Avis sur HasOffers by TUNE

HasOffers by TUNE

Unbiased, Proven Technology for Performance Advertising

4.4/5 (16 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

From good to bad

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis

We started using them in 2012, it was very good. But over the time, the quality of the customer support has decreased, the price have increased, and the Top Management has turned from Helpful to Invisible.

Avantages

We mainly use the Campaign Management feature (traffic allocation between Ads), which is hard to find with other tracking software. Any recommendations are welcomed since we are actively looking for a replacement of Hasoffers.

Inconvénients

They can increase prices without notice, then they refuse to negotiate: it's either you leave or you accept the increase. Customer support is now very bad: we know more than they do and their best practice is to copy-paste templates without reading your issue AND assuming you must be a rookie user.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best way to track conversions and control your own affiliate network or performance campaigns

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Multiple options for integration (S2S, pixel, iframe, etc.)
Flexible payout models to fit any kind of business
Mobile and Desktop compatible
'Event Tracer' function to help on troubleshooting and investigations
Autointegration with Attribution Analytics (making even easier)
Postback to 3rd party for any event

Inconvénients

Pricing is too high when you get scale (e.g. many clicks and fewer conversions on a campaign may cause a high cost and negative revenue - depending on your business model)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Successfully manage your affiliates

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

You can manage your affiliates in an easy way. Manage the banners that you design for your affiliates to use. As an affiliate you can manage your campaigns successfully

Inconvénients

As any software it takes some time to setup properly, but once setup everything runs smoothly and fine

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

HasOffers Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

User-friendly system with a simple and nice interface. Great tool for affiliate marketing business, is well known in the market so it`s easy to onboard new users because they are familiar with a tool. Has all the reporting functionalities, that helps you to have an overview about your affiliates and how they are performing. Is a cloud based solution so you can access it from any place, has API so you can integrate it with other systems, also allows you to easily export your data in csv. format so that you can do bulk data uploads to other systems if it`s necessary

Inconvénients

Takes time to set up and educate users. Pricing could be more flexible.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A robust and refined affiliate system

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Love the interface, designed for a good user experience. On the more technical side love the availability of the API.

Inconvénients

Price is quite high vs other solutions. But after investing the time in learning and setting this up moving to another system is not an easy task.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Feedback about Hasoffers

Publié le 23/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Glad we got to know about HasOffers. I checked out the interface afterwards and loved your take on creating highly valuable features. Have gone through the interface, it is well organized & self explanatory where the platform is really focused on Affiliate business & making them the best possible marketers on the go.

I've always admired the development and appreciated all you had to say when our team gone through the interface.

Here are the highlights where we got impressed:

a) User experience about the Interface.
b) Dashboard.
c) Giving a proper detail about the offers.
d) Conversion & In-App Event tracking.
e) Performance Reports.
f) API integration for immediate notification.

We did a proper analysis in the market & felt the cost of having the interface is quite high. However, I've really learned more about what you do and would find the opportunity to understand more about the experience with the business.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Best affiliation software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I've been using HasOffers with many affiliate programs, it's very simple and straightforward. I love the ease of use and the many features like graphs, deep-linking and pixel tracking.

Inconvénients

nothing to report, it's perfect as it is!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Has Many Offers on HasOffers, HAPPILY

Publié le 10/02/2012
Provenance de l'avis

HasOffers has ben a wonderful solution to track, build out and offer our many affiliates high quality affiliate marketing offers from www.PerformanceDemand.com as a company. They have been excellent in that they allow us to set a custom application process, easy offer upload and management as well as custom opportunity to engage both advertiser and affiliate. Great solution.

Avantages

Support team - tops
Ease of use - good
Offer Management - good
Feature Set - good and growing
Company Relationship to us - AWESOME
Customization ease - tops
Lots of options that are easy to use and do to align to the business

Inconvénients

Creative management tools - ok, but in scope
Enteral offers market between networks - no longer. wish it was back

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Technology & Great Support

Publié le 26/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We enjoy our daily work with HasOffers very much. As integration partner we mostly benefit from the comprehensive API on which we build our product. The API provides us with a wide range of opportunities to develop a very flexible invoicing solution on top of the HasOffers functionality. Besides having this great technical basis we appreciate the work with the outstanding TUNE team very much.
It is great to see how HasOffers can provide big and small companies that have different requirements with the perfect solution to measure their performance activities. Through their 24/7 support they are always available for their clients all around the world. The interface is easy to use and offers a lot of great features that help to analyze and optimize traffic.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Good software, easy to use, good functionality.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

A lot of detailed cusomisable reports, seting a conversion caps, functionality for fraud prevention.

Inconvénients

It lacks the functionality of saving tracking links for each affiliate, so you have to keep the ever-growing base of links in another place.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Using all the tracking features and reports. less usage of the affiliate market featuers.

Publié le 11/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am using all reports in order to track the affiliates, advertisers activity and the performance in macro.
also, all tech issues are being troubleshooted by me the reports and the logs that are provided are very helpful in getting the answers.
the support team is very helpful and responsive both online and through the email service.
it is important to have a session once in a while since the platform holds many features and options that are added all the time.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

I am very satisfied!

Publié le 20/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using HasOffers for several years and we are very happy with the product. Since tracking is a core part of our business we are happy to be working with such a reliable product. We are especially impressed by the fast support 24/7 and the advanced technical settings that help us control and optimize our traffic in a very professional way, this is crucial for us.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome to the core!

Publié le 19/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using it from the day we got into business in the Advertisement network and we have found it easy to use. The product is user friendly and there are a lot of webinars as well as good support. Would recommend to anyone who is planning to enter the space.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

working well for us

Publié le 17/12/2012
Provenance de l'avis

we are a niche advertiser network and have been using hasoffers for 2 years now . The platform works well for us and deliver the right reporting tools. The price is fair and the support is usually very responsive

Traduire avec Google Translate

A great product for managing your performance marketing campaigns with best-in-class services

Publié le 12/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of use, great service and customer support, knowledgeable and dedicated team of experts.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Profession is All that Matters

Publié le 13/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's a reliable platform, and it's a trustful partner. They did a really good job!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client