Zoho Assist

Zoho Assist

Assistance à distance instantanée. Accès à distance sans surveillance.

4.6/5 (330 avis)
Chris E.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zoho Assist is easy, powerful, and cost effective

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The cost to use Zoho Assist is what drew me to the product. The ease of use and powerful options of Zoho Assist is what keeps me using it.

Inconvénients

Cons? Some of my clients already have remote assistance software installed that is not Zoho Assist. I then have to "sell" them on why they should allow me to install yet another piece of software on their machine(s). This can't be avoided and you should always be ready to address this accordingly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Frank B.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zoho Assist Is A Great Replacement for LogMeIn Central, LogMeIn Pro, and LogMeIn Rescue

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has been great. I had heard of them previously but never paid much attention to them. But they have a SHOCKINGLY comprehensive product offering between Zoho and ManageEngine. Working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been a delight. He communicates very clearly and he delivers on his promises. In fact, that whole team has gone out of their way to help me understand the product and the feature pipeline. I trust this company.

Avantages

I find the company behind the software to be the best thing about it. Specific to the software, I find the the Remote access and Unattended Access software to be a solid all purpose offering. But after many years of sudden price hikes and random product changes at LogMeIn ... I have learned that good software means nothing when the company behind it isn't a reliable partner. Zoho is a company that is more focused on the customer than the shareholders. And that's the kinda company that makes a good partner. Consider then company you're getting into business with ... that's at least as important as the product features.

Inconvénients

My only two concerns were them being available during West Coast business hours and the lack of the ability to store computer login credentials (which will be coming soon in the next update) so I don't have to remember hundreds of complex passwords when the remote computer is locked

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Christian V.
Secteur d'activité: Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Desktop Sharing

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 20/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helping people who are computer illiterate is VERY difficult; they can barely find the taskbar, so if they cannot have a simple, consistent way to activate their remote client, you are done before you start. And they say "see here?" which is impossible since you cannot see their remote cursor in other applications. I have had virtually no problems with Zoho Assist. The only thing is if I hit 'escape' key on my end, it dumps me out of full screen to windowed in the chrome browser. Not sure how to keep in full screen mode.

Avantages

Accurate, no glitches, ability to see remote cursor, easy for non-computer literate person to connect (I used the widget placed on my website)

Inconvénients

Hitting escape forced departure from full screen mode to windowed. Worry about when/how much they will start charging for this excellent software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Benjamin L.
Secteur d'activité: Jeux d’argent et casinos
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really Easy Setup

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We needed something to gain unattended access to our PCs and Servers. It was a really easy setup process and had devices ready to login within minutes. They also have a chat feature which allows you to speak with technical support within minutes.

Avantages

There are so many great features of Zoho Assist. The unattended support feature saves so much time in the troubleshooting process. It is fast and haven't had any issues with performance. I also really like the fact that when you delete a device, the software deletes itself from the device automatically. The setup was really easy and the chat feature in the admin portal, I was able to get technical support within a few minutes the times that I did have questions. I would recommend this to anyone who needs unattended remote access to the network environment.

Inconvénients

I haven't seen any cons. It is really fast connection and especially convenient that it is unattended remote support so I can login without needing confirmation from the end user, this saves so much time in the troubleshooting process. A suggestion would be add features that would allow the admin to see information without having to log into the PC, such as disk space, memory / CPU usage, last time rebooted.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Thomas A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Just about the worst support software I have ever had the misfortune of using

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Based in a rural location, I have been providing technical support to my clients for over 10 years now. Having initially used pCAnywhere, I quickly switched to a SaaS solution from Citrix which worked tremendously well at a price and offered fantastic features. I begun to investigate alternatives some 3 years ago and came across the Zoho offering and registered as a Beta user on the understanding that the software may be problematic. It was fantastic and so when the Beta test finished I subscribed to their offering. Since then things have gone downhill from the deletion of all my unattended machines (with the embarrassment of asking clients to help me reinstall the software). I am currently experiencing a whole range of issues that affect about 50% of all my remote sessions; as a small business this is a disaster - I am unable to provide satisfactory service to my customers which is compromising my reputation. To be fair, they do fix issues when I complain, but it is often "we found some issue and moved you onto another server..." and then more issues crop-up.

Avantages

Inexpensive, Reasonable Customer support
Attended system is okay

Inconvénients

Keyboard on iPad pro does not work (on screen keyboard does)
Was advised to stop using Chrome extension (which I liked) and use the desktop app instead. The desktop app is about as stable as Homer Simpson after a donut and beer binge.
Desktop app require frequent restarting.
Sessions abruptly finish and impossible to reconnect without asking client to reboot their machine (and this does not always work).
Unattended component is diabolical

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 1.0/10

Omer C.
Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

My Review of ZohoAssit

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 30/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Seeing the problem is often the fastest and easiest way to find solutions. By offer the tools such as dual screen view, Ctrl Alt Del, and a easy method to get client to give access ti remote assist make my job easier and permits me to make more revenue to pay for it. Hopeful clients will appreciate this long distance tech experience.

Avantages

I am a computer/network troubleshooter. My job is to effectively diagnose problems in a minimal time frame. Offering tools such as reboot in safe mode, shutdown and lock screen, cmd prompt, control panel, computer management, device manger and event viewer save me time. I also look in reducing my cost and using software that is more affordable, so I can offer the client a better service for the cost.

Inconvénients

I dislike the reduction services when I may need in Unattended access. I am wiling to pay for the professional version at extra cost but I sometime rely on the unattended for a nagging problem. I do not require 25 license, but maybe 5 with full professional functionality.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Tim B.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our clients love Zoho Assist. Excellent product.

Avantages

Zoho Assist is quick. Very quick. I used a competitor's service before switching to Zoho Assist and this product works so well and gets me online with the client's computer quickly and efficiently.

Inconvénients

I wish I had someone to talk with on the phone for support. I at times have a question and just want a quick response.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

John G.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best, all in one, one brand does it all for a new, small business solution available

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use a wide variety of their solutions to cover each need we have and it works for all platforms needed. So far, Zoho has been the perfect fit for our company in every aspect, remote software, ticketing system, managing receipts, financing, invoicing, it all works.

Avantages

There is a solution for every aspect to help get the business going for every solution that works on any platform needed. Phones, servers, desktops, Apple, everything. And everything integrates from each solution very well

Inconvénients

There isn't anything I like least. What I can say as a con is only that if I need a top solution, then of course there are solutions a little more detailed or specific. But not remotely close to the price or flexibility of Zoho.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

John L.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zoho Assist Rocks!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 05/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The entire team loves Zoho Assist so much so that TeamViewer has been quickly forgotten.

Avantages

I love the unlimited technicians licensing model for unattended access to our computers. Beats having TeamViewer hands down.

Inconvénients

Copy paste and file transfer could be better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Dinesh U.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Windows 10 Desktop Support at Ease

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use and great user experience.
Ability to do the following
1. Unattended Windows 10 Desktop support session and manage UAC credential prompts.
2. Invite a guest to remote screen sharing/support session.

Inconvénients

While using Free version, it required a local administrator user account to Run as a Service to interact with UAC credential prompt. A Azure AD account couldnt be used to Run as a Service. May be it's a restriction of the free version.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Brandon H.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best ROI purchase I have made in a long time.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have already recommended this program to friends who are in the IT industry

Avantages

How I can easily control devices from my mobile device as well as my laptop.
The unattended access is very seamless.
The links for attended access are very user friendly, and the ability to actually interact with admin prompts via the new Service Permission feature that was recently rolled really makes it seamless after initiating connection with my users. The less they need to do and the more I can - that's a win for anyone experiencing an IT issue!

Inconvénients

I wish it would automatically fill my monitors upon connection when it detects that the user has more than one monitor.
It would be nice if the actions or tasks I choose to add to a remote session in notes; could be automatically synced and added to the spiceworks ticket I am working with them.
If I could initiate a remote access session from my spiceworks helpdesk; and have it pickup the user and tie the notes into the ticket.. that would be amazing! but either way this is an Amazing product for the cost!! I have already recommended this program to friends who are in the IT industry.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ryan W.
Secteur d'activité: Production alimentaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Affordable Remote Support with Included Deployment Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Connectwise Control (Formerly ScreenConnect) has similar features, but lacks a tool to deploy. This platform has a built in deployment that uses psexec and requires virtually ZERO configuration. Just input the domain, domain admin creds, and deploy to the PCs you want!

PDQDeploy is a paid solution to this issue, and I'm not aware of a competitor that has this built in.

Avantages

- Cost is far lower than most competitors.
- Free deployment tool
- Fast connection
- Windows Application (for tech and user)
- iOS and Android App (for tech and user)
- Clipboard support, admin tools, and shortcuts to open many useful programs (event viewer, cmd, etc.)
- Remote Support (non unattended access) is easy to setup and easy for users to understand
- Inherent support of UAC in support - competitors lack this ability

Inconvénients

- Browser-agent speed is not as fast as competition.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Todd C.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zoho Assist

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 17/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am able to solve issues for customers with a remote session quickly versus going onsite reducing time that their computer is down and maximizing profit saving on travel.

Avantages

Price- I have used many products in the past this one is the most affordable with some of the features like mobile devices that most others charge as an add on. Zoho assist has those features included in the price.

Ease of use- I was able to start using and connecting to computers in about 20 minutes.

Inconvénients

Remote reboot- This feature hasn't always worked for me I have had to reestablish the session to continue after a reboot.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jayant L.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great tool for distributed teams

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have a geographically distributed team, in addition to which the ability to work from home aligns with our BCP. In such a scenario providing support with a lean team is easier when we have the right tools.

Avantages

Getting remote support is simple for the end user as it is as simple as clicking on a link.
Zoho's reputation and antecedents dispel any fear that the end user has about security

Inconvénients

The integration with Desk is not as seamless as I would have liked it to be.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Roberto G.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best option in the market

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Zoho has the features that we were looking for for the right price. After a 2 week trial in witch we've contacted Zoho Support we were sure that this platform is the right one for us.

Amazing software and support!!!

Avantages

This software is one of the best that I found on the market, it has all the important features so you can give your customers a professional support. The price/features ratio is the best!!!

The most important features for us were the branding and widget, this give our company a big enterprise feel and look.

Inconvénients

In our case our support guys work in teams (one works even days the other on odd days) so with one license could work both but this isn't possible with Zoho because the license is assigned to each person.

I think that you can have many licenses viable to your team so they use them as needed, and obviously your team sessions couldn't exceed you license number. This could help a lot of companies like ours.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Roger G.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Team Zoho

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 27/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have a server in the office, a workstation at my desk, and a few laptops that have various applications installed. Stats programs on one, photo editing on another, accounting on yet another, client files on the server, and client computers that I'd rather not carry home. Zoho lets me get to my data and programs from where I am using the equipment available. Once connected I'm on the other computer being productive. This is really useful to my productivity.

Avantages

Zoho Assist just works out of the box. It lets me remotely access various computers at my home office and at my client's sites independent of where I'm sitting or which computer I'm using. With unattended access implemented it takes a few clicks and I'm on the remote system, able to access files, utilize software, print, and generally be productive. It presents a better interface than remote desktop, doesn't nag, and is quite responsive. I just purchased a license a moment ago based on half of the free trial. Highly recommended.

Inconvénients

My only small gripes with the program are learning the slide out menus and file transfer. One is a matter of familiarity, the other with preference. Drag and drop file transfer would be better, but what they have works just fine.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Lorraine P.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

I was looking for a new software and I was happy to find Zoho

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very easy to use and easy for my customer to join. I like the fact that we have a free version so we can test it before buying.
I first start to use it by Spicework in witch we manage our tickets

Avantages

I like the fact that we can send by email the link to the customer
The fact that we can control multiple device type
The fact that we have a history

Inconvénients

We have to register each non-assist computer

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Alex G.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Switched from LogMeIn Central and never looked back

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software just works, no issues installing it and it's easy to use.
Was an easy migration from LogMeIn that I have been using for over 5 years, but since they double the price of their software every year, Zoho Assist was an easy choice and economical one at that as well

Inconvénients

Noting really, software works great. The feature set is good. There is just getting used to it after using another software for over 5 years but overall very happy

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Eric C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Finally: Affordable, well-done remote access software

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pricing plan is perfect for me. Product works better than other remote support products I have used in the past, and Zoho has excellent customer service.

Avantages

Years ago, I purchased the small business edition of Teamviewer when version 10 was released. But as any Teamviewer user knows, every time they come out with a new version, you deal with constant compatibility headaches. I found myself constantly uninstalling new versions and installing old versions so that my clients would remain compatible. Then one day a vendor had to connect to MY computer to offer remote support. He was using a newer version so I had to uninstall my old license just so I could temporarily install the newer version, so that he could connect. This back and forth is an unnecessary headache. Then Teamviewer switched to a subscription-only model with a pricing model that is out of my budget. While searching for an alternative I came across Zoho Assist. Zoho offers many products and they have a good reputation so I figured I would try it out. Within 7 days I made up my mind and purchased the full year. Zoho Assist is easy to set up, easy to use and has worked consistently for me. I had a small issue (more of a wish list request) during my trial. To my surprise, Zoho support replied back and within 2 days my issue was resolved. Now THAT is some great customer support! I'm hooked on Zoho Assist and would recommend it to anyone looking for a secure, affordable remote support solution.

Inconvénients

A few (minor) things:

1. The pricing model is confusing to me. They have a 'Remote Support' plan and an 'Unattended Access' plan. Why can't I have both (like all of the other remote apps). I suppose I could just buy two subscriptions? When chatting with Zoho sales, they tell me unattended access is NOT included with remote support. But during my trial of Remote Support I noticed with the Remote Support plan I can enable remote access. It's confusing. I think Zoho should just combine both products and call it a day.

2. Occasionally the app logs me out and I have to generate a new two-factor authentication application password. It may be something I am doing by mistake but I haven't figured it out yet.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Colin M.
Secteur d'activité: Réseaux informatiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zoho Assist - Essential Tool for Support Technician's Toolkit

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Zoho Assist is a great way to provide remote technical support and one on one instruction/training with users. We've yet to find a Windows PC it doesn't work with and it doesn't seem to have any issues working through firewalls.

Overall a great timesaver that just works as it should.

Avantages

- Zoho Assist runs in a browser - no extra software to deploy
- Simple invite process; difficult for users to get lost
- Gets through every firewall we've tried it on
- IM chat with user means easy to update with progress and ask questions during remote session
- Ability to deploy and configure unattended access sessions

Inconvénients

- Not many customisation options when embedding support requests to a web page, but this is a minor issue
- The free version lacks a few features (like file transfers); get the paid version

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Walter I.
Secteur d'activité: Réseaux informatiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

From GotAssist to Zoho Assist

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

After using GotoAssist for around a decade, I decided to explore other options. Zoho Assist was the one I chose. I used the trial for a few days, then decided to go ahead and make the move.
Access on both ends works well. The pricing is much better than my prior product.
All in all, it does everything it should for my needs.

Avantages

Zoho Assist is a much better value than products with similar functions.
It's easy to set up an account.
Support invitations are simple on both ends.
Unattended access is easy to deploy and the console works great.
The mobile app for Android is helpful when you are away from a computer.
Portal can be customized.
Groups are easy to set up.
The tools are WAY better than GotoAssist. Control Panel, Task Manager, Services...and more can be accessed with shortcut keys.
Remote printing is a plus.
I also like that it shows how long it has been since an unattended machine was on line. Helps spot outages.

Inconvénients

The only issue I've encountered in a few of my sessions are inconsistent clipboard functionality. It has never failed to work, but it doesn't always work on the first attempt.
I'd prefer an option to require login to the unattended host as an added security layer.
Occasional blank remote screen on systems with multiple displays (temporary).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Nicholas R.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Super easy to use and to implement to a customer for helping them our remotely.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I think Zoho hands down is doing everything right when it comes to providing software to assist customers of their to assist their customers. Zoho Assist provides that extra layer of support and reassurance that any issue will hopefully be resolved right at that moment. This allows customer to have and experience that feeling that they are being well taken care of.

Inconvénients

Only con is Zoho support team. I have had a few help me resolve some implementation issues and it took longer than it should have to be honest. I can say that I have seen an increase of time to resolution and that makes me feel like Zoho has also noticed this issue and is working to improve. Keep up the good work!!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Glenn G.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Team Viewer Alternative

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Backing up and transferring POS data from shop to office is a breeze. Inputting and fixing issues on shop PC easy.

Avantages

The functionality was right, the ease of use was right, wasn't laggy when connecting to remote. With all that and a great price - I grabbed it with both hands.

Inconvénients

Some GUI issues - but don't detract from the useability of the software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Terry C.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Economical & Flexible

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fantastic - REALLY like it!

Avantages

The full-featured interface is web-based which makes it FAR more flexible than competing products especially on operating systems outside of Windows.

Inconvénients

Because it is web-based you have menu's similar to web pages which isn't always the easiest way to operate a remote session. That being said, it has been getting better!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Bryanne V.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Platform I've Always Needed!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simple, easy, intuitive, fast, it's deployment... everything!

It's just so simple to deploy & the deployment options available as well.

I can access everything from a web browser and it's light enough as it is! I've been looking years for a Team Viewer replacement and this is it! The only thing I needed was un-attended access in this platform DELIVERS. THANK YOU!

Inconvénients

Departments, join sessions, file transfer, chat, there's nothing wrong here, this software is perfect as it is! No cons (for me at least!)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10