En savoir plus sur JotForm

Avec JotForm, vous disposez d'un moyen simple de collecter des données en ligne. Son générateur de formulaires en ligne de type glisser-déposer simplifie la création, la publication et le partage de formulaires web, même si vous ne savez pas programmer. Que vous ayez besoin d'un formulaire pour obtenir des coordonnées, inscrire des invités à un événement, collecter des applications ou même traiter un paiement, JotForm est l'outil idéal.

Options de tarification dès :

29,00 $US/mois

  • Essai gratuit
  • Gratuit
  • Abonnement

Appareils

Pour quelle entreprise ?

TPE PME GE

Disponible dans les pays suivants

États-Unis, Canada, Royaume-Uni, Australie, Chine et 5 autres, Inde, Japon, Allemagne, Brésil, Mexique

Langues

allemand, anglais, danois, espagnol, finnois et 9 autres, français, hongrois, italien, norvégien, néerlandais, polonais, portugais, suédois, turc

Options de tarification dès :

29,00 $US/mois

  • Essai gratuit
  • Gratuit
  • Abonnement

Images

En voir 7 de plus
Vidéo de JotForm
Capture d'écran pour JotForm : Capture d'écran pour JotForm : Capture d'écran pour JotForm : Capture d'écran pour JotForm : Capture d'écran pour JotForm : Capture d'écran pour JotForm :

Fonctionnalités

Nombre total de fonctionnalités pour JotForm : 38

  • API
  • Accès hors ligne
  • Champs personnalisables
  • Confirmation des commandes
  • Conformité HIPAA
  • Conformité PCI DSS
  • Contrôle d'accès
  • Contrôle du processus d'approbation
  • Fonctionnalité de recherche
  • Formulaires personnalisables
  • Formulaires web
  • GPS
  • Gestion des formulaires
  • Importation de données
  • Importation et exportation de données
  • Interface glisser-déposer
  • Intégration CRM
  • Intégration de tiers
  • Intégration des e-mails
  • Intégration des médias sociaux
  • Intégration e-commerce
  • Logique conditionnelle
  • Modèles personnalisables
  • Notifications automatiques
  • Notifications par e-mail
  • Outils de collaboration
  • Paiements électroniques
  • Rappels
  • Rapports et statistiques
  • Réceptions
  • Saisie de signature électronique
  • Signature électronique
  • Stratégie de marque personnalisable
  • Suivi des tickets d'assistance
  • Synchronisation du calendrier avec Google
  • Sécurité SSL
  • Tableau de bord d'activités
  • Widgets

Alternatives

123FormBuilder

4,4
Alternative n° 1 à JotForm
123FormBuilder est le moyen le plus rapide de créer des formulaires professionnels pour le web et les mobiles....

Outgrow

4,9
Alternative n° 2 à JotForm
Outgrow est une solution marketing basée sur le cloud qui permet aux utilisateurs de créer des calculateurs, des...

Array

4,2
Alternative n° 3 à JotForm
Launchcloud est une plateforme d'automatisation et de collecte des données mobiles qui permet aux utilisateurs de créer...

Mailchimp

4,5
Alternative n° 4 à JotForm
MailChimp est une solution web de gestion de campagnes d'e-mail marketing. Créez, envoyez, automatisez et analysez vos...

Avis

Note globale

4,6 /5
(538)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,3/5

Vous avez déjà JotForm ?

Les acheteurs de logiciels ont besoin de vous ! Les avis utilisateurs nous aident tous à prendre de meilleures décisions.

Donnez votre avis !
Afficher 5 avis sur 538
Datis M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Not the sexiest form solution out there, but boy is it powerful

Publié le 20/11/2020

Excellent. It's an excellent platform with robust features and tons of integrations. Support is...

Excellent. It's an excellent platform with robust features and tons of integrations. Support is top-notch as well.

Avantages

The conditional form fields and calculations make this an extremely powerful tool for anyone looking to capture information. It's affordable, works well, integrates with a lot of platforms easily, and does exactly what it's intended to do.

Inconvénients

There isn't much. It isn't the sexiest platform out there, but with a little CSS you can get the forms styled exactly how you want them. It would be nice to have better WYSIWYG options.

Really minor detail, but I get quite annoyed when the forms auto sort in the order of most recently updated. They start by displaying alphabetically, I'll click on my desired form, but right as I click it changes ...

Réponse de JotForm

Thanks for your review and glad you like two of the best JotForm features, calculation and conditional logic. We really appreciate it.
Regarding the sorting problem you've encountered on the My Forms page, we tried it but we can't replicate the problem. The selected sort option is saved even after revisits. Could you please clear your browser's cache and try it again? If the problem persists, contact us at https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can help you.
Regards!

Mark R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Build Powerful Web Forms in a Snap

Publié le 21/01/2021

I needed to quickly build an embedded form for my website. I registered for an account and...

I needed to quickly build an embedded form for my website. I registered for an account and completed building the form minutes later. After a few minutes of learning which CSS classes were applied to each form element, the look and feel of the form only took a few more minutest and it was pulling data to the spreadsheet.

Avantages

Ease of use and ability to customize a forms CSS to my university's branding standards. Forms are simple and intuitive to build with many options. From standard short and long fields to file upload capabilities, JotForm has many tools to get the job done. Branding was easy to customize by having direct access to the CSS through the form interface.

Inconvénients

At the time of use, JotForm's pricing structure wasn't optimal for my organization. We had a few users who needed to create and manage forms but we couldn't find a level of access that gave us what we needed. Overall, the structure that we needed was affordable for single use, but not for multiple users.

Réponse de JotForm

Thanks for your awesome review. The ability to customize the form with CSS injection is indeed what most users like because you can do pretty much everything on the form design like matching your branding colors. Cheers!

Athi K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Buggy Features, Terrible Support

Publié le 04/02/2020

This form builder appeared promising at first, as we were going to use it as an application form...

This form builder appeared promising at first, as we were going to use it as an application form for our company. We had bought the one-year paid subscription.

A critical issue was to get the form translated into different languages to assist our applicants. After we translated the whole form, which took multiple hours, the form was working fine and translations were working fine too.

However, after some testing, we realized the translations had suddenly disappeared for no reason, and most importantly, despite trying to restore the form to a previous version, we couldn't retrieve the translations.

We contacted support (which is only possible via a Q&A forum, no email or phone line available) who told us the problem would be passed to the developers and be looked at. Needless to say, after multiple messages from our side and after a month's time, no one reached out from the developers and solved our issue.

As a result, we requested a full refund and will never use the service again. This got us many weeks back of our schedule in the HR Department of our company, and honestly it's a service we would never recommend to anyone.

Avantages

Easy to use, intuitive form building, relatively complex conditions can be added.

Inconvénients

Terrible Support. They didn't solve an important issue for us, so we canceled the paid subscription and requested a refund.

Réponse de JotForm

We are truly sorry for your unpleasant experience and we completely understand how you feel about the lack of support during that time. It is also sad to know that your issue was not resolved immediately. While we do not provide an ETA on bug reports, our dev team will always resolve issues as quickly as they can. Anyway, right now, we do not have any problems using the language translation feature so I assume this has been resolved a long time ago.
Just to clarify, we provide supports via our Support System at https://www.jotform.com/answers/ and through email support[at]jotform.com. Unfortunately, we do not provide phone support, we believe a web app issue is best resolved through a forum or email because we always provide step by step instructions with screenshots, GIF, or sometimes codes if needed.
Thank you!

Sara T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Jotform + iPad + Dropbox = Contract Robot!

Publié le 22/09/2020

Fantastic! They helped provide a piece of the puzzle I was missing to give a solution to a client...

Fantastic! They helped provide a piece of the puzzle I was missing to give a solution to a client with a special need. The ease of setting up the form, connecting Dropbox, and even embedding it into the webpage we used was easy as can be.

Avantages

I was faced with a unique problem with a client who wanted to collect contracts they used in their business (lots of contracts weekly) with out having to have physical forms floating everywhere. I used the integrations that Jotform offers - like digital signatures and Dropbox syncing to create a workflow to minimize paper, expedite contract gathering, and have a digital record with out the hassle! Clients could visit a special website that contained the contract on an iPad by the main entrance, sign the contract, submit it, and BOOM! It was gathered in virtual storage!

Inconvénients

I didn't find much I was displeased with when it came to Jotform. There were minor style tweaks that I couldn't get around when using the form inside of a website but it was so minor that it's not even worth the complaint.

Réponse de JotForm

Glad that JotForm helps expedite the contract process. It's really great when the workflow is quick and easy. :) Thank you for your nice review and have a good one!

Heather-ami C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Arts de la scène
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Built-To-Suit

Publié le 04/02/2021

Overall, it is an easy to use program with a lot of options. I like the way the information...

Overall, it is an easy to use program with a lot of options. I like the way the information collected is emailed to us, and available on the dashboard. Takes some set-up time, and so we often delete old responses in order to re-use forms.

Avantages

Drag-and-drop method is great for new employees and experienced. Easily able to tailor forms to exactly what we need. All results are emailed in a thread, which makes it easy to print or copy to other locations.

Inconvénients

Max number of responses limits the number of employees who can use the set-up at one time. Also, max number of categories means we often have to create more than one form.

Réponse de JotForm

It's great to know that JotForm is an all out solution for your needs. Thank you so much!

Afficher 5 avis sur 538 Lire tous les avis

JotForm - FAQ

Voici quelques-unes des questions fréquentes sur JotForm.

Types de licences disponibles pour JotForm :

  • À partir de: 29,00 $US/mois
  • Type de licence: Gratuit, Abonnement
  • Essai gratuit: Non disponible

Nous n'avons pas d'informations sur les fonctionnalités de JotForm.

Utilisateurs habituels du logiciel JotForm :

PME, Grandes entreprises, Administration publique, À but non lucratif, Auto-entrepreneurs, Entreprises de taille moyenne

Langues dans lesquelles JotForm est disponible :

allemand, anglais, danois, espagnol, finnois, français, hongrois, italien, norvégien, néerlandais, polonais, portugais, suédois, turc

Appareils pris en charge par JotForm :

Android, iPhone, iPad

Applications s'intégrant à JotForm :

Bitium, Built.io Flow, Campaign Monitor, Mad Mimi, Pipeliner CRM, Stripe, TEAMGATE, Teamleader, Zapier, Zoho CRM

Ressources d'aide disponibles pour JotForm :

FAQ, Forum, Base de connaissances, Support en ligne, Tutoriels vidéo

Catégories connexes

Consultez toutes les catégories de logiciels trouvées pour JotForm.