Avis clients sur ReferralCandy

ReferralCandy

obtenez plus de ventes grâce au référencement par bouche-à-oreille

4.7/5 (30 avis)
Joel H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ReferralCandy is a wonderful customer referral platform -- We highly recommend it

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

ReferralCandy is extremely easy to setup (just drop in some code), and soon every new customer who buys from you becomes a potential affiliate. It is also very easy to setup and customize the program parameters. We have used this at two companies now, and plan to keep using Referral Candy in the future.

Inconvénients

There could be some better reporting options for users to be able to track their traffic and referrals.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Domenick V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great service and product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall this is a great product. CSR and team are also always very helpful and there when needed!

Avantages

Brings in a great amount of new customers!

Inconvénients

I do not have any cons with Referral Candy

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Amin A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Automated Marketing Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It’s a staple of our Shopify-based ecommerce store.

Avantages

Referral Candy works. We use it as a part of our Shopify store, and we’ve had success with it. About 3% of our monthly sales are generated via Referral Candy. The interface is easy to use, and the constantly make improvements, month to month. We essentially set it up, and review it once every four months — we love how little administration we need to do.

Inconvénients

We’ve seen other referral programs offer a “stage-based” referral incentive (eg if you refer 5 or 10 people you get a special Gift). I wish Referral Candy offered this. Additionally, there are automatic “share” buttons that are easy to include for customers associated with Facebook and Twitter. I wish they had the ability for us to program sharing via WhatsApp. Finally, it appears the price has increased for ge software, which is not ideal

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Julie L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A suitable solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have definitely increased the number of people that tell friends and whose friends convert to a purchase. Word of mouth is our most cost effective means of promotion. We still do many other things as well but dollar for dollar this is a fantastic value compared to advertising.

Avantages

Referral Candy is easy to use and implement on my site. Customer support is friendly and prompt with responses. My customers really appreciate the rewards for telling friends.

Inconvénients

The emails are a little clunky to edit and I had a little trouble finding the setting that controlled how frequently people received reminder emails, and a few clients got irritated by that. I found the setting for that finally and now no longer send reminder emails.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing product for boosting word of mouth marketing.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

What I like most about this software is how easy it is to set up and get started on creating referral programs. Referral Candy makes it very easy for us to implement their system for merchants to boost conversions and spread the word about their companies in such an amazing way.

Inconvénients

What I like least about this software is the leap for monthly pricing as you get into the enterprise space, however that's just because it's harder to get a client to sign up for it (but hey, that's just business and I get it). The monthly price point is hard to beat for something like this, so it's a good alternative.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Its a cost-effective, user-friendly application that can be customized per my use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Its is best solution, per se, to maximize the voice of customers. I've found out that the best thing a customer loves is getting rewarded for their time, their referral.

Avantages

I've tried other apps in the remote past, but sticked to this one because it can be customized and re-customized to my needs. I like clean UI and stats and it really boosted our revenue by 15-20%. Works well with shopify and each and every clean customer who recommends our site/product is rewarded. I have already recovered the ReferralCandy cost in the third month of its use.

Inconvénients

Price may be a concern for small stores. Limitations in discount codes is a big no-no, and fraud automation instead of full automation makes other competitors suffer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Mira X.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy concept, free emails for invites, reporting system good

Inconvénients

Cannot share with email and instagram button using templates to make it easier for the advocates, Only facebook now that our advocates have been using. Advocates have to manually copy link to email or instagram if they want to share with their friends. ALso there is no login page for existing advocates if they ever wanted log back into their account, they share the same landing page with new advocates

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sara K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 13/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A very positive experience so far!

Avantages

I've only just started using this software, so I haven't had a whole lot of time with it yet. From what I have seen so far, however, I'm impressed! It gives me the options that I have been looking for and everything is easy to follow. The best part so far is their great customer service. The rep was awesome in helping solve my problems in a timely manner. She also gave me recommendations of things I should do outside of what we were discussing to get the most out of the program. So far I'm very satisfied. Thank you, Lorraine!

Inconvénients

I haven't had a lot of time with the program yet to find many cons.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lisa S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customer Support was great

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 18/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Not much problem

Avantages

The automation, reports, analytics. Integrated with my software but does not integrate with Square POS

Inconvénients

No tutorial that explains the features and the result you will get. Example : "If you do this then that will happen"

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Abbi H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Referral Candy Rocks!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 12/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are growing a new multilevel marketing program and need to implement a system to track ambassador referrals. This program seems to be one we can grow with!

Avantages

with a little explanation, the program is easy to use.

Inconvénients

Can't think of any at this time, too new.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michel F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Flexible, easy to setup, great support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Setup was painless, it's quite flexible in how you implement the referral system and support has been sublime. Rep was great in helping setup the program and was very responsive the whole way through. The free trial is generous and has no restrictions, so you could test all you want before deciding to pay.

Inconvénients

While setup was easy, it did take a while to verify before we could implement.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use Referral program

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Program is working pretty good overall. Would like to control the currency to pay the advocates tough.

Avantages

- Ease of use
- Customization
- Langages

Inconvénients

- Only one currency available for payouts at the moment

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Alessia P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Program

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is an easy and attractive program for the customers

Inconvénients

The personalization of the themes is a bit difficult

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great option for our customers

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Our customers have expressed that while some of them would love referral rewards, others would not. But Referral Candy helps us have a great option for those who are interested and thus far we have seen a valuable return on this service.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Brad H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great customer support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

solid customer support.

Avantages

Easy to set up and starting using to generate referrals.

Inconvénients

Flexibility around creating custom referral programs- limitations on creating custom rewards systems for individual referrals and tiered rewards structures.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Albert M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Incredible Customer Service!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 09/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

While I'm still new to using ReferralCandy, my experiences have been totally positive so far. The customer service in particular has been incredible every step of the way, especially with my boy Tippy in particular!

Inconvénients

Honestly I don't have a ton of feedback on the negative side as I said, I'm pretty new to using them, but I will update this as I get more hours under my belt.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Hiral Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Challenges with Integrating but great customer service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ability to track referrals and great customer service by Tippy who helped me get this up and going.

Inconvénients

Does not have an integration with Stripe, was difficult to integrate.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Lyle P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Thank you,

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My client had an issue integrating RC with their ecommerce platform. When I emailed RC Support for help, I was lucky enough to have my support ticket "picked-up" by Customer Success Manager. When the issue still wasn't resolved after sharing countless acticles, links, and other documents, Rep continued to work with the RC team, my team, and my client, for THREE MONTHS to find a solution. He absolutely went beyond the parameters of his job description. He solved the problem, saved the client, and defined "Customer Success Manager".

Avantages

I think the software provides all the basic tools for start up brands to launch/manage their first ever referral programs.

Inconvénients

I think the current features available limits the types of referral programs a brand can offer. Other features like lifecycle rewards, reward tiers, and parent/child account types, would be great additions in my opinion.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Damien C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 04/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Customer Service : Our rep helped me to find a solution for my problem. Thanks you !

Inconvénients

Not at all. Thanks to free trial I can test features.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Patrick B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great customer service!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 19/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Support team responded fairly quickly and with detailed instructions on how to do what I was asking.

Inconvénients

Editing the email was a little tricky. I wish it were easier to edit the text.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Andrea M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent customer service

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I think this software will help increase sales

Avantages

It is easy to use and i think it will help my business increase sales

Inconvénients

nothing, i think everything is fine the only thing is the time of response but it is because of the time zone.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Anthony P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great customer service

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far I am liking the quality of the service provided by both the software and customer service

Avantages

Customer service is great, I got a response within the first seconds.

Inconvénients

Everything is great so far, I have nothing to complain

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Kate D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I used this too boost a launch for a new workshop.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I was very quick to set up and provide a place for my customers to get a referral link. I loved that it was easy to use the first time.

Inconvénients

It is a bit pricey but may be worth it depending on your audience size and how likely they are to get referrals.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Charlottetaylor
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, reasonable price

Publié le 18/02/2013
Provenance de l'avis

Easy integration with whatever platform you have, mine's self-hosted.

It increased my sales about 15% 3 months down the road, no harm trying for 30 days.

David h
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and smart solution

Publié le 28/02/2013
Provenance de l'avis

Finally a simple and smart solution to amplify the recommendation power of our customers. The engine has started.