Avis clients sur BeeBole Timesheet

BeeBole Timesheet

Feuille de temps web.

4.7/5 (28 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Straightforward but powerful time registration tool!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have found the tool very effective in creating monthly reports for team leads and finance. Also applying some post-processing (by means of a spreadsheet) is very easy thanks to all the metadata that can be added to time entries such as custom field values and groups.

Avantages

The SW is nicely structured in modules, and every screen is highly customizable depending on your needs and role in the organisation.
The best thing by far is the support these guys are providing: even when hitting the limits of the tool on a given use case, the online chat is always the easiest way to get in touch with them and get support in a matter of a couple of hours tops!

Inconvénients

Management of which users get to view which projects to book their hours on is not the simplest thing to configure when managing complex setups (e.g. by default every new sub-project/project/company is visible to everybody - or inherits by its parent).
When pushing the tool to its limits, especially when trying to move hours across projects and companies, it can be hard to get it right because the manual intervention required can be error prone. A recent update has improved this aspect (no more need for export and import data), however there are still a number limitations (e.g. hours cannot be moved from a project to a sub-project).

Réponse de BeeBole

Hi Filippo,

Thank you for your review and feedback.
Did you check the Project Overview in Settings > Download your data.

This give you a clear list of who has access to what in the timesheet.

Kind regards,

Yves

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and intuitive tool for logging your work hours

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

My company used different timesheet tracking tools in the past, but the one I liked the most and that my company used in the end was BeeBole. The user interface is simple and easy to fill out. Depending on how it is set up for you, you may have the ability to modify hours logged on previous days, which other timesheet tools often may not allow you. The ability to show and hide rows is also neat as you don't lose the data when you remove a row, just the visibility is removed. I like the row colors too.

Inconvénients

This isn't a problem with the tool but rather with how the company configured it for its users. But whenever I need to charge hours towards a charge code that isn't in my available codes, I have to reach to our HR to request the code be added to my list. I wish we had the ability to add our own charge codes, and then HR can later validate it - to me that would make it more flexible.

Réponse de BeeBole

Hi Randall,

I realize I never took the time to thank you for your feedback.

Thank you!

Yves

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Effective and extremely flexible time tracking tool for freelancers and agencies

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I work with other freelancers and I have several clients. I really need to know what's going on, and it's not a matter of trust and performance, it's a matter of understanding how long it takes them to do some recurring tasks and unexpected ones, because my quote for clients is based on those billable time entries and I found that, before using this app, most of the time we were completely underestimating how long it would take us to do this or that, it affects margins and profit. This wasn't my first time tracking tool, I have to admit it, but now comparing BeeBole to other well-known time tracking tool for freelancers, I'm sticking to it mainly because of 2 things I haven't found elsewhere: customizable dashboards with your own metrics and super fast online and offline support. Plus it's in Spanish too. Also pricing is very easy to understand, and I have access to all features, there's no difference in that sense between a small agency like mine and super big customers, and I appreciate that too.

Avantages

Product itself: the customizable dashboards and reporting system. All the permission levels. Also pricing system. Support is superb. The fact it is in Spanish.

Inconvénients

When I signed up for the free trial, it felt like landing a little bit on the moon, like emptiness. I was expecting more bells & whistles, now I appreciate its simplicity, and probably the fact of having a walkthrough tour might have helped a little bit. In any case I contacted support and they were fast and attentive and set me up a demo and till now.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product. Easy to use. Great support. What more do you want out of any kind of software?

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Timesheets... unless employees don't fill them out, we don't get paid. Getting paid is a huge benefit to the company. Duh.

Avantages

Simplicity. It is rare that you can find a product that is easy to use BUT also is very feature rich. Beebole has hit a homerun with their Timesheet product. We have used several different timesheet systems and this by far is the best product out there.
Support was also top notch. If I have a question, I could send an email and they were right on it. Even if they could not figure it out right away, they still let me know that they are working on it and kept me up to date. LOVE IT.

Inconvénients

Not being able to change the colors of the rows on the timesheet. Petty. But something I would like control over.

Réponse de BeeBole

Thank you so much for the review, Marty! We're thankful for your service and your words.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and Effective

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As an independent consultant that makes 100% of my income from time billed - BeeBole is the one of the most important tools I have for tracking projects and being able to bill clients effectively. Our clients appreciate the detail and like the fact that we can track different scopes of the same project and stay within estimated hours for these projects.

Avantages

BeeBole has just the right mix of comprehensive features and a simple direct interface that doesn't burden your time

Inconvénients

There isn't much I can say that is negative. Overall it is well designed and easy to use. The only slight issues I have had are entries hanging or error messages that affect some data entries.

Réponse de BeeBole

Hello Philip,

Thank you so much for such a feedback!
It is really appreciated.

Yves

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is closest to perfection time tracking software for our needs

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It helped me to reduce time spent in time sheets

Avantages

It's very flexible, powerful and highly customizable solution. It gives you endless possibilities and high granularity to cover almost all scenarios in time tracking. In last few years we have even seen solution evolving to address our feature requests. We were never let down and never seen any disruption in service. Technical support was always there to help us find the best way to structure and set up projects. And don't be fooled by the quick response time from support, no they are not bots or some 3rd world call center, they will dig straight to the core of the problem and if you are in luck you might witness awesomeness of Erlang hot code swap and things solving out in front of you in production.

Réponse de BeeBole

Wow! We're flattered and glad BeeBole is the right solution for your needs. Thanks a lot for your review.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ease of use is a pleasure

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good. I get out of it what I need and it is simple to use.

Avantages

The fact that it is simply laid out and that you can 'import' and 'export' the functionality you need.

Inconvénients

Some of the labelling when creating reports is no very helpful and you have to use a little bit of trial and error to get what you want.

Réponse de BeeBole

Hello,

Do you know you can get explanation about all our reports labels here: http://help.beebole.com/home/modules/export

For my information, what are the labels that were confusing. We are always happy to review these.

Regards,

Yves

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great time management tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would like to see and easier way to export the time data. I feel that over all people has been great in appears to fit our organizational Need.

Avantages

Great time management tool! I loved that we can pull reports by employee and order project.

Inconvénients

I would like to see and easier way to export the time data.

Réponse de BeeBole

Hi Karen,

Thank you for your feedback.
I would love to ear your feedback about an easier way to export the data.

Maybe there is already something in place we can show you.

We can schedule a call to discuss it eventually.

Yves

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Brilliant. Just brilliant.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Monitoring of costs by client is invaluable.

Avantages

Searched long and hard (many months) for the right product, was delighted when I found Beebole:

1) Intuitive and easy to use
2) The UI is kept modern and simple in the right places, while retaining power and custimisation ability you need under the hood
3) Excellent reporting / export functions
4) First class support, very quick responses and available on email/chat

I could not recommend this product more highly. It's a straighforward and often overlooked need for many businesses, however so many products get this so wrong. Beebole have nailed it.

Réponse de BeeBole

Hi James, thanks a lot for taking the time to review our service. We're happy to see that you're having a very positive experience with BeeBole.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

BeeBole has revolutionized our company's time-sheet process completely!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

BeeBole is so simple to use, easily customizable, and a great value for the money. For our small business, it gets everything we need done in an elegant and intelligent way.

Inconvénients

I believe the mobile platform of BeeBole could use a little more simplicity and ease of use. Perhaps it's time for a standalone app?

Réponse de BeeBole

Hi Hasib, thank you so much for your comments. It means a lot to us that our tool has helped you and your company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I utilize BeeBole on a daily basis and love its efficiency and how easy it is to use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The user interface and user experience are both well designed, which in turn makes the use of BeeBole extremely easy and straightforward. I also like that we can edit existing projects with relative ease . BeeBole provides a wealth of information that facilitates our communication and efficiency.

Inconvénients

I really have no bones to pick with the software. After almost 2 years of use, I've yet to experience any hiccups or frustrating element in its use.

Réponse de BeeBole

We really appreciate your review, Jorge. We're glad you like the design and find it easy to use. ;)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and reliable timesheets

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

BeeBole timesheets allow our team to put down how much work we do for each of our clients. We can then use this information to charge for our time correctly.

Avantages

BeeBole makes it so easy to input all the work I'm doing during each week, by telling me how many hours I have remaining for each day it becomes really easy to know what to put where.

Inconvénients

The colours can be the same for some of the different clients we put down so it sometimes gets a bit confusing.

Réponse de BeeBole

Thank you for your nice words about BeeBole! We'll consider what you say about colors, too.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent time-tracking for teams

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simple, intuitive, highly customizable. Love that we can export PDFs with a breakdown for each project.

Inconvénients

We've been using Beebole for about 5 years and I have zero complaints. Any time I've had a question, I got a response quickly.

Réponse de BeeBole

Teresa, we can't thank you enough for this wonderful review. We're glad you're benefiting from using our service.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Beebole

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We moved to Beebole because we were managing time sheets in a spreadsheet, which is not very efficient and lacks an approval process. Beebole met our criteria as a cloud based time sheet system with Google SSO and budget. It's been easy to use and I really like the products flexibility to add/remove users and only pay for what we're using.

Avantages

Cloud Based
Easy to use
Google SSO
Budget Friendly

Inconvénients

I'm not sure if it's available but I'd like to be able to see a report of my direct reports time sheets after they've completed them and one click approve via an email.

Réponse de BeeBole

Hello,

Thank you for the feedback.

There are different ways to show you a report of your direct reports.
Don't hesitate to contact our support to see how to do it.

Regards,

Yves

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good product for reasonable cost

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easily track and approve hours; diverse functionality; accurate and reliable

Inconvénients

A moderate learning curve associated with figuring out all functionality

Réponse de BeeBole

Thank you Andrei for your feedback and rating!
We are actually working today on a new interface which should ease the learning curve you had to go through.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best timesheet software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

ease of use, friendly user interface, great customer support

Inconvénients

running reports can be little cumbersome at times when too much data

Réponse de BeeBole

Thank you Talib for the nice words about BeeBole.

Yves

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

BeeBole team genuinely want to understand your business and your requirements

Publié le 18/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our team has been using BeeBole since November 2014 and I've been incredibly impressed by how well designed BeeBole is from a user perspective. I evaluated 24 timesheet packages before selecting BeeBole. Timesheets are an overhead to team members and it's a challenge ensuring they're completed accurately each week. BeeBole is the fastest and simplest timesheet system for users to input their time into and so time recording is easy. Once the data is in BeeBole it can be sliced and diced in dozens of ways and exported to Excel for additional analysis that really helped us to understand where our team members were being most productive and where they required additional support. The customisation possible for BeeBole is staggering, but the end user is always presented with a simple and responsive interface.

In addition, BeeBole have some of the best support I've had the pleasure of dealing with when compared to dozens of cloud based app suppliers. Very fast email responses and telephone help from named BeeBole team members helped enormously with set up and ongoing enhancements. The BeeBole team genuinely want to understand your business and your requirements and ensure the solution is set up correctly for you. No more generic responses from a nameless support team.

I would recommend BeeBole.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

We have been using the product for the past few years and we haven't had any major issue.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- Easy to configure and use.
- Reports are great for analysis.
- Intuitive user interface
- We dont use it anything other than time recording and monthly reporting so it is hard to assess other advanced features that we dont use but overall the product is very good.

Inconvénients

There is always a possibility to improve and add more features without disrupting the older features.

Réponse de BeeBole

Hi Sohail, thank you for taking the time to review our solution. We're glad you enjoy the configurations and simplicity.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I am satisfied

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Convenience (Desktop & App)
Simple (a caveman can work it out)

Avantages

This software is user friendly. I can simply customize reports and modify the homepage. The price was also a plus in my books.

Inconvénients

Compared to our last time-keeper software, this one would not be adaptable for larger companies(100+).

Réponse de BeeBole

Hi Maleka. Thank you for leaving such a positive feedback.

We actually have customers up to 1000 employees happily using the tool. So, it really fits all size of companies and departments.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

BeeBole Timesheets

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are calculating the total hours per project and using this for costing for further projects. Also tracking sick days and vacation days. its a great program.

Avantages

That you can get the timesheets in different programs and formats. You can set up your own projects.

Inconvénients

That you cannot print of the time sheets just for one person.

Réponse de BeeBole

Hello Jean,

Thank you for your feedback.
Do you know that you can easily print timesheets for one person using our Reports module directly on an employee page or by filtering the data to only display one of employee when used on your Home screen. Do not hesitate to contact our support if you need more information.

Regards,

Yves

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Beebole 8 out of 10

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Generally easy to use and comprehensive (I believe because of its comprehensiveness, it requires many clicks to do something)

Inconvénients

No app for it yet; reporting could be streamlined; integration with accounting software (not an inexpensive option)

Réponse de BeeBole

Hi Johan,

Do you know we have an app already?
It is a new kind of web app called Progressive Web App which can be used by simply visiting the usual BeeBole url on your mobile.

Regards,

Yves

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

We really like this software.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Peace of mind!

Avantages

We can tailor it to fit our needs. The system makes it easy to enter our company and contract projects, sub protects, etc. Correcting errors is also easy.

Inconvénients

Having to send several invitations to our new employees and then a special link to get our employees into the website. Once they are in, all is good.

Réponse de BeeBole

Thank you so much for your review, Janice. It is a pleasure for us to be able to give you peace of mind. :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Effective and Straightforward!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Awesome!!!

Avantages

The user interface is very simple, straightforward and convenient. It is very easy to use but it doesn't compromise its features that helps many people big time!

Inconvénients

To be honest, beebole is too good that cons really weighs like a feather (nothing). It could be too cute /nice to some.

Réponse de BeeBole

Thank you for the nice words!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 05/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Réponse de BeeBole

Thank you Célio for reviewing our tool. And thanks for your trust in our service.
On behalf of the entire team,
Yves.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful tool with the best customer service!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Best in class customer service, high degree of customization, great reports and analytics

Avantages

BeeBole is dynamic, powerful and easy to use.

Inconvénients

You need to invest some time in setting it all up, but once that is done, you have the most powerful time tracking tool to my knowledge

Réponse de BeeBole

Thank you Martin for your nice words!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10