Zoho Assist

4,7 (968)
Donnez votre avis !
Assistance à distance instantanée. Accès à distance sans surveillance.

Note globale

4,7 /5
(968)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,6/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

967 avis

mallet
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Remote via le WEB

Publié le 12/01/2023

Utilisation agréable, fonctionne très bien, juste à faire attention a la gestion du proxy.

Utilisation agréable, fonctionne très bien, juste à faire attention a la gestion du proxy.

Avantages

toute les fonctionnalité d'un accès à distance via le web.Une boite à outil embarqué très puissant ( cmd, lecture des périphériques, gestion des utilisateurs, etc ... )

Inconvénients

très peu de paramètre pour la gestion du proxy

Alternatives envisagées 

TeamViewer Remote

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Assist

pour sa mobilité ( web )
Nicolas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Super service pour IT

Publié le 20/04/2023

Avantages

Toutes les fonctionnalités sont superbes pour un prix raisonnable.

Inconvénients

rien a signalé, aucun inconvénients détecter.

Kouadio franck arnold
Kouadio franck arnold
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Bon logiciel

Publié le 10/11/2022

Avantages

Bon support aide pour la résolution de problèmes informatiques à distance

Inconvénients

Performance faible par rapport aux logiciels du même genre

Pierre
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Super outil

Publié le 23/11/2021

Avantages

Un super outil de la suite Zoho. S'intègre facilement.

Inconvénients

Intégration et installation très facile

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Outil efficace

Publié le 15/11/2023

Avantages

La simplicité de la prise en main a distance sur les postes utilisateurs

Inconvénients

Le lien est envoyé par mail donc l'utilisateur doit avoir un accès a sa boite mail.

Stéphane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Test de Zoho Assist en tant qu'auto entrepreneur

Publié le 09/08/2022

Avantages

J'ai particulièrement appécié sa simplicité d'utilisation et le fait de pouvoir assisté les device en one shot ou de manière permanente (sur les serveurs).

Inconvénients

L'assistance via un client sur l'ordinateur. Il est plus simple d'utiliser l'envoi de lien de connexion par email.

Glenn
Glenn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Seems to work well with just a couple of quirks

Publié le 20/11/2023

Avantages

It's pretty responsive, seems to be tolerant of reboots and network interruptions, and the file transfer and diagnostic features work pretty well.

Inconvénients

1) the ZA server doesn't always recognize when a computer is offline, and 2) sometimes the session will freeze if you log out of the remote computer's user account, necessitating a disconnect and reconnection to the session. And 3) Certain keyboard combinations, such as anything with the Windows key, do not work and you have to use the "Sticky Key" feature, which works but is a bit clunky to get used to.

Alternatives envisagées 

RemotePC et Splashtop

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Assist 

Cost. For the features I use, Zoho Assist is far more cost effective than TeamViewer.

Logiciel antérieur 

TeamViewer Remote

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Assist

A combination of cost and features. Zoho Assist seems to meet the right balance of features and cost to fit my needs as a very small MSP.
Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A "No Fuss" Solution To Our Remote Needs

Publié le 08/04/2024

I have been in consulting for over 30 years and have almost always worked on the technical side of...

I have been in consulting for over 30 years and have almost always worked on the technical side of supporting customers. In my years of doing this kind of work I have had to rely on many different types of remote connections. Zoho Assist is by far the easiest and most reliable connection method I have used, all while still being secure.

Avantages

Working in a consulting practice that consistently needs access to customer systems requires remote access software that is secure, uncomplicated and just works. We have subscriptions to other remote software for those few cases where the customers have a required method of access but Zoho Assist is the primary go-to product for our systems engineer group.

In the past, we often had to manage multiple VPN connections with multiple profiles to be able to access the systems we help maintain. That is not an ideal solution since there are issues with some VPN installations being incompatible with other VPN software and just the length of time it takes to port all those connections to a new machine when you upgrade hardware. While we do still use VPN connections for some customers, most times we can use Zoho Assist as an alternative.

The interface for Zoho Assist is uncomplicated and easy to navigate both for the person initiating the remote session and the end user enabling the remote access. The unattended access is just as simple with a very easy deployment link working for most of the system we need to access.

There are other products with more features on the market but we have found that we seldom use the additional features and the price point for those "bells and whistles" tend to be much higher than what we pay for Zoho Assist.

Inconvénients

I have no real complaints about Zoho Assist. It is a solution that is simple to use and the price point for the feature set you get is very reasonable.

SRAVAN
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Simple but Great !!! Affordable

Publié le 22/08/2019

Great Unattended feature and Monitoring End Devices with alerts.

Great Unattended feature and Monitoring End Devices with alerts.

Avantages

Easy to Use, Tools to Manage, Multiple Features and Options

Inconvénients

Web Browser based - not as clear to view as application based.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho Desk et Zoho Invoice

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Assist 

Not happy with the Technical Support - not UK based. It costing me more compare to zoho assist.

Logiciel antérieur 

Splashtop
John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Look at an alternative to the very expensive other remote assist application

Publié le 26/02/2024

We were looking at a sensible prices alternative to main named remote access/assist application. We...

We were looking at a sensible prices alternative to main named remote access/assist application. We need occasional access to our clients server and PC to assist in problem resolving. The issue we have is that we have several engineer who do oncall assistance. They might only need to get remote access to a customers system once or twice a year. But you can guarantee when they do its 2am in the morning and its urgent. We needed something that everyone could have on their laptops without the extreme expense of a additional license to cover that unusual event that might occur once a year. Previously they would call the sensor engineer or manager to get then to log in and do the fix.
Now everyone can have the ability, the connections time and the number of connection will not go up but customer service has increased.

Avantages

Very easy to get to work and deploy.
Unattended access once applied is so simple to use
Note section at end of session really useful
Both Browser and desktop version easy to learn
The ability to add technicians- Not every needs to use all the time by on call engineer need the ability. This is possible at no addition cost with Zoho. A real plus.
Multi connections to allow two technician to look.
Nice smooth interface not clunky.
User admin easy to learn
Ability to have different department with assigned dedicated technician

Inconvénients

Nothing at the moment.
We have run a full test on the type of support we would normally be requested to do. Everything is as good as with the thrid party application we are using

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Great Functionality but Needs Improvements

Publié le 06/04/2024

Avantages

The software was easy to use, reliable, and never had any issues. The connections had no lag time and were always immediately available at startup.

Inconvénients

The plans offered are Free, Standard, Professional, and Enterprise. The free plan doesn't offer nearly as many features as one would expect and with having to keep expenses down, we were unable to upgrade back to the Profressional plan. It's also a little odd that the software is advertised for the remote unattended but conveniently leaves out that is a premium upgrade.

vance
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho Assist

Publié le 14/05/2024

Avantages

Very easy to use and deploy, price, and ui

Inconvénients

i have not found any at the moment we are still setting up all features

Tiaan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho Assist

Publié le 25/04/2024

Avantages

Domain Features are amazing. Unattended Access is nice and fast overall experience with platform is nice and user friendly.

Inconvénients

In my personal opinion there are no "Cons"

Brandon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 05/04/2024

Avantages

Price and ease of use. We've looked at similar products that cost a lot more and is hard to set up. We are pleased with this product.

Inconvénients

The trial wasn't long enough. I would have like to see at least 30 days not 15.

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho Assist Review

Publié le 16/04/2024

user friendly, customer based and easy to operate

user friendly, customer based and easy to operate

Avantages

Easy customer friendly and can teach the others about the product

Inconvénients

Nothing I have no complaints about this product

Scott
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement de programmes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to setup and use

Publié le 25/04/2024

Avantages

Zoho Assist was very easy to implement across the team and has been really easy to use.

Inconvénients

Whoever sets up the account is classed as a 'technician', so it consumes this as a licence. There should be a way to have an 'administrative only' account.

Roger
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Small company internal and clilent IT support

Publié le 09/03/2020

Our business has a small staff and numerous clients worldwide. Clients sometimes need assistance...

Our business has a small staff and numerous clients worldwide. Clients sometimes need assistance with VPN access and with navigating their Quality Systems. Ad hoc sessions help individuals to recover quickly. Our in-house team sometimes needs assistance with configuration of software, or adding new client access to the servers. I have 3 computers that I use for different tasks. When I'm out of office I use unattended access to securely access the computers in the office.

Avantages

Zoho Assist is simple to use, both for ad hoc sessions and for unattended access. It is easy to send an invitation to clients to almost immediately start a remote session. Likewise, once remote access is setup on a company system I can get to that computer to retrieve data and use software in a flash. And the screen scaling lets me work from systems with vastly different screen resolutions. This is far superior to remote desktop.

Inconvénients

The two factor authentication allows a browser to remember settings. If I'm not careful the accessing computer may remember my credentials and bypass their two factor authentication feature. While this is useful when accessing computers from my in-office workstation, it is not a welcome feature for accessing from a laptop in the field. That is the main reason for wanting MFA and it is far to easy to accidentally bypass.

Nicolas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Zoho Assist is a must for Small MSP Businesses

Publié le 25/07/2023

I do everything remotely. I support around 40 machines and receive calls daily from end users that...

I do everything remotely. I support around 40 machines and receive calls daily from end users that I support remotely. Resolving problems with all the windows devices I have.

Avantages

Zoho assist is the most critical software for an MSP like me. I work remote and have clients\servers in different locations.

Inconvénients

I truly dislike the fact that by closing a window to Zoho does not disconnect the client, making the end user have to disconnect.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConnectWise ScreenConnect et Splashtop

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Assist 

Zoho is much more affordable

Logiciel antérieur 

ConnectWise ScreenConnect

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Assist

Zoho is more affordable and just as reliable if not more than the products listed.
Craig
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

If you want an affordable, dependable Remote Assist platform - use Zoho Assist

Publié le 22/11/2023

After reading my dislikes you might think that I dislike Zoho Assist. This is not the case. ...

After reading my dislikes you might think that I dislike Zoho Assist. This is not the case. Overall, I must say that I have been pleased with Zoho Assist and plan on keeping it for many years to come.

Avantages

I was an early adopter. I have a grandfathered rate that is very favorable. Zoho has been light on the resources of the end user devices. It has been very dependably available. It has less functionality on Macintosh computers but I am pleased to be able to be able to remotely assist Mac users from the same platform with PC users. It is very helpful that it has an option to remotely view the screens of IOS and Android users too. I like that Zoho has continued to add more features such as remote audio and printing.

Inconvénients

I have 4 monitors and I dislike that I am unable to move the remote session screen to the monitor of my choosing. When I have multiple remote sessions operating simultaneously, I dislike that the machine name is not visible on each screen session - so I can locate it quickly. I dislike the way the "Choose Monitor" function has to be re-opened in a separate pop up each time. A dropdown showing pictures of all remote monitors simultaneously would be much easier. I believe their Customer Support hours are too short. I feel that Zoho Assist Support should be available 24/7/365 since the service is frequently in use by IT techs during off business hours.

Alternatives envisagées 

TeamViewer Remote

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Assist

While Teamviewer is a Gold Standard remote assistance product, Zoho Assist was more affordable and sufficient for my team's needs
Shaun
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Extremely useful and easy to use

Publié le 09/12/2021

This is one of our strongest support enhancements in our portfolio. Naturally, with the exponential...

This is one of our strongest support enhancements in our portfolio. Naturally, with the exponential increase in remote work since 2020, this tool "paid for itself" within the first few months of use.
It is preferred over Teamviewer based on price and features. Same capabilities, better pricing, more integration with our other systems.

Avantages

Zoho Assist integrates with our Zoho-powered ServiceDeskPlus. From our ticketing system, we can start remote support sessions affiliated with a specific ticket.

Inconvénients

The SDP-integrated aspect doesn't seem to recognize our paid subscription, and sometimes limits features that would normally be available if the connection were started from the ZAssist desktop app.

Alternatives envisagées 

TeamViewer Remote

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Assist 

License expired. Teamviewer was too expensive.

Logiciel antérieur 

TeamViewer Remote

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Assist

Teamviewer was too expensive.
John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

First impressions are very good

Publié le 19/12/2023

I would definitely recommend giving Zoho Assist a go and I've had good remote access experience...

I would definitely recommend giving Zoho Assist a go and I've had good remote access experience with the desktop app. When stuck, the available online help has pointed me in the right direction. Certainly much cheaper than TeamViewer and much more straight forward interface.

Avantages

Free trial; low cost to get started; integrates with Azure AD for user login; multi-factor authentication; remote access for Android, iOS, Raspberry Pi, as well as Windows.

Inconvénients

Difficult initially to understand departments and groups, and how to move devices between them. The web viewer did not provide a reliable remote access experience (the display often froze or lagged by seconds making remote access control impossible) however not had any issue with desktop app.

Alternatives envisagées 

TeamViewer Remote

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Assist 

TeamViewer subscription coming to an end and relatively higher cost to renew than Zoho Assist. Zoho Assist incorporates multi-factor authentication and integrates with Azure AD for easy login.

Logiciel antérieur 

TeamViewer Remote

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Assist

Lower cost of ownership and remote access for Raspberry Pi.
Rey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Remote Access - Quickly & Affordable

Publié le 26/11/2023

For the most part, servers purpose completely 90% of the time.

For the most part, servers purpose completely 90% of the time.

Avantages

Ease of deployment. Not a huge learning curve

Inconvénients

Screen swaps - when having to switch to 2nd & 3rd screens

Alternatives envisagées 

TeamViewer Remote

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Assist 

Economics. Cost per device. Ease of deployment

Logiciel antérieur 

GoToMyPC

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Assist

Economics. Cost per device. Ease of deployment
Brandon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best ROI purchase I have made in a long time.

Publié le 04/12/2019

I have already recommended this program to friends who are in the IT industry

I have already recommended this program to friends who are in the IT industry

Avantages

How I can easily control devices from my mobile device as well as my laptop.
The unattended access is very seamless.
The links for attended access are very user friendly, and the ability to actually interact with admin prompts via the new Service Permission feature that was recently rolled really makes it seamless after initiating connection with my users. The less they need to do and the more I can - that's a win for anyone experiencing an IT issue!

Inconvénients

I wish it would automatically fill my monitors upon connection when it detects that the user has more than one monitor.
It would be nice if the actions or tasks I choose to add to a remote session in notes; could be automatically synced and added to the spiceworks ticket I am working with them.
If I could initiate a remote access session from my spiceworks helpdesk; and have it pickup the user and tie the notes into the ticket.. that would be amazing! but either way this is an Amazing product for the cost!! I have already recommended this program to friends who are in the IT industry.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConnectWise Automate

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Assist

Support offered combined with a low monthly price, great features and attention to detail on the part of the development team, good community within Spiceworks and compatibility that I foresee becoming more integrated and even more improved. I like how Zoho constantly works to improve their products even more and actually listen to feedback, hence why I am leaving this =) Keep up the great work Guys and Gals! We appreciate you!
Alan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ZoHo Assist - Great for small IT Support business to support clients

Publié le 22/01/2021

During the pandemic ZoHo Assist has proved fantastic in support my clients whom are now having to...

During the pandemic ZoHo Assist has proved fantastic in support my clients whom are now having to work from home and not familiar with the various online tools that many businesses use. This has enabled me to 'jump' onto their PC's and give them a bit of training on an adhoc basis.

Avantages

The easy that I can talk less experienced users through establishing a connection.

Inconvénients

I am struggling to think of any cons for this software, especially at this price point. I've not had to use their support team as setup and use has been straightforward.

Alternatives envisagées 

GoTo Connect et BeyondTrust Remote Support

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Assist 

It was quite expensive and I found their support team difficult to work with.

Logiciel antérieur 

TeamViewer Remote

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Assist

To be honest, it was simply down to cost and I was looking for a provider that catered for small business such as mine that won't necessarily have a high usage.
Johnny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Few Things I was hoping...

Publié le 09/02/2021

Well i used couple devices and started unattended access... Now i nee to see the dat for billing...

Well i used couple devices and started unattended access... Now i nee to see the dat for billing purposes

Avantages

I like this because we can record session and write tech notes... Its my 2nd day using this application but need to get used too... I will also need assistance in accounting and billling related questions how to round up and charge customers... My review will improve as soon as i get used to it.... I came to zoho from teamviewer and will need some assistance.. So far, its not too bad, just need to get used to and set it up right.

Inconvénients

So far, i tried to make session with an IOS Iphone user... I look everywhere but cant seem to take control over the device but can only support viewing only... Can we take control over android or ios devices?

Alternatives envisagées 

ConnectWise ScreenConnect, Atera et NinjaOne

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Assist 

Team viewer is going subscription based and was looking elsewhere

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Assist

Because thru spiceworks led to your zoho assist