JotForm

Automatisez des documents dans leur version définitive

4,6 /5 (497 avis) Donnez votre avis !

JotForm - Présentation

Description du logiciel JotForm

Avec JotForm, vous disposez d'un moyen simple de collecter des données en ligne. Son générateur de formulaires en ligne de type glisser-déposer simplifie la création, la publication et le partage de formulaires web, même si vous ne savez pas programmer. Que vous ayez besoin d'un formulaire pour obtenir des coordonnées, inscrire des invités à un événement, collecter des applications ou même traiter un paiement, JotForm est l'outil idéal.

JotForm - Présentation

Prix

À partir de
19,00 $US

Types de licence

Essai gratuit
Gratuit
Abonnement
Rapport qualité-prix

JotForm - Fonctionnalités

Appareils
Pour quelle entreprise ?
TPE PME GE
Disponible dans les pays suivants
États-Unis, Canada, Royaume-Uni, Australie, Chine et 5 autres, Inde, Japon, Allemagne, Brésil, Mexique
Langues
allemand, anglais, danois, espagnol, finnois et 9 autres, français, hongrois, italien, norvégien, néerlandais, polonais, portugais, suédois, turc

Médias

Vidéo de JotForm Capture d'écran pour JotForm : Capture d'écran pour JotForm : Capture d'écran pour JotForm : Capture d'écran pour JotForm : Capture d'écran pour JotForm : Capture d'écran pour JotForm : Capture d'écran pour JotForm :

JotForm - Avis

JotForm - Avis

Note globale
4,6
/
5
Excellent
335

Très bien
128

Moyen
20

Médiocre
4

Mauvais
10

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6
Support client
4,3
93% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Daniel F.

Full featured form software

Jotform is a key system for automating our information flows, especially collecting media files.


Traduire avec Google Translate
Kathleen C.

Form Builder that keeps getting Better

I create all the forms and share them with several faculty and staff here at the College. The software very intuitive, so there's little training needed for others to work with it. The notifications are highly customizable, so for each form I can control who sees the submission, the workflow and the response to the submitter. I've watched the company grow, offering more support and more features, while still keeping the cost for the end user reasonable!


Traduire avec Google Translate
Sara T.

Jotform + iPad + Dropbox = Contract Robot!

Fantastic! They helped provide a piece of the puzzle I was missing to give a solution to a client with a special need. The ease of setting up the form, connecting Dropbox, and even embedding it into the webpage we used was easy as can be.


Traduire avec Google Translate
Athi K.

Buggy Features, Terrible Support

This form builder appeared promising at first, as we were going to use it as an application form for our company. We had bought the one-year paid subscription.

A critical issue was to get the form translated into different languages to assist our applicants. After we translated the whole form, which took multiple hours, the form was working fine and translations were working fine too.

However, after some testing, we realized the translations had suddenly disappeared for no reason, and most importantly, despite trying to restore the form to a previous version, we couldn't retrieve the translations.

We contacted support (which is only possible via a Q&A forum, no email or phone line available) who told us the problem would be passed to the developers and be looked at. Needless to say, after multiple messages from our side and after a month's time, no one reached out from the developers and solved our issue.

As a result, we requested a full refund and will never use the service again. This got us many weeks back of our schedule in the HR Department of our company, and honestly it's a service we would never recommend to anyone.


Traduire avec Google Translate
Sekharendu G.

Amazingingly simple interface, and complete App/api Integration

Convenient to work with the team on the form edit structure, Sharing the form and also multiple layered form which can easily be programmed, with least technical expertise, is what makes the software so powerful.


Traduire avec Google Translate
Daniel F.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Full featured form software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Jotform is a key system for automating our information flows, especially collecting media files.

Avantages

Easy for everyone in the team to use. Great conditional logic. Very useful widgets e.g. signature collection, photo/camera upload.

Inconvénients

More competitive pricing would be helpful - otherwise raising the monthly submission limits.

Traduire en français

Réponse de JotForm

Thanks for sharing your great pros. That's appreciated.
Unfortunately, we do not have any other pricing besides what you see on our pricing page http://www.jotform.com/pricing/ as of the moment. Our pricing is mainly based on usage. However, to get a permanent increase in your submissions limit, you can complete the Get More task on your My Account section https://www.jotform.com/myaccount/getmore.
Regards!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Kathleen C.
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Form Builder that keeps getting Better

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I create all the forms and share them with several faculty and staff here at the College. The software very intuitive, so there's little training needed for others to work with it. The notifications are highly customizable, so for each form I can control who sees the submission, the workflow and the response to the submitter. I've watched the company grow, offering more support and more features, while still keeping the cost for the end user reasonable!

Avantages

When Adobe stop offering their online form option, I needed a replacement! I researched a variety of options and went with JotForm. The top features are the ease of use (great interface even for beginners), available templates and the ability to export the form in a variety of formats - embed in a website, fillable PDF, email, etc. Another valuable feature is the management of submissions. Simple to use, easy to manipulate or expert.

Inconvénients

At first, there were some accessibility issues. The developers are currently addressing those issues; they just offered a webinar on how to incorporate ADA compliance. Most of the minor problems when I first started using JotForm have been addressed or improved.

Traduire en français

Réponse de JotForm

Glad you find JotForm valuable for your needs. It is also great to know that your issues has been resolved.
Best Regards!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Sara T.
Secteur d'activité: Design graphique
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Jotform + iPad + Dropbox = Contract Robot!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/09/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fantastic! They helped provide a piece of the puzzle I was missing to give a solution to a client with a special need. The ease of setting up the form, connecting Dropbox, and even embedding it into the webpage we used was easy as can be.

Avantages

I was faced with a unique problem with a client who wanted to collect contracts they used in their business (lots of contracts weekly) with out having to have physical forms floating everywhere. I used the integrations that Jotform offers - like digital signatures and Dropbox syncing to create a workflow to minimize paper, expedite contract gathering, and have a digital record with out the hassle! Clients could visit a special website that contained the contract on an iPad by the main entrance, sign the contract, submit it, and BOOM! It was gathered in virtual storage!

Inconvénients

I didn't find much I was displeased with when it came to Jotform. There were minor style tweaks that I couldn't get around when using the form inside of a website but it was so minor that it's not even worth the complaint.

Traduire en français

Réponse de JotForm

Glad that JotForm helps expedite the contract process. It's really great when the workflow is quick and easy. :) Thank you for your nice review and have a good one!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Athi K.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Buggy Features, Terrible Support

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

This form builder appeared promising at first, as we were going to use it as an application form for our company. We had bought the one-year paid subscription.

A critical issue was to get the form translated into different languages to assist our applicants. After we translated the whole form, which took multiple hours, the form was working fine and translations were working fine too.

However, after some testing, we realized the translations had suddenly disappeared for no reason, and most importantly, despite trying to restore the form to a previous version, we couldn't retrieve the translations.

We contacted support (which is only possible via a Q&A forum, no email or phone line available) who told us the problem would be passed to the developers and be looked at. Needless to say, after multiple messages from our side and after a month's time, no one reached out from the developers and solved our issue.

As a result, we requested a full refund and will never use the service again. This got us many weeks back of our schedule in the HR Department of our company, and honestly it's a service we would never recommend to anyone.

Avantages

Easy to use, intuitive form building, relatively complex conditions can be added.

Inconvénients

Terrible Support. They didn't solve an important issue for us, so we canceled the paid subscription and requested a refund.

Traduire en français

Réponse de JotForm

We are truly sorry for your unpleasant experience and we completely understand how you feel about the lack of support during that time. It is also sad to know that your issue was not resolved immediately. While we do not provide an ETA on bug reports, our dev team will always resolve issues as quickly as they can. Anyway, right now, we do not have any problems using the language translation feature so I assume this has been resolved a long time ago.
Just to clarify, we provide supports via our Support System at https://www.jotform.com/answers/ and through email support[at]jotform.com. Unfortunately, we do not provide phone support, we believe a web app issue is best resolved through a forum or email because we always provide step by step instructions with screenshots, GIF, or sometimes codes if needed.
Thank you!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Sekharendu G.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Amazingingly simple interface, and complete App/api Integration

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/09/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Convenient to work with the team on the form edit structure, Sharing the form and also multiple layered form which can easily be programmed, with least technical expertise, is what makes the software so powerful.

Avantages

User Interface is simple, yet feature rich.

Inconvénients

Mobile apps could be little better, in terms of feature. Hopefully upcoming upgrades will look into that.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Recommandation utilisateur
8,9/10
Basé sur 497 avis utilisateurs
Comparatif avec les logiciels similaires : recommandation utilisateur
Comparer avec les alternatives

JotForm - Prix

JotForm - Prix

À partir de
19,00 $US
Essai gratuit
Gratuit
Abonnement
Rapport qualité-prix
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Basé sur 497 avis utilisateurs
Comparatif avec les logiciels similaires : rapport qualité-prix
Comparer avec les alternatives

JotForm - Fonctionnalités

JotForm - Fonctionnalités

API
Catalogue de produits
Contrôle d'accès
Fonctionnalité de recherche
Gestion SEO
Gestion de contenu
Gestion de l'e-commerce
Gestion de site web
Gestion des commandes
Gestion des modèles
Importation et exportation de données
Interface glisser-déposer
Intégration de tiers
Intégration des médias sociaux
Modèles personnalisables
Notifications automatiques
Paiements électroniques
Rapports et statistiques
Stratégie de marque personnalisable
Tableau de bord d'activités
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Basé sur 497 avis utilisateurs
Comparatif avec les logiciels similaires : note sur les fonctionnalités
Comparer avec les alternatives

Catégories

JotForm - FAQ

JotForm - FAQ

Voici quelques-unes des questions fréquentes sur JotForm.

Q. Quels sont les types de licence disponibles pour JotForm ?

Types de licences disponibles pour JotForm :

À partir de: 19,00 $US

Type de licence: Gratuit, Abonnement

Essai gratuit: Disponible

Q. Quelles sont les principales fonctionnalités du logiciel JotForm ?

Nous n'avons pas d'informations sur les fonctionnalités de JotForm.

Q. Qui utilise JotForm ?

Utilisateurs habituels du logiciel JotForm :

PME, Grandes entreprises, Administration publique, À but non lucratif, Auto-entrepreneurs, Entreprises de taille moyenne

Q. Dans quelles langues JotForm est-il disponible ?

Langues dans lesquelles JotForm est disponible :

allemand, anglais, danois, espagnol, finnois, français, hongrois, italien, norvégien, néerlandais, polonais, portugais, suédois, turc

Q. Quels sont les types de licence disponibles pour JotForm ?

Types de licences disponibles pour JotForm:

Gratuit, Abonnement

Q. JotForm prend-il en charge les appareils mobiles ?

Appareils pris en charge par JotForm :

Android, iPhone, iPad

Q. Avec quelles applications JotForm peut-il s'intégrer ?

Applications s'intégrant à JotForm :

Bitium, Built.io Flow, Campaign Monitor, Mad Mimi, Pipeliner CRM, Stripe, TEAMGATE, Teamleader, Zapier, Zoho CRM

Q. Quelles sont les ressources d'aide disponibles pour JotForm ?

Ressources d'aide disponibles pour JotForm :

FAQ, Forum, Base de connaissances, Support en ligne, Tutoriels vidéo