Avis clients sur ReferralCandy

ReferralCandy

obtenez plus de ventes grâce au référencement par bouche-à-oreille

4.6/5 (50 avis)
Jonathan K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Referral Candy Is Great!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

All of our customers have the potential to become brand advocates and earn nice commissions in the process. Big fan of that.

Avantages

It's pretty easy to set up, and customers automatically become affiliates/partners once it is set up, so that's great.

Inconvénients

There was an issue with the set up because of the way our cart worked, but Referral Candy helped us get it resolved. I also initially had some challenges finding everything in the admin login, but once I got to the right place once, it was easy to find what I was looking for again.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Andrey K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great business solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

None.

Avantages

We use ReferralCandy in Shopify and it really works great. Very easy to setup and use. Each of our clients receives a referral link, can recommend our products to their friends and receive bonuses.
All the functional is implemented very well.
Customer support is friendly and prompt with responses!

Inconvénients

One currency available for payouts at the moment

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Michel F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Flexible, easy to setup, great support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Setup was painless, it's quite flexible in how you implement the referral system and support has been sublime. Rep was great in helping setup the program and was very responsive the whole way through. The free trial is generous and has no restrictions, so you could test all you want before deciding to pay.

Inconvénients

While setup was easy, it did take a while to verify before we could implement.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Christophe R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

TOP - On of the best.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

VERY customer oriented
Easy to set-up
Professional and efficient

Inconvénients

Sometimes companies who use it are not good at it.. bur fortunately the customer service is always efficient and fast!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kyle B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ReferralCandy experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 22/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's been a good experience so far, though we have not had much luck thus far getting referrals, but that is more on us and our customers, not the software. Their customer support has been very responsive by email, Representative has been especially helpful.

Avantages

I like the pricing structure of a low monthly fee compared to other products coupled with a modest pay-for-performance fee. Product was very easy to setup, we were able to easily setup the Javascript on our check-out page.

Inconvénients

For the emails that go out I'd like to be able to reference some more dynamic fields we can build into the email message such as the referrer's referral link.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Joel H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ReferralCandy is a wonderful customer referral platform -- We highly recommend it

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

ReferralCandy is extremely easy to setup (just drop in some code), and soon every new customer who buys from you becomes a potential affiliate. It is also very easy to setup and customize the program parameters. We have used this at two companies now, and plan to keep using Referral Candy in the future.

Inconvénients

There could be some better reporting options for users to be able to track their traffic and referrals.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Barbara B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ReferralCandy review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 22/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Actually, thus far, no orders have come in through Referral Candy so I'm excited to see how this unfolds.

Avantages

That it's easy for customers to use. I recently needed a question answered and customer service executive went above and beyond to help me out. She replied quickly and her support was very much appreciated.

Inconvénients

Integrating it with my Square Space. Took waaaayyy more work than expected.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Domenick V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great service and product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall this is a great product. CSR and team are also always very helpful and there when needed!

Avantages

Brings in a great amount of new customers!

Inconvénients

I do not have any cons with Referral Candy

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Amin A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Automated Marketing Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It’s a staple of our Shopify-based ecommerce store.

Avantages

Referral Candy works. We use it as a part of our Shopify store, and we’ve had success with it. About 3% of our monthly sales are generated via Referral Candy. The interface is easy to use, and the constantly make improvements, month to month. We essentially set it up, and review it once every four months — we love how little administration we need to do.

Inconvénients

We’ve seen other referral programs offer a “stage-based” referral incentive (eg if you refer 5 or 10 people you get a special Gift). I wish Referral Candy offered this. Additionally, there are automatic “share” buttons that are easy to include for customers associated with Facebook and Twitter. I wish they had the ability for us to program sharing via WhatsApp. Finally, it appears the price has increased for ge software, which is not ideal

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Julie L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A suitable solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have definitely increased the number of people that tell friends and whose friends convert to a purchase. Word of mouth is our most cost effective means of promotion. We still do many other things as well but dollar for dollar this is a fantastic value compared to advertising.

Avantages

Referral Candy is easy to use and implement on my site. Customer support is friendly and prompt with responses. My customers really appreciate the rewards for telling friends.

Inconvénients

The emails are a little clunky to edit and I had a little trouble finding the setting that controlled how frequently people received reminder emails, and a few clients got irritated by that. I found the setting for that finally and now no longer send reminder emails.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Timo S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overal we are satisfied with ReferralCandy. It let our customers promote our product to their friends and we are getting new customers, which we otherwise wouldn't have reached.

Avantages

The software is really simple to integrate and to use.

Inconvénients

There is no possibility to do A/B testing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Michael d E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use with Woocommerce

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The amount of detail I can see from the dashboard regarding my customer interactions is really amazing.

Avantages

The ease of setup and implementing into our woocommerce marketplace. Rep was a great help in ensuring we were live and functional with ReferralCandy.

Inconvénients

I don’t like the commission on referral dollars. Our marketplace does not make money on most of the transactions from our site so this will be a cost we have to eat as our traffic increases, but we hope that the traffic will add to our overall subscription services sales. It is risky as we grow.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing product for boosting word of mouth marketing.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

What I like most about this software is how easy it is to set up and get started on creating referral programs. Referral Candy makes it very easy for us to implement their system for merchants to boost conversions and spread the word about their companies in such an amazing way.

Inconvénients

What I like least about this software is the leap for monthly pricing as you get into the enterprise space, however that's just because it's harder to get a client to sign up for it (but hey, that's just business and I get it). The monthly price point is hard to beat for something like this, so it's a good alternative.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Its a cost-effective, user-friendly application that can be customized per my use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Its is best solution, per se, to maximize the voice of customers. I've found out that the best thing a customer loves is getting rewarded for their time, their referral.

Avantages

I've tried other apps in the remote past, but sticked to this one because it can be customized and re-customized to my needs. I like clean UI and stats and it really boosted our revenue by 15-20%. Works well with shopify and each and every clean customer who recommends our site/product is rewarded. I have already recovered the ReferralCandy cost in the third month of its use.

Inconvénients

Price may be a concern for small stores. Limitations in discount codes is a big no-no, and fraud automation instead of full automation makes other competitors suffer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Mira X.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy concept, free emails for invites, reporting system good

Inconvénients

Cannot share with email and instagram button using templates to make it easier for the advocates, Only facebook now that our advocates have been using. Advocates have to manually copy link to email or instagram if they want to share with their friends. ALso there is no login page for existing advocates if they ever wanted log back into their account, they share the same landing page with new advocates

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sara K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 13/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A very positive experience so far!

Avantages

I've only just started using this software, so I haven't had a whole lot of time with it yet. From what I have seen so far, however, I'm impressed! It gives me the options that I have been looking for and everything is easy to follow. The best part so far is their great customer service. The rep was awesome in helping solve my problems in a timely manner. She also gave me recommendations of things I should do outside of what we were discussing to get the most out of the program. So far I'm very satisfied. Thank you, Lorraine!

Inconvénients

I haven't had a lot of time with the program yet to find many cons.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lisa S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customer Support was great

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 18/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Not much problem

Avantages

The automation, reports, analytics. Integrated with my software but does not integrate with Square POS

Inconvénients

No tutorial that explains the features and the result you will get. Example : "If you do this then that will happen"

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Abbi H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Referral Candy Rocks!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 12/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are growing a new multilevel marketing program and need to implement a system to track ambassador referrals. This program seems to be one we can grow with!

Avantages

with a little explanation, the program is easy to use.

Inconvénients

Can't think of any at this time, too new.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Caitlin L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Help from Customer Support, the rep

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I just had a great experience thanks to the support of the rep. I needed to fix one CTA button that was missing and at first the rep thought that I would have to have my developer fix it. A few minutes later she messaged me back and told me she found the solution. I very much appreciated her support and attention to my problem!

Avantages

Referral Candy gets the job done by providing links to our clients.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it is hard to edit the content if you don't know how to code.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Lindsey D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

So far, so good!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Rep has been a huge help every time I've needed assistance with setup, customizing and launching ReferralCandy!

Avantages

We haven't been using the product for very long, but it's been great so far~

Inconvénients

Inability to mark custom rewards as used, or be able to track customized rewards earned vs. used. It would be nice for users to be able to see how many rewards they have left after they've been used vs. just what has been earned.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
William R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

good stuff

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 04/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Enjoying it. Received great customer service, rep. was very helpful.

Inconvénients

A little confusing to use. Lots of things simple, but it's a bit overwhelming at first.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Travis H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ease of Setup

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I have helped lots of companies setup referral programs and have to say ReferralCandy was the most responsive to my questions, had the best documentation and when implemented really did what it claimed to do. Rep was super helpful and followed up promptly.

Inconvénients

Not sure yet. The implementation went smoothly. Let's see how it performs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use Referral program

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Program is working pretty good overall. Would like to control the currency to pay the advocates tough.

Avantages

- Ease of use
- Customization
- Langages

Inconvénients

- Only one currency available for payouts at the moment

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Evan L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Set it and forget it

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have no major issues with the service or software.

Avantages

I like how the system mostly serves customers with minimal customer service requests. I haven't had to worry much about referral candy since setting it up.

Inconvénients

I do not like how we have to feed order data into the system to sort out which orders are valid referrals. I wish there was a more privacy-oriented solution.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Alessia P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Program

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is an easy and attractive program for the customers

Inconvénients

The personalization of the themes is a bit difficult

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10