Avis clients sur Priority Software

Priority Software

L'ERP devrait être plus facile.

4.5/5 (52 avis)
Maya B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Priority Software is really improving our business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

The consultants that we dealt with during our implementation were courteous, extremely knowledgeable and responsive to our needs.

Avantages

* Ease of use and "user friendliness"
* Web interface with Excel look and feel
* Robust functionality for the many verticals of our customers
* Lower Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) for licenses and consulting
* Fast implementation - as little as a couple of weeks to get up and running
* Features like an Enterprise Search, a Google-like tool that even searches text
* Export the data from any form directly into Excel and print reports directly into spreadsheet
* All screens can be customized such as creating tabs, hiding and renaming fields, making fields mandatory, etc.
* Ability to set up automatic workflows using the Business Process Management (BPM) tool that can send automatic e-mail, text messages to phones or create tasks
* Executive dashboards and BI reports (“Report Generators”) can be built right inside Priority, which means you can cut way down on customized reports and expensive IT consultants
* Price was surprisingly good for an ERP system

Inconvénients

* They are relatively new to the U.S. market so sometimes people don't know who they are
* Support calls could take up to a day to be resolved

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michael O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to learn & use. Quick turnaround customer support. Very satisfied with the software.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Priority really made a huge change in our business. Before, we were using different types of software packages from different vendors and like most small businesses, at some point, they just didn't "speak the same language" anymore. We were working twice as hard to keep things in check. But now, Priority does it all for us. I didn't think it would ever be this easy with an ERP system in house, but now, I can't imagine not having Priority run the business, really help me to control and manage the business too.

Avantages

Priority is super flexible. Grows as our company grows. Gives us tools we need to handle large volumes of line items and distribution. We're an export company. We move fast and have hundreds of catalog items to account for at all times. Priority handles it all. Finally, we can control everything in one system. We feel a huge difference in our bottom line.

Inconvénients

We would like to see a little more versatility in the user interface. It's really good but some of our users feel that it could be tweaked just a bit more and improved - make it even better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Steve H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ahead of it's competitors

Publié le 02/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

When I compare the three systems, one or the other may be slightly better (in my opinion) than the others in a particular process, but this is the normal minor trade-off between packages.

Avantages

This is the only product on the market we found that could truly do 1) on site service calls (with mobile interface), 2) product with labor component added (VAR), and OEM, all in the same system, without customization. All the competing software systems were focused on VAR and OEM, but no thought had been given towards including the companies who provide billable (as apposed to warranty VAR/OEM) services. Since our company does all three, this was the only solution, but we paid for a live two day demo at our headquarters and were very pleased with the live demo. We had supplied some of our real data in advance of the visit, and that data was set up in a live demo account on their cloud, so we could see our own data flow through a working system. This is the third ERP system I have worked in, and it is far superior in ease of use than either of them.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Betty B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

User friendly and receives frequent updates

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The program is very user friendly.
Software is actively being developed and competitively adds new features.
Even if something doesn't have an existing solution, you can easily customize the software to meet your needs.

Inconvénients

The report generator is not flexible enough and does not enable combination from different fields, e.g. reports in manufacturing can't be merged with a purchasing report.
There is no report generator for goods received.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Shiri Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We were looking for a solution for our organization that can connect all departments together-......

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is very easy to use and friendly that even the end user can design his own view.
yet there are several BPM configurations that allow the company to restrict access to some areas in the system.
Another advantage is the connectability to other programs which is also very easy to apply.

Inconvénients

The interface design can be better, other than that everything is fantastic,
No real disadvantages.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Elad Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to analyze large quantities of data.

Avantages

Allows me to effectively and easily manage my business of 200 employees. We manage all our business activities via Priority Software including finances, attendance, salary, projects. Very flexible.

Inconvénients

Automating processes sometimes makes flexibility difficult. Integration was somewhat difficult but was successful in the end.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Hadar P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This program covers everything I need

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The program has extensive capabilities that meet most requirements. When something is missing, modifying the program to add the necessary capabilities is very easy as well.

Inconvénients

The program tries to cover many fields at once, which can lead to a lack of deep functionality in specific fields. CRM module does not display the customer as a comprehensive whole.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Yakov I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ease of use, straight forward system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the the easy in programing, the screens connectivity what ease users get access to data with few clicks.

Optional to develop new / add new customized screens.

Inconvénients

Some existing features which are written in C++ code are closed and cannot be used for our custom development, that limits us to improve system experience.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Sharon R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

powerful. user support is good. dealing with sales and upgrades is almost always a nightmare

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like it because there is a wide range and powerful, upgrading regularly, meets israel government standards, works well. \

Inconvénients

support is basic, many things require outside help which is expensive, staff in rosh haayin is not always helpful. The api is a very important upgrade. I almost left priority because it didn't exist

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

David S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I appreciate the ROI with Priority

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

the software is very agile in the sense of integrating with other software and interfaces like WMS and others

Inconvénients

the service is very hard to handle with. you must open a service call on the web, it takes a long time until the service rep. is getting back to you when some of the times the call is very urgent.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ronit K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I am very happy with the features, the information and the customizations.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Makes the work much easier in comparison to previous software.

Avantages

I very much like the access to data, the customer service on the web and our personal contact. The customizations are a perfect solution.

Inconvénients

The move to the web interface is a bit hard. This may be related to the browser and we have to get to use to it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Dalia A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Changed our life

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Makes all information available in a click of a button. Information is available directly in the program.
All our users are super-satisfied.
Frequently updated with new functionality.

Inconvénients

We were a bit hesitant due to cost, which was a bit daunting, but the value for the money is truly great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Liliana V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This software is a great tool for the many functions it has.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's very user friendly, it's very easy to work with and the customer service response is very fast and accurate.

Inconvénients

It's has many great features, on some of our computers the software uninstalls repeatedly and we have to re-install very often this is something that needs work on.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Almog A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Takes time to learn, but when you do, it's amazing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Contains almost anything you need to do in a business.
Very easy to use once you've learned how to use, and previous experience is applicable to new features as well.

Inconvénients

It took me quite a while to understand how the system expects me to work with it, which was frustrating at first.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alex S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Satsified 100%

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's incredibly easy to install and adapt new system modules. Whenever something new comes out, it can be adopted quickly and without any problems.

Inconvénients

Requires a bit of ramp up learning how to work with keyboard shortcuts before you can fully utilize the system to its full potential.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Yoav R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

easy to use, a great erp system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

the customzation to you company is great. each user can get his own screens and application customized to his needs.

Inconvénients

the price of the API module and the license police about the Priority Web.
the new Priority app is great but you must add a user name and password identification

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nati P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent software that is very friendly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

A very intelligent piece of software that is very easy to use. Provides solutions for most if not all issues in managing our business.

Inconvénients

Receiving support for issues can be difficult, and it's difficult to obtain direct support from the developers. Does not feel personal enough.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Noa S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is a very robust ERP system with many add-ons

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The system is open for developers to develop whatever you want. we have many integrations and we are adding more integrations every month/

Inconvénients

It is sometimes hard to find developer that know how to program on this specific system. but we have a website to find developers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tom H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Businesses can plan more effectively with Priority Enterprise

Publié le 19/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Managing your business's functions can be more difficult if you are a large company. You may find that you struggle to get the solutions you need from standard ERP software, but Priority Solutions are used by leading brands and large businesses nationally, and are able to provide the answer to your problems. With knowledge and experience of what a business needs from its ERP programs, they offer a unique solution in the form of Priority Enterprise. This system combines hybrid solutions that can work effectively with current software, while still ensuring that your efficiency is improved.

When you need an ERP solution that is fast, dependable and able to work with software in any part of your company, the Priority Enterprise software can help you and your employees to manage stock and staff effectively. Rather than simply showing you figures that allow you to reduce costs and improve the operations of your company -although all businesses want that - the software from Priority Solutions can offer you adaptable and easy-to-use IT software that works well with existing programs, and also performs in its own capacity, day after day. Unlike other ERP software programs, Priority doesn't need regular maintenance, and can be used on the premises or as part of a cloud computing system in offices across the globe. If you need the best ERP fit for your expanding business, then Priority Solutions can provide you with the answers in their big-business software packages.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ilan Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Priority Software Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

very simple and flexible software for the programmer and the user.
it is an open software which gives you the ability to develop the company processes.

Inconvénients

need to be able to handle the SKU's for different companies which are not defined as daughter companies.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Yariv S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good software covering all major areas. Gives full visibility through different verticals.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We have been using the product for 10 years. Quick in terms of data extraction. Easy queries and attachments' search.

Inconvénients

Reports generator is not easy to use and not user friendly. The time out mechanism has to be improved to enhance user experience.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Chagit G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A user-friendly system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We've the program to be very easy to use, and you don't need years of training to learn how to use it.

Inconvénients

The support is not personal enough. I don't feel like customer support knows me well enough to provide support that is suitable to my capabilities.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Eliyahu K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I am very satisfied with the product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The program covers everything you need to run a business. It is also very easy to use and teach new users the ropes.

Inconvénients

The support provided by the vendor could be improved. Support is rarely needed, but when it is required, it is not timely enough.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Amos D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The system provides good services for my company. The finance, production and supply modules good.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The integrity of the system. The whole company data in a single easily accessible place has a good impact on company's day to day work.

Inconvénients

Change between Hebrew-English and English-Hebrew is cumbersome. It is time consuming and not user friendly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jenny G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

4 years of experience in implementation of Priority. I love Priority as it answers my needs.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the integration and inter connectivity of all the modules and functionalities. BI provides solutions to our organizational needs.

Inconvénients

Display of different screens in one window is not user friendly. Lack of data transparency for a user.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client