ReviewTrackers

Logiciel de surveillance des avis client pour les entreprises à succursales multiples

4,6 /5 (128 avis) Donnez votre avis !

ReviewTrackers - Présentation

Description du logiciel ReviewTrackers

ReviewTrackers est le logiciel primé de gestion de la réputation et de l'évaluation client auquel font confiance plus de 40 000 entreprises.

Surveillez les avis sur Facebook, Google, TripAdvisor et plus de 100 autres sites d'évaluation en ligne. Centraliser toutes les données d'évaluation dans une seule application. Répondre instantanément aux clients. Demander des évaluations via des campagnes simples et conviviales par SMS et par e-mail. Utiliser la technologie machine learning pour tirer des enseignements des avis client. Bénéficiez d'un support client primé, d'un accès et d'une automatisation API, ainsi que d'alertes instantanées relatives aux évaluations de la part de ReviewTrackers.

ReviewTrackers - Présentation

Prix

À partir de
N/A

Types de licence

Essai gratuit
Abonnement
Rapport qualité-prix

ReviewTrackers - Fonctionnalités

Appareils
Pour quelle entreprise ?
TPE PME GE
Disponible dans les pays suivants
États-Unis
Langues
anglais

Médias

Capture d'écran pour ReviewTrackers : Capture d'écran pour ReviewTrackers : Capture d'écran pour ReviewTrackers : Capture d'écran pour ReviewTrackers : Capture d'écran pour ReviewTrackers : Capture d'écran pour ReviewTrackers :

ReviewTrackers - Avis

ReviewTrackers - Avis

Note globale
4,6
/
5
Excellent
91

Très bien
31

Moyen
3

Médiocre
1

Mauvais
2

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7
Support client
4,7
95% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Chris H.

Great way to keep track of your reviews

We like review trackers, but we have also recently started using some other tools that also include review tracking. We plan to evaluate those before renewing our ReviewTrackers contract.


Traduire avec Google Translate
Cameron C.

Super Helpful!

Makes grabbing review data for reports 10x easier! Also love having 1 place for all our reviews over all our properties making it much easier to monitor.


Traduire avec Google Translate
Matthew S.

ReviewTrackers doesn't increase the chance of clients leaving an online review

I've had little luck getting my clients to act upon receiving the request email from ReviewTrackers to leave an online review for me (on Google, etc.). ReviewTrackers doesn't allow the email subject or the actual content of the email invite to be customized. Currently it's "follow up" which will not get the client's attention.. therefore, they won't open the email and leave you a review. This constitutes a waste of effort and money.


Traduire avec Google Translate
Utilisateur vérifié

Managing and tracking customer contacts with ease

Having researched a few other platforms, I have come to the conclusion that it would take me a lot to switch. This site gives me more tools than its competition and at a lower price. It is without question a great value for what you get.


Traduire avec Google Translate
Brett M.

Simplicity is key

Team is incredibly responsive. As platforms such as Facebook, Google and Yelp continue to make changes to their policies (which feels like every day) their ability to clearly explain and flexibility of their own platform is very helpful to continue to grow our brand online.


Traduire avec Google Translate
Chris H.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great way to keep track of your reviews

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We like review trackers, but we have also recently started using some other tools that also include review tracking. We plan to evaluate those before renewing our ReviewTrackers contract.

Avantages

We can easily keep tabs on the reviews that are submitted for our various company locations. It track more than just Facebook and Google, too. And the custom reporting alerts are really helpful too.

Inconvénients

It is pretty pricey but is still a helpful tool for us.

Traduire en français

Réponse de ReviewTrackers

Hi Chris,

Thank you for sharing your review with the Capterra community. I am glad that ReviewTrackers is bringing value to your company as you look to track and manage your online reviews.

You may already know this, but next year we're rolling out new tools and feature enhancements designed to help you further strengthen your business reputation and make your workflow even more efficient than ever. I think you'll love trying those out.

Thanks again for your feedback, and let us know if you have suggestions or ideas on how ReviewTrackers can bring even more value to your business.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Cameron C.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Super Helpful!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Makes grabbing review data for reports 10x easier! Also love having 1 place for all our reviews over all our properties making it much easier to monitor.

Avantages

Makes it easy for all of our managers across all of our properties to access and respond to reviews. The dashboard is also great for monitoring all the reviews we get across all platforms. The alert system is super helpful when wanted to respond immediately to those negative reviews! Finally exporting reviews for weekly reports has never been easier

Inconvénients

Not being able to directly respond to some sources without leaving ReviewTrackers (TripAdvisor)
Not all review status change automatically when responded outside of ReviewTrackers.

Traduire en français

Réponse de ReviewTrackers

Hi Cameron, we're so happy to hear you think ReviewTrackers is super helpful. It looks like you're maximizing the software platform's features in order to manage your reviews across multiple sites and respond to your customers. We wish you and your team great success in the New Year, and thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the Capterra community!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Matthew S.
Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

ReviewTrackers doesn't increase the chance of clients leaving an online review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've had little luck getting my clients to act upon receiving the request email from ReviewTrackers to leave an online review for me (on Google, etc.). ReviewTrackers doesn't allow the email subject or the actual content of the email invite to be customized. Currently it's "follow up" which will not get the client's attention.. therefore, they won't open the email and leave you a review. This constitutes a waste of effort and money.

Avantages

It is easy to implement the actual email but that is about it.

Inconvénients

The email content and subject can't be customized to increase the chances of the client actually opening the email and then leaving a review on Google, etc.

Traduire en français

Réponse de ReviewTrackers

Hi Matthew, thanks for sharing your feedback with us.

We're sorry to hear you haven't been getting as much value as you should from ReviewTrackers. And we apologize for any confusion you may have experienced in using the Ask Tool: when you request reviews or feedback from your customers, the subject line is indeed customizable, as are many other fields in the email. The Ask Tool is loaded with default templates, which you can always personalize to drive campaign performance and increase your volume of reviews. This ability is communicated in our training materials, which we're happy to again walk through with you in even greater detail.

We have many success stories of business customers who have leveraged the Ask Tool to generate more reviews, and we'd love to help you do the same.

Please reach out at any time to our Customer Success team (support@reviewtrackers.com), who will help you harness the full potential of ReviewTrackers and the Ask Tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 1.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Managing and tracking customer contacts with ease

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Having researched a few other platforms, I have come to the conclusion that it would take me a lot to switch. This site gives me more tools than its competition and at a lower price. It is without question a great value for what you get.

Avantages

The two things I appreciate most about review tracker are one, a single place that collects the reviews I need to respond to and share with my team and two, easy to produce metrics that I can share with my team so we can discuss areas of opportunity and successes.

Inconvénients

While Google reviews tend to populate very fast, reviews from other sites, especially Yelp take longer. When a review is one that I feel needs immediate attention, I tend to address it via my email alert as I have missed responding in a timely manner waiting on review tracker to update with the information.

Traduire en français

Réponse de ReviewTrackers

Thank you so much for the great five star review! We really apprechiate taking the time to review your experience with ReviewTrackers from the past two years. In terms of speed, we are working on way to improve our technology to detect reviews faster but sometimes we are limited by our review site partners. Finally, we have a saying internally - we want to deliver "crazy" value. It sounds like we do that for you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to continuing ways to add value to you and your business. - ReviewTrackers Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Brett M.
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Simplicity is key

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Team is incredibly responsive. As platforms such as Facebook, Google and Yelp continue to make changes to their policies (which feels like every day) their ability to clearly explain and flexibility of their own platform is very helpful to continue to grow our brand online.

Avantages

-Ease of use encourages buy-in
-Support is there
-Trending keywords and platforms, a snapshot of performances, current month performance vs. previous, etc.

Inconvénients

Custom reporting and additional competitors that match our industry. However, they are constantly rolling out new reporting and engaging the customer on what WE want to increase company-specific benchmarks. Also, they haven't yet overpromised and underdelivered.

Traduire en français

Réponse de ReviewTrackers

Hi Brett, thanks for taking the time to share your experience of ReviewTrackers! We're so glad to hear about the ways our platform is helping you grow the Wood Partners brand. And thanks for your feedback about the Trending Keywords feature and performance snapshots. We're taking your comments about custom reporting onboard as we look to strengthen our offering and deliver even more value to your business. Again, thank you for taking the time to share your review with the Capterra community.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Recommandation utilisateur
8,7/10
Basé sur 128 avis utilisateurs
Comparatif des alternatives : recommandation utilisateur
Comparer avec les alternatives

ReviewTrackers - Prix

ReviewTrackers - Prix

À partir de
N/A
Essai gratuit
Abonnement
Rapport qualité-prix
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Basé sur 128 avis utilisateurs
Comparatif des alternatives : rapport qualité-prix
Comparer avec les alternatives

ReviewTrackers - Fonctionnalités

ReviewTrackers - Fonctionnalités

API
Alertes et remontée des problèmes
Chat
Communication multicanal
Enquêtes et feedback
Gestion de la base de connaissances
Gestion des flux de travail
Gestion des tickets de support
Intégration CRM
Intégration de tiers
Intégration des e-mails
Intégration des médias sociaux
Messagerie instantanée
Monitoring
Notifications automatiques
Portail libre-service
Prise en charge de plusieurs langues
Rapports et statistiques
Stratégie de marque personnalisable
Tableau de bord d'activités
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Basé sur 128 avis utilisateurs
Comparatif des alternatives : note sur les fonctionnalités
Comparer avec les alternatives

Catégories

ReviewTrackers - FAQ

ReviewTrackers - FAQ

Voici quelques-unes des questions fréquentes sur ReviewTrackers.

Q. Quels sont les types de licence disponibles pour ReviewTrackers ?

Types de licences disponibles pour ReviewTrackers :

Type de licence: Abonnement

Essai gratuit: Disponible

Q. Quelles sont les principales fonctionnalités du logiciel ReviewTrackers ?

Nous n'avons pas d'informations sur les fonctionnalités de ReviewTrackers.

Q. Qui utilise ReviewTrackers ?

Utilisateurs habituels du logiciel ReviewTrackers :

PME, Grandes entreprises, À but non lucratif, Entreprises de taille moyenne

Q. Dans quelles langues ReviewTrackers est-il disponible ?

Langues dans lesquelles ReviewTrackers est disponible :

anglais

Q. ReviewTrackers prend-il en charge les appareils mobiles ?

Appareils pris en charge par ReviewTrackers :

Android, iPhone

Q. Avec quelles applications ReviewTrackers peut-il s'intégrer ?

Applications s'intégrant à ReviewTrackers :

Emma, FranchiseBlast, Hootsuite, Hootsuite, Qualtrics CoreXM, Qualtrics CustomerXM, Qualtrics EmployeeXM, Zapier

Q. Quelles sont les ressources d'aide disponibles pour ReviewTrackers ?

Ressources d'aide disponibles pour ReviewTrackers :

FAQ, Base de connaissances, Support en ligne, Support téléphonique, Tutoriels vidéo