Maxio

4,4 (248)
Donnez votre avis !
SaaS de gestion des abonnements pour B2B

En savoir plus sur Maxio

SaaSOptics est une plateforme d'opérations financières qui automatise la gestion des abonnements, la comptabilisation des revenus et des dépenses et les métriques SaaS pour les entreprises SaaS B2B en croissance. Les entreprises utilisant SaaSOptics éliminent leur dépendance aux feuilles de calcul et rationalisent leurs opérations financières. SaaSOptics est facile à utiliser, approuvé par les investisseurs, accessible aux start-up en phase de démarrage et fournit un processus de mise en œuvre rationalisé. SaaSOptics sert plus de 900 clients et gère 9 milliards de dollars de revenus.


Images

Maxio Logiciel - 1
Maxio Logiciel - 2
Maxio Logiciel - 3
Maxio Logiciel - 4
Maxio Logiciel - 5
Maxio Logiciel - 6
En voir 7 de plus
Vidéo de Maxio
Maxio Logiciel - 1
Maxio Logiciel - 2
Maxio Logiciel - 3
Maxio Logiciel - 4
Maxio Logiciel - 5
Maxio Logiciel - 6

Maxio ne vous convainc pas tout à fait ? Comparer avec une alternative populaire

Maxio

4,4 (248)
VS.
Le plus évalué

À partir de

5 000,00 $US
année
476,00 €
année

Prix

Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite

Fonctionnalités

82
348

Intégrations

11
13

Simplicité d’utilisation

4,1 (248)
3,8 (1 516)

Rapport qualité-prix

4,1 (248)
3,8 (1 516)

Service client

4,4 (248)
3,7 (1 516)
Les jauges horizontales vertes représentent le logiciel le plus apprécié selon la note globale qui lui a été attribuée ainsi que le nombre d'avis.

Alternatives

NetSuite

4,1
Alternative n° 1 à Maxio
Avec les rapports financiers de NetSuite, vous obtenez une vue complète sur vos activités et générez des rapports...

Sage Intacct

4,2
Alternative n° 2 à Maxio
Économisez plus de 40 heures par mois sur le reporting financier et bénéficiez d'une visibilité en temps réel sur les...

Zuora

3,9
Alternative n° 3 à Maxio
Zuora est un leader mondial en matière de solutions de gestion d'entreprise de relations qui aide les entreprises en...

ProfitWell

4,7
Alternative n° 4 à Maxio
ProfitWell fournit des mesures financières d'abonnement gratuites et précises à plus de 6 000 entreprises en s'intégrant...

Avis

Note globale

4,4 /5
(248)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
4,4/5

Vous avez déjà Maxio ?

Les acheteurs de logiciels ont besoin de vous ! Les avis utilisateurs nous aident tous à prendre de meilleures décisions.

5 avis affichés sur 248
Brock
Brock
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fantastic Software

Publié le 05/09/2019

Very happy customer of almost 10 years.

Very happy customer of almost 10 years.

Avantages

Chargify is incredibly easy to use and flexible enough to meet the needs of our growing business.

Inconvénients

Takes time to implement however docs and support team are fantastic.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Robust system, particularly for API usage

Publié le 12/02/2019

We came from a competing service where the tech support had devolved. We needed an API that was...

We came from a competing service where the tech support had devolved. We needed an API that was robust enough to let us convert our existing payment system quickly, which Chargify's did. The customer service and tech support along the way has been excellent. As PCI compliance became more rigorous, we moved to using their hosted public payment pages, which allows us to reduce/remove PCI compliance on our side. However, the public pages do come with some limitations in that customizing them requires knowledge of CSS and Javascript to control various elements. Overall, however, our transition to, and continued use of Chargify has been a great experience and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a merchant account payment processor.

Avantages

- API functions to handle almost any processing request you can think of
- Great tech support (actual knowledgeable techs, not script-readers)
- System uptime seems stable and reliable
- Hosted public payment pages helps reduce PCI compliance requirements

Inconvénients

- Cost is a bit on the high side, but not outside the realm of its competition.
- Geared strongly for recurring payments, lacking easy single-charge functions (in particular, scheduling a single charge on the future date).
- Customizing the public payment pages could be easier with options to display/hide various components instead of relying on merchant to create CSS/Javascript to control them.
- ACH support limited to only a couple of merchant account providers. In our case, this requires us to use a separate e-check payment processor, resulting it maintaining two distinct payment processes on our side.

Réponse de Maxio

We're glad that your experience with Chargify has been a great experience & appreciate the review. We are always looking to improve our service & value this feedback when prioritizing updates!

Alex
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

What were they thinking?!

Publié le 30/03/2017

UI, UI, UI.

My business recently enrolled in SaaSOptics, a financial reporting service for SaaS...

UI, UI, UI.

My business recently enrolled in SaaSOptics, a financial reporting service for SaaS business. Seldom have I encountered a user experience so bad. For starters, there is no link for user to log in on their home page. You actually need to navigate to an obscure link hidden away in an email. And the URL is not something easy to remember. Although they do this for security reasons, to reduce the risk of accounts getting hacked.

If you manage to log in, you'll find that the summary lines you want for each report, such as total, are hidden at the very bottom of the report. When the report has hundreds of lines, you really don't want to do that.

Then you'll try to find the most basic things, and struggle. For example, is your report to be found under Finance Reports or Analytics Reports? Should you look in Reports Dashboards or Reports Snapshots? With titles so specific (everything in SaaSOptics is both financial and analytical in nature), who needs a General Confusion Officer?

Then you'll discover what you're looking for is not there, so you'll want to create one. It's so complicated that you have to watch a 30 min video before you start.

So you'll resort to their Business Metrics report, labeled "possibly the only report you'll ever need". Turns out they decided that it's better to place bar charts of completely unrelated metrics side by side than to put successive months of the same metric together. So to look at growth of any metric across just three months, you need to look at columns that span an entire page across 42 columns. Some timelines are horizontal; others are vertical. The last month I am shown is September of last year, and there is no obvious way to change the time period shown.

For the love of God, can someone tell these people that user experience matters?

Avantages

Still looking for a pro. Update: Within three business days of my review, I was contacted by a SaaSOptics employee with an offer to help. So I have now found a pro: their support seems to be attentive. I have found their leadership to be extremely attentive and helpful

Inconvénients

The UI.

Réponse de Maxio

Thank you for your feedback and updating your review. Ensuring our customers have a positive experience is our priority and we're sorry you were dissatisfied.

SaaSOptics manages complex B2B subscriptions including revenue recognition, one-off billing, and sophisticated analytics. As a result, we are upfront about the required online training throughout our sales and implementation process. When compared with other similar systems with training and learning curves measuring in days and months, SaaSOptics is radically better at just 4 hours of training.
Accounting, bookkeeping, and subscription analytics are not intuitive concepts. It takes more than a few hours or days to get your CPA, learn QuickBooks, or efficiently use sophisticated general ledgers like NetSuite and Intacct. It takes only a few hours to learn SaaSOptics and once you do, you find the layout, navigation, and operation of the platform organized and efficient. But in the end, you can't just login and start using it.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Great Product, Don't Give a Hoot About Customers

Publié le 10/09/2019

We've been (sadly) a long-time user of Chargify. Eventually, we will switch to just using native...

We've been (sadly) a long-time user of Chargify. Eventually, we will switch to just using native Stripe. Chargify is just a GUI on top of native Stripe and native Stripe has come a long way over the last few years.

Anyway, Chargify got new leadership a few years ago. Their CEO told me via email and on the phone that they would not raise our prices without an adequate heads-up. Well, they did. And they raised them by 10x (TEN!!!) with one month's notice. As a consolation, they gave me $20/month off. Thanks for being so damn generous with your long-time users.

They justified it by saying their development costs have soared as they've worked to develop new and rather poorly rolled out new features that aren't as good as other tools. For example, their analytics is absolute garbage.

To make matters worse: Just recently, there was a BIG bug as they switched their API calls to Stripe where Chargify was calling the ORIGINAL card a user signed up with as opposed to the default one in Chargify. We notified them about this in late August and they passed the buck to Stripe. Well, it was NOT Stripe's fault.

After a lot more back and forth emails, they finally admitted that this was on their end and fixed the bug. But that's after we've had to process thousands of dollars in refunds.

STAY AWAY. Use Native Stripe. Chargify is a rip off.

Avantages

- Ease of Use
- Dunning management
- Filtering of data

Inconvénients

- Raise Prices 10x on Customers
- Buggy
- Analytics
- Support
- They don't care about their customers
- As you grow, their logic of how they handle Products/Coupons is really, really poorly designed.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Chargify is great if you need to customize

Publié le 19/02/2019

Avantages

We are grandfathered into older pricing which is amazing. It's less expensive than many other rebilling platforms.

It is easy for a developer to customize to your businesses needs. It's a simple program and not a one size fits all approach.

Inconvénients

The dashboard isn't accurate and there's a discrepancy between the main dashboard KPIs and the insights. The data isn't populating correctly and it throws off the numbers. Doesn't take into account certain things like when someone pauses, cancels and is reactivated, etc.

No paypal option if you choose Stripe bc they only allow for one payment gateway.

Réponse de Maxio

Thank you for your review! The discrepancy you are seeing in the dashboards is feedback we have received before. Currently, the two graphs show different things (one is cash, the other is a billing based view of revenue). Our team has developed a detailed plan to fix this issue. Feel free to contact us at support@chargify.com or 1-800-401-2412, if you have more questions on this matter.

Afficher 5 avis sur 248 Lire tous les avis

Maxio - FAQ

Voici quelques-unes des questions fréquentes sur Maxio.

Types de licences disponibles pour Maxio :

  • À partir de : 5 000,00 $US/année
  • Type de licence : Abonnement
  • Version d’essai gratuite : Non disponible

Utilisateurs habituels du logiciel Maxio :

2–10, 11–50, 51–200, 201–500, 501–1 000

Langues dans lesquelles Maxio est disponible :

anglais

Appareils pris en charge par Maxio :

Applications s'intégrant à Maxio :

Avalara, Braintree, HubSpot CRM, NetSuite, Pipedrive, QuickBooks Online Advanced, Sage Intacct, Salesforce Sales Cloud, Stax, Stripe, Xero

Ressources d'aide disponibles pour Maxio :

Service client/e-mail, Base de connaissances

Catégories connexes

Consultez toutes les catégories de logiciels trouvées pour Maxio.