Intercom

Plateforme de messagerie client pour les ventes, le marketing et l'assistance

4,5 /5 (740 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Intercom - Présentation

Description du logiciel Intercom

Intercom est une plateforme de communication client dotée d'une suite de produits intégrés pour chaque équipe : les ventes, le marketing, les produits et l'assistance. Ces produits permettent une communication ciblée à destination des clients sur votre site web, dans vos applications web et mobiles et par e-mail.

Cela contraste avec l'ancienne manière dont une entreprise utilisait un enchevêtrement de solutions ponctuelles, telles que le marketing automation ou les produits d'assistance technique, dans lesquelles chaque équipe opérait en silo. Il était donc difficile pour les équipes de travailler ensemble et d'être sur la même page, ce qui se traduisait par une expérience décousue et très impersonnelle pour le client.

Intercom compte 17 000 clients payants dans le monde entier, allant des start-up telles que General Assembly, ZenPayroll et Invision aux entreprises publiques telles que Ancestry.com, New Relic et Shopify.

Intercom - Présentation

Prix

À partir de
38,00 $US/mois

Types de licence

Essai gratuit
Abonnement
Rapport qualité-prix

Intercom - Fonctionnalités

Appareils
Pour quelle entreprise ?
TPE PME GE
Disponible dans les pays suivants
États-Unis, Canada, Royaume-Uni, Australie, Allemagne
Langues
allemand, anglais, arabe, chinois (simplifié), chinois (traditionnel) et 17 autres, coréen, danois, espagnol, finnois, français, hongrois, hébreu, indonésien, italien, japonais, norvégien, néerlandais, portugais, russe, suédois, tchèque, turc

Médias

Manage and respond to all conversations from a shared team inbox with notes and live customer profiles
Segment customers in order to target the right groups of people with the right messaging, at the right time
A/B test messages to continually improve performance
Announce new features and products with targeted emails to users
View team performance and plan ahead with Intercom reports
Modern Messenger
Send auto-messages to website visitors
Save commonly used replies
Suggested Articles
Smarter Knowledge Base
Capture d'écran pour Intercom : Manage and respond to all conversations from a shared team inbox with notes and live customer profiles Capture d'écran pour Intercom : Segment customers in order to target the right groups of people with the right messaging, at the right time Capture d'écran pour Intercom : A/B test messages to continually improve performance Capture d'écran pour Intercom : Announce new features and products with targeted emails to users Capture d'écran pour Intercom : View team performance and plan ahead with Intercom reports Capture d'écran pour Intercom : Modern Messenger Capture d'écran pour Intercom : Send auto-messages to website visitors Capture d'écran pour Intercom : Save commonly used replies Capture d'écran pour Intercom : Suggested Articles Capture d'écran pour Intercom : Smarter Knowledge Base

Intercom - Avis

Intercom - Avis

Note globale
4,5
/
5
Excellent
486

Très bien
181

Moyen
49

Médiocre
9

Mauvais
15

Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4
Support client
4,3
90% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Liam M.

Not Much Competition

Everything has been fantastic from the Customer Success-led implementation process to it being deployed to our users. Multiple compliments on the feasibility of use since purchasing.


Traduire avec Google Translate
Beat R.

Advertising for Intercom in every E-Mail

We have been using the solution productively for some time now, then discontinued it for cost reasons. Now a plan was booked and cancelled in a new subscription structure again as a test.

In the plans up to Pro, the customer also figures as an advertising slingshot, since an advertising line for intercom is always included in every e-mail. Since we did not want this at all (after all, the plan already costs 99 dollars / month) the test was finally cancelled. Intercom didn't want to offer a solution to this, except to offer updates to the next higher subscription (499 dollars / month) which is not affordable for a small company.


Traduire avec Google Translate
Grégoire D.

Great product, poor pricing and support

Intercom helped us provide better support and engage more visitors and clients.


Traduire avec Google Translate
Susanna N.

Unreponsive and caused a severe service disruption

When COVID hit, we were evaluating our software solutions and inquired about switching from an annual contract to month-to-month. We asked what the changes to our pricing and feature suite would be if we moved forward with that change. We didn't get a response. Instead I received an automated email from their [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] that our contract was cancelled effective September 20. We reached out and for several days, did not get a response. On September 17th, our service was completely halted in the middle of the workday. Our team was unable to respond to any customer tickets for the remainder of the day. When we finally did get a hold of someone, they told us they were switching us to month to month, just as we had asked. We were told that was a completely different business platform and required a transition. None of this was communicated to us prior to the (entirely preventable) service outage, and again, we were just inquiring about the options should we choose to switch. We lost our settings as well as a previously agreed upon pricing discount built into our contract when they made this change.

A manager was brought onto the phone and we were told they would get back to us with a concession because of the severe service disruption. We were never contacted again, until today when I was sent an email stating that they will not offer any concessions and they are sad to see us go, but that my Relationship Manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], will no longer be available to me starting next week.


Traduire avec Google Translate
Damola B.

Supercharge Your Customer Interactions

I am able to deploy a simple interface that helps customers interact with our team while they use our software. The team is also able to get direct notifications on their email, Smartphone apps and Slack (via the Intercom<>Slack integration) and respond promptly to queries.

I am able to deploy product tours to users while they use our software. It helps us scale our support in ways we couldn't get done in the past.

Finally, we are able to assess user actions across various touchpoints and sections of our software. We are also able to gauge our performance with supporting users. i.e. response time, user satisfaction with support interections etc.

All together, Intercom is one of the best decisions we've made as a startup so far!


Traduire avec Google Translate
Liam M.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Not Much Competition

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Everything has been fantastic from the Customer Success-led implementation process to it being deployed to our users. Multiple compliments on the feasibility of use since purchasing.

Avantages

From both the administrative and user perspective, the ease of use and just overall depth of what you can create with the product is very impressive. It allows a great amount of customer support to be automated and simplify it's delivery via articles and a knowledge base that'll continually grow.

Although it's not the biggest feature, as a user, I love that it's focused on getting you an answer/resolution the quickest way possible given the same entry method. Type "adding users" in an application with Intercom support will quickly both deliver you articles that can potentially solve your problem or will also quickly deploy a CSM to you to answer it directly in case it was a bit more complex.

Best part though is the feedback cycle, you're typing exactly what you want to know into the application and if no articles return: New Content Topic.

Inconvénients

Theres really not much. I've run into situations where it was wrongly applied within other organizations and not properly resourced, giving a less than average experience. But that's not as much specific to Intercom themselves.

Given they are the industry leader, it can come at a premium for a larger organizations.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Beat R.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Advertising for Intercom in every E-Mail

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using the solution productively for some time now, then discontinued it for cost reasons. Now a plan was booked and cancelled in a new subscription structure again as a test.

In the plans up to Pro, the customer also figures as an advertising slingshot, since an advertising line for intercom is always included in every e-mail. Since we did not want this at all (after all, the plan already costs 99 dollars / month) the test was finally cancelled. Intercom didn't want to offer a solution to this, except to offer updates to the next higher subscription (499 dollars / month) which is not affordable for a small company.

Avantages

+ Beautiful design, with many useful details.
+ Good iOS and Android app with slightly limited operation.
+ An easy to understand messenger for the customer.
+ Customisable messenger with colours, text and details.

Inconvénients

- High price and only monthly plans.
- Platform only in English.
- Minimal help center, but large but confusing Academy pages.
- Tedious setup help, although the setup itself is not complex.
- Support replies take up to two days, in English only.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Intercom

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review Beat and letting us know about your intercom experience. I'm sorry to hear that we're not the right fit for you at this time, but thank you for sending us your feedback.

Kate (Intercom - Customer Engagement)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 2.0/10

Grégoire D.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great product, poor pricing and support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/01/2021
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Intercom helped us provide better support and engage more visitors and clients.

Avantages

Intercom is super easy to use and implement. It's packed with time-saving features.

Inconvénients

Their support team is driving us crazy. It can take them up to 10 days to reply to a simple question.
Their pricing is also super frustrating. We're paying more than 500€/month. For a company with less than 10 employees and 1,300 paying clients, this is a lot of money.
Despite what we pay, we don't have access to their most recent features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Susanna N.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Unreponsive and caused a severe service disruption

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/12/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

When COVID hit, we were evaluating our software solutions and inquired about switching from an annual contract to month-to-month. We asked what the changes to our pricing and feature suite would be if we moved forward with that change. We didn't get a response. Instead I received an automated email from their [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] that our contract was cancelled effective September 20. We reached out and for several days, did not get a response. On September 17th, our service was completely halted in the middle of the workday. Our team was unable to respond to any customer tickets for the remainder of the day. When we finally did get a hold of someone, they told us they were switching us to month to month, just as we had asked. We were told that was a completely different business platform and required a transition. None of this was communicated to us prior to the (entirely preventable) service outage, and again, we were just inquiring about the options should we choose to switch. We lost our settings as well as a previously agreed upon pricing discount built into our contract when they made this change.

A manager was brought onto the phone and we were told they would get back to us with a concession because of the severe service disruption. We were never contacted again, until today when I was sent an email stating that they will not offer any concessions and they are sad to see us go, but that my Relationship Manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], will no longer be available to me starting next week.

Avantages

When we were first started using them, they were flexible, had great customer service, and seemed genuinely invested in helping us succeed.

Inconvénients

Their customer service has been incredible poor. They caused a completely preventable service disruption that caused several hours of outage for our team, and have been difficult to get in touch with.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Intercom

Hi Susanna,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience with Intercom - this is certainly not how we want our customers to feel.

I've taken a look through your account and can see there's an opportunity for us to more clearly communicate the necessary steps when changing billing models so you don't miss any steps. This is something that we're working on at the moment so I assure that your feedback will not go unheard. We never want an Intercom user to loose access to our tools as we recognize businesses rely on our services.

Our Relationship Managers work exclusively with customers on annual contracts so as you will be moving to a monthly model you will no longer have access to that team, however you will still have access to to our support team via the messenger. I do want to recognize that response times in previous months have not been where we'd like but we've made changes and are back on track now.

Thanks again for this post,
Kate (Intercom - Customer Engagement)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Damola B.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Supercharge Your Customer Interactions

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am able to deploy a simple interface that helps customers interact with our team while they use our software. The team is also able to get direct notifications on their email, Smartphone apps and Slack (via the Intercom<>Slack integration) and respond promptly to queries.

I am able to deploy product tours to users while they use our software. It helps us scale our support in ways we couldn't get done in the past.

Finally, we are able to assess user actions across various touchpoints and sections of our software. We are also able to gauge our performance with supporting users. i.e. response time, user satisfaction with support interections etc.

All together, Intercom is one of the best decisions we've made as a startup so far!

Avantages

I like that users are able to reach us at Mercurie for our flagship product. I also love that we are able tosend them emails triggered by rules set by us. I also love the various apps I can integrate to our company account. It has made interaction with users so much easier and richer.

I almost forgot the in-app tours and the new features they release every month. As a leader in a startup that owns a SaaS solution, I am always inspired by Intercom every time I use it. As a user, I am all to delighted every time I interact with the software.

Inconvénients

To be honest, nothing really. Maybe the learning curve that comes with figuring it out at first, but they have a robust help centre and academy that resolves areas where we lack clarity.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Intercom

Thanks for leaving us this review Damola. It's wonderful to hear that Intercom is helping you communicate and interact with your users in such a rich way!

You're right that the learning curve with Intercom can be pretty steep as the tool is so powerful, and our Product Education team are hard at work creating content to help at every step. Make sure to check out our free online Intercom Academy courses, webinars and our new customer community Interconnected, as these are all great ways to continue your learning.

Thanks again,
Kate (Intercom - Customer Engagement)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Recommandation utilisateur
8,4/10
Basé sur 740 avis utilisateurs
Comparatif des alternatives : recommandation utilisateur
Comparer avec les alternatives

Intercom - Prix

Intercom - Prix

À partir de
38,00 $US/mois
Essai gratuit
Abonnement
Rapport qualité-prix
Rapport qualité-prix
4/5
Basé sur 740 avis utilisateurs
Comparatif des alternatives : rapport qualité-prix
Comparer avec les alternatives

Intercom - Fonctionnalités

Intercom - Fonctionnalités

API
Analyse de campagne
Analyse en temps réel
Analytique de l'engagement
Gestion de contenu
Gestion des campagnes
Importation et exportation de données
Interface glisser-déposer
Intégration de tiers
Intégration des médias sociaux
Marketing multicanal
Marketing sur les réseaux sociaux
Modèles personnalisables
Monitoring
Notifications automatiques
Rapports et statistiques
Segmentation des campagnes
Stratégie de marque personnalisable
Tableau de bord d'activités
Tests A/B
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Basé sur 740 avis utilisateurs
Comparatif des alternatives : note sur les fonctionnalités
Comparer avec les alternatives

Catégories

Intercom - FAQ

Intercom - FAQ

Voici quelques-unes des questions fréquentes sur Intercom.

Q. Quels sont les types de licence disponibles pour Intercom ?

Types de licences disponibles pour Intercom :

À partir de: 38,00 $US/mois

Type de licence: Abonnement

Essai gratuit: Disponible

Q. Quelles sont les principales fonctionnalités du logiciel Intercom ?

Nous n'avons pas d'informations sur les fonctionnalités de Intercom.

Q. Qui utilise Intercom ?

Utilisateurs habituels du logiciel Intercom :

PME, Grandes entreprises, Entreprises de taille moyenne

Q. Dans quelles langues Intercom est-il disponible ?

Langues dans lesquelles Intercom est disponible :

allemand, anglais, arabe, chinois (simplifié), chinois (traditionnel), coréen, danois, espagnol, finnois, français, hongrois, hébreu, indonésien, italien, japonais, norvégien, néerlandais, portugais, russe, suédois, tchèque, turc

Q. Quels sont les types de licence disponibles pour Intercom ?

Types de licences disponibles pour Intercom:

Abonnement

Q. Intercom prend-il en charge les appareils mobiles ?

Appareils pris en charge par Intercom :

Android, iPhone, iPad

Q. Avec quelles applications Intercom peut-il s'intégrer ?

Applications s'intégrant à Intercom :

Bitium, Campaign Monitor, ChurnSpotter, Front, Klipfolio, PARiM, Slack, Stripe, Zapier, Zendesk

Q. Quelles sont les ressources d'aide disponibles pour Intercom ?

Ressources d'aide disponibles pour Intercom :

FAQ, Forum, Base de connaissances, Support en ligne, Tutoriels vidéo