Avis clients sur Zoho Recruit

Zoho Recruit

Logiciel tout-en-un pour le suivi des candidatures et le recrutement.

Note globale

4,4 /5
(882)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,2/5

91%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

882 avis

Kenneth
Kenneth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

ZOHO Recruit

Publié le 27/10/2019

I have used other ATS's but was never the ADMIN. That in itself can be intimidating, but not with...

I have used other ATS's but was never the ADMIN. That in itself can be intimidating, but not with ZOHO . Under SETUP it is very easy to configure to your own liking.

Avantages

For the independent recruiter there is really nothing out there that comes close . ZOHO Recruit is a full suite ATS that can stand on on its own against the big boys. It comes with radius search, scores the candidate against the job order. You can edit the job pipeline and so much more.

Inconvénients

The career site is not very robust and should show both city & state for the listings.

Alternatives envisagées 

iCIMS Talent Cloud et Oracle Taleo Cloud

Logiciel antérieur 

iCIMS Talent Cloud et Oracle Taleo Cloud

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Recruit

More economical friendly.
Rhonda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Pipelining is key

Publié le 15/09/2022

Avantages

notes section to make sure we're capturing every interaction properly. Candidate status so that we always know who the potential hires are and who is scheduled for interviews.

Inconvénients

The basic platform isn't customizable enough in some areas.

Alternatives envisagées 

Docubee

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Recruit

Ease of use, it doesn't need to be overcomplicated for what we need.
Jeslyn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Not positive user but not bad product

Publié le 06/12/2019

Many basic functions not available under Standard and Professional versions. For one-man shop I...

Many basic functions not available under Standard and Professional versions. For one-man shop I don't want to purchase Enterprise version, seems that this software is only catered for enterprise users, which can makes your product less competitive as most enterprise users would go Workable, Bullhorn, Greenhouse, etc. You need to better understand your customer groups and user needs.

Avantages

- It has all basic functions to satisfy basic resume storage needs.

Inconvénients

- Initially you'll only get 1GB storage; you need to pay extra to get more space.
- Interview status can’t be synced, every time when schedule interviews I have to change it manually.
- Emails sent from my Outlook to candidates cannot be captured in Zoho.
- Resume can’t be parsed in existing profile, have to upload resume and update profile manually.
- Their mobile app is barely useful.. my interviews are not being listed chronologically, they are all over the place, makes it impossible to track my interviews on your app; no filter either.

Alternatives envisagées 

JazzHR

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Recruit

It is cheaper. But if other product can meet my basic needs with slightly more cost, I don't mind switching.
Jacob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Zoho recruit is great tool to have for every recruiter

Publié le 12/04/2020

During our recruitment process, we need a lot of documents from the candidates and Zoho recruit is...

During our recruitment process, we need a lot of documents from the candidates and Zoho recruit is able to receive these documents form candidates and update their file as well

Avantages

Zoho recruit is very slick and is very intuitive. There are lots of training videos available on the Zoho sites and also on Youtube. It has good integrations with existing google systems.

The resume parsing feature is good. The integrations of directly importing the resume form the email is also fab.

Inconvénients

I am still using the trial version and found that there was no integration with dropbox. I may be wrong and might know more when I explore a bit more.

Alternatives envisagées 

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Recruit

Zoho is user friendly, and cheaper than these products
Borisz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Zoho Recruit - Easy to use ATS with a great ecosystem

Publié le 21/11/2019

Avantages

Easy to setup and use and satisfy most needs of a temporary staffing agency (what we are). Clear and easy to understand pricing and a brilliantly complete eco-system of applications make it a great choice and allows to simplify and consolidate the toolset used.

Inconvénients

Integration between Zoho Recruit and Workerly (used for timesheets and invoicing) is not fully ready yet.
Career page does not fully meet our needs, but this may be specific to us.

Alternatives envisagées 

Recruiterflow et Manatal

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Recruit

Overall came best in customizeability, pricing, integration and completeness of offering
Danielle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Zoho Recruit is the best option out there!

Publié le 03/10/2019

Avantages

I love the streamlined and seamlessness to the software. It is incredibly easy to use, function, and maintain.

Inconvénients

The integrations are not the best and the access to candidate sourcing could use some work.

Svyat
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Powerful and customizable ATS

Publié le 17/08/2020

Avantages

Zoho Recruit offers all sorts of features to set-up an efficient recruitment process. Easy integration with your website, everything is customizable: application forms, workflows, feedback forms, etc.

Inconvénients

Customer support response time could be better and more comprehensive.

Alternatives envisagées 

Breezy, Lever et GoHire

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Recruit

Migration of data from the previous ATS, fair pricing, all the features we need.
Carolyn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Business Management Software

Publié le 26/02/2020

Excellent. Excellent training, products, tutorials.

Excellent. Excellent training, products, tutorials.

Avantages

This is a highly integrated software system that also provides ease of integration with outside services as well.

Inconvénients

I have not found anything that I do not like about Zoho Recruit.

Alternatives envisagées 

JobDiva

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Recruit

We chose Zoho Recruit because of the breadth of functionality and the integrated and ease of integration with outside system.
Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

The reason Zoho works

Publié le 18/07/2022

Avantages

We are able to sift through unqualified applicants with a lot less wasted time

Inconvénients

So far Zoho seems to be working out for us no real issues have arose

Rono
Rono
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

I once needed an intern and Zoho Recruit delivered, what an important software!

Publié le 30/06/2023

My experience with Zoho has been great, from helpful reports to timely notifications.

My experience with Zoho has been great, from helpful reports to timely notifications.

Avantages

What I love most about Zoho Recruit is the fact that I acan easily post an application and get a great candidate.

Inconvénients

When it comes to customer support, Zoho Recruit's team have got more work to do.

Liza
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Unique, low-cost, flexible technology to organize recruitment procedures efficiently.

Publié le 23/06/2022

I really appreciate Zoho Recruit's help in tracking all stages of the recruitment process, it also...

I really appreciate Zoho Recruit's help in tracking all stages of the recruitment process, it also made us pay more attention to all details, transparently sorting applicants' applications, in addition to preparing lists of eligible candidates, it also enabled us to organize correspondence with candidates and prepare and document assessments record.

Avantages

I like the fact that Zoho Recruit is low in cost, and also enables us to get services comparable to similar high-cost platforms and enables us to coordinate job advertisements, receive applications, prepare lists of candidates and send them to schedule interviews, as well as prepare their own files that include interview results and recommendations of department heads with high efficiency. I love the fact that it is integrated with Zoho one , as well as Zoho CRM, which enables us to import, use and format data easily, and it has a distinct functionality panel that can be customized to suit our needs easily, and it also provides many templates that simplify the tasks greatly, and enables us to prepare for campaigns and setup Lists easily.

Inconvénients

I don't think there are any disadvantages, Zoho Recruit is low cost, you have all the capabilities that make us organize all phases of recruitment process easily, Zoho customer support is 24/7, and their response to requests and tickets doesn't take much time, Which always keeps us on the right track.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

“Helps us to free ourselves for better utility”

Publié le 20/03/2019

ZOHO ATS would become an ideal solution for small to medium scale HR projects considering many...

ZOHO ATS would become an ideal solution for small to medium scale HR projects considering many innovative features offered at a competitive price and the free trial period is an ideal opportunity for the prospective purchaser to make an informed decision.

Avantages

The need for an ATS felt due to difficulties we underwent with many human errors in a high paced environment and decided to choose ZOHO after brief research. While we started to use ZOHO it became the best worker for doing what we expected and more. The available features in ZOHO keep our system running efficiently and the customization features help us achieve specific needs and maintain greater control. The Advanced Recruit Analytics shows us where we are in simple graphics which helps us realize the overall corporate objectives at a glance. As of now, we haven’t had any major issues with ZOHO. As with the cost, ‘it’s comparatively economical’.

Inconvénients

We haven’t had any major issues so far, therefore, cannot shoot blunt arrows. Even if there are any issues, ZOHO would be more than happy to integrate them into the system with the help of the users, which will make their system the best.

Prabhjot Singh
Prabhjot Singh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho Recruit Review

Publié le 14/11/2019

we used to use it 2 years back, then moved to Google HIRE and are now back to using it again.
we...

we used to use it 2 years back, then moved to Google HIRE and are now back to using it again.
we like it.
we like the structured approach to recruitment

Avantages

we are a recruitment agency focused on the hospitality industry and for us, central recruitment software is critical for success.
we used ZOHO for a year or so and then moved to Google Hire for a bit, but have come back to Zoho.
We like all the modules, from CRM, database, search, schedules, emailing and todos.
The stuff that really works for us the status of the applicant and the review from our clients on the applicant.

Inconvénients

the search can be improved. google hire has a cool function of suggesting similar profiles and doing timeline searches.

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use and integrate recruitment software

Publié le 08/06/2017

Increased visability across all avenues of candidate sourcing, ability to automate a large portion...

Increased visability across all avenues of candidate sourcing, ability to automate a large portion of the recruitment process... this increases daily with smart additons Zoho makes every day (almost). Additionally the main aspect that is great is the ability to run geographically distributed teams.

Avantages

Cost of using the software is minimal, however still offers everything you would expect from a much more expensive program. Overall the system manages everything from adverts through to candidates and is continually evolving to become one of the easiest to use softwares I have used to date.

Inconvénients

Can be cumbersome in some areas initially, like reporting, dashboards etc. however it is fully customizable so once you have that in hand it pretty much covers everything. It would be great to have a more direct integration into Linkedin, with Linkedin actually operating through Zoho, however believe this is something that they are working on at the moment.

Stefani
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Nothing to be Wow'd about

Publié le 23/11/2021

Avantages

I feel this is a decent platform, Zoho, in general however I feel they missed the mark when it came to the recruitment side of things and cut some corners. It does what it needs to do, at a very basic yet functional level so I have to give them credit for that. As the recruitment world is ever-changing, they really need to go back and revamp this.

Inconvénients

The user interface, the lack of being able to move things around to the way I want them made it difficult to use the software and recruit.

Alternatives envisagées 

Crelate

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Recruit 

Looking around.

Logiciel antérieur 

Recruit CRM
Lee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Quality System That Does The Job

Publié le 02/11/2016

We are a recent startup Recruitment Company that selected Zoho for ATS and CRM purposes after...

We are a recent startup Recruitment Company that selected Zoho for ATS and CRM purposes after reviewing numerous other software options. With the introduction of numerous Cloud products, we quickly established that a wide number of options in the market are extremely rigid with a lack of customisation. If you're willing to get your hands dirty (which we are), you're able to really bespoke the system to your recruitment needs. Of course there are some functionality limitations which could be made better however the customisation is much more extensive then other demos we have gone through.

From a CRM perspective for our needs, it ticks all the boxes and from a Recruitment Agency perspective it does a good job of Parsing multiple CV's and has allowed us to setup numerous reports and forecast stages. Overall it does the trick for a startup and growing company who are ultimately looking at their cashflow within the first few years however there are areas we have been informed are on the roadmap which they need to make happen.

Customer Support has been extremely good.

Avantages

- Customisation Options in terms of Field/Layout Management
- CV Parsing
- App - Smart Device App is really nice
- Searching / Reporting Capabilities
- Standard functionality is better than others in the market

Inconvénients

- Lack of Radius Search from a Candidate perspective which isn't ideal when searching for candidates near a certain location
- Lack of Office365 Outlook Integration (this is on the roadmap however isn't ideal)
- Skilling / Capabilities is my largest bugbear as it isn't as intuitive as other options from a recruitment perspective
- Some rigid functionality where you can't remove and edit certain fields.
- No Linkedin stripping functionality

Rajesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Streamlining Recruitment with Zoho Recruit: A Review of its User-Friendly Applicant Tracking...

Publié le 20/02/2023

Overall, Zoho Recruit is a comprehensive and user-friendly recruiting software that offers a range...

Overall, Zoho Recruit is a comprehensive and user-friendly recruiting software that offers a range of tools to help streamline the recruitment process. Its customization options, integration with popular job boards, and collaboration and communication features make it a great option for organizations looking to simplify their recruitment process. Zoho Recruit's pricing plans are also affordable, making it accessible for organizations of all sizes.

Avantages

User-friendly interface: Zoho Recruit has a straightforward and intuitive interface that makes it easy to navigate and use.Customization options: Recruiters can create customized job postings and candidate profiles to fit the needs of their organization.Integration with job boards: Zoho Recruit integrates with popular job boards such as Indeed, Glassdoor, and LinkedIn, which can help organizations reach a wider pool of job seekers.

Inconvénients

Limited reporting options: Some users have noted that the reporting options in Zoho Recruit are limited compared to other recruiting software, which can make it difficult to analyze data and track key metrics.Steep learning curve: While Zoho Recruit's interface is generally user-friendly, some users have reported a steep learning curve when first using the platform, especially when it comes to setting up custom workflows and integrations.Lack of mobile app: Zoho Recruit does not currently offer a dedicated mobile app, which can make it difficult for recruiters to manage the recruitment process on the go.

Shawna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great tool for small business

Publié le 30/08/2022

It's served our needs well for the time being in Recruiting specifically, but we didn't subscribe...

It's served our needs well for the time being in Recruiting specifically, but we didn't subscribe to all their offerings so we don't have any motion forward to onboarding once a candidate has been selected. It has been a great place to store resumes and conversations over the years.

Avantages

Zoho Recruit is extremely affordable for small businesses. Holds all candidate records, docs, conversations and allows for tracking candidates to requirements. When they apply, they are hooked to the requirement.

Inconvénients

There are so many reporting options it actually makes it less user friendly. Not always easy to get what you need. We have called in for specific customer support on this primarily. There are more advanced, paid features you can subscribe to for better customizations in reporting.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great value for money. Highly Customizable. A+ for Ease of Use.

Publié le 02/08/2018

Avantages

The design user interface is very minimalist and easy to use.
It allows us a high degree of customization and tracking for resumes, job postings, reports, candidate status and contacts.
I love that their tech support is actually very knowledgeable about their product and can walk you through any process. When they promise to get back to you about an unresolved issue at a certain time, they keep their word and I appreciate that
The cloud-based app is great because any member of our team can get on there at any time from any location.

Inconvénients

Our work requires us to vet the candidates against the job posting. Currently, it doesn’t offer that option, so we have to do that manually on our end. The app is continuing to evolve though, so I hope we can see that added at some point in the future. All else considered, it’s still one of the best Applicant Tracking System out there.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

INTEGRATES WELL; RECOMMENDED FOR HUMAN RESOURCES

Publié le 20/09/2018

Avantages

It is amazing how a single software can lessen my tasks. ZOHO Recruit is amazing. Its layout is beautiful and simple, easy to maneuver around with. Learning its features and how to use it is pretty simple. Capable of spreading job posts in social media, job boards and other websites. Tracks and manages applications with ease and in an organized manner. Integrations with the G Suite is the biggest edge that hooked our team in. The integration made using ZOHO Recruit easier.

Inconvénients

With its many possible integrations, it cannot integrate with Office365 Outlook which we use very often. Our team is looking forward to an update which supports the integration with Outlook.

Jonathan
Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Shhh, can we keep it secret?

Publié le 08/12/2016

With many years experience on bespoke and proprietary recruitment software (ATS, VMS, media ad...

With many years experience on bespoke and proprietary recruitment software (ATS, VMS, media ad publishing etc), when I founded BluZinc, on a bootstrap, we did a supplier evaluation and shortlisted 3 well know excellent systems, and Zoho Recruit. We have the ability to so some of our own configuration, and although it takes a little time this is also good learning time while actually going through the recruitment process. We hoped the our ideas for innovation would be taken in to development by Zoho and were were right. The services is friendly and you feel like the support team are keen to help. There are a few things missing however the way we are running our executive search and interim placement business, it's meeting our needs. We have no plans to change in the near future.

Avantages

Intuitive, configurable, sales funnel forecasts, emailing templates, extensive reporting, does what we need, extensive search criteria

Inconvénients

CV radius location search, doens't save information except when connected online.

Oz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

You get what you pay for.

Publié le 30/12/2015

Avantages

The two best things about this product are that its cheap, and that its on the web, so accessible from any PC or Mac connected to the internet

Inconvénients

Should you have any issues with the product, the SLA allows for an email response every 24 hours. Typically this means stepping through a support script one line at a time every 24 hours. After 10 days of this query/response they suggested calling their support line, which goes to voicemail most of the time, given the response timing - it would appear that they support the European time zone.
The standard design template is very inefficient, forcing users to scroll extensively to find the most often used fields, the site is not mobile optimized, they do have an iOS app but 3 weeks after release we still have been unable to search for clients or add interviews for existing candidates. The interface for both the website and the ios app are maze-like and reminiscent of the motorola 50-menu-deep phone interfaces that led to it's marketshare loss to Nokia. Its counterintuitive, full of similar sounding fields that give the user no sense of what the fields are supposed to represent.
It is predominantly a flat-file database so does not pre-screen for company name entries so you can't see if clients or candidates work for the same company if another user has misspelt or given a slightly different company name eg Zoho vs Zoho Ltd vs Zoh etc
The ios app only allows you to add an interview to a candidate (in theory because we have been unable to do this yet), it is not possible to add an interview from the job search or the client for that candidate interview.
Overall I get the impression that this software is a form for filling in excel spreadsheets, designed by engineers that don't use it.

Carrie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho for New Staffing Firms

Publié le 12/12/2019

We started out staffing firm in 2016 and Zoho is very affordable and offers a great product. They...

We started out staffing firm in 2016 and Zoho is very affordable and offers a great product. They have an account staff that reaches out daily and it's easy to schedule a support call when needed. Highly recommend!

Avantages

The ability to make customized views and reports that are easily able to be changed/tweaked. It works well as an applicant tracking system, as well as a CRM for tracking customer meetings/notes/etc.

Inconvénients

The option to send mass emails out. It's not easily customized and doesn't appear professional in email. The search engine could be better, but not terrible.

Emmanuel
Emmanuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

awesome applicant recruitment and tracking software

Publié le 18/04/2017

Zoho Recruit is great value for money. I have enjoyed its ease of use and add on features for...

Zoho Recruit is great value for money. I have enjoyed its ease of use and add on features for collaboration, and integration with websites and job boards. I own a recruitment company and Zoho Recruit has been great in how we manage and track our sales and close on our projects just for a good enough price compared to other software in the market.

Avantages

Zoho chats, Zoho calling and video calling, Zoho share screen, job social, auto email responders, career website design, good customer support - always prompt.

Inconvénients

web app takes forever to load when the internet is not very strong, perhaps the developers can work on ways to improve how this app works even when the internet is not so great.

Abi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

It was pretty easy to setup and use!

Publié le 28/01/2020

Our company has an office in Nigeria, the US and is in the process of expanding. Zoho is a great...

Our company has an office in Nigeria, the US and is in the process of expanding. Zoho is a great way to post all of our openings across the globe and closely monitor the application process. It is nice to have the option to give several recruiters access to the job openings within their department.

Avantages

I liked that it was really easy to set up and integrate with our company website. I looked at a number of recruitment platform options before settling with Zoho and I am glad I did. Following the demo, I noticed several features that other platforms didn't have, including some I hadn't even thought of!

I also liked the option to add several recruiters. It was easy to give different team members access to the platform to sift through CVs and narrow down the candidates. Once I look through the job openings that have been posted, I know at a quick glance how many candidates I've got in the running for interviews.

Inconvénients

My greatest challenge is being able to get all of our job postings to align and look the same after I create/save the post. Even after applying the same font, text, spacings, etc., I have to tweak quite a bit for it to appear in the format I want. Furthermore, the text doesn't always appear as I'd like it to on the website.