Avis sur HubSpot CRM

Avis sur HubSpot CRM

HubSpot CRM

Everything you need to sell in one integrated suite.

4.54/5 (343 avis)
1 359 823     753 807

Lucy Jones

Utilisateur Vérifié

Review of HubSPot CRM from a B2B

14/03/2017

What can I say. If you're looking for an automation platform and CRM that your whole team can use; across sales and marketing, then it has to be HubSpot. Closed loop data and reporting on every aspect of the funnel means your whole organisation can be aligned on reponsibilities - anyone can add to the CRM, and every interaction, from the first click on your site, through conversion, nurture and close can be monitored and acted on.

Pour

Clear tracking, clear annotation, good reporting, good integration with other platforms (you don't just have a CRM here, you have a traceable intgratable platform with all your marketing and sales tools - an an increasing list of 3rd party tools like LinkedIn.

Contre

Im sure there are a few 3rd party integrations that would remain useful to have with HUbPSot CRM. But generally if enough people ask, you're like to see those integrations happen.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot CRM

Just try it out!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Inbound Marketing Strategist (secteur : Internet, 11-50 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

HubSpot CRM

14/03/2017

The HubSpot CRM is a great tool that allows for important marketing and sales alignments as both are able to review all aspects of our leads. This ease of use allows us to quickly qualify out each lead and apply our specific processes. Our agency began using the HubSpot CRM during the early stages when it was a rather simplistic platform that didn’t provide much more than basic functionality. Since then, the product has continued to add useful and user-friendly features and I have no doubt this will continue to happen.

Pour

User-friendly, simple, continuous improvements.

Contre

Functionality to implement some marketing changes on the mobile app.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Spencer Rule

Utilisateur Vérifié

Simple, Powerful, Integrated, and In-Sync With Marketing

03/03/2017

We are a professional employer organization. We have a small sales team that is spread across the country. We have a small marketing team as well. Our sales team was not using our prior CRM. It felt like a tax they had to pay in order to make sales. This CRM actually helps them sell. They love using it. They like the simplicity and they like how it reduces the amount of manual data entry they have to do. We also were trying to find a way to build our proposal information gathering process into our CRM and the flexibility of this CRM and the integrations with things like google drive and zapier made it possible. Combining this tool with the HS marketing platform is just an incredible combination. Real time fully integrated databases with our sales and marketing team make us more in-sync. It has allows us to worry about selling and marketing instead of our data.

Pour

The built in notifications. The clean design. Visual drag and drop deal stages. Custom field options. Web form integrations. Other web app integrations. Sales tools. Timeline layout is great for contextual selling.

Contre

Early on there was some challenges with importing our old data into the tool because of their email requirements, but that has been resolved.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot CRM

Don't make a decision about your next CRM without taking a good look at this one. If you're a hubspot marketing platform user, there's no question that you should consider this as your CRM.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Ismail Aly

Utilisateur Vérifié

HubSpot CRM

21/02/2017

We have been using HubSpot CRM for almost two years now, we use it to manage our team productivity and our pipeline. What I like about HubSpot CRM is that it is easy to use, the training for our team is something like 4 hours workshop and they are all set. Email templates saves us lots of time recreating the same emails over and over again

Pour

Easy to use, and intuitive interface

Contre

5 email templates is not much - it will be great if we have 10 or 15 templates included

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Bill Arnold

Utilisateur Vérifié

HubSpot CRM - The Best Solution for managing your prospects and Customers

16/02/2017

For better or worse I have had the opportunity to work with most of the major CRMs throughout my career. HubSpot CRM is by far the most intuitive and provides all the functionality that you will need to mange your Sales Pipeline. One of the best aspects is how the CRM completely integrates with both HubSpot marketing software and their Sidekick products. I absolutely love the ability to be able to make and record calls directly to the CRM or being able to send a link to a prospect so they can schedule an appointment when my calendar has an opening.

Pour

It has the complete integration with HubSpot and Sidekick. The HubSpot CRM allows you to set templates for your entire team and have approved sales resources that your entire team can share with their prospects.

Contre

HubSpot is constantly improving and updating the CRM so often new features are added without much notice.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Nisha Wendelken, CAPM

Utilisateur Vérifié

Most Improved CRM

16/02/2017

Our agency began using the Hubspot CRM during the early stages when it offered a handful of functionalities at a fraction of the cost of a robust CRM such as SalesForce. Since then, the product has continued to add useful and user-friendly features, out-bidding its competitors both for our internal teams as well as for the sales enablement contracts we take on.

Pour

User friendly, lots of features, simple, continuous improvements

Contre

Not a ton of integrations with other platforms...yet

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot CRM

Great bang for your buck. Give the free trial a try before being sold on another CRM

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Nina Vuong, MBA

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great, Effective Tool for Marketing and Sales Teams

14/02/2017

The HubSpot CRM is a great tool for our marketing and sales team to look at the lifecycle of our leads. It's great to be able to see the activities and activity levels of each of our leads so we can better qualify them and reach out only to those who are qualified.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Ches Allen

Utilisateur Vérifié

Good App

09/02/2017

HubSpot CRM is a decent app that gets the job done if you are mobile, but it certainly cannot replace the functionality of using it on a normal web browser on your computer.

Pour

Does enough if you are on the go w/o access to a computer

Contre

Cannot replace web version

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot CRM

Have realistic expectations for an app that manages your business contacts.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Robert Watts

Utilisateur Vérifié

Definitely worth getting

09/02/2017

The Hubspot CRM was introduced to our busienss around 3 years ago. We have only really started to leverage and utilise certain features and they have been an eye opener. We've switched up a lot of processes and been able to streamline a lot of work using the CRM.

Pour

Very easy to use and navigate, if you have any problems at any stage in the process when using the system, there is always someone available to help you out. Helps streamline processes and allows you to show results easy in order to get buy-in from wider ateam.

Contre

There is a few bugs but that is to be expected.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Patricia Hartley

Utilisateur Vérifié

Extremely Flexible

06/02/2017

Our bank's lenders recently began using HubSpot's CRM, and they love it! They didn't find the CRM that came with our core banking system user-friendly, and we needed a solution to record their activity. We have been using HubSpot's marketing automation since 2014, and decided to try it for this new purpose. We were able to customize it to our needs and have received rave reviews from users. It's helped us go paperless in several meetings and gives our leaders real-time insight into the activity of lenders (as opposed to our previous once-a-month spreadsheet updates).

Pour

Super flexible system, excellent support, very responsive to suggestions for improvement and customization requests. It's a lovely interface and very user-friendly.

Contre

Still, have a few kinks to work out (to meet our very specific needs) but they are always in development and constantly improving.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot CRM

I can't recommend HubSpot enough. I absolutely live in the marketing platform and wouldn't consider another system, and now that we're using the CRM, I can't imagine what took us so long to put it to use. The CRM was available at no cost with the marketing functionality, and marketing information is shared in the CRM (offering our sales team some great conversation-starters).

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Client Management (secteur : Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Hubspot CRM

05/02/2017

Great way to keep track of all of your contracts and companies. Hubspot CRM makes it easy to market to those contacts as well. I would highly recommend.

Pour

Very user friendly and easy to learn.

Contre

Has a few bugs but nothing serious.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot CRM

Hubspot CRM is a great way to keep tracking of contacts and information.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Jenny Weeden

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great CRM for small businesses and startups

04/02/2017

We are marketing agency with less than 10 employees that work with B2B startups and small businesses. We use the CRM internally, and some of our clients use it, too. We needed a system that would allow us to easily navigate our sales funnel. The HubSpot CRM is very easy to use and is a great option for us.

Pour

The connection between the HubSpot marketing tool and the Sales tool is seamless.

Contre

The tool could be more robust, but for a small business, it definitely works.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot CRM

If you use the HubSpot Marketing tool, using the CRM is a no-brainer.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Elizabeth Bottomley

Utilisateur Vérifié

Free and easy

04/02/2017

Free with the inbound account and easy to use - nice and study and flexible enough for lots of business models. There is no learning curve - get it and go!

Pour

Free and very easy to use

Contre

Support is a bit basic

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot CRM

Get the full hubspot package - that's were the real value shows

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Paul Mortimer

Utilisateur Vérifié

Best I've Ever Had

01/02/2017

The agency I work for uses HubSpot for our full package inbound clients. Having also used, and still use, various (admittedly free versions) other tools for sending emails, managing contacts, scheduling social, blogging etc; HubSpot is more or less as good if not better than anything else I've used. What sets it apart is that all of the features are there in the same package. The other things which put it streets ahead (not that I use the data that much in my own role) is the profile/user tracking and history which is a God send for sales teams. It's also great for analyzing marketing material performance and tweaking things from one campaign to the next.

Pour

Data tracking and presentation is excellent. The Workflow building tool is simple yet allows great depth. The customer support team are great.

Contre

Social management isn't perfect and neither are some of the design features (such as for designing CTAs for example) but they're good enough and are sure to improve.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot CRM

Speak to the support team and any specialist users you know to make sure you get everything out of the software/platform.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Roy Summers

Utilisateur Vérifié

Revolutionised My Business

18/01/2017

Using HubSpot has completely changed the way I market my business. As a small business, the HubSpot CRM gives me the entire package I need to monitor all my client interactions and allows me to present professional looking marketing material.

Pour

Easy to use, initiative and the customer service levels are second to none!

Contre

Can't think of anything of consequence. It really does do everything I need

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot CRM

Do it! Different levels of pricing so affordable to even the small business owner. You won't be sorry!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Randy Milanovic

Utilisateur Vérifié

The right tool for the job.

10/01/2017

So much simpler than others. As a HubSpot user since 2011, I initially wondered why they were bringing a sales tool into a marketing world. That didn't last long. Integration with HubSpot marketing software makes connecting the two sides of the business seamless.

Pour

The CRM is really easy to use. And, it's Free.

Contre

Helps to have some sales process familiarity.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot CRM

Pair it up with HubSpot marketing software. Need help? let me know.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Marc Fey

Utilisateur Vérifié

Integrated features design

10/01/2017

I have been a Hubspot user for more than 4 years, but just in the past year adopted the CRM tool. It is integrated, easy to use, and affordable. I love it.

Pour

Integrated design Ease of use Reporting

Contre

Not a sophisticated as other tools Lack of some integrations

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot CRM

Think ahead 2 years when you choose a tool so you aren't having to rebuild a solution over and over.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Suong NGUYEN

Utilisateur Vérifié

Good for startups

04/01/2017

Hubspot CRM is a free tool if you use Hubspot Marketing, and both of them works well together. It's really helpful to track if your contacts have read or opened your emails. The contact's activities are also tracked in your campaign with Hubspot.

Pour

Free CRM. Email tracking feature integrates with other marketing tools such as landing pages, emails, workflows.

Contre

Not really much. It might be some bugs or temporary down for features. Apart from these cons, all is great.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Katy Rice

Utilisateur Vérifié

Easy to use

23/12/2016

If you use HubSpot as a marketing tool, using their CRM is just easy. They don't offer all of the "flash" that some other CRMs do, but it gets the job done. Plus, the price is nice!

Pour

The price is great, and there are no limitations because it's "free". It offers all of the basic features you need for a CRM and HubSpot has an amazing customer support team!

Contre

The platform can be buggy at times, which is irritating. But this could be similar with other CRMs too.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot CRM

If you are looking for an easy to use CRM and use HubSpot for your marketing, this solution is a great fit!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Emilee Christianson

Utilisateur Vérifié

Easy, seamless tool for the HubSpot user

22/12/2016

My team and I invested in Salesforce quite some time ago. We found the tool to be a bit too complicated to use and just generally more than what we needed. It became a very expensive place to store our sales data. Since becoming a HubSpot customer, we migrated over to the HubSpot CRM and have loved it. In the tool we can track the progress we are making on the marketing side along with the sales actions taken. It is beyond helpful having all that information in one place.

Pour

Anyone can log in and have the tool figured out in minutes (especially if you are already used to how the HubSpot tools work). It is very visual, fun even, to use and track deals. It integrates with google docs, which is what we use to send out estimates to clients and prospects. Again, all that information then collects in one place. Anyone on my team can log in and see exactly where we are at in the sales cycle.

Contre

I work on a sales team of 4 people, of which, I am the only full-time sales/marketer. I cannot vouch for the tool on an enterprise level. If you are needing a super robust tool, this may not be the best fit. Although, I can't forsee there being anything that I would need to do that I couldn't use this tool for.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot CRM

If you are a HubSpot customer, this is a no-brainer. If you are not and need an easy to use CRM that integrates with email tracking and other awesome sales tools, its worth the free install.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Stephanie Reed

Utilisateur Vérifié

Best free CRM

22/12/2016

HubSpot CRM beats any other in terms of usability and customer support. They have a fantastic community around it and their free online courses will literally change the way you think about sales and marketing.

Pour

Easy to use Fantastic support (Almost) everything you need

Contre

You need the pro account for any additional feature

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot CRM

Make sure you really take time to learn it and force your whole team to use it regularly. It's a great tool, but only if everyone commits to using it.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Marketing Assistant (secteur : Information Technology and Services, 501-1000 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Simple to use, good for small businesses

21/12/2016

We have an alternate CRM that we use regularly, but we do also use HubSpot's CRM for our marketing efforts. It doesn't have all the bells and whistles of some other CRMs out there, but it's definitely a smart option, especially paired with the rest of their marketing tools.

Pour

The customer service is beyond excellent

Contre

The interface can be a bit confusing to navigate at times

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot CRM

Try before you buy -- they offer a free version to give you a taste of what you can do with it!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Gerry Dapergolas

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great CRM for B2B companies

21/12/2016

Great CRM for b2b businesses. Also comes for free so you can start using it straight away. Easy to setup. Unlimited users. There also great opportunities for Sales and MARKETING alignment

Pour

User friendly. Integrates perfectly with HubSpot Marketing. Good for Inbound sales

Contre

More features. Although at the moment there is a lot there, it's not as intelligent as other platform as Salesforce

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot CRM

Try it as it's free.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Marketing Manager (secteur : Computer Software, 51-200 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Very easy-to-use CRM

21/12/2016

I have been a HubSpot user for some years, and about a year ago, I discovered this great and free CRM add on! It is the first CRM for me and it is very easy to use!

Pour

It is very east to use and free if you are a HubSpot user, you can write to leads directly or make a call to them directly there.

Contre

Can't think of any, it's great!

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot CRM

It is great if you want a CRM that is easy to use and free!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Janelle Montgomery

Utilisateur Vérifié

Hubspot is a helpful tool at work

16/12/2016

I use hubspot every day at work. It's really helpful to be able to know when a customer opens an email so I can be sure they got my message. I don't have to wonder if someone got an email anymore.

Pour

I can know when a customer opens my email even if leave my computer for minutes or even days. It helps me to tailor my next email or phone call based on if the customer opened the email or not. It have noticed a reduced amount of stress because I can have that confidence that important emails are being received and not missed.

Contre

If the email is sent to multiple people, it usually says "someone opened the email" so It's not always clear if the intended audience actually got the message. I also wouldn't use this for my personal email. I don't really see the value outside of work, but I have the option to deselect HubSpot tracking on those emails that I don't care to get notifications on.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

4/10

Recommendations to others considering HubSpot CRM

It's a great tool to have at work, and you can try it out for Free to see if you even like it

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more