Avis clients sur Brightpearl

Brightpearl

Gestion complète des stocks et des commandes pour les entreprises en croissance

4.3/5 (120 avis)
Stuart K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Manages the core of our business, finances and products.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using brightpearl for several years now and the core function of the system has been to centralise around the accounts and stock management for our business. This means it's super easy to keep control of the business critical systems. The system has grown and expanded and as a small business I don't need a lot of this but it's there incase.

The most important thing we have found is the super easy simple Brightpearl POS solution that is sharing the same core data for products/customers/payments as our website and accounts in real time so if the last item sells online then we don't over sell this in store at the weekend. We have two small showrooms and can have two separate pos channels that make it easy to deal with customers in store and telephone orders in the main program. Push sales from POS to backend and vice versa. It makes us more efficient and look more professional in store and on the phone.

Even as a small business we have constantly changing stock and a large number of products (over 11,000) so need control of those as simply as possible. Brightpearl has done that for us along with accounts functionality.

I hope as brightpearl expands it can keep true to it's roots of supporting small businesses with a system that would normally only be available to big business with big budgets. The core simple EPOS is just perfect for us with multichannel order routes to the dispatch desk.

Avantages

the simple EPOS systems linked into the core of the system in real time. You have to do things by the book and can't cut corners in processes.

Inconvénients

Sometimes you have to do things by the book and can't cut corners in processes.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Emma O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Brightpearl Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a business, we have been using Brightpearl for a few years now and have had an incredibly positive experience. On the customer service level - both in person and online - we have had an incredibly effective and personable response rate, especially of recent, which has made our usage a whole lot easier. We have therefore learnt a lot more about our business and its direct Brightpearl relationship, giving us more insight into weaknesses, improvements and areas of strength. High praise to the financial side of Brightpearl as this is easy to use and navigate. We are looking forward to our close working relationship in the future as we are expanding our business and therefore constantly looking to refining our Brightpearl usage.

Avantages

Effective software, enabling access of the entire company to view and work as a team to work as a chain from start to finish in different parts of the UK in order to complete the entire part of the supply chain. Therefore leading to effective business management.

Inconvénients

Uninformed from the beginning about certain aspects (not down to Brightpearl directly) and therefore the small team need enlightening and training regarding certain elements that can be so easily taught and answers. Because Brightpearl can do so much, there is just so much to learn that perhaps we are not taking advantage of as a business.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Loreto M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Brightpearl is a big help!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

What I like about this software is that it has centralized system, we do not need to log in into several accounts with our partners' channels. This system is more efficient compared to others because it requires less operation from the ordering of goods to supplier up to the delivery to the stores. Our items reach the stores with less lead time. It will really help to reduce/eliminate stock outs and opportunity loss.

Inconvénients

One thing which I think this system needs to improve is about the report/data it generates. We, as an Inventory Analyst, we rely so much to the data that the system is giving us, for us to do our function and data analysis.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tom

Hi Loreto,

Firstly, thank you for taking the time to review us. Direct, honest feedback is very important to us. I'm really pleased that you find Brightpearl to be a big help and you like the centralised approach. Having everything under one roof is core to what we do and will keep doing. I'm also really pleased to hear that it's helped with reducing your lead times - our automation was built to do that and it's great to hear individual cases when that fruit comes to bear. Thank you for your feedback on our reporting. It's been a point of focus for us and I'm pleased to say that we've improved the capabilities of several of our report in our suite and will continue to do so. To catch up with our latest improvements, be sure to stay tuned to our release notes: https://help.brightpearl.com/hc/en-us/categories/201499746-Release-Notes-Notifications.

Thank you again,
Tom
Brightpearl

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Bryan B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

All in One Ecommerce Software

Publié le 18/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

All in one eCommerce solution, helped us consolidate 4 software programs into 1 integrated app. Great for small to medium size ecom companies and those wishing to grow rapidly by automating routine processes and tasks. Saves us hours each day with automation and syncing of orders and inventory to multiple channels.

Avantages

Multi-Channel inventory sync, accounting is integrated with the order fulfillment, CRM, and most of the functions you need to run a growing eCommerce business. They issue updates, bug fixes, and new features every few weeks. The software has come leaps and bounds forward in the past 2 years to become more stable, less buggy, with better automation and features. Nice to have all business functions located in 1 software rather than 5 different systems that constantly need synced and updated. Cloud based so you can work anywhere.

Inconvénients

As a US retailer there are a few UK oddities in the software but these are quickly being updated and changed to fit the US market. Customer support has also been improving since we started, but could be quicker to fix problems/ issue updates at times. They don't seem to understand at times that when something is broken, we can not run our business at all till it gets fixed. Some additional features and add-ons are not included in the base price of the software. They would be nice to have available but the price could get very expensive quickly and be out of budget for a small business. Would also like to see a quick way to back-up 'all' the data from the cloud locally in case of emergency or we needed it for another process. You can export data files and reports currently, but not the entire database at once.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Support client

Andre V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Brightpearl - saving time with integrated technology.

Publié le 10/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Brightpearl have an active online presence, their help documents are constantly revised, revisited and updated, and their online community is second to none. In addition to this, being part of their "Gold Support" program allows us virtually immediate access to help should we encounter a problem.

Inconvénients

For me the logical functioning of the product, and its integration possibilities [many of which are included "out-the-box"]. When we converted to Brightpearl 12 months ago I was incredibly sceptical and concerned about the steep learning curve of getting myself and my staff up to speed with the functions and features of the program. Knowing the "day-to-day" functions of a program are one thing, but with a piece of software like this you really want to know it in depth to ensure that you are getting the most out of its functionality and capability. With the help of their staff and the logical layout and functioning of the software we were quickly able to leverage its features, and day by day we learn more and more that ensures we are using it to its full potential. Its this logical method that makes the software so powerful, and the fact that the support staff are engaged and able to assist backs this up superbly.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kate C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A comprehensive back office system for a wholesale business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have used Brightpearl for nearly four years now. It was probably more than we needed initially but we decided it was worth the investment to carry us through early business growth. It was, and from set-up it has been the backbone to an 8x increase in turnover.

As a distributor, our large wholesale orders (hundreds of lines) sometimes test the capacity but that has been continually improved. Having the API and being able to integrate with Manifest for taking orders online was a huge efficiency for us, and are now looking forward to a possible integration with a barcode system.

In general support have always been very efficient. We have never had to leave any issue or request 'unsolved' which is good to say after four years, and I have appreciated that support tickets get escalated promptly where necessary to get to a practical solution quite quickly.

Avantages

Very comprehensive

Inconvénients

Sometimes feel it's geared towards ecommerce more than wholesale

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Philip W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Good Move - Improving All The Time

Publié le 07/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We carried out quite a bit of research and Brightpearl simply covered more of our requirements than anything else we came across. We setup Brightpearl aided by their installation service in Feb 2016 and its been a good stable platform since with very few problems along the way.

We use Brightpearl for our accounting and inventory managment which syncs with our Magento and Ebay stores, it also leaves the door open to Amazon if we choose.
For us, there are a few things that could be better to suit our needs, this mainly due to the limited stock update import size from CSV, limited size of updates over the Brightpearl to Magento API. Certain EPOS functions such as easier returns/credits and ability to utilise product custom options in EPOS could be improved / included. It is also crying out for easier options to integrate a decent customer account/loyalty system. Brightpearl however, did still provide more than other systems we looked at.

Taking above in to account, Brightpearl without doubt has been a good move for us and we have learned to work around most of our issues which are most likely specific to us. We as a company could never go back to what we had before and I would say compared to the previous system, Brightpearl saves us around 6 hours per day in staff time but has also added much improved reliability to stock levels on the website and Ebay.

A year on and we do feel positive about being on board with Brightpearl. Support (Free) is pretty good and the system is improving all the time, with what seems like quarterly updates including extra features and better usability. I understand that a brand new EPOS app is on the way soon and they are following that with a new Brightpearl to Magento API connector which will vastly improve performance with large inventory/product data updates, unfortunately this does not include extended functionality to cover our particular requirement - : (

My advice to anyone thinking about going ahead is spend the time prior to installation and get your product data, sku's etc spot on first. As long as you get your data correct and in sync with your website you should not run in to any problems.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sital K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very flexible software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Flexibility , it also does multiple stock locations. So if you have 10 sales guys then you can set various warehouse for them.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it's too slow. Customer service can take long depending on the priorities. They don't have free customer service on the phone. Only through email.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Brightpearl

Hi Sital,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. I'm really pleased you're finding Brightpearl flexible as we've built it that way.

We used to charge for our phone support, but we realised that wasn't helpful to our customers so we've made it free to all. Give them a call and see for yourself (https://www.brightpearl.com/contact-support).

I'm sorry you've found our Support team slow to respond however. I mentioned this to our Head of Support, Chris Church, and he's keen to discuss this with you to understand what happened. When you have a moment, could you email the Support team (support@brightpearl.com) with some availability and we'll set up a call.

Thank you again,
Tom

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

David S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Brightpearl for Wholesale and Retail

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've used BP as our main business software for the last 5 years. We're an online retailer using multiple channels and also sell wholesale.

Having been with BP for 5 years, we've recently reviewed the various software options open to us as we decided to outsource our bookkeeping (so it seemed appropriate to look at other options). We looked into several alternatives - mainly centered around using Xero for accounting and linking that to a stock management system. Having looked at the various options we decided that BP was best for us.

There were a lot of bugs in the past, but these have greatly reduced in number. The expansions and upgrades that are now really making the software work for us. We're just about to turn on the Amazon integration and the multicurrency function - hopefully, these will work as well and help us to make our processes more efficient.

Avantages

All in one stock/order/accounting solution.

Inconvénients

Support can be sporadic, some long term bugs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jack M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent integrated software with solid support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have used it for several years and on the whole it is a very good system.

Avantages

Ease of use, the integrated accounts package

Inconvénients

It is only suited to drop shippers, its not really designed for bespoke manufacturers as a standalone software

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Brightpearl

Hi Jack,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We love hearing our customers feedback!

It's great to hear from your review title that you're a fan of our Support team. They thrive on great feedback like this so I'll be sure to pass it on. It's also fantastic to hear that you enjoy our real-time accounting too.

On your point on manufacturing, we understood that we could do more to support manufacturers like yourself so we developed our own bill of materials app. You can find out more about it here: https://www.brightpearl.com/integrations-bom/bom-module. Get in touch if you'd like to discuss it further.

Thanks again for your feedback.

Speak soon,
Tom

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
James H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Brightpearl - I couldn't sell on multi-channels without this piece of software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I knew from the outset that I would be selling across multiple channels including Amazon, eBay and our own website and so wanted software that could cope with the stock changes across each channel in live time. But as I was starting a new business wanted some accounting software too, well Brightpearl offers both and the accounting side of things is similar to Sage so is easy to get to grips with and our accountants were more than happy too.

Avantages

Ease of use
Account package integrated into their core system
Inventory readjusted automatically across all channels as items are sold

Inconvénients

Some aspects of the accounting could be more automated rather than relying on manual intervention
Some areas when selling on ebay internationally need manual intervention, will be better when this is not required

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Nathan D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent ERP/CRM for English speaking users

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We´ve been with Brightpearl for about 6 years now and have been very happy with how easy Brightpearl is to use. It is extremely intuitive and does practically everything you need to run a business. Inventory control, Purchase Orders, Invoicing, etc... If your business is in the UK or the US the tax codes are easy to set up and manage. We even have it connected to two Shopify stores drawing from the same stock using two different price lists for sales. The only downside we´ve had with the program is our business is located in Spain and there are tax laws here that make some of Brightpearl unusable for us. Otherwise it´s been a great experience.

Avantages

Ease of use. Really easy to learn and manage.

Inconvénients

We´re a business located in Spain and the program is not made for our country´s tax laws and we´ve had to create some workarounds to make certain features work.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Edward S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic easy to use platform, constantly being updated and improved,.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are a multi-channel retailer with a physical shop, two magento e-commerce sites, ebay, and email/phone sales and have been using brightpearl for coming up to 4 years. Brightpearl combines all of these channels with ease and fluidity into one order processing/stock management/accounting system.

It is very easy to learn with a multitude of useful features, and new features being added monthly if not weekly. There is no way we would have been able to expand as a company without brightpearl, and it streamlines a huge number of processes, enabling previously very time consuming tasks to be carried out quickly and easily but much fewer staff members.

Being an online service means we are all able to work from home, or on the go.

Avantages

Versatile, simple to use, efficient

Inconvénients

Being cloud based means the service does drop, however this is irregular and infrequent

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Puneet D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Brightpearl Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can think of two experiences. The first was having lost some functionality in the ability to choose my default screen view after a major software update - I wrote to BP Support. The team immediately owned my issue and understood the issue. They walked me through a timeframe to introduce a new and better feature. They rolled this out, and informed me personally before the roll out. Indeed the new default screen layout function was a vast improvement on the last.
Similarly, I wanted to roll into Business Intelligence (BI). The Chief Technical Officer phoned me personally to discuss this implementation and liaised with me throughout the implementation.
This service was just amazing.

Avantages

all in one - web based - affordable with links to great appps

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mixed Bag with Areas of Opportunity

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's nice to have all your records in one place, but being able to make meaningful use of said data is a large area of opportunity, and it can be done with some substantial elbow grease.

It's good for smaller companies, but larger companies would be better with different ERP solutions.

Avantages

BP has made some improvements in key areas, such as the removal of purchasing of user slots. (e.g. if you had 10 users, only 4 could sign in at any one time).

But there are still areas of opportunity, in terms of better facilitation of accounting, order, and inventory control.

That said, it is probably still the most economical, if you want to really put in some elbow grease vs. other ERPs.

Inconvénients

Needs substantial improvements in reporting inventory and accurately pulling proper reports for tax accounting and other accounting, as well as aiding in projecting units to order per quarter/season. Basic functionality is fine, but could also be improved, as much of the panel is very Web 1.5. Really meant for smaller companies, and not larger complex ones.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Brightpearl

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We're always pleased to get feedback from one of our customers. I'm pleased you're enjoying our updates to the platform. We're always looking to improve and feedback from users such as yourself is invaluable in assessing this.

Regarding your comment on Brightpearl being primarily suited to smaller companies, many of our customers are large businesses who have grown on Brightpearl and find our platform scales with them. Others join us as such as are impressed with the flexibility.

We would really like to explore the areas for development you mention. I would recommend dropping an email to your Customer Success Manager and we can get the ball rolling.

Thank you again.
Brightpearl

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Frankie O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Frustrated

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Do not jump from QuickBooks to this until you have truly run a lot of tests.

Avantages

I love how this system allows me to have access anywhere and allows many reps to access the accounts.

Inconvénients

I am beyond frustrated with the lack of support and weak reporting from this system. It often has slow days as well.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tom

Hi Frankie,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

I'm glad to see that you're enjoying Brightpearl's cloud-based benefits. A lot of our customers love the integrated 'all under one roof' aspect of our software and I'm glad this is echoed with you. I'd like to respond to a couple of the other points you raised too:

Quickbooks. We have a number of customers who have moved away from Quickbooks to Brightpearl and have found it a great fit so I was surprised to read your comment. Customers like Growers House (https://www.brightpearl.com/expertise/customer-stories/growers-house) and The New Clothesline Company (https://www.brightpearl.com/expertise/customer-stories/new-clothesline-company). I hope the issues you had experienced are now behind you.

Support. We acknowledged that we needed to improve our Support response times, so we've grown our global Support team headcount by 40%. This has resulted in increasing the number of tickets with defects being solved by 62%. I hope you're seeing the impact of these changes directly yourself.

Reporting. We're continually improving our reporting as we know how much our customers use and rely on it. Over the last couple of months, we've made significant reporting improvements which you can read about in our feature notes (https://help.brightpearl.com/hc/en-us/sections/115000342626-Feature-launches). In a nutshell, many of the reports now download in the background so don't need to waste any time waiting for them. Again, I hope you're finding them useful.

Speed. I'm sorry to hear that you've experienced slowness whilst using Brightpearl. The improvements mentioned earlier will help, but generally speaking there are a number of factors that could account for speed issues. I've had a word with our Support team who have advised that you've not raised any speed issues with them to date. Speaking to them would be a great first step. When you do, it would really help them if you could indicate instances where speed was reduced and what you were doing at that time. You can contact them here: https://www.brightpearl.com/contact-support.

Thank you again, your feedback is important to us.

Best wishes,
Tom

Brightpearl

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Patrick O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great all round platform for B2B sales management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We moved to Brightpearl in 2011 and haven't looked back.
Our business takes orders via the phone, email, PO and online and Brightpearl lets us easilly serve our customers in the way that they want to be served.

There are better standalone accounting packages, inventory management tools or CRM tools - but to have them all in one place saves us a lot of headaches - Brightpearl is our single source of truth for our business.

Where we have functionality gaps, we have been able to use their API to extend the core functionality to meet our business needs.

Avantages

All in one package for CRM, Inventory and Accounts
User-friendly interface

Inconvénients

Slow / buggy releases
Lack of automation options (we use the API to fix this)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Katie K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Inventory Management

Publié le 03/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

We use Bright Pearl for both in-store and online sales. Coming from the previous program we used, Bright Pearl was a huge step up in inventory tracking. You can know where each and every item is through the whole order process - from shelf to shipment.
I've also been greatly impressed with the help/support team for a couple reasons. First, the replies to your problems/queries are quick (and don't make you feel like you're talking to a robot). Second, when they tell you that they are working on a certain issue, problem, or "bug" that needs to be dealt with, they mean it. This support team actually follows through and makes changes and updates frequently, always trying to improve the software. That is something that, as a customer I really appreciate.

Avantages

- great inventory management
- fast and current connection to online orders, stock, and inventory
- good reports system
- lots of apps available to help tailor the program to your business' needs

Inconvénients

While Bright Pearl is easy to use, sometimes the amount of manual steps you have to take with some of the processes are tedious. I would love to see more steps become automatic, and fields auto-populate. (I will say that, since we started using Bright Pearl, they've already improved somewhat in this area, though there are still many more to be done.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Matthew D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Manage your whole business from one system

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Brightpearl is one of the few systems that allows multi-channel retailers/ wholesalers to manage everything - Customers, Marketing, Inventory and Accounting. An integrated system brings many benefits.

Avantages

Integrated system - marketing, sales, purchasing, inventory and accounting are all working on the same database
Can deal with complex product ranges, seasons, sales channels and so on
Strong links to the most popular ecommerce platforms

Inconvénients

Compared to Xero, Brightpearl's accounting functionality is weak. Accounting and related functions are cumbersome for non-financial staff to work with
If you need to "assemble" your products - i.e. build up a product from a group of inputs - Brightpearl can only deal with this at a rudimentary level and then some of the usability starts to weaken

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tony K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Not complete package.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I think Brightpearl can be an excellent package, in my opinion, a little expensive comparing to others, especially considering they are still developing the product. Automation seems to work well, and plays nice with BigCommerce.

Avantages

Brightpearl supports multi-currency and multi-channels which is nice being able to segregate sales and expenses related with each channel.

Inconvénients

Support is not the best, especially if you're in the USA, the support in USA is not as good as the UK, so unfortunately you may have to wait a day to get response regarding issues, but they are quick to get back to you, assuming you can overlook the time difference.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tom

Hi Tony,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, we really appreciate it.

It's great to hear that you're finding our Automation app useful and that it's working well with your BigCommerce store. Additionally, the channel segmentation and multi-currency as these are really popular amongst our other customers too! It's great to hear!

I'm sorry to hear that you feel our US Support has some room for improvement. We acknowledge that sometimes on occasion it takes our support agents a little longer than we would like to respond so we are actively hiring in the US so expand the team which will reduce the chances of this considerably. More on this very soon!

Regarding our development, we're constantly developing and refining the platform as the retail and wholesale landscape shifts, and adding new features that our customers request. If there is something specific you feel that you would like to see, the best thing to do it to raise a Feature Request. I would suggest discussing it first with your Technical Account Manager as it may be that it's already in development.

Thanks again for posting the review.

Tom (Brightpearl)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Claire B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We'd be lost without Brightpearl

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've used Brightpearl for a number of years, over that time the functionality has grown hugely and positive changes continue. We're an International Schoolwear business and we really couldn't function without Brightpearl. We supply customers all over the world and Brightpearl allows us to manage our sales, stock, accounts and ecommerce system efficiently keeping all our information upto date. It's fairly intuitive to use and easy to teach to new employees.

Avantages

Intuitive and easy to use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Victoria W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Brightpearl - the perfect e-commerce solution for our business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We struggled to find the best ecommerce system for our business model = design, manufacture and wholesale for years.
We reviewed about 20 systems in all and paid a fortune to implement 2 that simply did not deliver - such as waste of money.
We thank goodness eventually found Brightpearl - it has quite simply transformed things for us.
I don't know how we ran a business like ours before BP. It is cloud-based, easy to use, intuitive and so so clever.
I can't recommend highly enough plus they are really nice people to work with too!
No brainer.

Avantages

Almost everything.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it's a bit tricky to track comms.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ibrahim K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Must Have for Multiplatform Ecommerce companies

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have signed up with Brightpearl 3 years ago and it has improved our sales. Out of stock sales are not a issue any more which was our biggest challenge.
Brightpearl is a great system and capable of processing purchase orders to accounting and shipping / dispatching orders.
I recommend brightpearl to anyone who is planning to expand their business.

Avantages

Easy, Simple, All in one software

Inconvénients

not that I can think of

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Grant S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Everything in one place

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Brightpearl really helped us consolidate many functions of our business in one place. Stock management, invoicing, accounts. Also f you want an online solution that can easily tie into your online store (we use Shopify) then i would recommend this.

Avantages

Mostly the fact that it's online and is generally pretty easy to use

Inconvénients

When things go wrong it's not always easy to find out how to fix the problem

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Gary M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very powerful product - If they improve further on the reporting then it will be perfect

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use Brightpearl on a daily basis and have been for around 2 years. We couldn't live without it really! As we have three websites, as well as a showroom and various other multi-channels (such as Amazon + eBay stores) we had to have something which would allow us to integrate everything and manage stock and orders from the same place.

Fortunately we found Brightpearl!

With a bit of improvement in their reporting they could be even better, but thankfully there have already been major improvements. We're hopeful that in the next few months with more updates they will continue to improve.

Thanks,

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10