XOGO Decision Signage

XOGO Decision Signage

Solution d'affichage dynamique

4.5/5 (50 avis)

XOGO Decision Signage - Présentation

XOGO Decision Signage est une plateforme cloud qui aide les entreprises à transformer leurs affichages en panneaux numériques. Elle permet d'utiliser un appareil sous Windows 10 comme lecteur multimédia, pour télécharger des vidéos, des graphiques et créer des listes de lecture. Elle offre également aux utilisateurs la possibilité d'acheter un XOGO Mini pour créer des listes de lecture et les envoyer à différents lecteurs multimédias. Les enseignes peuvent être installées en quelques minutes et contrôlées par l'utilisateur à partir d'un PC sous Windows 10, d'une tablette ou d'un smartphone.

XOGO Decision Signage sauvegarde le contenu des utilisateurs de façon sécurisée sur son serveur cloud, leur donnant un accès 24h/24, 7j/7 même en l'absence de connexion Wi-Fi. Des fonctionnalités telles que le mode temps réel et la planification des listes de lecture aident à gérer le contenu de manière structurée. N'importe quel écran ou moniteur TV peut être connecté à un XOGO Mini, qui est compatible avec l'application Decision Signage. XOGO offre une intégration avec des fournisseurs de contenu leaders du secteur, notamment DS Menu et Screenfeed, afin d'aider les utilisateurs à obtenir les dernières actualités, la météo, les menus de restaurants et les pages sociales.

Prix

À partir de
15,00 $US/mois
Types de licence
version d'essai gratuite
Gratuit
Abonnement
Rapport qualité-prix

Appareils

Type d'entreprise

S
M
L

Disponible dans les pays suivants

Asie, Australie, Brésil, Canada, Chine et 5 autres, Europe, Allemagne, Inde, Japon, Amérique latine

Langues

anglais

XOGO Decision Signage - Avis

Note globale
4.5/5
94% d'avis positifs
30
Excellent
17
Très bien
2
Moyen
1
Médiocre
0
Mauvais
Lara B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product for the Price

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, I think the software is a great value. It serves the basic purpose of what it was purchased for, and delivers with good quality imaging.

Avantages

I love the setup of the software and how easy it is to update things straight from the app on my phone. The app is very simple and easy to manage the images and playlists. It is very basic and straightforward within the app itself. The quality of the XOGO software is pretty good too. The setup instructions were easy to follow and the customer support has been awesome in overcoming some of the challenges we have faced on our end. Customer support was quick to reply and consistent in following up to be sure we had our software up and running.

Inconvénients

I wish the software had a way to split the screen and manage as separate images. We are using the board as a directory for our new building, and it would be great to keep half of the screen as the same directory image and have the other half of the screen rotating images to feature events and new information for our company. Currently, we are creating multiple images by doing a save as of the previous version with the directory incorporated; however, if something on the directory were to change, I then have to update every image in my library because it is on every image. Not a fault of the XOGO, just a feature I would like to see. Another challenge we face with this software, is that my desktop does not have wifi; therefore, I cannot update the screen from my computer. I have to create the images, upload them to a cloud-based drive and then use the app on my phone to download the images and then upload them into the XOGO app. This could potentially be solved with wifi access on my computer, but it is a challenge we have come across.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Crystal S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bike shop owner . We use XOGO on a 60" screen in our entryway to advertise bikes, our hours, etc.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Super easy to use! Setup only took a few minutes and we can change content whenever we want. We end up cranking out new graphics in photoshop every few weeks in order to advertise new custom-built bikes, seasonal items etc. The screen also draws more people into our shop (we're in a corner of a train station and hard to find).

Inconvénients

Looking forward to the Apple iOS version of XOGO Manager but in the meantime Windows works just fine.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de XOGO

Hi Crystal, Thanks for being our first Capterra review! We are trying out this new mechanism to gather customer feedback. I love seeing all the 5 stars!

Thank you for the feedback on functionality! We are intentionally releasing new functionality cautiously to make sure we never sacrifice ease of use. From your review it looks like that strategy is paying off. Most small businesses say XOGO has everything they "need" today. Hopefully you agree with that sentiment. That said, our 24 month feature roadmap is aggressive. You can expect to see some exciting announcements over the next few months.

In the interim, be sure to check out "real-time mode", the HTML5 functionality and offline triggers. Once customers familiarize themselves with these features they often find that XOGO has more functionality then others in our space. Please leverage the XOGO support alias. They are amazing and responsive.

Thanks again for being our very first Capterra review!

Chad Brown | XOGO CEO

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sean B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good product with not enough user functional templates

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

it was a very cost effective and capable slide show display device.

Inconvénients

I had to go to an outsource 3rd party to get slide overlays and dynamic content instead of building it within the admin portal application itself. I am still trying to get a live clock to show up on the device.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de XOGO

Hi Sean, thanks for the review. We decided from the beginning to make XOGO the easiest and most cost-effective digital signage platform on the market. We have always steered clear of trying to be a design tool, since we'd never be able to compete with existing (very mature) graphic design applications like Photoshop, Illustrator, Pixelmator, Sketch and even PowerPoint. That said, we fully support dynamic (curated) content and offer over 300 infotainment and social feeds to our users, via our technology partnership with the industry leader in this space (Seenspire). We also support the display of HTML webpages so if you want to display a clock (as an example www.clocktab.com) just take a look at our dynamic content instructions and in step 3, insert any URL that you want to use - it doesn't have to be one from Seenspire. Feel free to drop us a support ticket if you run into issues. Thanks for using XOGO!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Jonathan N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Sounded good but in the end not a great solution for signage

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

had high hopes but in the end there are better solutions out there.

Avantages

It is easy to setup i hooked the device ( Xogo Mini 4K) into the TV Pushed the Wifi settings to it VIA bluetooth.

Then installed the Xogo app onto my samsung phone. uploaded some pictures created a playlist etc.

Which worked some what correctly.

Inconvénients

Ok so a majority of people use Iphones i purchased this device and of course everyone in the company i gave it to had iphones. so yeah no support. but i guess we should be able to put it on a windows 10 machine so this client can manage his signage well unfortunatly he runs windows 7 throughout his workplace.

Thats ok ill grab them a laptop with windows 10. navigate through the crappy windows store. download the manager app onto the laptop the app opens then closes automatically.

I should add there is no support number for Xogo you just send a email and wait. i for one personally hate this style of support you write something and just hope the support team gets back to you.

Now all this aside you purchase the 300 dollar xogo mini 4k but guess what guys you cannot setup a certain timer schedule for your images unless you pay Xogo 20 bucks a month the free version is extremely limited.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de XOGO

Thanks for the feedback Jonathan. Sorry XOGO wasn't what you wanted; however, I need to clear up a few things. First, we state very clearly on our website, in multiple places, that the iOS version of XOGO Manager is in development and has not been released yet (we hope to have it ready for release next month actually). Second, you can indeed schedule content in the free version of XOGO - you can set the play duration for all of your still graphics and which days of the week you want an item to play on (time of day coming soon). Finally, when you emailed our support team and received a ticket (nearly all tech companies use a ticketing system like this to allow multiple people to assist and keep records), we responded right away with suggestions, and questions about what PC you were using, etc. If you're still having issues with the Windows 10 PC that you wrote about please contact us at support@xogo.io and we can arrange to remotely log into your PC via Splashtop and resolve the issue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10
Donna O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Communication About Your Device's Requirements Needs Improvement

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It will be the information center for the staff, once we can get it up and running.
Can provide a new review once our XOGO Mini is fully functioning.

Avantages

Adding photos is easy. Tutorial video needs improvement (slow down, go step by step, etc.).
I am hoping it will offer graphics, but won't know until I get it connected.

Inconvénients

XOGO did not list the items needed to get connected to the XOGO Mini. We purchased the Mini on Amazon.com.
After installing the XOGO Mini and the new TV screen, I discovered that I needed Windows 10, so had to upgrade my computer.
Once that was installed, I spent quite a bit of time trying to connect to the XOGO Mini.
After a few emails to XOGO tech support, I learned that I needed Bluetooth, which I don't have, and have since ordered.
I hope that will be everything, but won't know until the Bluetooth gets here.
At this point, unfortunately, my XOGO digital signage setup has been delayed about two weeks, and I cannot give a complete review.
Online video tutorial needs more step by step instructions. As it is, it glosses over many of the main points (e.g. how to install the XOGO program, device requirements, what to click on to get to the same screen as in the video, etc.)

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de XOGO

Hi Donna thanks for the review. In addition to our illustrated Getting Started instructions, we do offer lots of shorter, step-by-step tutorials on our YouTube channel at bit.ly/xogotutorials. Let us know if you have any issues; it looks like you have a support ticket filed and are waiting on a Bluetooth dongle for your computer so you can wireless push WiFi settings to your XOGO Mini. We're standing by to assist if needed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10

XOGO Decision Signage - Prix

À partir de
15,00 $US/mois
Types de licence
version d'essai gratuite
Gratuit
Abonnement
Rapport qualité-prix

XOGO Decision Signage - Fonctionnalités

  • API
  • Gestion de contenu
  • Intégration de tiers

  • Analyse de campagne
  • Analyse en temps réel
  • Analytique de l'engagement
  • Données en temps réel
  • Email Marketing Management
  • Gestion des campagnes
  • Importation et exportation de données
  • Interface glisser-déposer
  • Intégration des médias sociaux
  • Marketing multicanal
  • Modèles personnalisables
  • Monitoring
  • Notifications automatiques
  • Rapports et statistiques
  • Stratégie de marque personnalisable
  • Tableau de bord d'activités
  • Tests A/B

XOGO Decision Signage - FAQ

Voici quelques-unes des questions fréquentes sur XOGO Decision Signage.

Q. Quels sont les types de licence disponibles pour XOGO Decision Signage ?

Types de licences disponibles pour XOGO Decision Signage :

À partir de: 15,00 $US/mois

Type de licence: Gratuit, Abonnement

version d'essai gratuite: Disponible

Q. Quelles sont les principales fonctionnalités du logiciel XOGO Decision Signage ?

Nous n'avons pas d'informations sur les fonctionnalités de XOGO Decision Signage.

Q. Qui utilise XOGO Decision Signage ?

Utilisateurs habituels du logiciel XOGO Decision Signage :

Entreprises de taille moyenne, PME

Q. Dans quelles langues XOGO Decision Signage est-il disponible ?

Langues dans lesquelles XOGO Decision Signage est disponible :

anglais

Q. Quels sont les types de licence disponibles pour XOGO Decision Signage ?

Types de licences disponibles pour XOGO Decision Signage:

Gratuit, Abonnement

Q. XOGO Decision Signage prend-il en charge les appareils mobiles ?

Appareils pris en charge par XOGO Decision Signage :

Android

Q. Avec quelles applications XOGO Decision Signage peut-il s'intégrer ?

Nous n'avons pas d'informations sur les intégrations offertes par XOGO Decision Signage.

Q. Quelles sont les ressources d'aide disponibles pour XOGO Decision Signage ?

Ressources d'aide disponibles pour XOGO Decision Signage :

FAQ, Support en ligne, Support téléphonique