AND CO

AND CO

Application de suivi du temps, de facturation et de paiement pour les travailleurs indépendants

4.9/5 (291 avis)

AND CO - Présentation

AND CO de Fiver est une solution cloud pour les travailleurs indépendants et les petites entreprises, conçue pour rationaliser les processus de suivi du temps et des dépenses avec des outils de facturation, création de contrats, suivi du temps, suivi des dépenses, de paiement, etc. AND CO fournit également une prise en charge native des applications mobiles pour Android et iOS.

AND CO s'engage à apporter plus de praticité et d'automatisation à l'administration centrale associée aux travailleurs indépendants et aux petites entreprises. Les applications smartphone natives pour appareils iOS et Android prennent en charge la solution cloud, offrant ainsi un accès intuitif aux fonctionnalités du tableau de bord de suivi du temps, de journalisation des notes de frais, de facturation et d'autorisation numérique des contrats de service. Les utilisateurs peuvent enregistrer le temps par projet et par activité sans rien manquer grâce à une minuterie en une touche qui permet les cas "doubles" dans lesquels deux minuteries sont nécessaires à la fois. Tout moment manqué en direct peut ensuite être consigné dans des feuilles de temps manuelles ; des factures sont ensuite générées pour facturer avec précision chaque seconde travaillée. De même, l'enregistrement des notes de frais engagées est facilité par la possibilité de transférer des reçus dans le système par e-mail ou photo sur un appareil mobile et de les archiver via l'application. Cette fonctionnalité enregistre chaque reçu en un seul endroit pour produire des déclarations fiscales essentielles, augmenter les factures des clients, etc. D'autres transactions par carte de crédit et compte bancaire peuvent être importées pour demander automatiquement des déductions fiscales.

En outre, les utilisateurs d'AND CO peuvent accepter des paiements de clients directement dans l'application via un certain nombre de méthodes. Une page personnelle "PayMe" peut être utilisée pour guider les clients vers les options de paiement possibles, qui peuvent inclure des virements PayPal, de carte de crédit ou ACH. Toutes les options sont fiables grâce à des mesures de sécurité de niveau bancaire sans frais supplémentaires et fournissent un suivi des paiements et des alertes utiles.

Prix

À partir de
N/A
Types de licence
version d'essai gratuite
Gratuit
Abonnement
Rapport qualité-prix

Appareils

Type d'entreprise

S
M
L

Disponible dans les pays suivants

États-Unis

Langues

anglais

AND CO - Avis

Note globale
4.9/5
100% d'avis positifs
249
Excellent
41
Très bien
1
Moyen
0
Médiocre
0
Horrible
Sharon M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I am totally hooked on AND CO!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using AND CO's free version for a couple of years now. I was a little concerned when they started charging for the software, but the monthly subscription is well worth the many improvements I've seen since I started paying. Their support team is the best! Not only are they fast and responsive, they are always friendly and willing to answer my many questions. I would recommend AND CO to any freelancer who is looking for an accounting and project management system.

Avantages

It is so easy to create proposals and contracts. I have one client with an ongoing contract for over a year, and they are very happy with my invoices. They usually pay within 24 hours or less.

Inconvénients

Time tracking is a little clunky. Converting timesheets to invoices needs a little work also.

Réponse de AND CO

Hey Sharon , Thank you very much for sharing your review, we are so thrilled to hear that it is so easy to create proposals and contracts with AND CO and for the awesome feedback regarding our customer support team, thank you so much! I would love to help with invoicing and time tracking anytime and If you ever need anything at all please reach out to us via the in-app support chat tab directly, your chief operators have got your back day and night! *Jodi

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jenny M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Complete project management software for freelancers

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With AndCo I track and invoice my clients to manage my business better. While it has plenty of features and lots of promise, it's not quite up there with more established project management software with a smoother UX and a more complete mobile app.

Avantages

AndCo is the ultimate all-in-one project management software. For a self-employed writer like myself, I use it for basically everything to run my business.

Aside from the expected time tracking and invoicing, you can also send proposals, contracts, keep track of income and expenses, and even create a subscription for clients who pay on a regular basis (for auto invoicing). There is also a "shoebox" where you can upload files for safekeeping.

The proposals and contracts part is definitely their strong point. They make it simple to understand and give you yes/no toggles to tailor it to your client. If you pay premium, you can edit the contract a bit more.

The support team is also very helpful. There's always someone on the chat to help you out and they take your feedback very seriously. Sometimes you can just chat with them about this and that. Extremely friendly team.

Inconvénients

The UX still needs work.

- On the income/expenses page, the date range could be a lot more usable. I would suggest they take a look at the date range widget used on Upwork. That one is incredibly easy to use and to switch dates without having to manually click back and forth every time.

- Another problem on that page is the filtering doesn't stick. For example, if I filter by project from Jan to Dec then click on one of the results, there is no back button that will take me back to the filtered results. I have to manually re-apply the filters to see them again. Filters shouldn't be cleared unless the user clicks "Clear filters".

- The "Notes" section in each project page was one of my suggestions to the team, but they simply added a text field with no formatting options or even the ability to save different notes. It's just one plain text field that you can't even resize to take advantage of the entire lower half of the page which is blank.

- Hyperlinks don't work anywhere. This is a particular peeve for me as a writer who pastes lots of links into tasks and notes for reference. Turning them into clickable links would be a winner.

If these issues were addressed, I'd happily upgrade to premium. But right now the app has lots of features that are low on quality, so the higher-than-average monthly fee isn't really worth it.

Réponse de AND CO

Hey Jenny, thank you so much for taking the time out of your day and leaving a review for us! Its great to hear that AND CO is the ultimate project management software for freelancers and that you use pretty much all of our features to run your business specifically proposals and contracts. We are so happy that its simple to understand and easy to use.

I have also taken note of your suggestions regarding our date range options, filters and our notes feature. I have passed this over to our product team and I would be happy to keep you updated on any enhancements on these as always and thank you for always providing us with valuable feedback!!

If you need anything at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us in our in-app Support chat as always your chief operators have got your back!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
James S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect for freelancers and small businesses

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I used to use Harvest. I've now switched completely to AND CO and haven't looked back. It's perfect for me as a one-man operation in a service-based business.

Avantages

It has the full functionality of most invoicing and time tracking software on the market today, but it's completely free.

AND CO Integrates well with most things and is clean and fast. The free mobile app works really well and support has always been quick and helpful when I've needed it.

Getting updates when clients view and pay invoices is great and their direct payment integration with Stripe has been so helpful.

Multiple tax zones and the ability to create quick invoices on the fly means less time fiddling around with invoicing.

Inconvénients

Some features are unintuitive and annoying. Here are four examples.

1) My proposal software takes a 50% deposit payment upon acceptance of my proposal. I then manually create the project in AND CO and create the 50% deposit invoice so I can mark it as paid. I can't just create the invoice and then say it's been received, I have to first save a draft, go to another section of the app to mark it as sent, then go into the invoice again to receive it. Seems ridiculous to have to do that.

2) When tracking time, in order to mark that time as invoiced, I have to go through two screens rather than being able to just click a checkbox from the time tracking screen. This wasn't always the case, but something they changed last month. I hope they switch it back.

3) The invoices can't be customised as much as I'd like. Small, but annoying.

4) Invoices that are overdue aren't automatically sent a payment reminder email. You have to do this manually.

Réponse de AND CO

Hey James, This is amazing!! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and we are just so happy to know that AND CO is perfect for freelancers and small businesses and that it is great for invoicing and time tracking! I am so sorry to hear that some of our features are intuitive for you such as deposits and we would love the opportunity to show you how you can set the deposit payment upfront this way as well as pass on any feature requests you have such as marking time activities as invoiced in one click, invoice customization, auto sending invoice reminders. You can always reach out to us anytime right in the app via the support chat tab directly, your chief operators have got your back and ready to assist day and night! *Jodi

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Stormy P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helping that Side Hustler/Solopreneur/Freelancer make sure they seal the deal and get paid!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I spend less time trying to create my own systems to run my business because with And.co a huge part of my backend work is laid out in the app. It gives my clients a sense of order allows them to know I am serious about working together. It's similar to Quickbooks BUT it allows you to manage your client database which really helps me to stay organized with deadlines, to do list and closing the deal. Just helps me be better at being a Soloprenuer!

Avantages

The And.co app really helps those of us who work for ourselves stay on top of our 'backend'. It allows me to draft and send proposals and contracts to clients so that the terms of our agreement are understood while making it easy for clients to settle payments. I can track how much I spend on a project via the mobile app, which has helped me keep track of time spent when working with a client in person. The ease of the proposal template really helps me to build a proper proposal/contractor ensuring I don't miss any legalities that protect my client and me.

Inconvénients

And.co's contract template, although great, I believe can be more adjustable given the profession in which you work. I am professional organizer so it would be great to alter the contract a bit by being able to add some of my own stipulations.

Réponse de AND CO

Hey there Stormy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words. It means a lot and we're so glad to hear we were able to improve your freelancing experience by providing you with the tools and app you needed.

We're happy to announced that the new AND CO Pro subscription features brand new customization options for the Contract that we hope you'll love!

Please feel free to reach out to our support team directly with any questions, suggestions or feedback. We've always got your back!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dani M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Supporting the Freelance Community

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a brand and web designer, the built in proposal and contract feature is great, and really streamlines the process and gives me a very professional image. Seeing a graph of my income and expenses lets me know where I need to work harder or reflect on trends throughout the year and clients appreciate the easy online payment system. I'm so passionate about the freelancer community as we all seem to support one another from a variety of levels and experience. AndCo helps bring all of that together and strive for a better industry :)

Avantages

I love that it's free and supports multiple countries. Freelancers all over the world can run an efficient business with low overheads.

Inconvénients

There are some missing features that would be super useful, but I understand this is a free platform and different types of freelancers/industries may not need these features. One major one that I think would benefit everyone: Choose options when quoting. For example, I can present my clients with a few options for quantities of business cards (typically 250, 500 and 1000). Currently, its a bit of a pain quoting them the minimum, then they come back and ask for a bigger quantity, realise they can't afford that and go back to the original quantity. Its a lot of back and forth and time wasted on my part. If they could select an option and "build their own quote", this would be extremely beneficial.
It also gives freelancers the opporunity to offer upselling. Example - quote a logo design, and then have additional options (add business cards for $xx.x, add a website for $xxxx.xx).
This has worked so well for me in the past on a previous platform.

Réponse de AND CO

Hey Dani, thanks for taking the time to leave this kind review! We really appreciate it.

We want you to know that we will strongly consider the features you mention to offer different options in a Proposal. It's a great idea and you explain well just how useful it would be.

As you note, we want to do everything we can to support the freelancing community the world over, and that's why we take user feedback extremely seriously. Got any other suggestions? Feel free to give us a shout in our in-app Support Chat. Your friendly Chief Operators look forward to hearing from you!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10

AND CO - Prix

À partir de
N/A
Types de licence
version d'essai gratuite
Gratuit
Abonnement
Rapport qualité-prix

AND CO - Fonctionnalités

  • Facturation
  • Gestion des factures
  • Gestion des flux de travail
  • Notifications automatiques
  • Paiements électroniques
  • Prise en charge de plusieurs devises
  • Rapports et statistiques
  • Réceptions
  • Suivi des frais
  • Traitement des factures

  • API
  • Analyse financière
  • Données en temps réel
  • Gestion de la comptabilité
  • Gestion de la conformité
  • Importation et exportation de données
  • Intégration comptable
  • Intégration de tiers
  • Rapports personnalisables
  • Tableau de bord d'activités

AND CO - FAQ

Voici quelques-unes des questions fréquentes sur AND CO.

Q. Quels sont les types de licence disponibles pour AND CO ?

Types de licences disponibles pour AND CO :

Type de licence: Gratuit, Abonnement

version d'essai gratuite: Disponible

Q. Quelles sont les principales fonctionnalités du logiciel AND CO ?

Nous n'avons pas d'informations sur les fonctionnalités de AND CO.

Q. Qui utilise AND CO ?

Utilisateurs habituels du logiciel AND CO :

Auto-entrepreneurs, PME

Q. Dans quelles langues AND CO est-il disponible ?

Langues dans lesquelles AND CO est disponible :

anglais

Q. Quels sont les types de licence disponibles pour AND CO ?

Types de licences disponibles pour AND CO:

Gratuit, Abonnement

Q. AND CO prend-il en charge les appareils mobiles ?

Appareils pris en charge par AND CO :

Android, iPhone

Q. Avec quelles applications AND CO peut-il s'intégrer ?

Applications s'intégrant à AND CO :

BugHerd, Google Calendar, Mailchimp, PayPal, Shopify, Slack, Stripe, Zapier

Q. Quelles sont les ressources d'aide disponibles pour AND CO ?

Ressources d'aide disponibles pour AND CO :

FAQ, Base de connaissances, Support en ligne

Logiciels équivalents

Logiciels les + demandés

VPO