En savoir plus sur Xtensio

Xtensio is a data visualization and presentation software designed to help businesses create interactive, customizable dashboards and reports that can be shared with colleagues and clients. The platform enables managers to track and analyze data from a variety of sources, including Google Analytics, Marketo, Salesforce, Google Sheets, and more. Users can then create reports and dashboards based on specific needs by using a drag-and-drop interface.

Administrators can create and manage user accounts, help users get started with the software, and create custom reports. Report writers can build interactive dashboards and reports using a drag-and-drop interface. The solution also includes pre-built templates for common business scenarios such as sales data, account management, and marketing campaigns.

Options de tarification dès :

15,00 $US/mois

  • Version gratuite
  • Essai gratuit
  • Abonnement

Les 5 meilleurs logiciels similaires à Xtensio

Clients types

  • Auto-entrepreneurs
  • Petites entreprises (de 2 à 50 employés)
  • Moyennes entreprises (de 51 à 500 employés)
  • Grandes entreprises (500 employés minimum)

Déploiement

  • Basé sur le cloud
  • Sur site

Disponible dans les pays suivants

États-Unis

Langues

anglais

Options de tarification dès :

15,00 $US/mois

  • Version gratuite
  • Essai gratuit
  • Abonnement

Les 5 meilleurs logiciels similaires à Xtensio

Images

Xtensio Logiciel - 1
Xtensio Logiciel - 2
Xtensio Logiciel - 3
En voir 3 de plus
Xtensio Logiciel - 1
Xtensio Logiciel - 2
Xtensio Logiciel - 3

Fonctionnalités

Nombre total de fonctionnalités pour Xtensio : 9

  • Animation
  • Gestion de contenu
  • Modèles personnalisables
  • Médiathèque
  • Outils de collaboration
  • Rapports et analyses
  • Recherche/Filtre
  • Support vidéo
  • Tableau de bord personnalisable

Alternatives

Canva

4,7
Alternative n° 1 à Xtensio
Canva est un outil de design graphique destiné à la création de supports, documents et présentations marketing à l'aide...

Piktochart

4,7
Alternative n° 2 à Xtensio
Piktochart est un créateur de contenu visuel utilisé pour créer des présentations, des graphiques pour réseaux sociaux,...

Infogram

4,5
Alternative n° 3 à Xtensio
Infogram est une plateforme web de visualisation de données et de création d'infographies conçue pour aider les...

Bit

5
Alternative n° 4 à Xtensio
Bit is a document collaboration platform designed for the workplace. It enables global teams to create and organize all...

Avis

Note globale

4,5 /5
(60)
Rapport qualité-prix
3,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,3/5

Vous avez déjà Xtensio ?

Les acheteurs de logiciels ont besoin de vous ! Les avis utilisateurs nous aident tous à prendre de meilleures décisions.

5 avis affichés sur 60
Douglas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A very capable and competitive way of creating content

Publié le 16/10/2019

I like Xtensio. For generating content quickly and without a lot of fuss, in specific topical...

I like Xtensio. For generating content quickly and without a lot of fuss, in specific topical areas, this is my go-to tool. The learning curve is fairly shallow, and as I learn new tricks it is easy to go back and make changes. I have found that over time, lots of things start to look the same - there is an Xtensio "look." This isn't a problem for mostly-internal documents, but I also use other tools to create a wider variety of content.

Avantages

It is modular - if your content needs align with an existing template, it is quick and easy to create a customized high-quality and informative infographic. Wide range of customization options. Things work pretty much as you'd expect them to. Excellent customer support.

Inconvénients

Although there are lots of options, the existing set of templates feels constrained - if they serve your specific needs then you are in luck. If not, you can create a template from scratch but without a lot of guidance.

Alternatives envisagées 

Infogram, Piktochart et Canva

Pourquoi passer à Xtensio

Good looking, shallower learning curve, a better fit for business process infographics.

Réponse de Fake Crow

Thank you for the detailed review, Douglas. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear Xtensio has saved you time creating high-quality content!

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

If you want hours of FRUSTRATION then this is the software for you

Publié le 21/02/2019

Poor, Frustrating, Argumentative Staff, Lack of Strong Management as clearly they are only...

Poor, Frustrating, Argumentative Staff, Lack of Strong Management as clearly they are only interested in grandfathering the service you sign up to so you will sign up to more expensive services, rather than caring about customer experience and quality of product.
My advice - take your money elsewhere.

Avantages

I will say up front that the templates are good - BUT....be prepared for hours of frustration

Inconvénients

Im on the paid service. However, if I want to use a colour I need to look up the hex code and then past it in.
There is no font duplication button similar to that you would find on any Microsoft product, Mac Pages etc.
The software is VERY jumpy when you need to move boxes around.
Ive been on this software for a while - and in that time have seen ZERO IMPROVEMENTS. They are very good at trying to get you to upgrade though in order to get base level specs which you should be entitled to anyway - especially as I have a paid annual subscription.
The staff tried to mislead me into a more expensive plan - then sent 10 emails arguing with me that she didn't mislead me (summary of correspondence below so make your own mind up)
**I just went to cut and paste the correspondence into here and can see that she had deleted it to remove a track record of it**

Réponse de Fake Crow

Hi David,

We're very sorry for your frustration with using Xtensio! And my apologies again for the misunderstanding on upgrading.

You're currently grandfathered into an old Plus plan. Since you were interested in customizing colors, I was offering a discount so you could upgrade to one of our current subscription plans and be able to use the Style Guide feature. This feature is not included in your grandfathered plan, but is included on our newer premium plans.

As for our previous conversations, we recently switched to a different chat platform so the conversations from the old chat app were deleted when we stopped using that solution. Sorry for the confusion!

We're always happy to help if you need anything.

Best,

Lauren from Xtensio

Ron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Communication made easy

Publié le 11/03/2019

Overall,my experience with Xtensio has been very good, from the product through customer service. ...

Overall,my experience with Xtensio has been very good, from the product through customer service. On a recent business trip, I used a presentation that I had stored on Xtensio. When participants asked me for a copy, all I had to do was copy that link from Xtensio and paste it into an email!
Very efficient.

Avantages

For me, Xtensio is an easy-to-use app that lets me create marketing document, presentation and attachments easily, with a minimum of effort. The fact that I can include my Xtensio publication as a link in an email or text message is a big plus. People that I contact also appreciate the ability to click on the link in my email and see the document I'm referencing. Above all, ease of composition.

RG

Inconvénients

No cons. Frankly, I have never used a piece of software that was so easy to set up and use.

Réponse de Fake Crow

Hi Ron,

It's great to hear that Xtensio has been such a great fit for your marketing efforts! That's exactly what we love to hear :)

Thanks for the 5 stars!

Cheers,

Lauren from Xtensio

Patrick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Buggie Software and Terrible Customer Service

Publié le 03/05/2021

Found Xtensio on a Sunday evening, looking to create Operational memos for team and our CEO. ...

Found Xtensio on a Sunday evening, looking to create Operational memos for team and our CEO. Software seemed alright though I noticed some weird nuances from the beginning. I also noted that the sign up process was struggling with autofill and simply typing in information. Paid my money, confirmed by Apple Card notification, and the very next day I am unable to log in, reset password, or get any help. I have never received confirmation of purchase from company. I just need to edit the memo I created and I paid money to be able to do that exactly and I cannot do it. Not sure where they are based but if you aren't running tech support by 8 AM EST you're not serious about customer support and service

Avantages

Made one document, fairly easy to use and intuitive.

Inconvénients

No Refund policy after purchase
Glitchy log in and account creation process
Non-responsive technical support and customer service
Text boxes are no longer accessible once base text is deleted. You have to delete it and create a new one

Réponse de Fake Crow

Hi Patrick,

Thank you for your review and I'm sorry for your frustration.

As we touched on yesterday when speaking, it seems that you misspelled your email when signing up which accounts for why you weren't able to login and why you didn't receive a receipt.

We are located in California and are a small team so we can't always reply back right away or specifically in your time zone, but I do make an effort to reply back as soon as possible and within 24 hours. I do see that we were able to help you out with your account login within 30 minutes of your initial reply so I'm sorry if you were unhappy with that support.

Regarding modules, you can always add additional content into an existing module without deleting and adding a new one. Just place your cursor inside the module and start typing! If you have any further questions or concerns, let me know and I'm happy to help. We also offer onboarding calls to help you get started.

Best,

Lauren

Andreanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 20/02/2020

Avantages

As a new business jst starting this year, I needed Xtensio to do a one pager to sell my new product and took few minutes to understand and master the program. Also, the final result is really nice and professional

Inconvénients

Not a lot of settings for free trial, can't download the final product without paying 25$ US

Réponse de Fake Crow

Hi Andreanne,

Thank you for sharing your experience using Xtensio with the Capterra community!

Xtensio is a cloud-based platform and is a freemium products - so while we don't have trials, you can always use the free plan to explore the digital sharing options.

On the free plan, you can share folios as both live, responsive web pages and full-screen digital slideshow presentations. The great thing about sharing your folio as a live link via the 'Get Link' icon is that all changes are synced with this live link, so you won't have to send an updated PDF attachment every time you make an edit.

Exports are a paid feature. If you'd like to download your folio as a PDF/PNG folio, you can also purchase export credits as an add-on to the free plan or upgrade to any of our premium plans for unlimited exports, more folios and other premium features.

Let me know if you have any other questions.

Best,

Lauren Haynes
Xtensio Customer Success

Afficher 5 avis sur 60 Lire tous les avis

Xtensio - FAQ

Voici quelques-unes des questions fréquentes sur Xtensio.

Types de licences disponibles pour Xtensio :

  • À partir de : 15,00 $US/mois
  • Type de licence : Version gratuite, Abonnement
  • Version d’essai gratuite : Disponible

Try the editor for free. Upgrade for FREE to save your work and unlock more features

Utilisateurs habituels du logiciel Xtensio :

2-10

Langues dans lesquelles Xtensio est disponible :

anglais

Appareils pris en charge par Xtensio :

Applications s'intégrant à Xtensio :

Google Maps, Instagram, Prezi, SlideShare, SoundCloud, YouTube

Ressources d'aide disponibles pour Xtensio :

Chat

Catégories connexes

Consultez toutes les catégories de logiciels trouvées pour Xtensio.