Avis sur iCIMS Recruit

iCIMS Recruit

Applicant tracking and recruiting software

4.2/5 (475 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Comprehensive system but lots of clicks to get there

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

There are a lot of ATS systems out there. Look for a good one that can grow with your company. ICIMS charges for everv new technology they put out there, social media, website upgrades. They bank on you being captive since it is difficult to migrate to a new system.

Avantages

ICIMS is a very robust system and has alot of capabilities, add-ons and overall functionality. It is highly configurable and allows you to add custom fields. There is a reporting feature that allows you to select specific report data and save the report for future. Additionally, libraries will store your requisitions, and other position information for easy reference through foldering capabilities. Tracks email communication through your outlook system, to capture both sides of the email conversation. Additionally, they have a lot of pre-recorded training and webinars to get to learn the system.

Inconvénients

They didn't have a direct feed through Indeed and our positions were picked up randomly and after several days. Additionally, requisitions are difficult to post, show up with multiple fonts (even after various attempts at editing, which is a poor representation of your company.) ICIMS is very difficult for EEO/AAP reporting. Our standard reports didn't work well for this at all. Customer service is very hit or miss, some are really great, and others don't know the system at all. Account representatives are the same way, we just left them, due to their lack of interest to help us update the system set up after 10 years of use. There are alot of custom programming required to implement changes, and they didn't implement updates with the new DOL requirements. We had to ask for the new EEO forms for VEVVRA and Disability reporting requirements.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Not very intuitive at all.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I have been recruiting for over 20 years and have been using Applicant Tracking Systems for approximately 15 years exclusively on the corporate side with some of the largest tech firms in the world.

Avantages

I don't really like much about this product. The candidate production is on par with other systems. It is quicker than other systems I have used....and that's about it.

Inconvénients

It is not a user friendly product and I wonder how much they involved highly experienced. corporate recruiters in the functional design of the platform. There is a lot of wasted space and extra clicking that needs to be done. The system is not intuitive at all for a user. I have used Taleo quite a bit and found it to be much more compact in viewing candidates and their status. The search capabilities with ICMS are very hard to understand with their forms, filters, output templates, etc. I have to constantly go back to the instructions to figure out how to find jobs, particular hiring managers, etc. In addition I have had candidates on several occasions call me since they were having trouble uploading documents into the system. There are better systems or comparable systems available for less money. Each recruiter should't have to become a "super-user" in order to work in an ATS but that seems to be the case for ICMS.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Applicant Tracking System!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

What I like most about iCIMS is that their client service is by far some of the best I have ever encountered with a vendor. Anytime you need help their client support line is always available to help out and I have not had to wait longer than 5 minutes or so for an answer over the phone. Additionally, when you open a ticket with them on an issue you are having, they send you email correspondences for every update they have to share, which I appreciate because you are always in the know on how to move forward with issues you are having.

Inconvénients

What I like least about iCIMS is that their focus is mainly as an applicant tracking system and not a full-service system that includes features like payroll, performance management, succession planning, etc. iCIMS has really mastered being a very reliable applicant tracking system, but they have room to improve moving forward as a full-service provider for companies.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome Mobile; Great Product to Build Around

Publié le 22/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The mobile portion from the candidate side of things was really exciting - given the social aspect of recruiting, having a mobile-friendly app is a big plus. iCIMS also makes it really easy for hiring managers to be more involved in the process - in many cases, moreso than other products on the market - this translates to more hires, more quickly, and a better ROI.

Inconvénients

I found that while working with this product at a past employer, there were problems with resume population. While this is commonplace among several softwares, this is really what stuck out here (when a resume was drawn in, the auto-populated fields were consistently misplacing information). Where this became a significant problem, was when candidates/applicants would then have to go through and manually correct and populate/paste their job titles, employer names, dates and work duties into the correct boxes after uploading a resume that was supposed to do this for them. It reflected poorly on us as an employer, and through meeting hundreds of candidates both in/formally, I found that many had abandoned their applications entirely because of this.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

iCIMS is a very modern, robust, and customizable ATS that should work well across many industries and organizations.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

This is a great product. As someone who has experience with several large ATS platforms, there doesn't seem to be a single product that does everything, but this one seems to come the closest by far.

Avantages

I really like that it can be easily customized to suit our needs, and can manage the recruitment pipeline for a wide variety of candidate types and requisitions. It also provides many data points and intuitive reporting capabilities. It has a nice, clean look and feel to the UI. They provide strong customer support whenever there are questions or issues. It integrates seamlessly with many other vendors and HR products.

Inconvénients

They could make a few improvements. It feels like sometimes there are a few too many "clicks" required to drill down to the info needed. Also, it would be great if they could include a feature to view the "last viewed candidates," or "last viewed requisitions." It would help speed things up when trying to move quickly between multiple candidates and requisitions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The support team is responsive and helpful.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Enabled our hiring and onboarding process creating an easy visible way for candidates to reach us as well as automating the onboarding process.

Avantages

I like the support and having a dedicated TAM. Additionally there is a lot an admin can configure. There are a lot of reference and training materials available online. Overall this software is easy to use and configure.

Inconvénients

The forms are a bit clunky and are not easy to use. The forms are not visually appealing and it takes a while for updates. Additionally reports can be a bit touchy. Sometimes report data doesn't refresh as expected. The report data doesn't always dynamically update. If you make changes in the tool you have to remember to update the reports. You don't necessarily receive an error that the reports stopped working.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Slow Start - Strong Finish

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been involved in an iCIMS implementation from scratch and walking into a company already using the software. I found the system to be robust and a large portion of the time fairly easy to use. Training videos are a must for anything beyond basic usage.

Avantages

The system is malleable enough to adjust to different process flows and offers enough "free fields" to allow for companies to track unique needs in handling data. Plenty of notes fields and calendar integration. Web based so it's portable and can be used by traveling hiring managers. Handling of resumes in the system is fast and efficient.

Inconvénients

The reporting function can be cumbersome because you have to know what every field IS and what it is named, and what it does, to make an accurate report. Field Titles sometimes don't make sense. There is a lot of trial and error in the process to set up reports.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

iCIMS Products Review (iRecruit and Onboard)

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

- Great recruiting and onboarding tool to fit the needs of a mid-size organization.
- Great value for the money spent.

Avantages

- Exceptional customer service on all levels.
- Working with customers to fit their budget.
- System configuration flexibility. Lots of configuration tools available to the system admin on the front end.
- Decent reporting.
- Continues improvement of the product.
- Work with customers to improve the product. Yes, you as a customer can influence development team to improve product features.
- Customer oriented. "Can - Will do" attitude.

Inconvénients

- Still need to improve reporting capabilities. Even though reporting is easy to use and reports can be fully automated, iCIMS still need to fork on developing tools for data correlation/query builder.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

As the administrator for this system in my company's recruiting process, I work in it daily.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Well, as a recruiting and applicant tracking tool, the benefits we receive are in these areas. One area where all electronic applicant/candidate files are kept and documented as they go through the process. The reporting from this is also quite helpful.

Avantages

What I like most is the ease in creating and posting open jobs and recruiting for candidates through this platform. I also like the reporting features.

Inconvénients

While it is robust in features, many of the uses and applications for our particular use are up to US to read about and try to implement. The Help Desk is there to assist but iCIMS really relies on the customer to be VERY active and knowledgeable, tech-savvy and solely focused on working in this system alone. My role is varied so it is difficult to keep up in this system with updates and new technology/features that are offered. As a result, we are not always 'up to the minute' with using the newest and greatest features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

GOOD tool, great support, one big miss on features

Publié le 01/11/2011
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall a GOOD tool. Great email response time and support and most customization is easy. implementation was a breeze, and setup was smooth. price is good when compared to other tools in the market.

Avantages

We're very pleased with the basic product and with the email support. Up time is like 99%; response time is usually solid. Features are good to great in most areas, and are regularly being advanced adn improved. seem to listen to most customer feedback and build on areas of suggestion -- like the major upgrade to knock out quetsions in the most recent built.
we use the system for unit and non, interns to executives, local to national field offices, and with one gaping hole, the product works very well.

Inconvénients

the product has no email integration. so, candidate applies. i have a q for candidate. i send him an email out of icims. candidate answers that question? it comes to my email; it does not also come back to icims. as a result, i avhe an intern who spends 10 hours per week copying notes back into candidate profiles. notes aren't there in real time , things get missed or misplaced, etc. it's a very real weakness that has caused us to seriously consider changing platforms 3 times so far.
Other miss? the cost for certain integrations such as background checks, and certian iForms use, is ridiculously EXCESSIVE. If you plan to have them hosting a lot of forms and data collection, be sure you truly understand the costs upfront.
the itneraction with sites like monster is nice in theory, but it cannot take into account your job posting profiles, so you end up with a plain, flat job ad if you use the tools, and again they are fairly expensive.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

You price will change considerably

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

We went with this product two years ago over Newton based on the customization of the applicant flow and reasonable price. Since then the price has inflated 750% as we had to add a "custom" document that was less cluttered meaning we had to pay to take things off a page of theirs. They approached us this year less than 30 days from renewal with a 230% price hike which I obviously do not have time to change products so I am stuck for another year. This will earn them this year, this wonderful review and then lose them the next year. Avoid this company.

Avantages

Meets the needs as a ATS and allows to somewhat customize the applicant flow to match your organization.

Inconvénients

Expensive and they ramp the price up later once they have you committed. Customer support is rather poor and we experienced a 48 hour complete outage earlier this year. The implementation was awful. Newton's implementation was more than iCIMS but apparently you get what you pay for.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

iCIMS Recruit Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

iCIMS Recruit solves our Talent business problem by enabling us to quickly and easily post jobs to our sites and move candidates to jobs as well as perform its core function of maintaining a robust database of candidates.

Avantages

I am a complete iCIMS fan on all fronts! iCIMS allows me to perform my job and maintain order with candidate flow, statuses, and I am currently creating a platform for hiring managers to manage consultants, including an automated iForm for the statement of work.

Inconvénients

The Connect Talent Pools are evolving but they do not provide the full flexibility of Recruit. I am still gettting used to them but the fact I can create Talent Pools to refer to easily is very attractive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent company, product and experience.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent performance, support and results from using this product in out Talent Acquisition process. We get results.

Avantages

I have lots of experience with recruiting platforms, both corporate and staffing environments. I love the ease of use, great functionality and it is highly configurable. The workflow components make it easy to scale a good process for efficiency and results.

Inconvénients

I have used over 10 different ATS tools in my career and been part of implementing them all. With that said, there are none that are "perfect". This one is the closest. The calendaring/scheduling function is a bit clunky and needs more functionality especially self service.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

iCIMS is a great system if you have time to invest...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to use and took no time at all to submit a review.

Avantages

The system has a ton of functionality. Deep data, deep reporting. I really like the dashboard and how I was able to change it around based on my needs at that time.

Inconvénients

It's not as intuitive as other tools I have used. There are several ways to go into workflows and they don't all lead to each other necessarily. The reporting is deep - but it's not easy to create reports. Once you have things established, it's solid - but getting there is a task. You'd need a full iCIMS administrator to really use the greatness this tool provides.
It's more expensive than other tools on the market.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Comprehensive TA tool that helps organizations drive forward leveraging the analytics provided.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have achieved our initial TA goals with the use of iCIMS; expand our job advertisement reach, install a well managed candidate process that enhanced our candidate experience as well as improved our hiring manager experience, and to be come a data driven talent acquisition business unit.

We are building on our second set of initiatives of building a stronger applicant pipeline, increasing our communication with passive and engaged candidates, and manage recruiting events through iCIMS.

Avantages

We enjoy the organized dashboard views and its ability to be customized. We also enjoy the availability and customization of the workflow process that enhances our ability to manage a better time to fill, maximizing our recruiting team's time.

Inconvénients

To format e-mail messaging in a better graphic format one must know a little HTML to make it better as the basic editing tool is more text driven.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Publié le 01/11/2011
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Watchfire Signs has been with iCIMS for about 3 years now. We previously did applicant tracking via spreadsheets, a dysfunctional access database, and paper files. (YIKES!) Our single installation manages candidates for everything from internships to VPs, from union to executives, and engineers, including people at field offices all over the US (no international).

The implementation went smoothly and was fast because we didn't have a ton of data from other resources to bring into the system. The start up team was easy to work with.
iCIMS is fairly easy to use, but in an effort to 'avoid clutter' they sometimes hide features in awkward places. Skills I'd like together on a single page are sometimes scattered about.

Their help desk and esp email support are GREAT! Quick to respond, good clear answers, happy to assist with modifications, and an understanding of how a feature works. Very helpful. Sadly, their knowledge base that they shout loudly as the greatest support tool ever actually has very little data for skilled users. It seems to be mostly the help screens put into a slightly different format for beginners.

The big gaping hole in the product is that it doesn't have email integration. So, if I want to ask a candidate a question, I do that out of iCIMS. When the candidate responds, it comes only to my outlook; also it does not go into his/her record inside iCIMS. The result? I have an intern, who's job 10 hours per week is to, update the candidate's records. We know not everything gets there and certainly not in a timely manner.

They use a ticket tracker system to handle their customer service tickets, so they know how important this kind of functionality is, and hopefully they are looking at it to figure out how to merge it into their own product ASAP. We have nearly left iCIMS on three occasions to go to another product that has this functionality built in, but luckily we are too busy hiring to spend time researching a platform change.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

iCIMS has been the most customizable ATS i've used

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I got my start in HR analytics.

Avantages

Reporting and dashboard Customization is best in class
Reporting Speed, output, and scheduling are excellent
Customer Service team will rarely ever give up regardless of task difficulty

Inconvénients

Lack of advanced filtering/reporting options
A funnel feature
Graphic dashboard option should be customizable
Should be able to merge search results. (if i use a person search based on a recruiter workflow criteria, i get too many duplicates with recruiting search)
More flexible any/all search conditions
Easier to search recruiting workflow history
Safe merging person profiles

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

ICIMS

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Overall, I cannot say enough about the ease of use with the iCIMS applicant tracking system. Having demoed many other systems, nothing came close to the layout with iCIMS. Also, the customer service provided by all of the iCIMS representatives is outstanding. We have been able to fully customize are settings to our organization and iCIMS has been there every step of the way to help us.

Inconvénients

I don't have any real cons with the iCIMS applicant tracking system besides the fact that it's only an applicant tracking system. I would love to see the company expand into other offerings.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Impact Sales Consulting No Longer Will Use iCims

Publié le 24/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It is easy to move resumes into the database. I liked the ability to send emails and to attach relevant documentation. Job submission was also useful. Disappointing that we weren't able to customize emails with our own custom signatures.

A more functional integration with email would have induced me to work within the system more completely.

When I had a major complaint about billing they did respond quickly and helped resolve my issue

Inconvénients

Communication from sales and administration are quite poor. It has been both misleading and contradictory. Once the contract has been signed they seem to disappear.
Navigation through the system is made difficult and not at all intuitive. Way to much function for small users. Contact terms are also rigid.
Pages do not display full so action buttons are often out of view.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

pretty easy to use/figure out - test the # of resumes before buying though

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

if it gets you resumes like it should - I'd recommend it. The reporting is not as malleable as I'd like either..

Avantages

easy to use, figure out, search jobs/candidates/users within the system. pretty user-friendly. it's nice that you can create a library of forms (you pay per form that's stored in the system), the qualifying/screening question bank and the quicklinks/shortcuts on the left that you should pin - that's a nice feature so you can see who's applied recently regardless of the job

Inconvénients

we're not getting resumes like we have with other systems - now that we know this, I've heard that it's hit or miss when companies use iCIMS - they either get a lot of resumes (bc it's supposed to post to several job boards for you) or it gets very few. iCIMS can't really help or figure it out either - just luck of the draw if a company will get the postings/resumes like they expect (in other words, ask how to do a test trial to see how many resumes you get for a normal job you post all the time before buying)

Aside from that just have to remember to hit the refresh button after updating things and start from the beginning (dashboard) for it to show the updated info. it'll still update but you won't see it without the refresh and going back to the dashboard.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

icims is AWESOME!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used icims in two different organizations, I have implemented icims and the Implementation team is great, they assist in every way possible during implementation and I have used the help support team every time I have had the tiniest question and they have helped answer every single question I asked.

Avantages

Easy of use, customer service support, functionality and the fact that they are always thinking ahead of the game as far as what's needed in recruitment for the future.

Inconvénients

No cons, that I can think of.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

CAME BACK TO ICIMS

Publié le 22/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Our HR department used ICIMS for a year and raved about it. Then our company moved to an "all in one" package to connect the functions between billing, payroll, HR and more. During this 2 year period HR simply had a data base of applicants .... not a recruiting tool. We came back to ICIMS specifically for it's ability to match our varied hiring flows, customize requisitions for each facility, hiring manager access, and the ability to capture metrics.

Avantages

- Truly customizable
- Easy set up process - after a few ATS we knew exactly what we wanted
- Clean visuals
- Intuitive design - easy for new Hiring Manager to learn
- Catches duplicate applicants
- Search and reporting options are vast! Not limited to a few canned reports.
- Ability to capture hiring expenses
- Nice addition of Connect to capture passive applicants
- Nice integration with Job Target to push our jobs out to job boards
- Responsive Help Desk Team
- Multiple learning tools (printed guides, videos, web conferences)
- Reasonable price - we had been paying more for less functionality and consistent performance problems.

Inconvénients

NO CONS With this system we have all the basics... plus areas to grow!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great ATS for recruiters / consulting companies

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Great reporting features. Easy to use. Workflow is simple and intuitive. Recruiters love it. Screen layout is easy to navigate. Works well in a consulting firm environment

Avantages

Ease of use
Intuitive workflow
Easy to track candidates against specific reqs.
nice add on fields so that recruiters can add comments by req and then print a report with all reqs for that recruiter

Inconvénients

More reporting flexibility would be good. This is the best ATS I have used, so I do not have much negative to say about the product. Every release seems to address past issues (such as reporting flexibility).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

ICIMS Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

What I like most about this product is the ability to customize it to our needs. Almost anything can be created and sent out as a task for new hires which is nice. There are also tons of reports that I can customize to get numbers on a variety of things.

Inconvénients

What I like least about ICIMS is the fact that they do not accomodate to re-hires for seasonal employment. It is a user friendly site unless you're dealing with re-hires. Sending out hiring packets from year to year just adds tons of clutter for both admins and the users.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall - iCIMS has served as a very valuable tool for our company

Publié le 18/09/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Each business has it's own needs. For an expanding consulting company, we needed something that had an ability to scale with us. This product allows us to share information on all candidates, update job requirements, and quickly adapt to the changing needs of our business. Also, the UI is simple, clean, and easy to understand which has given me the ability to train new employees quickly and get them up to speed.

Inconvénients

Overall, the base version of the product is good, but as with everything, you need to buy more items to customize fully and get the maximum use. The workflows are manageable, but can get a bit complex when doing the personal customization. I'd like to see more options in certain areas vs only being allowed a numeric option. These are specific to our needs, but it's something to think about as improvements are made. The search function itself is basic and needs to be more advanced when doing complex Boolean searches. If you are trying to find something that will locate the same way Monster or Dice does for thousands of resumes, then you may be disappointed.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10