Acuity Scheduling

Acuity Scheduling

Logiciel d'agenda en ligne.

4.8/5 (2022 avis)

Acuity Scheduling - Présentation

Offrez facilement la prise de rendez-vous directement par votre site web avec le logiciel d'agenda en ligne Acuity. Les clients du monde entier ou localement peuvent planifier leur rendez-vous en ligne, remplir des formulaires personnalisés et payer avec une carte de crédit, en ligne 24h/24, 7j/7. Qu'il s'agisse d'un horaire régulier ou irrégulier, vous pouvez gérer facilement toute disponibilité.

Éliminez les rendez-vous manqués grâce à des messages texte automatiques et des rappels par e-mail aux clients.

Une page de planification réactive permet aux clients de prendre rendez-vous depuis leur ordinateur de bureau, leur tablette ou leur téléphone. Vous aussi pouvez gérer les rendez-vous directement depuis votre ordinateur de bureau, votre tablette ou votre téléphone.

Rejoignez les milliers d'entreprises qui ont déjà pris des millions de rendez-vous grâce à Acuity Scheduling !

Acuity agit comme un super-héros pour votre emploi du temps (avec un meilleur goût pour les capes). (Pour l'anecdote, la nôtre est bleu canard.) Acuity aide les propriétaires d'entreprise, les travailleurs indépendants, les consultants et les entrepreneurs à reprendre le contrôle de leurs activités, de leur temps et de leurs calendriers - sans transpirer ni se casser la tête.

Grâce à l'ordonnancement automatisé des rendez-vous, les super pouvoirs d'Acuity vous libèrent du travail fastidieux qui consiste à échanger des e-mails avec d'autres afin de trouver le moment qui convient à tout le monde,
et permettent à vos clients de voir votre disponibilité en temps réel, de choisir la date et l'heure idéales pour eux, de payer d'avance (en totalité, par un acompte ou pas avant l'heure du service) et de s'inscrire.

Résultat final ? Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de sourire lorsque vous recevez la notification du rendez-vous, sachant que votre entreprise fonctionne bien... au lieu de vous mettre sur la paille.

Tout étant personnalisable, Acuity fait en sorte de ne pas être seulement un autre outil dont il faut s'occuper, qu'il faut gérer ou penser à utiliser, mais plutôt un outil qui fonctionne de façon transparente dans le contexte de votre entreprise, vous aidant ainsi à placer la barre plus haut dans le domaine professionnel et à obtenir des résultats plus élevés. Vous pouvez être aussi pointilleux - ou nonchalant - que vous le souhaitez, avec le niveau de souplesse qu'il vous faut. Vous avez différents bureaux qui fonctionnent selon des horaires différents ? C'est couvert. Voulez-vous que différents membres du personnel aient des calendriers différents ? Aucun problème. Besoin de tout faire correspondre, presque comme si vous aviez construit le logiciel vous-même ? C'est fait ! Après tout, chacun sait qu'un vrai super-héros ne prend pas le mérite pour lui-même. :)

Que vous preniez des rendez-vous à chaque heure, que vous fassiez du conseil par téléphone, que vous vendiez des cours pour lesquels les étudiants doivent s'inscrire ou que vous fassiez autre chose qui implique de vendre votre temps, ne vous mettez pas à la merci de centaines de clients qui squattent votre boîte de réception ou votre téléphone :

laissez Acuity faire le travail fastidieux pour vous... pour que vous puissiez gérer les affaires.

Prix

À partir de
15,00 $US/mois
Types de licence
version d'essai gratuite
Gratuit
Abonnement
Rapport qualité-prix

Appareils

Type d'entreprise

S
M
L

Disponible dans les pays suivants

Australie, Canada, Europe, Inde, Amérique latine et 3 autres, Afrique et Moyen-Orient, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis

Langues

anglais

Acuity Scheduling - Avis

Note globale
4.8/5
97% d'avis positifs
1639
Excellent
332
Très bien
44
Moyen
5
Médiocre
2
Horrible
Viktor N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best scheduling tool ever

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Been using Acuity for several years (3+) and continue using it for schedule consulting meetings, strategy sessions, meetings with customers, etc. It would be a lot more difficult to run my business without Acuity. Sure there are other tools, but none of them compare to Acuity in easy of use and feature set. I could've gotten a lifetime deal for $50 to one of their competitor recently and save hundreds/thousands of dollars over the next few years, but it had terrible UI and wasn't worth it. Continue paying Acuity monthly, it's worth it.

Avantages

It has everything you need for scheduling. It integrates seamlessly with my Google Calendar, so it pulls my availability from calendar and updates calendar with appointments when they get scheduled. Makes my life extremely easy. Plus, it sends out reminders to people - email and SMS - to make sure they show up for the meeting. I have multiple calendars for multiple things, all work well together with my Google Calendar. The scheduling page the users see to book an appointment is by far the best one out there. It's easy to use and understand what's going on. I don't like scheduling meetings with other people that use other scheduling tools, so convoluted.

Inconvénients

Only thing that I thought would be nice that I haven't seen done yet is being able to specify a number of appointments available per week. So I have time available from 10am - 5pm Mon - Fri, so anyone can book an appointment. But I would like to limit bookings to 10 appointments per week, regardless what day/time they get booked. So after 10th appointment is booked, the whole week becomes unavailable. Other than this, everything works great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Zach C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Calendaring Software for Teams

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, our experience has been great. The customer support has been top notch, there are integrations to most of the apps we use, and this seriously probably saves us 4-8 hours per week.

Avantages

We have 6 different team members. Most of the time, 2 or more team members will be involved with a client at a time. Before we were trying to juggle times back and forth on Outlook using scheduling assistant, which doesn't work if the client is not within your outlook network, which they never are.

Also, we used to send a long list of meeting times out when someone would request an appointment. We would wait until we had a handful of appointment requests before sending them out because it was so labor intensive to do so.

Our reminders have never been more helpful to our clients nor more consistent.

Inconvénients

We have run across some training hurdles, especially when using "blocked" times vs appointments. For one, blocked times do not actually transfer to our calendars on Outlook. Also, if someone has multiple calendars, for instance we usually have 2 team members in every meeting, and the team pairing is not always the same, then we have to remember to block off time on every calendar that team member is associated with.

Also, I still do not know exactly how the locations function works. We have 3 different offices and lets just say we've manually changed our reminders to spell out the address and have different appointment types titled with the correct location.

Lastly, our team has found the mobile app to be inconsistent at best. We have used both the Android and iOS version of the application and feel like we cannot rely on the information we see within the app. Appointments on the same calendar always work, but when you have an appointment on one calendar that also blocks off time on other calendars, the reliability has been spotty and multiple times we have had to go back to our clients and request a new meeting time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Luca C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love me some Acuity!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

When I forged back out into the wild world of self-employment, managing my calendar was one of the more challenging tasks. My leads come from many places, including networking groups, social media, and referrals, and keeping track of prospective clients became a daunting bottleneck in growing my business.

Potential customers rightfully have an expectation of getting in touch promptly before moving to contract, and the back-and-forth e-mail boogaloo was not a fun dance for anyone. I even hired an assistant for a short stint to manage my calendar but spent more time managing her then I did getting my calls scheduled and followed up on.

Enter Acuity Scheduling (trumpet blast here)! Setting Acuity up was a snap for me, and because I know how to code, I was able to customize the look to mimic my website and serve as a branded landing page. Leads were able to schedule and reschedule themselves on discovery calls; New clients could gain access to my calendar to book time with me and complete needed paperwork.

It has absolutely increased my revenue, fostered great communication with incoming and current clients, and saved me money on outsourcing the bulk of my administrative needs. The few snags I have run into were quickly addressed by their friendly team. I can't recommend them enough!

Avantages

Ease of use, the ability for clients to schedule/reschedule without my help, ability to set up an e-mail automation after meeting has wrapped, custom confirmation and reminder e-mails, ability to adjust availability dependent on meeting type.

Inconvénients

I wish we could customize the look and feel of each different custom scheduling link. Whatever look you settle on for your main link (usernamehere.as.me) becomes the standard look across all direct links (usernamehere.as.me/direct/) unless you embed the code into your website.

I actually set up a second Acuity account so I could keep my "landing page" look for the first account. The way I am using it is totally unorthodox, however, and when I spoke with Acuity's team, they were even surprised in how I adapted their tool for my uses.

The mobile app is also a little lacking. It doesn't have as much functionality as working with your account through a browser.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
James D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Sometimes it’s easier to let them schedule.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I absolutely love the ability to have my clients pick their own appointments. There’s been more than once when I had a client who had such a busy schedule that we couldn’t pinpoint a good day for their appointment over the phone. I just had them go in and pick a time and write themselves in! It saved me so much time so that I was able to focus on other clients. I was also able to share calendars with my co-workers so that everyone had the correct schedule. I just really wish that there was phone support just in case something did go wrong with us trying to figure out all of the features. Hopefully, that will change in the future.

Avantages

By far, the best feature is the ability to have clients schedule their own appointments. As a busy person, I don’t often have the time for the back and forth of scheduling a client. With Acuity, they can look at my schedule, see when I’m free, and then put themselves in wherever it’s convenient for them. I also like that the calendars adjust for time zones. This is helpful if you have clients all over the country yet don’t want to have to figure out the time differences. The tutorial for Acuity was very informative and made using the program a breeze. Having the calendars sync up for groups is also very handy rather than having everyone input the info individually.

Inconvénients

Sometimes, there is such a thing as too much. Acuity has so many features that it’s overwhelming. There is no way I could use every single feature, so it seems like overkill. It’s also made even more difficult because there is no phone support. If I had a number I could call, perhaps they could explain to me what each of the features does that way I’m not so overwhelmed. Phone support would also be handy in case something breaks, most likely from trying to figure out the different features. With something as important as your schedule, you need to have almost instant solutions, and lack of phone support means you have to wait to get a response, which costs time and money lost.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sarah W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing. Seriously. If I could give more than 5 stars for customer support I totally would.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 12/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ability to seamlessly manage multiple calendars, have ready access to calendar, client details and historical data, and access information remotely, but also securely!

Avantages

I was looking for software that A) Had the ability to seamlessly coordinate shared appointments across multiple calendars B) was REALLY easy to use and C) was HIPAA compliant. I couldn't easily find the dual calendar feature, and contacted customer support before I moved on, their executive was AWESOME. He understood my question (not easy!), pointed me in the right direction, set up the behind-the-scenes setting that I needed, was super helpful, and made me laugh. I've had a month to play with the software, and I'm really appreciating the features and ease of use. We don't use any of the customer-interfacing portion of the software, nor have we dabbled yet in the integrating of billing, but the core client/calendar management features have been SO great. I also really love the corporate culture of Acuity. Their on-screen prompts, quirky sense of humor, and human element (go read the bios of the employees), make me want to be part of their team. And their commitment to super-serve their clients made me feel like I was the most important client in the world, even though I was just one tiny little trial client checking them out. Finally, no matter how much I liked the product or the company, it would have been a dead-end if I couldn't ensure HIPAA compliance for our data protection and client confidentiality. Great features, robust security, and amazing support - all I need now are flowers and chocolate!

Inconvénients

Well, apart from the fact that the one required feature I need (HIPAA compliant security) is only available at the highest paid level (regardless of what other features you may need), there's only one software challenge I've encountered. The daily calendar - where I can see one or all of the individual or shared calendars, is very useful - I can easily see open appointments as white space, so "at a glance" I can see what is available in an individual's calendar. The WEEKLY view, however, condenses the days' calendars, so it only shows the currently filled appointments and removing white space, making it difficult to visualize open appointments across multiple providers' calendars at one time. I have partially overcome this by creating color coded appointments for each provider (even though it's the same service), so that i can at least see quickly the volume of appointments by color. But the weekly calendar really only works effectively for me when looking at one provider's calendar at a time. There may be a way to customize the weekly view that I have not yet discovered, or a way to color-code the calendars rather than the appointments, worth an email to Shane in customer support, but regardless, not a deal breaker for me!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10

Acuity Scheduling - Prix

À partir de
15,00 $US/mois
Types de licence
version d'essai gratuite
Gratuit
Abonnement
Rapport qualité-prix

Acuity Scheduling - Fonctionnalités

  • API
  • Base de données de clients
  • Champs personnalisables
  • Gestion des calendriers
  • Importation et exportation de données
  • Intégration CRM
  • Intégration de tiers
  • Intégration des e-mails
  • Intégration des médias sociaux
  • Modèles personnalisables
  • Notifications automatiques
  • Paiements électroniques
  • Rappels automatiques
  • Rapports et statistiques
  • Stratégie de marque personnalisable

  • Base de données de contacts
  • Intégration mobile
  • Rapports personnalisables
  • Suivi des activités
  • Tableau de bord d'activités

Acuity Scheduling - FAQ

Voici quelques-unes des questions fréquentes sur Acuity Scheduling.

Q. Quels sont les types de licence disponibles pour Acuity Scheduling ?

Types de licences disponibles pour Acuity Scheduling :

À partir de: 15,00 $US/mois

Type de licence: Gratuit, Abonnement

version d'essai gratuite: Disponible

Q. Quelles sont les principales fonctionnalités du logiciel Acuity Scheduling ?

Nous n'avons pas d'informations sur les fonctionnalités de Acuity Scheduling.

Q. Qui utilise Acuity Scheduling ?

Utilisateurs habituels du logiciel Acuity Scheduling :

Auto-entrepreneurs, Entreprises de taille moyenne, Non Profit, Administration publique, PME

Q. Dans quelles langues Acuity Scheduling est-il disponible ?

Langues dans lesquelles Acuity Scheduling est disponible :

anglais

Q. Quels sont les types de licence disponibles pour Acuity Scheduling ?

Types de licences disponibles pour Acuity Scheduling:

Gratuit, Abonnement

Q. Acuity Scheduling prend-il en charge les appareils mobiles ?

Appareils pris en charge par Acuity Scheduling :

Android, iPhone, iPad

Q. Avec quelles applications Acuity Scheduling peut-il s'intégrer ?

Applications s'intégrant à Acuity Scheduling :

AWeber, ActiveCampaign, Clearlogin, Constant Contact, ConvertKit, FreshBooks, Hatchbuck, Mad Mimi, Mailchimp, Pipedrive

Q. Quelles sont les ressources d'aide disponibles pour Acuity Scheduling ?

Ressources d'aide disponibles pour Acuity Scheduling :

FAQ, Base de connaissances, Support en ligne, Tutoriels vidéo