Avis clients sur AccountMate

AccountMate

Customizable accounting software with inventory tracking

4.4/5 (19 avis)
John B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Accountmate General Ledger and Accounts Payable

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using AccountMate SQL to handle accounts payable and general ledger, and it gets the job done about as easily as can be imagined. If you need features customized, it's no problem, your reseller can change just about anything to suit your needs.

Avantages

-ease with which posting period restrictions can be set/unset by a user who has the proper permissions
-excellent audit trail, you can log just about anything
-ability to restrict A/P postings to authorized reference accounts by vendor
-pasting journal entries from Excel is quick and easy
-the import AP invoice feature works great
-AP deferred expense invoices are great time saver
-data entry screens are very easy to learn

Inconvénients

-some of the data (attachments, for example) lives outside the SQL Server database
-clunky installation program
-you will need another program (F9, e.g.) to create presentation-quality financial statements

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Veronica A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Accountmate changed the way we do business!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We solved a lot of sales ordering issues we had before Accountmate.

Avantages

I like being able to have multiple companies with one log in and be able to toggle between them. I also like the reporting and the ways you can customize different screens and methods.

Inconvénients

I do not like the financial statements. I wish I could add %'s to more of types of income statements. I also do not care for all of the sections on the Income Statement.

We had to add a modification to markup our items in Inventory Maintenance. I thought this would have already been in the system. I cannot imagine having to set prices for 15,000 items. Now we enter the vendor price and run a utility to determine the selling price based on a % markup.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Accountmate

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Accountmate is an excellent mid-level accounting software that is extremely flexible. It is well worth the money to have in-house programability.
Our users have all commented on how easy the program is to use.
Even with the source code, the program is very affordable.

Avantages

With the source code and a good house programmer, we have been able to make AMSQL work extremely well.
The user interface is very clean, simple and easy to navigate. Again, with an in-house programmer, it can be made even better as we were able to customize to our particular needs.

Inconvénients

Some of the modules did not work well for us out of the box until we tweaked the code.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Angie L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent software for our small business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have a warehouse/distribution center with 2 employees using the Accountmate Software. The software is easy to use and the customer service is top notch.

Avantages

*The price point was spot on for our smaller business.
*It handles all of our needs efficiently. Also, with add-on programs such as F9 and custom invoice imports from our other software programs, Accountmate saves hours of data entry.
*There are plenty of online videos and fact sheets to help with training on the different modules. *The customer service is fantastic.

Inconvénients

I have yet to find anything difficult or inefficient within the modules that we use (GL, AR, AP, BR).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rosa B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

AccountMate makes accounting a breeze

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Overall, AccountMate is an excellent program and is a great choice for all accountants.

Avantages

It's very easy to use and works as advertised. Navigation is simple and the controls a fluent. Design is well done.

Inconvénients

A few menus are a little hard to open, and there have been a few crashes which were very rare, but otherwise it works as intended.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Seongjin J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy and improvable

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It is easy for the new users to operate and for administrator to manipulate the software in many ways.

Inconvénients

There are some limits to integrate with warehouse management system and other applications.
There are number limit of users to log in at the same time.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Stelian C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Account Mate software best product ever

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Is the most customizable accounting system. No business works the same.
Account Mate is for all of them grace of sources with the same cost like the module they are for.
I think clients when they buy do not know the cost to modify SAP or Acumatica or Microsoft ...
Their support comes after one week. The business owners stop production ?
In the Account Mate case the support is delivering the next business day the entire year 24 hours/day !!!!!

Avantages

Customizable like a glove for your business at not astronomic price.
Do somebody knows how much costs to add Sku # to SAP or Acumatica or Microsoft ?
I will not even think to change Serial # from 10 char to 20 char.

Inconvénients

Is not advertise enough.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ivan O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

AccountMate is a useful app that we use in tablet and android. Also we use it on Desktop where almost anything related to daily business can be posted there and obtain the reports

Inconvénients

the reporting features can be better, features like putting a customer inactive but still showing can be improved

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Kevin L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

General Manager

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been using AccountMate for a little over five years. Its a great product and very easy to use.

Avantages

Easy to Use

Inconvénients

Very slow in uploading data.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sharon A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Worst experience ever with software and Reseller.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Better be able to use it out of the box with little to no customization, and make sure you extra triple check the Reseller before you select one. Make sure you spend the money on the Source Code, not just the module.

Avantages

Not sure I have any because our experience was the worst ever. I blame most of this on the Reseller and a consultant we had helping us chose a software. Accountmate Developers were not helpful with all the problems we had. A second Reseller did try to fix what the first one did, but without Source Code could not.

Inconvénients

Uses Resellers for programming and implementation. Reseller we used sold us the moon and delivered dirt, yet they were listed as among the top 10. Never did get to full implementation after spending

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Muhammad yousaf A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Well this is very useful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I don't think that any thing is more required

Avantages

Almost everything in this is best. This shows that this software is generated by specialist and for professionally used

Inconvénients

Type of registration is complicated for new users. I think that accounting software must available on the net.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Diane M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It is a good product for small companies with medium volume accounting

Publié le 08/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Easy to navigate for transactions. The drop down menus are easy to use and looking up transactions is easy.

Inconvénients

After navigating to a transaction screen, the tabs within transaction are redundant. You have to complete items in multiple tabs when it should transfer across the transaction.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Kevin D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A neat little program for small companies

Publié le 15/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Their customer service and sales team really go the extra mile to answer your questions and help you in any way they can! This product is super competitively priced compared to some of the other software's that do the same things!

Inconvénients

The interface appears cheap or not really well polished. When your navigating through the software the data doesn't really jump out at you. You have to sort of dig to get the information you want.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Seth C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hard to use and not made for manufacturing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It can maintain inventory relatively well and can help manage in coming sales orders. It can manage your POs and track BOM. These features once you get to know the system can be used easily.

Inconvénients

It needs an add on for everything. It seems as though most manufacturing features such as lot tracking and specification (ingredient information management) and other quality or traceability functions are only available as add-ons. We are working with a legacy system that has been upgraded to the newer version so this might have something to do with it but its still difficult.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tanner C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

AccountMate is great!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Very customizable accounting software that will meet the needs of any small/medium sized business.

Avantages

I like how the software lets you pick and choose the options that work best for your needs.

Inconvénients

I think it will meet the needs of small and medium sized businesses but if your business needs are robust, you may consider (1) verifying that this software will meet your needs or (2) looking into other options.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Ryan K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Solid ERP for SMB's

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great for whenever you get audited, solid training and support documentation, good reporting

Inconvénients

Limited dashboards for charting, shortcuts are lacking, no process flowcharts

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jianan L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is a friendly and useful product

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

General speaking, I would like to recommend this software

Avantages

It is easy for people to use
The interface is friendly and the reminders are also useful
It is really convenient for people in account major

Inconvénients

Some design is not very advanced.
Some feather is not necessary.
New feathers need to be added to make it more helpful

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Yoga V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

AccountMate for SQL

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

pretty Neat software for small to medium size companies to managing accounting better. easy to learn and use. Very good customer service across full implementation. Worth the money.

Inconvénients

Licensing and user registration is type of confusing. Not much features to connect to multiple systems.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Dinesh P.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 25/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp