Avis clients sur TUNE

TUNE

Technologie impartiale et éprouvée pour la publicité à la performance

4.5/5 (36 avis)
Silvia F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A simple and efficient solution to manage campaigns and affiliates

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With Tune we have developed our business and created our own affiliation.
Tune is a well known solution and all affiliates trust it and they manage it very well. We don't have to form them to set up and get live our campaigns.

Avantages

Tune is easy and intuitive to use not only for set up new campaigns, new creatives by admistrators in a few clicks, but also for affiliates that can be autonomous in consulting stats real time, including what is going wrong in their traffic (suspicious clicks and flagged reason).
Tune's strenghts :
- integration via API on multiple softwares (Unsubcentral and so on)
- continuous evolution : Tune is always evolving. If you're not able to do Something today, maybe tomorrow you'll be.
- great support : their accounting management is always available to show you the best solution for you.

Inconvénients

- It could be improved the possibility to enable multiple conversion tracking on the same campaign; actually the administrator has to choose the tracking protocol to use (S2S or PIxel or Iframe) for a campaign. It's not possible to enable all protocols on the same campaigns.
-It also could be nice to enable the possibility to have multiple pricing model on the same campaign ( CPL/CPM/CPA), to avoid to duplicate the same campaign for each pricing model

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hasoffers advertiser platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, the tune platform is great as an affordable option for basic level affiliate program needs. However as programs grow and have more complex needs, it becomes a more difficult product to leverage.

The Tune customer support and product teams are very passionate about learning the needs of advertisers and always give the impression that they strive for the highest standards. I do appreciate that the teams have the desire to compete in a very competitive SAAS industry.

Avantages

Fairly simple, not much learning curve required. Report building is easy to use and most of the features and functions are pretty straightforward

Inconvénients

There's some functionality is that not as intuitive which makes it inconvenient to execute certain needs; examples below:
ie. payout groups and rules.
ie. Lack of simplified documentation of payout history makes it difficult for our accounting teams to perform proper audits.

Lack of customization on the dashboard - there's some features that are on relevant for our affiliate program. I would like to customize the dashboard so it's more relevant for my program.

No publisher discovery feature (or at least that I know of)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Dima S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hasoffers review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In total I can recommend Hasoffers without any doubts.

Avantages

One of the best support team. Implementing new features and listening feedback of each customer.

Inconvénients

I think pricing of clicks could be less, it could help to use less additional software in future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Vuk P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cutting edge software, top 3 and my personal favourite

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's very, very robust and does tracking best. It does only that and doesn't branch out too far from it. If you want a software that has landing page testing, get one. CRM - get one. All in ones are terrible, and this is the complete opposite. This is why I like it so much, and as a professional in the field of affiliate marketing, having worked with dozens of softwares, I can say this one is my favourite without a shred of doubt.

Inconvénients

I don't really like the fact that it does not allow for multi level marketing. I see no reason why this feature is not produced.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Tune - Whats your expectation?

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

TUNE was make a really good product (hasoffers), but honestly i suggest that hasoffers create a new system for e-commerce system. I know you have a deeplink and shopify integration. maybe you guys can make a easier integration process for single online shop.

Avantages

Make me easier to handle the products and patners on a single platform. The features was update and that what i needed on digital marketing era.

Inconvénients

Offer Group was killing features. I didnt worry about lost any traffic with Offer Group. So its kinda a smartlink inside every product link.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best way to track conversions and control your own affiliate network or performance campaigns

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Multiple options for integration (S2S, pixel, iframe, etc.)
Flexible payout models to fit any kind of business
Mobile and Desktop compatible
'Event Tracer' function to help on troubleshooting and investigations
Autointegration with Attribution Analytics (making even easier)
Postback to 3rd party for any event

Inconvénients

Pricing is too high when you get scale (e.g. many clicks and fewer conversions on a campaign may cause a high cost and negative revenue - depending on your business model)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kashif L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very stable

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall experience is good compared to others similar platforms but still not excellent. HasOffers must improve their support for their clients

Avantages

Stability and easy integration of campaigns. Reports are concise and loads of options to optimise the reports according to the requirements and data

Inconvénients

Support: Support is not up to the standard, we have to wait long time to get a response from our account manager.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Phil F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Consider Tune as your Attribution Platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Tune has provided most of, and still working on, the intricate features we need in our daily workplace. This system is intuitive and their support is top-notch when a little extra help is needed.

Inconvénients

Data size limits that reduce the date range for report generation is frustrating.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Catherine F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Tune is quite easy to use after some training, the tool is very fast, I never wait to see my statistics and overall it is the most reliable tool as in more than 4 years using it I never had any problem.

Inconvénients

I don't see any cons using Tune, maybe the limit to 100 offers

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nathan R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Successfully manage your affiliates

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

You can manage your affiliates in an easy way. Manage the banners that you design for your affiliates to use. As an affiliate you can manage your campaigns successfully

Inconvénients

As any software it takes some time to setup properly, but once setup everything runs smoothly and fine

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Carmen B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Clear and user-friendly platform with great support.

Inconvénients

Only small campaign specific features, which aren't relevant for the overall experience.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Ilja B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Customer friendly interface, customized, price.

Inconvénients

not so quick support, some functionalities are not included.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Newtorn M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tracking tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As an Integration Manager, ive managed to track all clicks and conversions on mobile and web without needing any additional platform. HasOffers has a great design that makes the UX great.
The caps option makes it easy too for offers with limited budgets.

With HasOffers, you can track almost everything.

Avantages

The professional look and easy integration with many e-commerce platforms
Fraud protection feature.

Inconvénients

It's expensive and has along learnig curve for a beginner

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

From good to bad

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

We started using them in 2012, it was very good. But over the time, the quality of the customer support has decreased, the price have increased, and the Top Management has turned from Helpful to Invisible.

Avantages

We mainly use the Campaign Management feature (traffic allocation between Ads), which is hard to find with other tracking software. Any recommendations are welcomed since we are actively looking for a replacement of Hasoffers.

Inconvénients

They can increase prices without notice, then they refuse to negotiate: it's either you leave or you accept the increase. Customer support is now very bad: we know more than they do and their best practice is to copy-paste templates without reading your issue AND assuming you must be a rookie user.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Nouhaila Q.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Tune s Adventure

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

its good experience we hope if we have a dedicated account manager to communicate with on skype

Avantages

its pretty easy to use and has a lot of functions and features , and the its not confusing like other software on the market

Inconvénients

overall its good , but sometimes the updates perturb a little the flow , like last time when all the different currencies became is USD and it makes our statistics a mess.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Mike W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hands down the best enterprise affiliate marketing management platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are an affiliate network and we needed a platform that would allow us to manage publishers and advertisers, payouts, track conversions (CPI, CPA, CPS, CPL, etc...), allow 3rd party tracking, assist in fraud prevention, and log all activity (from employees and partners). TUNE checks off each of those boxes, and for the price we couldn't be more thrilled with the software.

Avantages

- API endpoints for EVERYTHING - fully customize the UX and make it your own
- Easy to learn, and fairly easy to master - you don't need to be a coder to manage offers, tracking, etc...
- TUNE understands the space, and it is apparent in the software.

Inconvénients

- Customer service / account management for an enterprise client is either fantastic or terrible / frustrating - there is no middle ground in our experience.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ian W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great support and reliable tech!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good overall.

Avantages

The support at Tune is very good and responsive.

Inconvénients

Although there are new developments, it's still missing some fundamental basics when it comes payment models and reporting.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

HasOffers Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

User-friendly system with a simple and nice interface. Great tool for affiliate marketing business, is well known in the market so it`s easy to onboard new users because they are familiar with a tool. Has all the reporting functionalities, that helps you to have an overview about your affiliates and how they are performing. Is a cloud based solution so you can access it from any place, has API so you can integrate it with other systems, also allows you to easily export your data in csv. format so that you can do bulk data uploads to other systems if it`s necessary

Inconvénients

Takes time to set up and educate users. Pricing could be more flexible.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Amy R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I Heart Tune

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent support staff and account representative

Avantages

We came from another platform that was not user-friendly enough for our partners which created a lot of additional work for our staff. HasOffers has been very user-friendly and our partners love it.

Inconvénients

It was not as easy to set up as I hoped.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ciprian A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A robust and refined affiliate system

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Love the interface, designed for a good user experience. On the more technical side love the availability of the API.

Inconvénients

Price is quite high vs other solutions. But after investing the time in learning and setting this up moving to another system is not an easy task.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tung F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best option for a starter affiliate company

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We were integrating a lot with the hasoffers clients and also using it and found it very nice in many terms: integrations, reporting, tracking, management of the offers and ads. I would recommend it for sure for small companies and for big as well if all the features work out.

Inconvénients

Little slow due to many customers and too burrocratic. But it's expected.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ganesh T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Feedback about Hasoffers

Publié le 23/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Glad we got to know about HasOffers. I checked out the interface afterwards and loved your take on creating highly valuable features. Have gone through the interface, it is well organized & self explanatory where the platform is really focused on Affiliate business & making them the best possible marketers on the go.

I've always admired the development and appreciated all you had to say when our team gone through the interface.

Here are the highlights where we got impressed:

a) User experience about the Interface.
b) Dashboard.
c) Giving a proper detail about the offers.
d) Conversion & In-App Event tracking.
e) Performance Reports.
f) API integration for immediate notification.

We did a proper analysis in the market & felt the cost of having the interface is quite high. However, I've really learned more about what you do and would find the opportunity to understand more about the experience with the business.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Luca T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best affiliation software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I've been using HasOffers with many affiliate programs, it's very simple and straightforward. I love the ease of use and the many features like graphs, deep-linking and pixel tracking.

Inconvénients

nothing to report, it's perfect as it is!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Justin S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Has Many Offers on HasOffers, HAPPILY

Publié le 10/02/2012
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

HasOffers has ben a wonderful solution to track, build out and offer our many affiliates high quality affiliate marketing offers from www.PerformanceDemand.com as a company. They have been excellent in that they allow us to set a custom application process, easy offer upload and management as well as custom opportunity to engage both advertiser and affiliate. Great solution.

Avantages

Support team - tops
Ease of use - good
Offer Management - good
Feature Set - good and growing
Company Relationship to us - AWESOME
Customization ease - tops
Lots of options that are easy to use and do to align to the business

Inconvénients

Creative management tools - ok, but in scope
Enteral offers market between networks - no longer. wish it was back

Jens W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Technology & Great Support

Publié le 26/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We enjoy our daily work with HasOffers very much. As integration partner we mostly benefit from the comprehensive API on which we build our product. The API provides us with a wide range of opportunities to develop a very flexible invoicing solution on top of the HasOffers functionality. Besides having this great technical basis we appreciate the work with the outstanding TUNE team very much.
It is great to see how HasOffers can provide big and small companies that have different requirements with the perfect solution to measure their performance activities. Through their 24/7 support they are always available for their clients all around the world. The interface is easy to use and offers a lot of great features that help to analyze and optimize traffic.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client