En savoir plus sur Classter

Classter.com est un précurseur mondial dans le domaine de la technologie de l'éducation, offrant un SaaS tout-en-un basé sur le cloud qui se compose de plusieurs systèmes : un système d'information scolaire (SIS), un système de gestion scolaire (SMS) et un système de gestion de l'apprentissage (LMS). La plateforme offre une solution de gestion de l'information modulaire et de bout en bout pouvant être utilisée par tous les établissements d'enseignement. Entièrement intégré à Office 365, Google G-Suite et autres systèmes tiers : bases de données ERP et gouvernementales, services SMS et outils BI.

Options de tarification dès :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Essai gratuit
  • Abonnement

Clients types

  • Auto-entrepreneurs
  • Petites entreprises (de 2 à 50 employés)
  • Moyennes entreprises (de 51 à 500 employés)
  • Grandes entreprises (500 employés minimum)

Déploiement

  • Basé sur le cloud
  • Sur site

Disponible dans les pays suivants

Afghanistan, Afrique du Sud, Albanie, Algérie, Allemagne et 224 autres

Langues

allemand, anglais, arabe, bulgare, espagnol et 3 autres

Options de tarification dès :

Non fourni par l'éditeur

  • Version gratuite
  • Essai gratuit
  • Abonnement

Images

Classter Logiciel - 1
Classter Logiciel - 2
Classter Logiciel - 3
Classter Logiciel - 4
Classter Logiciel - 5
En voir 6 de plus
Vidéo de Classter
Classter Logiciel - 1
Classter Logiciel - 2
Classter Logiciel - 3
Classter Logiciel - 4
Classter Logiciel - 5

Fonctionnalités

Nombre total de fonctionnalités pour Classter : 95

  • API
  • Accès mobile
  • Affectations pondérées
  • Alertes/Notifications
  • Analyse visuelle
  • Application mobile
  • Apprentissage mixte
  • Apprentissage synchrone
  • Authentification unique
  • Autorisations basées sur les rôles
  • Base de données de contacts
  • Calculs des notes
  • Calendrier des événements
  • Calendrier en ligne
  • Cartes de rapport
  • Collecte des frais
  • Contrôles/Permissions d'accès
  • District scolaire
  • Enquêtes et feedback
  • Enseignement primaire/secondaire
  • Enseignement spécialisé
  • Enseignement supérieur
  • Facturation
  • Fonction de glisser-déposer
  • Formulaires personnalisables
  • Gestion de contenu
  • Gestion de l'apprentissage
  • Gestion de la communication
  • Gestion de la discipline
  • Gestion de la paie
  • Gestion des abonnements
  • Gestion des admissions
  • Gestion des affectations
  • Gestion des applications
  • Gestion des bibliothèques
  • Gestion des calendriers
  • Gestion des candidats
  • Gestion des classes
  • Gestion des documents
  • Gestion des dossiers
  • Gestion des enseignants et du personnel scolaire
  • Gestion des flux de travail
  • Gestion des formulaires
  • Gestion des frais
  • Gestion des inscriptions
  • Gestion des installations
  • Gestion des librairies
  • Gestion des programmes d'enseignement
  • Gestion des présences
  • Gestion des transports
  • Gestion des étudiants
  • Gestion des évaluations
  • Gestion des événements
  • Gestion du stockage de données
  • Gestion financière
  • Gestions des anciens élèves
  • Importation et exportation de données
  • Infos/dossier d'étudiants
  • Inscription de cours
  • Inscriptions et intégrations
  • Intégrations de tiers
  • Mesure des performances
  • Notation
  • Notifications en temps réel
  • Outils de prospection
  • Paiements en ligne
  • Paiements électroniques
  • Planification
  • Planification des cours
  • Planification des cours
  • Portail client
  • Portail libre-service
  • Portail parent
  • Portail parent et étudiant
  • Portail étudiant
  • Pour associations d'anciens élèves
  • Rappels
  • Rapports de suivi
  • Rapports et analyses
  • Rapports et statistiques
  • Rapports personnalisables
  • Recherche/Filtre
  • Relevé de notes
  • Répertoire de membres
  • Sondages et votes
  • Stockage de documents
  • Stratégie de marque personnalisable
  • Suivi de la progression
  • Suivi des activités
  • Suivi des présences
  • Synthèse des cours
  • Tableau de bord d'activités
  • Tableau de bord pour enseignants
  • Établissement privé
  • Évaluations individuelles

Alternatives

STARS

4,6
Alternative n° 1 à Classter
STARS est une solution de gestion de campus sur le cloud qui permet aux écoles et aux collèges de conserver des...

Procare Solutions

4,6
Alternative n° 2 à Classter
Procare est un logiciel web de gestion de garde d'enfants conçu pour les établissements d'éducation préscolaire tels...

MAESTRO SIS

4,5
Alternative n° 3 à Classter
Maestro SIS est une solution de gestion d'école basée sur le cloud qui aide les petites et grandes institutions...

FACTS

4,0
Alternative n° 4 à Classter
FACTS est un logiciel de gestion de bourses d'études qui aide les écoles privées et confessionnelles à regrouper les...

Avis

Note globale

4,6 /5
(100)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,7/5

Vous avez déjà Classter ?

Les acheteurs de logiciels ont besoin de vous ! Les avis utilisateurs nous aident tous à prendre de meilleures décisions.

5 avis affichés sur 100
Gildas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Très cool je vous recommande cette application

Publié le 03/10/2022

Avantages

Flexibilité , simplicité,design, la disponibilité

Inconvénients

Se qui m'a beaucoup marqué dans ce logiciel c'est il ya des petit bug

Réponse de Vertitech

Thank you for your positive feedback, Glidas! We're glad you're happy with Classter and that it's been helpful for your organization. We strive to provide the best possible SIS system so you can provide the best UI to your students and educators, eliminating any small bug that stands in the way.

Do you have any recommendations for us to improve your experience? Please share your suggestions at support@classter.com.

P.S. If you ever need help, please don't hesitate to reach out; we're always here.

Ivan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A robust system that has it all for any educational institution

Publié le 08/09/2022

It was easy managing the school I work for while there were less than a 100 students. However with...

It was easy managing the school I work for while there were less than a 100 students. However with it growing it became much bothersome and difficult to monitor and manage everything, so classter came at the greatest time. Really helped us manage the finances, payments and debts, student grades and so on.

Avantages

The quick setup and get go. You can have a fully functional software in a matter of weeks. Also, the support and friendliness of the implementation team was a great plus.

Inconvénients

Maybe the report designer could be made a bit more user friendly. It works great so far, but for non-programmers or general users it can be a bit confusing to get reports going.

Réponse de Vertitech

Dear Ivan, thank you for your kind words! We're glad you're happy with Classter and that it's been helpful for your organization. We strive to provide the best possible experience so you can be successful in your day-to-day challenges. Regarding the report designer, we are preparing more detailed how-to guides so that non-IT users will have more extensive resources to refer to.

Do you have more suggestions for improving our product so you can make the most out of it? Share them at support@classter.com. Thanks for being such a great advocate for our product!

P.S. If you ever need help, please don't hesitate to reach out; we're always here.

Jhonnatan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Many great features, but a bit important problems

Publié le 11/08/2020

I think Classter is a very good product, service desk support is good too, however implementation...

I think Classter is a very good product, service desk support is good too, however implementation support is very very frustrating.

Avantages

Classter covers all the features that any would think, application is stable and easy to use, and the development team continuously increase new features.

Inconvénients

Support to implement is very poor. They do not give all the necessary information. After you pay, may be the team tell you about some features that was not included.
Moodle integration is very limited, especially if you had implemented moodle yet.

Réponse de Vertitech

Hi Jhonnatan, thank you so much for your feedback. Making a feature-rich app that covers user's needs in every type of educational organization is our top priority here at Classter. We're sorry to hear that the implementation process didn't run as smoothly as you expected, but our team is always available to discuss corrective actions and provide the necessary assistance regarding the requested integrations.

Konstantinos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Confusing

Publié le 22/09/2022

Terrible. Slow. Disfunctional. Cannot process more than one academic period out of the box. Cannot...

Terrible. Slow. Disfunctional. Cannot process more than one academic period out of the box. Cannot search for students on other academic periods than the selected, making hard to locate a students when you have many periods. You have to search one-by-one period.

Avantages

I like tha it is cloud based. You do not have to do any maintenance.

Inconvénients

It has so many limitations it is impossible to customise to our needs.

Réponse de Vertitech

Dear Konstantinos

Thank you very much for the valuable feedback. It's alarming to learn that you have experienced confusion with the tool, please accept our sincere apologies for that. We believe that if you have sent a ticket to our Customer Support team, you would easily understand that you don't need to change academic periods to find a student. You can easily find any student from any period in Classter. Please check out this article in our Knowledge Base: https://help.classter.com/kb/how-to-onboarding-manuals/how-can-i-find-students-enrolled-in-another-academic-period/

Our aim is to offer the best possible experience and be there for those customers who happen to need help because they don't fully understand the application's structure. Our support is available at any time to answer this type of question, and help you get the same level of satisfaction by using Classter as the rest of our reviewers here!

Sara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

First Impressions of Classter

Publié le 27/10/2023

There have been some hiccups with the learnig process so far, but overall it has been a good...

There have been some hiccups with the learnig process so far, but overall it has been a good experience. Our institutaional needs are very specific, so it is possible that some features are not well suited to our specific needs, and that is not a flaw of Classter as a product.

Avantages

I really like how customizable Classter seems to be. I like that it is possible to have changes made that fit certain institutional needs. I like that entering attendance is very straightforward for teachers, and the grade calculations seem to work well. I like that teachers can link documents to their sessions and assesments, such as lesson plans or materials.

Inconvénients

1. File size limitations: For example: entering student ID photos is difficult and time consuming due to the file size restriction.
2. Usability: It is difficult to understand the language of the platform at times. The distinction between Courses, Classes, and Sessions has been confusing for teachers and admin.
3. Creating Sessions: The process to create sessions is arduous. If a class is changed, or if a teacher joins the team, it is not simple to create all their sessions for them. There should be a way to easily add a "co-teacher" when you are mass-importing sessions.
4. Enrolling Students in their classes/courses: 4.1: Sometimes information does not save the first time. If I change the course status and the registration date and press save, the course status will be saved, but the registration date will NOT be saved. I will have to repest this process until I get the desired result. 4.2: When I attempt to make a change to the course status, I am sometimes unable to do so because of information on the "services" section. These 2 things should not affect one another, for the purposes of our institution.

Réponse de Vertitech

Hello Sara,

Thank you for sharing your detailed first impressions of Classter. We're glad to hear that you appreciate the customizability and the ease of entering attendance and grade calculations.

We understand the concerns you've raised regarding file size limitations, usability, session creation, and student enrollment. Your feedback is invaluable, and we're committed to addressing these issues to enhance your experience. We acknowledge the challenges in understanding certain terminologies and the need for a more streamlined process in session creation and student enrollment. We're also looking into the file size restrictions and the saving issues you've mentioned.

We appreciate your understanding that some features may not be perfectly suited to your specific institutional needs, and we're dedicated to continuous improvement. Your insights will be taken into consideration as we work on future updates and enhancements.

Thank you for your constructive feedback, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything more we can do to assist you.

Afficher 5 avis sur 100 Lire tous les avis

Classter - FAQ

Voici quelques-unes des questions fréquentes sur Classter.

Types de licences disponibles pour Classter :

  • Type de licence : Abonnement
  • Version d’essai gratuite : Non disponible

Utilisateurs habituels du logiciel Classter :

11–50, 51–200, 201–500, 501–1 000, 1 001–5 000

Langues dans lesquelles Classter est disponible :

allemand, anglais, arabe, bulgare, espagnol, français, grec, lituanien

Appareils pris en charge par Classter :

Android (mobile), iPhone (mobile), iPad (mobile)

Applications s'intégrant à Classter :

BlueSnap, Braintree, Brightspace, CANVAS, Calendly, DocuSign, HubSpot CRM, Microsoft 365, Microsoft Azure, Microsoft OneNote, Microsoft Word, Moodle, PayPal, Shuttle, Stripe, Webex, WooCommerce, WordPress, WordPress Portal, uPayments

Ressources d'aide disponibles pour Classter :

Service client/e-mail, FAQ/forums, Base de connaissances, Support téléphonique, Support 24/7 (réponse directe), Chat

Catégories connexes

Consultez toutes les catégories de logiciels trouvées pour Classter.