En savoir plus sur YourVirtuoso

YourVirtuoso is an administration & marketing solution which enables dance studios & music schools to manage their website, enrollments, emails and more. YourVirtuoso's administrative tools facilitate the automation of payment processing, marketing email, account balance tracking and class enrollment management processes, while the customer portal serves to enhance user-productivity by allowing families to view enrollments, make payments and schedule make-up classes themselves.

Options de tarification dès :

29,99 $US/mois

  • Essai gratuit
  • Version gratuite
  • Abonnement

YourVirtuoso - Principaux avantages

  • Provides users with a mobile and SEO friendly marketing website from which to market and manage music and dance classes.
  • Supports secure online payments for classes.
  • Gives users valuable insight into business performance with extensive reporting options.
  • Facilitates email marketing campaigns.
  • Enables users to manage accounting activity accurately with QuickBooks integration.

  • Appareils

    Pour quelle entreprise ?

    TPE PME GE

    Disponible dans les pays suivants

    Australie, Canada, États-Unis

    Langues

    anglais

    Options de tarification dès :

    29,99 $US/mois

    • Essai gratuit
    • Version gratuite
    • Abonnement

    Images

    Class calendar is color-coded and filterable by teacher, location or curriculum
    See an instant summary of sales for the session and year, and enrollments by teacher, location and curriculum
    En voir 3 de plus
    Capture d'écran pour YourVirtuoso : Class calendar is color-coded and filterable by teacher, location or curriculum Capture d'écran pour YourVirtuoso : See an instant summary of sales for the session and year, and enrollments by teacher, location and curriculum

    Fonctionnalités

    Nombre total de fonctionnalités pour YourVirtuoso : 32

    • Base de données de contacts
    • Facturation
    • Gestion de contenu
    • Gestion de site web
    • Gestion des calendriers
    • Gestion des campagnes
    • Gestion des clients
    • Gestion des contacts
    • Gestion des costumes
    • Gestion des cours
    • Gestion des inscriptions
    • Gestion des présences
    • Gestion des tâches
    • Gestion des utilisateurs
    • Gestion des étudiants
    • Gestion du personnel
    • Inscription en ligne
    • Inscriptions et intégrations
    • Intégration QuickBooks
    • Intégration comptable
    • Paiements en ligne
    • Planification
    • Planification automatisée
    • Planification des cours
    • Point de vente (PDV)
    • Portail client
    • Rapports de synthèse
    • Rapports et statistiques
    • Recherche/Filtre
    • Suivi des présences
    • Tableau de bord d'activités
    • e-mail marketing

    Alternatives

    WellnessLiving

    4,4
    Alternative n° 1 à YourVirtuoso
    WellnessLiving est une solution de réservation, de planification des ressources, de génération de leads et de reporting...

    Regpack

    4,4
    Alternative n° 2 à YourVirtuoso
    Regpack est une solution d'inscription et de gestion des utilisateurs en ligne qui aide les entreprises à inscrire les...

    Vagaro

    4,7
    Alternative n° 3 à YourVirtuoso
    Vagaro est une solution web conçue pour les propriétaires d'instituts de beauté et de salles de sport. Elle les aide à...

    Virtuagym

    3,6
    Alternative n° 4 à YourVirtuoso
    Virtuagym est une solution de fitness tout-en-un unique, faite sur mesure pour les entraîneurs personnels et les...

    Avis

    Note globale

    4,1 /5
    (56)
    Rapport qualité-prix
    4,3/5
    Fonctionnalités
    4/5
    Simplicité d'utilisation
    3,9/5
    Support client
    4,5/5

    Vous avez déjà YourVirtuoso ?

    Les acheteurs de logiciels ont besoin de vous ! Les avis utilisateurs nous aident tous à prendre de meilleures décisions.

    Donnez votre avis !
    Afficher 5 avis sur 56
    Jeanie R.
    Note globale
    • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
    • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
    • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
    • Provenance de l'avis

    Note globale

    • Rapport qualité-prix
    • Simplicité d'utilisation
    • Support client
    • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

    Our large Kindermusik program could not function as well as it does, without Your Virtuoso.

    Publié le 31/08/2017

    See the survey

    See the survey

    Avantages

    It's easy to use, loads quickly, and has information I need, from reports to a class list, at my fingertips.

    Inconvénients

    It doesn't prorate fees for semester-based programs. A student joining week #4, for example, should have an automatic system to prorate and provide the late registrant with their adjusted amount to pay. It doesn't calculate so I have to do it manually. I'm embarrassed to tell the parent to follow these steps:
    1. Go online, register and pay the full price, as that's the only way the registration can be completed.
    2. Send me an email to let me know you've completed your registration and have paid the full amount.
    3. I go into their family account after I have done the math, and do a credit adjustment for 4 weeks the family has missed at rate
    3. I have to modify their account after the credit adjustment.
    4. Next I have to issue a credit for $48 back onto their credit card (have to pay merchant card services extra fee to issue a credit
    5. I send the family an email to let them know their statement should reflect a credit of $48 on it, within a few days.

    This process takes at least 5 minutes. We probably have an estimated 40 or more students join our classes after we have already started our 14-week session. I, personally, have to do each of these prorate transactions by myself, often on days I've already taught 5 classes, and have a million emails to reply, and staff to manage. Please, please, prorate automatically for semester-based users. My SIL says it should take a programmer hardly any time at all to set it up to help us!

    Réponse de SimplySignUp

    Thanks Jeanie,
    We do prorate for ongoing, monthly payment classes, but as you say, the up front semester based sessions do not have that option at the moment.
    Have you thought about changing the class price every week? Would that be easier and cause less customer impact?
    Contact me if you want to discuss that option.
    Gerry

    Mandi G.
    Note globale
    • Secteur d'activité: Musique
    • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
    • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
    • Provenance de l'avis

    Note globale

    • Rapport qualité-prix
    • Simplicité d'utilisation
    • Support client
    • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

    Not bad but needs improvements

    Publié le 06/10/2016

    I would like to see a few upgrades to YV. While I do think it is a good program I think it is...

    I would like to see a few upgrades to YV. While I do think it is a good program I think it is missing some key features. In particular, you used to be able to adjust the font size in emails. That feature disappeared a year or two ago and has never returned. This seems like a basic function that should never have been removed. I also find that when I am writing a lengthy newsletter, the system tends to time out and freeze. It doesn't not auto save and on numerous occasions I have had to rewrite a newsletter 3 times due to this happening. I don't think it should time out when I am working in the program. I've also had issues with photos. Suddenly photos that I have uploaded and saved and previously used turn up as question marks in my emails - even when I try to re-upload them. The system does not give me a reason why they are not working and I can view them in my saved photos. So this is very strange.

    An additional feature I would like to see is the client being able to print off their own invoice, receipt or statement that also shows tax amount when they access their accounts.

    And finally I would like to see some improvements to the Kindermusik public site templates. They are extremely outdated looking. The price point is great for YV which is why I continue to use it. However I think it's past due time to make it look fresh and and hip.

    Avantages

    Ability to clone sessions. Fairly easy to use. Price point is great.

    Inconvénients

    Public site looks incredibly outdated - I would say by 15 plus years.
    Lack of certain features as previously explained: cannot adjust font sizes, system times out/freezes, not all photos work, client access to print receipts/statement/invoice with tax shown.

    Réponse de SimplySignUp

    Mandi,
    Thanks for the review.
    You have some great specifics there, and I am going to add them to the feature request area on the support site.
    I don't know if you reported that image issue, but I suspect it is a known issue that we fixed a few months ago. It affected iOS mail and caused images to not load due to security settings needed for those mail clients.
    Send us some suggestions for websites you like - we are periodically looking for new template ideas.
    Gerry

    Kayla H.
    Note globale
    • Secteur d'activité: Musique
    • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
    • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
    • Provenance de l'avis

    Note globale

    • Rapport qualité-prix
    • Simplicité d'utilisation
    • Support client
    • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

    Music Together website via Yourvirtuoso

    Publié le 04/11/2016

    I have always been very torn about my experience with yourvirtuoso.

    When I first purchased this...

    I have always been very torn about my experience with yourvirtuoso.

    When I first purchased this website template and web services, I loved everything about it. I still am very happy with the back office services (ability to build class offerings for my center, financial reports, coupons, etc.) Overall, things are easy to use.

    The biggest disappointment I have with the service is the customer service and the actual website template options. The service, while timely, is usually general and the staff seems short and non-thorough in their answers. This is just my experience.

    The template options are just plain out of date. I was told months ago that there would be new, updated and relevant template options coming our way. While I understand that this is quite an undertaking, I feel like we have been given consistently inaccurate information. First, new websites would be available end of summer, then, in September, then, by the very latest, the end of October. Still have not seen a thing. I am so ready to jump ship at this point, but like I said, the back office software is what is keeping me with you. I am disappointed, but have hope!

    I hope this review is helpful. These are my opinions based on my experiences.

    Avantages

    Overall ease of use of the back office.
    Love the financial reports, enrollment reports, and other reporting options.

    Inconvénients

    Would love to be able to offer a shopping cart. So families can pay for more than one class (item) in one purchase.
    Would also love to see the ability for my families to buy gift certificates in any amount (or in any predetermined amount) with an automatic coupon code being sent to them upon purchase (I realize I can create a coupon code and send it to a family, but wouldn't it be great if they could do it all themselves from their home?)
    Is there a way for me to create a set of classes (say, Winter Term classes) and list it on the website without activating it? In other words, without allowing people to register? I'd just like for them to be able to view it.

    Réponse de SimplySignUp

    Thanks for the review & feedback Kayla.
    I am also frustrated by the delays in releasing the new templates. They are ready to go, but we are being asked to wait by MTLLC to coordinate the release with theirs.
    There are a couple of options for displaying classes without registration. You can see them by searching the help system, but if they do not meet your needs let me know.
    The Gift Certificate idea is a great one. I know a few folks have found ways to do it, but integrating it with our registration/payment system would be a big help.
    I'll put it on our list.
    Gerry

    Jane S.
    Note globale
    • Secteur d'activité: Musique
    • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
    • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
    • Provenance de l'avis

    Note globale

    • Rapport qualité-prix
    • Simplicité d'utilisation
    • Support client
    • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

    Your Virtuoso Review from Mountain Song Music Studio, Inc.

    Publié le 06/10/2016

    Overall I have had a very good experience with YourVirtuoso. The website is easy to use, even for...

    Overall I have had a very good experience with YourVirtuoso. The website is easy to use, even for someone like me who isn't that tech savvy. I can add class semesters/schedules easily, I can see family account info, class rosters and make switches on the back end if necessary. My teachers can be included on automatic communications which makes things easier. The customer service has been improving in terms of length of time of response and they are open to suggestions and feedback. Families generally have an easy time navigating the site, finding class schedules, registration, demo classes. I really like the online make up scheduler for ease with make up classes. There are quite a few functions that I have not used yet so I am still learning. Overall it's been a really great experience and I highly recommend it.

    Avantages

    Ease of adding class semesters, schedules, coupon codes.

    Inconvénients

    Needing to add "required field" for families who do not enter phone/address when creating account. I also run two summer semesters and I cannot create a separate Summer Session I and Summer Session II button for this.

    Réponse de SimplySignUp

    Thanks Jane.
    We are looking at ways to allow more flexibility with Session icons. I'll let you know.
    Gerry

    Jeanie R.
    Note globale
    • Secteur d'activité: Musique
    • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
    • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
    • Provenance de l'avis

    Note globale

    • Rapport qualité-prix
    • Simplicité d'utilisation
    • Support client
    • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

    Your Virtuoso - great software for music teachers

    Publié le 06/10/2016

    We've used Your Virtuoso for 9 years and couldn't operate our business as easily or successfully...

    We've used Your Virtuoso for 9 years and couldn't operate our business as easily or successfully without it. We've had very few problems over the years but when we have, support staff was quick to resolve issues (mostly user related!).

    Avantages

    Easy to use, dependable, reports contain the info we need, and class rosters are exactly what we require.

    Inconvénients

    It doesn't pro-rate fees automatically. For example, when a student registers week #4 of our 14-week session I have to take out time to do a manual credit adjustment requiring several time-consuming steps. I look less professional when I have to explain to the new parent how we will refund their credit card after they pay in full. We've lost a few students over the years during the multiple emails back and forth trying to gain their trust that we really will put a credit of $48 back into their credit card.

    Réponse de SimplySignUp

    Thanks for the great review Jeannie, and the feedback on pro-rating.
    We do have automatic prorates for monthly (subscription) payment plans, but I suspect you are looking for a plan that is paid "Up Front" that would prorate based on which week of the semester it is.
    It's on our list!
    Thanks,
    Gerry

    Afficher 5 avis sur 56 Lire tous les avis

    YourVirtuoso - FAQ

    Voici quelques-unes des questions fréquentes sur YourVirtuoso.

    Types de licences disponibles pour YourVirtuoso :

    • À partir de: 29,99 $US/mois
    • Type de licence: Gratuit, Abonnement
    • Essai gratuit: Disponible

    Free: $0/month Pro: $29.99/month Full: $79.99/month

    Nous n'avons pas d'informations sur les fonctionnalités de YourVirtuoso.

    Utilisateurs habituels du logiciel YourVirtuoso :

    Auto-entrepreneur, 2-10, 11-50, 51-200, 201-500

    Langues dans lesquelles YourVirtuoso est disponible :

    anglais

    Appareils pris en charge par YourVirtuoso :

    Nous n'avons pas d'informations sur les intégrations offertes par YourVirtuoso.

    Ressources d'aide disponibles pour YourVirtuoso :

    Service client/e-mail, Support téléphonique, Chat

    Catégories connexes

    Consultez toutes les catégories de logiciels trouvées pour YourVirtuoso.