ReferralCandy

4,5 (361)
Donnez votre avis !
obtenez plus de ventes grâce au référencement par bouche-à-oreille

Note globale

4,5 /5
(361)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,9/5

91%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

361 avis

Justine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Logiciel simple et fonctionnel

Publié le 26/06/2023

Avantages

L'application offre une interface intuitive et conviviale, ce qui permet aux utilisateurs de créer rapidement et facilement des programmes de parrainage personnalisés, sans avoir besoin de compétences techniques avancées. ReferralCandy propose une intégration transparente avec les principales plateformes de commerce électronique telle que Shopify, ce qui facilite la mise en place du programme de parrainage sur votre site existant. L'application offre également des fonctionnalités avancées telles que le suivi des références, la gestion des récompenses et la génération de rapports détaillés, ce qui permet aux entreprises de suivre et d'analyser efficacement les performances de leur programme de parrainage.

Inconvénients

Certaines options de personnalisation avancées peuvent être limitées. Si vous avez des besoins spécifiques en matière de conception ou de flux de travail pour votre programme de parrainage, il peut y avoir certaines limitations. Les fonctionnalités supplémentaires, telles que l'intégration avec des plateformes de messagerie spécifiques, peuvent nécessiter des frais supplémentaires. Les clients ont parfois du mal à comprendre comment utiliser leurs avantages fidélité, très intuitif du côté utilisateur cependant en utilisation du côté consommateur très compliqué !

Amin
Amin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent Automated Marketing Tool

Publié le 08/11/2018

It’s a staple of our Shopify-based ecommerce store.

It’s a staple of our Shopify-based ecommerce store.

Avantages

Referral Candy works. We use it as a part of our Shopify store, and we’ve had success with it. About 3% of our monthly sales are generated via Referral Candy. The interface is easy to use, and the constantly make improvements, month to month. We essentially set it up, and review it once every four months — we love how little administration we need to do.

Inconvénients

We’ve seen other referral programs offer a “stage-based” referral incentive (eg if you refer 5 or 10 people you get a special Gift). I wish Referral Candy offered this. Additionally, there are automatic “share” buttons that are easy to include for customers associated with Facebook and Twitter. I wish they had the ability for us to program sharing via WhatsApp. Finally, it appears the price has increased for ge software, which is not ideal

Amanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Customer Support is Great

Publié le 22/04/2020

Avantages

Being completely new to this type of software and having some difficulty setting it up, I was relieved to be able to have a virtual meeting with a real live person to hash out any roadblocks. Customer support was great!

Inconvénients

I wish there was a direct integration with Moonclerk so that a coupon could be automatically applied to a checkout form via the ReferralCandy link. Additionally, it is disappointing that the advocates cannot have a credit automatically applied to their Moonclerk account, and that we have to manually send their rewards. Overall it provides less automation that I expected, and leaves a lot to be desired.

Alternatives envisagées 

Tapfiliate

Pourquoi passer à ReferralCandy

Tapfiliate seemed to be more geared towards Affiliate Marketing -- for bloggers and influencers who would want to have a dashboard to log in to check on their rewards with multiple different companies. We are more interested in friends referring their friends, which ReferralCandy seemed perfect for.
Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion des investissements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Specific review to address excellent customer service by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Publié le 04/05/2020

Haven't started using it yet. But I think our loyal customers will help us spread the word about us...

Haven't started using it yet. But I think our loyal customers will help us spread the word about us and help grow our database.

Avantages

The program is relatively easy to set up and get started.
However, don't rush make ourself know with the consequences of certain settings.

Inconvénients

Although the software is relatively straightforward, I had many questions about reward setting and other areas of the software. Only once you get really deep into the software certain consequences become clear or start raising questions. I think the reward setting page could be more clear.
If you want I am willing to give you more detailed information and input.

I think it would help to add a calculation model feature that can be used to simulate what cost/benefit a certain reward will have. Ie. what does a reward cost and what is the benefit.
I made this in Excel now, and it was really useful.

I have had frequent contact with your customer service officer [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. Her help has been very friendly, fast and accurate. In my opinion she's doing a great job!

Nana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

super servicce

Publié le 21/03/2024

I think it is good,now it is working -it took some time, but now the future will tell, if it make...

I think it is good,now it is working -it took some time, but now the future will tell, if it make sense to use in my business.

Avantages

It took me some time to set it up, as it didn't work well with my Klayvio integration. But now it is working an referral is made.

Inconvénients

The service Jessa gave, to help me get it implemented.

Julia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

[sensitive content hidden] has helped me through every way!

Publié le 10/08/2023

[sensitive content hidden] has been nothing but a positive and welcoming face for our marketing...

[sensitive content hidden] has been nothing but a positive and welcoming face for our marketing team who work with her! Every time I have a call or a message exchange with [sensitive content hidden], she is a constant ray of sunshine and joy which is so refreshing to see especially when you are stuck in the UK which has 0 sun!She helped us with every query we have had and included step by step instructions on how to achieve the goals we are looking for as well as checking back in on us and our ReferralCandy progress!

Avantages

Easy to set up, works great for looking into influencer referrals and how many sales they are bringing in!Easy paypal process for commission to be paid too

Inconvénients

wish there was a tab that would show you who you have personally invited to the referralcandy programme as influencers - i understand i can export the customer list and then filter through however i think having a special tab for those influencer emails you have manually added will help a lot of peo[le using referralcandy for influencer affiliate programmes!

Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Eyecan Athletics

Publié le 21/12/2023

its been fair experience but it definitely could have been better

its been fair experience but it definitely could have been better

Avantages

The customer service in the chat was really good

Inconvénients

onboarding process of initial campaign isnt clear enough for a novice user

Alonzo
Alonzo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Articles de sport
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

helpful and easy so far

Publié le 11/02/2020

quick and responsive chat, unlike Refersion which has had long lag times before replies.

quick and responsive chat, unlike Refersion which has had long lag times before replies.

Avantages

For [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]: "You've been great and very helpful. I actually currently have an active trial going with Refersion, but it's been terribly frustrating, very unclear and complicated on the setup so that's why I jumped to Referralcandy. Still in the initial stages of setup and yet to be determined, but it's looking good for Referralcandy so far..."

Inconvénients

it's still a bit complicated to set up, but simpler than refersion so far and the help chat people are very quick and responsive.

Camilo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review

Publié le 16/10/2023

Avantages

Good support and clear documentation as well as a good product.

Inconvénients

There is nothing to add here since until now no things to dislike.

Jamie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Customer Service

Publié le 30/11/2023

As a brand new user, it's been good so far!

As a brand new user, it's been good so far!

Avantages

I am just starting to use this app and had some questions. I love how quickly I get chat responses and most recently the assistance from [sensitive content hidden] was above and beyond. She helped answer all my questions and even edited a product photo for me so that it met the size requirements for the app.

Inconvénients

As a brand new user, it's too early for me to say.

Besart
Besart
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use, great customer support!

Publié le 31/10/2023

Awesome!

Awesome!

Avantages

Ease of implementation. Ability to send customers the financial rewards automatically. Great support from Jessa.

Inconvénients

not sure I saw something that is a red flag

Francesca
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A software to grow your business thanks to your own customers

Publié le 16/02/2022

Avantages

What I like the most about ReferralCandy is that it makes the business grow while making the customers happy, and their friends too! It let this happen through a handful of contents that are partially customizable, and all the rewards to the advocates and their friends are sent out automatically, asking no more effort than to choose which are the discounts that you want to give to the customers, and what are the rules that make the discounts applicable (for example the minimum order value).
Plus, the support team is very quick and helpful in answering doubts and questions and giving useful tips to make the most of this software! :)

Inconvénients

I would say that the things I liked least about ReferralCandy are:
- that I am not able to deeply customize the contents through the HTML exposed
- that I am not able to understand how the contents performs singularly (for example how many links are shared from the post-purchase pop-up, or through the first email, the reminder email and so on)

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Functional and Gracefully Simple

Publié le 22/03/2021

We needed a simple referral system we could activate to increase our acquisition. Most platforms on...

We needed a simple referral system we could activate to increase our acquisition. Most platforms on the market have affiliate marketing capabilities that we didn't need and their pricing scaled along with that. ReferralCandy offered a simple referral system that matched our requirements in an easy to manage package with a lot of thoughtful features that could get anyone's referral program up and running quickly.

Avantages

The software is functionally operational from day 1. It has the core features of a referral program and common access points for integration. Their system is open enough to allow for additional tinkering to adapt it to your system but it you can hit the ground running.

Inconvénients

The ways of accessing information on users enrolled to the referral programs and analytics needs more granular control. Its virtually impossible to manage and migrate large amounts of data in an efficient manner. As such, it may be difficult to use the product to scale but their customer support and development team maintained comms with us so we were able to eventually solve the issues but there were many compromises.

Jessi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

It does the bare minimum

Publié le 24/08/2022

Fine!

Fine!

Avantages

Simple to use and navigate. Can search customers in the backend easily.

Inconvénients

Tracking is not efficient. Wish there were more referral/ ways to earn rewards capabilities. Does not integrate with Shopify well. Customers can't stack rewards. They can only use 1 code per order.

Tyler
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Addition To Our Site

Publié le 07/04/2021

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been a wonderful support to us over the years.

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been a wonderful support to us over the years.

Avantages

We have used Referral Candy for a number of years. It is easy to install and has been a great eCommerce offering to have available.

Inconvénients

There wasn't really anything! We are no longer using this as we have a loyalty program.

Madison
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Customer Support

Publié le 06/10/2022

Avantages

They have wonderful customer support available to answer any questions I may have, which can be hard to find these days. In particular, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has provided top-notch customer support! She is kind, helpful, and always has a quick response time. I'm truly impressed :)

Inconvénients

Not as sophisticated as other options, but great for the price point

kiril
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Articles de sport
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

very easy to use, our customers love it

Publié le 08/04/2021

great, customer service is top notch and solves anything that ever comes up which is usually never

great, customer service is top notch and solves anything that ever comes up which is usually never

Avantages

ease of use, great customer service, affordable for a small business

Inconvénients

nothing really, didn't dislike anything

Michel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Articles de sport
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Flexible, easy to setup, great support

Publié le 26/06/2019

Avantages

Setup was painless, it's quite flexible in how you implement the referral system and support has been sublime. Rep was great in helping setup the program and was very responsive the whole way through. The free trial is generous and has no restrictions, so you could test all you want before deciding to pay.

Inconvénients

While setup was easy, it did take a while to verify before we could implement.

Alternatives envisagées 

Smile.io et Viral Loops
Belinda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Overall review

Publié le 15/08/2020

Avantages

This product is very easy to use, and integrate.

Inconvénients

It charges commission except the cash rewards, which costs much more than other similar software.

Kelsey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software

Publié le 09/03/2020

We wanted to engage our customers and let them easily engage their friends. Referral marketing has...

We wanted to engage our customers and let them easily engage their friends. Referral marketing has been on our list for 2020 and with Referral Candy it's been really easy to do.

Avantages

ReferralCandy was so easy and quick to set up, i think it was live on our site within a week. We've already seen great results and customers engaging. The dashboard easily displays results so i can report on it quickly, which is essential! Support is always so good, really easy with the online chat, i spoke to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] today and she resolved my issue and made some suggestions which were so helpful!

Inconvénients

We've been using ReferralCandy for a few months now and i've not come across anything that doesn't work.

Yarra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Helpful

Publié le 28/08/2020

The benefits of ReferralCandy have been an easy to understand dashboard to track and reward...

The benefits of ReferralCandy have been an easy to understand dashboard to track and reward referrers to our website.

Avantages

Ease of use is what I like most about Referral Candy.

Inconvénients

I have nothing negative to say about this software.

Nathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good customer support

Publié le 27/02/2023

[sensitive content hidden] was very helpful and quick handling my support request

[sensitive content hidden] was very helpful and quick handling my support request

Avantages

Easy to set up and start using(I'm adding this to surpass the minimum character requirements. You all shouldn't require so many items in a review. Take what you can get, leave everything optional. The minimum character limit is silly and made me want to stop submitting this application.)

Inconvénients

Our business wanted to run multiple different campaigns with different branding, and slightly different rewards. We have to maintain multiple different accounts and manage which account we use with our custom web application in order to make this work. It would be better if we could house and use multiple different campaigns together in a single account.

Susana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] is awesome

Publié le 09/06/2022

Avantages

Support is quick when needed. [SENSITIVE CONTENT]
is awesome in getting my customers and I help.

Inconvénients

We'd love more ways to identify fraud but all in all, we really love referral candy

Erin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Easy option for customer referrals, but limited use otherwise.

Publié le 14/10/2022

Generally positive, they seem to have updated their look and features.

Generally positive, they seem to have updated their look and features.

Avantages

Generates codes for our customers based on referrals, incentivizes customers to share their experience with our product.

Inconvénients

Doesn't enable us to see current rewards a customer might have (to my knowledge). Our customers don't also don't tend to engage with it often except for a few brand ambassadors.

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great support - going above and beyond

Publié le 01/05/2020

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in the support team has been great for advice and help.

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in the support team has been great for advice and help.

Avantages

The ease of setup and advice on advanced featured.

Inconvénients

No way to have multiple programs connected to one Shopify installation.