Shore

Shore

Online booking tool for SMBs

4.3/5 (28 avis)

Shore - Présentation

Shore is a one-stop shop to digitize business workflows, providing the necessary tools to monetize existing customers, generate new ones and stand out from competition with state-of-the-art websites and customer retention tools.

CRM
Shore's cloud based CRM system includes state of the art scheduling management, an online customer database, a Newsletter function and many other features that help businesses to run more effectively and let customers book appointments more easily.

Web
Shore create state-of-the-art websites with designs which are 100% customized to the client's preferences. Shore also take care of OnPage SEO and Keyword management, making it easier for customers to locate a business via Google or other Search Engines.

App
Shore can also build custom mobile apps. The app can be individualized and created entirely according to a business's needs - containing all relevant information and the possibility to book an appointment within the app. Shore also host the app on Apple’s app store and Google’s play store.

Network
Shore's Network feature lists clients among 30 business directories like Foursquare, Facebook, Google, Yahoo, Bing and many more. Users are then able to reach out to more customers, engage with them and receive bookings directly, on not just one - but 30 different platforms.

Prix

À partir de
99,00 $US
Types de licence
version d'essai gratuite
Abonnement
Rapport qualité-prix

Appareils

Type d'entreprise

S
M
L

Disponible dans les pays suivants

Europe, États-Unis

Langues

anglais, français, allemand, italien, norvégien et 3 autres, espagnol, suédois, turc

Shore - Avis

Note globale
4.3/5
79% d'avis positifs
20
Excellent
2
Très bien
2
Moyen
1
Médiocre
3
Horrible
Carl A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

waste of money. Very poor software and service. Using shore has made my life hell

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Nothing to like other than our clients giving us another thing to talk about whilst in the barber chair

Inconvénients

Where do I start? The practicality of the software is shocking. The fact that all I've ever asked for is for my clients to have a login on the app they designed for us so when they book an appointment they don't have to fill in there details every time is poor and they can't in a year and a half resolve the problem. Then there's the being able to have me and my colleague on different time slots. How hard is it to have one barber operating 20-minute slots and one 30 minute slots. Also after a year and half my account manager only just tells me how appointments can be canceled by the client after months of asking. Lastly, there's the shore app keeps kicking me and my colleague out so every time we go to check our appointments we have to log back in. Not good customer service neither I've requested on numerous occasions that things be organized better on my app and website with no luck in getting it right. All in all a complete waste of my time and money I had been better off using another provider like Booksy or cue junky. The only thing that would make me happy now is being compensated for my horrible experience so I can set up my booking service elsewhere

Réponse de Shore

Hello Mr. Allain,
We would like to apologize and we're sorry to hear you're that your unsatisfied with our product and service.
We always try to implement our customer's feature requests, but unfortunately it is not possible to realize every request immediately.
We are still in contact with you regarding your issues with the Shore business app.
Please contact us if you are still unhappy with your website or app and we'll try to find solutions as quick as possible.
We're looking forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,
Your Customer Relations Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Michail K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hi, I use Calender since3 Years ago , I do a GOOD & MORE Business with this Service. I LOVE IT

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use Shore Calender since 3 Years ago ,
I do a GOOD & MORE Business with this Service.
I LOVE IT

Avantages

EASY & FAST
Hi,
I use Calender since3 Years ago ,
I do a GOOD & MORE Business with this Service.
I LOVE IT

Inconvénients

I do more MONEY with this Service
THANK YOU SOO MUCH
Hi,
I use Calender since3 Years ago ,
I do a GOOD & MORE Business with this Service.
I LOVE IT

Réponse de Shore

Hello Michail!
we're excited that you're so happy with Shore!
Thank you for your kind words!
We wish you the very best for the future and we are looking forward to a long lasting and successfull partnership!
Kind regards,
Your Shore Relations Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Charles J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best of it’s kind on the Market.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

Saves tons of time! Customers can book, cancel, and rebook all without my assistance 24/7. I can view the activity and have booking stats as well.

Inconvénients

Had a problem with the time slots. That would seem to be a thing of the past. As a health care provider, customizing appointment times for patients without cheating them can be challenging .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Vera B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Shore review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I got so many benefits to work with Shore, simply my agenda with the direct book, contacts list, and the reminders help me a lot.

Avantages

I like everything but the attention my company received is phenomenal!

Inconvénients

Very easy to walk through and managed everything.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Anne M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

SCAM BUYER BEWARE

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Nothing. I learned to watch out for scam artist companies more than usual.

Avantages

Shore was easy to navigate to see that the software does not meet necessary criteria for my business.

Inconvénients

I initially tried Shore as a booking software for my business. I was on a two-week free trial. In order to try shore plus, the software that actually allows you to see what your buying, you have to add your credit card info, or so I thought. I also thought I signed up on a monthly basis. There was an option to pay for the year or to pay per month. Or so it seemed. After trying shore plus for two days and realizing this software was not for me I contacted customer service. Customer service told me that I had signed up for a year and they were not going to cancel my account! I think it is ridiculous that I am being charged for a service I am never going to use. I saw nowhere that said I was signing up for a year. I would NEVER have done that. Why would I sign up for a year to try a service? Especially when I thought I was still on a two-week free trial. Shores must be hard up for money to keep someone paying for something they will never use! Dont bother with this company they will waste your time and steal your money.

Réponse de Shore

Hello Anne,
thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry that you are unhappy with our services.
As a potential customer you were given the opportunity to start a free trial for 15 days to get to know our product and its many features. During or after the 15-days trial, you can choose to click on ¿upgrade now¿ to buy different packages of our solution. When you have purchased a package, the duration of the contract is 12 months with auto-renewal (unless you have cancelled the contract before the end of the agreed contract duration). Before paying, you can choose between monthly and annual payment and there¿s an overview before finalizing the purchase in which it explicitly states, "Contract duration - 12 months" and "payment cycle - annual" or "payment cycle - monthly."

If you have any further questions, please contact our customer support team.
Kind regards,
Your Customer Relations Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10

Shore - Prix

À partir de
99,00 $US
Types de licence
version d'essai gratuite
Abonnement
Rapport qualité-prix

Shore offers multiple solutions and depending on the combination of solutions, the price varies.

Shore - Fonctionnalités

  • Gestion des calendriers
  • Intégration CRM
  • Intégration des médias sociaux
  • Rappels automatiques

  • API
  • Base de données de clients
  • Base de données de contacts
  • Champs personnalisables
  • Importation et exportation de données
  • Intégration de tiers
  • Intégration des e-mails
  • Intégration mobile
  • Modèles personnalisables
  • Notifications automatiques
  • Paiements électroniques
  • Rapports et statistiques
  • Rapports personnalisables
  • Stratégie de marque personnalisable
  • Suivi des activités
  • Tableau de bord d'activités

Plus d'informations sur Shore

Shore - Principales fonctionnalités

Avantages

Shore helps businesses to run their day more effectively,

Businesses are able to manage their OnPage SEO and keywords with Shore.

Shore provides businesses with their own custom-made app and access to 30 network platforms.

Benefits for customers include the ability to book appointments online more easily.

With Shore, customers are able to locate and stay connected with a business.

Shore - FAQ

Voici quelques-unes des questions fréquentes sur Shore.

Q. Quels sont les types de licence disponibles pour Shore ?

Types de licences disponibles pour Shore :

À partir de: 99,00 $US

Type de licence: Abonnement

version d'essai gratuite: Non disponible

Shore offers multiple solutions and depending on the combination of solutions, the price varies.

Q. Quelles sont les principales fonctionnalités du logiciel Shore ?

Nous n'avons pas d'informations sur les fonctionnalités de Shore.

Q. Qui utilise Shore ?

Utilisateurs habituels du logiciel Shore :

PME

Q. Dans quelles langues Shore est-il disponible ?

Langues dans lesquelles Shore est disponible :

anglais, français, allemand, italien, norvégien, espagnol, suédois, turc

Q. Quels sont les types de licence disponibles pour Shore ?

Types de licences disponibles pour Shore:

Abonnement

Q. Shore prend-il en charge les appareils mobiles ?

Appareils pris en charge par Shore :

Android, iPhone, iPad

Q. Avec quelles applications Shore peut-il s'intégrer ?

Applications s'intégrant à Shore :

Facebook, Weebly, Wordpress

Q. Quelles sont les ressources d'aide disponibles pour Shore ?

Ressources d'aide disponibles pour Shore :

Base de connaissances, Support en ligne, Support téléphonique