thank you for the detailed review! happy to know you enjoy the tools and are ready to recommend them. Please contact us at mail@semrush.com for any question on the tools - we'll be happy to help you!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Tom C.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Amazing tool, but a glaring issue with customer billing and dev...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/12/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The tool is a 10 out of 10. Until you fix this listing management billing issue and stop offering discounts that don't exist (twice), this is a neutral experience.

Avantages

The pros are that this tool is amazing. Literally life changing when it comes to SEO measurement and strategy. A 12 out of 10 on that front. Their projects, keyword research, and reporting at next leve.

Inconvénients

Here is my issue... I wanted to buy a quarterly pricing service. It was offered to me and then taken off the table. I was told the promotion ended... no big deal.

Then I loved the software so much that I signed up for annual. There was just one problem.... they resell Yext citations under their listing management service for $20/month per location. This isn't a big deal because I sell it in our package.

Here is the issue... once you're on the annual package, you have to pay for the listings for the year upfront per location (without a discount). Having an annual discount for the software, but not allowing your customers to just be billed monthly for listing management is very stupid.

SEMRush is a tool. SEMRush Listing Management is a separate billable service that should be billed monthly. The average SEO company doesn't always have client retention of a year. To impose such a restriction on us stifles our growth and leaves us footing a bill per customer.

It makes sense to discount us and sell us the software for annual as it is a fantastic tool. Pigeonholing us to sell our client's citations and listings yearly is absolutely insane. Fix this!

I was told that I could get on the quarterly pricing discount again. I said this was fine. Then I was emailed again telling me again that the manager said that I cannot have the discount because its discontinued. Fix your shit.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Semrush

Hi Tom, thank you for your review. Great to know you enjoy Semrush tools overall. Thank you for sharing your feedback on Listing Management pricing and your communication with our reps - I will pass it to our team and we will investigate the situation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Tom V.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

After 4 years being a customer this company rips me off

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I feel ripped off by Semrush. We are customers already for 4 years. We always have enough with one user. Now, we have been loggin in, by accident, from a few different locations. This is because of remote working due to corona and it was unclear in the team who was responsible for Semrush. Now is our account suspended, which I can understand. But the only 'solution' is that I have to buy a €540 extra user. But wo do not need that! I told them this was an accident and that one user is enough for us. Which it always has been for 4 years. But we can only get our account back with paying 540€. And a refund of the unused service is also not possible. This feels like bribery. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was 'helping' me, but only offering me this upsell that I do not need. It is a shame to be treated like this after being a loyal customer for 4 years. I will recommend other potential customers SeRanking. It is much cheaper, has almost the same features and they will not rip you off with unwanted upsells. Shame!

Avantages

It has a lot of features, in dept analysis.

Inconvénients

It is expensive and there are quiet a few other, much cheaper alternatives where the customer service doesn't rip you off!

Traduire en français

Réponse de SEMrush

Hi Tom, thank you for your review. We have investigated the situation - it seems like multiple users logged in from different locations under your account for 3 times, which triggered our security system, and we sent several warnings before your account was blocked. We kindly remind you that by default, the account only includes 1 user, adding extra seats is a paid option. As far as we know, you account was unblocked by the team after finding out that your team logged in accidentally from different locations. If you still have any questions, please email us at mail@semrush.com and we will be happy to answer them!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Steve Z.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Best Product for Everything Related to SEM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

SEMrush has definitely allowed me to be more efficient with my work and took my company to the next level. I can do everything in one "stop". Research, tracking, reporting and more, all rolled into one.

Avantages

Everything we need is in one place, I don't have to bounce around to different programs for different purposes. There are improvements and new features added all the time. The few times I've had a problem or question, support is very quick to answer/resolve it and then follow up a week later to make sure everything's working as it should.

Inconvénients

I can't think of any cons, it just works as advertised.

Traduire en français

Réponse de SEMrush

Hi Steve, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to know you enjoy SEMrush tools!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Recommandation utilisateur
8,7/10
Basé sur 1 189 avis utilisateurs
Comparatif des alternatives : recommandation utilisateur
Comparer avec les alternatives

Semrush - Prix

Semrush - Prix

À partir de
99,95 $US/mois
Essai gratuit
Gratuit
Abonnement
Rapport qualité-prix
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Basé sur 1 189 avis utilisateurs
Comparatif des alternatives : rapport qualité-prix
Comparer avec les alternatives

Semrush - Fonctionnalités

Semrush - Fonctionnalités

API
Analyse de campagne
Analyse en temps réel
Analytique de l'engagement
Gestion de contenu
Gestion des campagnes
Gestion des modèles
Importation et exportation de données
Interface glisser-déposer
Intégration de tiers
Intégration des médias sociaux
Marketing multicanal
Modèles personnalisables
Monitoring
Notifications automatiques
Rapports et statistiques
Segmentation des campagnes
Stratégie de marque personnalisable
Tableau de bord d'activités
Tests A/B
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Basé sur 1 189 avis utilisateurs
Comparatif des alternatives : note sur les fonctionnalités
Comparer avec les alternatives

Catégories

Semrush - FAQ

Semrush - FAQ

Voici quelques-unes des questions fréquentes sur Semrush.

Q. Quels sont les types de licence disponibles pour Semrush ?

Types de licences disponibles pour Semrush :

À partir de: 99,95 $US/mois

Type de licence: Gratuit, Abonnement

Essai gratuit: Disponible

Q. Quelles sont les principales fonctionnalités du logiciel Semrush ?

Nous n'avons pas d'informations sur les fonctionnalités de Semrush.

Q. Qui utilise Semrush ?

Utilisateurs habituels du logiciel Semrush :

PME, Grandes entreprises, Entreprises de taille moyenne

Q. Dans quelles langues Semrush est-il disponible ?

Langues dans lesquelles Semrush est disponible :

allemand, anglais, chinois (simplifié), espagnol, français, italien, portugais, russe

Q. Semrush prend-il en charge les appareils mobiles ?

Nous n'avons pas d'informations sur les appareils pris en charge par Semrush.

Q. Avec quelles applications Semrush peut-il s'intégrer ?

Applications s'intégrant à Semrush :

Bitium, DashThis, Domo, HubSpot CRM, HubSpot Marketing Hub, Klipfolio, Reportz, Skyword, Whatagraph, Winmo

Q. Quelles sont les ressources d'aide disponibles pour Semrush ?

Ressources d'aide disponibles pour Semrush :

FAQ, Base de connaissances, Support en ligne, Support téléphonique, Tutoriels vidéo