TSheets

TSheets

Application de gestion du temps pour une paie simple et précise

4.7/5 (5332 avis)
Cindy B.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

What a Time Saver!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It saves me at least four hours per week on payroll, so I can work on other projects. It's also easy, clean, and simple to use. I spend a lot less time asking employees for information they were forgetting to write down.

Avantages

This app has single-handedly reduced our employee-touch payroll tasks by at least 30% in under a week. Onboarding is super simple. We've traditionally balked at using an app for employee time-keeping because they usually overpromise and underdeliver. We have a unique set of problems with payroll because we track employee drive time and work time separately, and we have to compare employee time with GPS locations of our vehicles. This is because we have crews splitting off from each other all of the time, getting in and out of different trucks, working on different jobs for different customers, etc. We piece it all back together in the office based on sometimes incomplete reports, and this is the FIRST time we've ever seen a solution that actually WORKS for all of the little nuances we have. There are six user-created optional tracking fields that we've set up to track per diem, payroll notes, employee notes to the office, the truck the employee was assigned to at the time, etc. We're able to set up unlimited customers and jobs (another problem we've had with TSheets's competitors in the past when we've previously tried to adopt an application). And the best part is the employees love it. Their previous option was to fill in a Google Sheets timesheet or a paper timesheet, both of which were cumbersome for them to keep up with. The TSheets app saves your last inputted job, so they just have to go in and change what's different - they don't have to re-input anything. Wonderful!

Inconvénients

So far, the only thing that we've stumbled over was a minor inconvenience. You can't batch edit an employee's time entries. Each entry is considered a "time sheet" by itself, so if an employee chooses the wrong job, and we have to fix it, we may have to touch each time entry and open it to edit. It's STILL way faster than manually entering everyone's time. It also pulls directly into QuickBooks, so it eliminates a lot of time we used to spend on data entry to a payroll summary and then again after we've approved that report the data entry into QuickBooks. We've cut payroll down from taking two and a half days to a little more than one work day. We're definitely happy customers, and we've only been using it for three weeks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Linda M.
Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

T-Sheets is Awesome

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

They are very responsive and helpful to any concerns. They have always worked with me to resolve the issues we have as a staffing agency with employees working 100% off site at multiple locations performing varied duties.

Avantages

We use both the scheduling and time tracking options. This is much easier to manage for both Admin and Staff. This product is easy to learn and work with. The company is receptive to clients and creates adaptions and additions to the software based on user input and requests.

Inconvénients

The basic product is structured to meet the needs of "standard" business hours. We operate 24/7 with varied hours, shifts, on call, per task work, and consulting support. We are only able to enter any of these as hourly. Since we are unable to override some of the standard settings it doesn't meet all of our needs, but we have not found any product that even comes close to what they do have.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jerry H.
Secteur d'activité: Urbanisme et architecture
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product for my small business.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The product makes it time tracking extremely easy and gives me the ability to accurately account for all of our time spent on various projects throughout the day, even while on the go. The seamless integration to quickbooks takes all the duplicate work out and streamlines my billing process, and again, allows me to do this on the go from a phone or a tablet.

Inconvénients

I haven't ran into any major issues yet. When I have had a question, it was promptly and politely solved by the customer care team. Most of the issues I have had have been operator error on my part mainly on the quickbooks side of things.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Clelland G.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

These ratings I've read are a joke

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Someone must be married to the owner of Quickbooks or slid a bunch of cash to them to get promoted by quickbooks the way they do... Thats some serious business love QB gave TSheets. And Honestly, it's made TSheets lame compared to many other competitors with great models.

Avantages

Basic
Simplistic
easy to understand

Probably the BEST customer support I've come across. As much as I complain... they've got seriously good customer support.

Inconvénients

Not all jobs are customer based... So, this software is limited right off the bat from any complexity.. you'll have to work around and make it work and fit your needs

time sheet editing - It is aweful to just see time worked... maybe when review timesheets... you want to see what was scheduled... late clockins, incomplete shifts, skipped lunch breaks... kinda big deal

NO HR DATA- As I said, nothing to track employee issues. Your poor employee performance won't have much info here for you to keep track of.

Not an easy way to break a shift because your employee was too lazy to c/in and out

No auto stop for shifts- one employee had 4 days until the shift stopped recording time... I wanted to see how long it would keep creating shifts.. 180 hrs and it finally stopped (and I think I accidently closed the shift)

Time sheet closure... Broken... not smooth... so many other time sheet companies do this better.

No Employee shift exchange mechanism

No- Shifts by job not by customer

No- Shifts by location or job site

Employee reports and to do list

ADD - ONS... those are silly. Have the functionality or don't. Add-ons seem like it'll be a charging mechanism... like QB does... so... You can see the coming of "SUBSCRIPTION" based things ... and get nickel and dimed later. Just like QB.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 2.0/10

Susan S.
Secteur d'activité: Services à la personne et aux familles
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent App!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Love Tsheets quick, professional and friendly customer service! So nice to be able to actually speak with someone if I need to!

Avantages

Tsheets makes it easy for my employees to clock in and out of client sites and also makes it easy for me to bill / invoice my clients and run payroll. And their customer service is top notch! Rep joined me very quickly on a Chat today and easily helped me to solve my payroll "challenge" that was really not a challenge at all - just a step I forgot to do. Great service!

Inconvénients

I am eagerly awaiting the day when Tsheets allows my employees to request "Unpaid" time off. My staff are all part-time and I currently have to use a different app for them to notify me when they are NOT available to work. I have to keep a written calendar showing when they are not available so that I can schedule client jobs. I really need Tsheets to offer this function and I know they are working on it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ivy A.
Secteur d'activité: Recrutement
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome Product, Awesome Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Accurate accounting of time for billing.

Avantages

This is so easy to administrate and to use. Everyone likes it, my contractors, my bookkeepers and my clients who have to approve time. The reporting is good also. The customer support surpasses any that I have encountered before.

Inconvénients

I wish it was more evident showing who approved time and when.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ciera H.
Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy and functional if not limited

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Over all, this has been a very useful tool in tracking how much time each member of the team is spending on each project - which has made it much easier to reassess how much we charge for different scale projects and services.

Avantages

One of the best features of Tsheets is the mobile app, making it easy for employees to manage tracking hours, switching job codes, etc. even if they are away from their computer for a more accurate tracking of what work is being done and when.

Inconvénients

The only feature that I wish T Sheets offered would be a way to submit receipts and create invoices to forwards to supervisors within the software. That would make it the complete one-stop place for hours and invoicing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Kiyanna G.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Set it and Go!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 31/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

In this society convenience is key. I love to put all the ingredients in one pot, put a lid on it, set a timer, and let it work on its own and that’s how I view TSheets. It’s very convenient and helps me keep track of everything in one centralized place. Those mornings I’m rushing out the door to the airport I can simply clock in and forget it. I love the convenience and ease of use. It helps keep me honest and keeps me on track. I am notorious for losing track of time and cutting my hours thinking “I couldn’t have worked that long”! With TSheets all my hours are accounted for and with the GPS tracking its irrefutable.

Inconvénients

I personally think the price by itself is a little much. I would only purchase this as a bundle with quick books.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Candace B.
Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing Product, Saves Money.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use and software integration is amazing.

Inconvénients

That it won't electrocute our guys when they don't complete their punches.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Bryan F.
Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great clocking service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good service, a nice way to clock in and clock out.

Avantages

I like that you can compile you entire team and adjust their time, add overtime and compensate them.

Inconvénients

It would be good if you could remove the gps tracking fromt the mobile version. I feel that this is not private.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Carolyn R.
Secteur d'activité: Services à la personne et aux familles
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Tsheets has helped me speed up my payroll process (down to about 5 minutes to double check and submit payroll). We use Tsheets project reports to track progress on each job, and invoicing is simple using either Quickbooks or the project reports. Adding Unpaid Time Off to the Scheduling feature has allowed us to retire our shared company google calendar, which we were outgrowing.

Avantages

Besides the speedy and thorough customer service (thank you BD1 et al), I love the fact that Tsheets integrates with Quickbooks desktop. We use the data for both payroll and invoicing, which saves us hours each week. We also just started using Tsheets for scheduling, eliminating yet another piece of software needed.

Inconvénients

The top item on my wish list is for Tsheets to sync with google calendar quickly. Other than that, there are a few minor features I'm hoping Tsheets will add, such as the ability for a manager to approve a single shift instead of an entire day, which will be great for companies with employees that work for multiple clients.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

William B.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software for creating schedules and tracking time

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Being able to track my employee's time, to manage payrolls in a faster way and keeping in touch with everyone's schedule are some of the benefits TSheets has given me ever since I started implementing it in my work. And not only it works to keep track of other employees but also for myself; I can track the time that I work in a certain project for a client that needs me to give a report of my time spent on each ongoing project.
In general, TSheets has been an amazing tool that keeps making my life easier and free from the stress of having to do everything manually and by myself. With this software, the amount of work is decreased and I am given a helpful tool to help me go through my day without any issues regarding employees' arrival time.

Avantages

I've been using TSheets since I started working in management, and it has been a great resource for my job, to the point that it has saved me hours of work that can be spent in something different. TSheets is amazing for checking times of every employee in a digital format that is displayed uniquely on the site's main page. Its GPS tool was not something I knew I needed until I tried it, and it works perfectly to match the employees' time and their locations. When it comes to money-saving, I think TSheets does an amazing job being in charge check-ins and outs, instead of us having to do everything manually, and it surely has made me save money that was being wasted by carefully analyzing my employee's work.
TSheets has been a very devoted software since the start, continuously giving reports in real-time and bringing great answers to my questions every time I contact their customer support. In terms of functionality, I like that it supports diverse devices that work amazingly no matter in what type of network I'm in; it has the reliability I want to find in every software because it's important for me being able to access the softwares that I need for my work everywhere.
It is a program that combines multiple tools to give amazing results tracking-wise, one of my favorite tools being the scheduling that I can do before any project starts along with the payroll option that allows me to estimate how much it's being wasted on everything, to eventually process it successfully.

Inconvénients

TSheets can come off as pricey, especially for a small business like me. Its prices range from free to a large amount of money but in my opinion, its benefits are worth it and I'm not sure there is another software as supportive of their customers as TSheets.
Another thing that could be improved a little bit more are the way the reports are made, I would like to be able to go deeper into a report instead of keeping it simple. But it's not that much of a problem.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Tad S.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Solid Platform Excellent Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

TSheets has been a excellent tool that has provided us with metrics that are invaluable. The customer service has always been very responsive and knowledgeable.

Avantages

Ease of use. Ability to track jobs, tasks and employee location and hours. We are able to run several useful reports on jobs or employees. For any given day you can find out where your employee is as well as what he was doing specifically. The employee can also add notes to their time card.

Inconvénients

There really aren't many cons. If Tsheets offered a foreman's daily report function , that would be great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Joanne H.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

T Sheets is awesome

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love the easy of access the most. I can access from anywhere. I can assist clients when I'm out and about, I don't have to be stuck in the office all day. Job cost made easy. Reports are fabulous.
Your Support staff are all great. Customer service rep helped me today and of course once again,

Inconvénients

um, Hmm. I'll have to get back to you on this one.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Stacia L.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Tracking Time & Projects with TSheets

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

We just completed our first round of invoicing since using TSheets company wide and find that the project break down reporting have made the switch from another time clocking app to TSheets completely worth the transition. We look forward to further customizing and using TSheets for our company that best suit our needs.

Avantages

So far we really like the project reporting and are looking forward to start using TSheets to help automatic invoicing in Quickbooks. I am in the office use the time clocking features from my computer and find it very easy to use. Of course bugs come with any new program you use whether on your end or the developers. The great thing about TSheets is the customer support - I have yet to have a bad experience and have made multiple phone calls or chat discussions.

Inconvénients

So far the one glitch we wish was easier is adding Breaks. It would be super helpful to be able to add or edit your break time from the time sheet editor box. Customer support has acknowledged this and say they also run into this issue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Jessica Y.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ease of Use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Awesome. Customer service has been always great and accessible. The follow-up and follow-through is amazing and makes me feel valued as a consumer.

Avantages

Ease of Use is definitely on the top of my list. To be able to seamlessly transition between clients and projects without stopping my timer and opening up window upon window or tab upon tab makes life easier. Reporting is also easy and allows me to identify how much time I've spent on a client and/or project, what's billable, and how staff spent their time. It also allows my company to be in compliance with overtime based on company settings and breaks by just having a separate button for that. Love it.

Inconvénients

I don't currently like that if a client has a subclient/project/job (whatever you call it), you have to track your time at the subclient level and are no longer able to track at the client level. Timekeeping should be flexible enough to allow for both.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Shelly T.
Secteur d'activité: Production alimentaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Set Up Made Easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 09/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Tsheets has helped me manage my employees schedules, track their time, integrate with quickbooks payroll. This way I don't have to spend time looking at a different time system, printing the pdf document and then entering in the employees time into quickbooks to pay the employee. Also our company always has some employee that "forgot" to punch in or out and I was always having to fix it for them. Tsheets gives me the ability to have them fix it themselves or have another manager edit the time. The app is very user friendly and it seems to work well for my company.

Avantages

The best thing about Tsheets for me is that I can use it with my quickbooks payroll and my employees can track their time and manage their missed clock in & outs themselves. This has really saved me some time during my day to give my employees some responsibility for their timesheets.

Inconvénients

There is not much I don't like but if I have to pick one it would be the price. I am on the advanced level of quickbooks and use payroll also, and for the price I pay for that I think tsheets should be included as part of my subscription because they work so well together.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

William M.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Why didn't I do T-Sheets sooner!!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

MMI is a Small Subcontractor, with 10 employees and growing.
We use T-Sheets for our employee's time card program which are linked to our QuickBooks. With a hit of a button T-sheets and QuickBooks are synced, which makes time entry, time verification, job reporting, so much easier.
T-Sheets is so easy to use for the employee and employer. Customer support is right there via chat or after hours you are able to send an email and usually before I get into work I have my answer. I am a Penney pitcher and the cost is well worth it. We don't use the calendar option due to it doesn't fit our needs it is on the basic side and we need a more complex layout because we use our calendar as a work ticket for our installers and this is why we only put 4 stars on features. All in all, we/ I am very happy with T-Sheets :)

Avantages

MMI is a Small Subcontractor, with 10 employees and growing.
We use T-Sheets for our employee's time card program which is linked to our QuickBooks. With a hit of a button T-sheets and QuickBooks are synced, which makes time entry, time verification, job reporting, so much easier.
T-Sheets is so easy to use for the employee and employer. Customer support is right there via chat or after hours you're able to send an email and usually before I get into work I have my answer. I am a Penney pitcher and the cost is well worth it. We don't use the calendar option due to it doesn't fit our needs it is on the basic side and we need a more complex layout because we use our calendar as a work ticket for our installers and this is why we only put 4 stars on features. All in all, we/ I am very happy with T-Sheets

Inconvénients

We don't use the calendar option due to it doesn't fit our needs it is on the basic side and we need a more complex layout because we use our calendar as a work ticket for our installers and this is why we only put 4 stars on features. All in all we/ I am very happy with T-Sheets

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Michael S.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dominic was very prompt very polite very personable and very helpful!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

organization and time savings are the two biggest benefits

Avantages

Overall ease of use is phenomenal! its extremely convenient, my employees love it. the cloud access is probably my favorite feature. being able to add and edit job codes from the mobile app is great! theres just so many things i love about the software that i cant begin with a review and keep it under 1500 words. in short i like the: compatibility with xero, square and others, i like the functions it can provide with scheduling, job reports etc. the pto is simple and easy to understand which is great. The customer service is absolutely out of this world. i think that might actually be my favorite part of the software. i cant thank you guys enough for putting such an emphasis on that end of things! in todays day and age its a lost service and dealing with tsheets support is always pleasant, easy and fast! very very refreshing!!

Inconvénients

the cons i have are, certain functions are a little hard to get the hang of, for instance the overtime calculator and job costs function, i wish there was a way to add expenses to each employee such as insurance, social security, medicare etc so i could have an itemized list of what each job actually costs and what percentage of it is fixed costs and what can be trimmed or cut out. The complexity and highly indepth nature could be considered a con or a pro its a double edged sword really, i love all of the functions but i feel as though i need to take a class just to understand all of the functions and how to properly use them to make tsheets as effective as it can possibly be. so the in depth nature is fantastic if i were to take the time to train myself or pay to train an employee but a bit of a con when i dont exactly have a ton of spare time to train myself and budgets are tight due to re investing into the company tools and etc. i realize calling that a con is a bit of a stretch because it should be figured into company budget for training/reinvesting but a simplified version could be good or step by step tutorials for each individual function would help so i can train myself on what immedeately is important vs training on the entire software on some stuff i may never need/use. hope that helps! your software is amazing! keep up the fantastic work!!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Connie P.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Support and Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I was attempting to set up an automated break for all staff that would occur for 30 minutes in each five hour work period. I could not get it to work so emailed my request. Customer service representative sent me an email and asked me some questions. He then followed up with me the next day, but I was not available to take his call. When I called back, I had the best, professionally customer service experience. From the person that initially answered the phone, through to the complete conversation with Customer service representative, exceptional service; when on hold while attempting to connect me with David, the person came back after one minute to apologize for leaving me on hold and let me know she was still trying to connect with David; stopped anytime I spoke and listened to what I had to say without interrupting and so on. Customer service representative reviewed my requirements and advised, he would speak to the techs and see what they could do for us. It has been a long time since I experience this amazing customer service. By the very next day the automated breaks worked perfectly. When I spoke to my associates, they commented that they were also very impressed with the customer service and sincere interest in resolving their issues in a timely manner, anytime they called.

Avantages

Anytime we have come up against something that was not working correctly or hoped to have customized for our company, the Tsheets team was able to accommodate it, usually within a day. Amazing customer care!
The Tsheets system makes hourly tracking so easy and you can quickly determine where the staff were during the day and when they logged out.

Inconvénients

Only thing is that GPS does not track the arrival time since cannot start until person logs into Tsheets. Staff that are late say they forgot to log in. It would be good to have an option so we could track as per the scheduled start time for each employee, of course, this would only apply to the staff that have company cell phones or for anyone that is compensated for the data that is required to leave their location services on.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Larisa T.
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
Traduire avec Google Translate

I Love TSheets - is the best thing since sliced bread :)

Publié le 14/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It's incredibly user friendly. We have a complex company setup, our needs are very lengthy, but no matter what we've thrown at them... they have catered to us and made it work! The platform is flexible enough to seamlessly fit our needs. The few hurdles we've faced were easily overcome. The main problems we have run into were issues with syncing TSheets data into Quickbooks (where we run our payroll). Their service reps are knowledgeable, patient, and they truly do take the time to see it all the way through. I am so beyond impressed with their program AND their staff. I can recall one particular call that was difficult, and this is within the first week of signing up. This rep went so far above what my expectations were. They 3-way called Quickbooks tech support to get to the bottom of it for me! We spent an hour and a half on the phone, the Tsheets service rep was relentless in getting my problem resolved! They were professional, funny, and made the whole experience a positive one - even though it was very frustrating for me. A little background to the situation - I had already called TSheets and the initial rep I spoke to said the problem isn't with their system, it is an issue with Quickbooks so that's who we need to call. So I did, I called QB tech support several times and wasn't getting anywhere, despite being passed around to different people and departments. So I decided to call TSheets again to see if there was a creative way to work around the particular problem we had. And that's precisely what we did. They did a screen share for me, and walked me through adjusting my Quickbooks settings. Who does that?! Wow, I've never ever experienced that kind of professionalism. Here a TSheets rep was more savvy in Quickbooks than the actual Quickbooks support people. I couldn't believe it! I am beyond impressed with these people. Instead of getting passed around to different people, getting hung up on, or being rushed off the phone because your question is too complicated or unique, they literally treat you like you're the most important client to them. Each and every time. It's amazing! I promise, the hype you read about Tsheets is 100% legitimate. I love them!

Inconvénients

I wish we had a single account rep that managed our company's account... however, even though we call a toll free number, the system is simple and quick. It isn't like most other places where you must press 5 buttons and listen to multiple, lengthy menus before getting to talk to a human. You literally press one button and within 20 seconds someone answers the phone. And that same person who answered is the one who will walk you through the troubleshooting of whatever your issue is. Their cross-training is remarkable. I've never experienced such an easy system! I really am blown away. I've personally called about a half a dozen times and spoken to different people each time, and every single one of them knew what they were talking about and were very, very helpful! My main disappointment is I prefer having a single go-to person that I can email instead of hopping on the phone. But that's a small price to pay because either way, their kick-ass team caters to us and it's pretty awesome!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Dana P.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Traduire avec Google Translate

T-Sheets is our most valuable business tool!

Publié le 25/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

We started using T-Sheets to track our employee time in 2013. Our employees work at multiple job sites doing everything from construction, industrial Electrical Wiring and Equipment Installations. This software allows them to clock in/out from the job site noting the customer and service item instead of having to come to the shop to use an old fashioned time clock or the hand written time sheets we used before. This allows us to accurately job cost our projects and to track billable service calls. The GPS Feature keeps everyone above board on clock in/out times and locations, plus provided essential documentation which was accepted by the GA DOL that saved us from being charged unemployment benefits for an employee terminated because he was repeatedly abusing the time recording policy. Tech support has been excellent. Any time we have an issue, they are always polite and usually answer the phone within minutes. They have ALWAYS been polite and helpful and easy to understand. This program also integrates with Quickbooks Enterprise very easily! We are able to process payroll with a minimum effort.

Inconvénients

Reports could use some work.... Also, need an easier way to document when employee is absent or late. Right now there is a work around with the Paid time off, but it does not allow you to make specific notes which is necessary for documentation purposes.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Dana P.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

OMG! Customer Support is AWESOME!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, I give them a 5 stars... Their customer service, GPS Tracking of employees and mobile time entry plus ease of use by employees and the admin staff are an valuable asset to my business!

Avantages

This software is perfect for our on the go team. We can track our technicians, make notes of those extras that always pop up and it is essential for our time and material projects! It is easy for our employees to use on site and even works in different time zones. Can't say enough about this ap. Best off, they have the absolute BEST customer service! Always upbeat and they know their stuff. Rep helped me today get out of a self created jam :-).

Inconvénients

Reports are definitely a down side... They are full of graphs that are confusing rather than informational. But the main payroll report and approval reports work great that you work with all the time work fine. Just gets a little stressful when pulling up project/customer totals over different time frames....

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Tim C.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Blue Dog Exteriors

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Overall I believe the product is beneficial and works reasonably well. There is learning curves to everything. So, it takes a bit of getting use to the format and reports. I used a paper system before so having a system available on my phone/laptop is beneficial. The gps tracking system has generally been a positive thing to know the where abouts of personnel. The sytem also keeps people honest on actual times of arrival and departure.
I tried a few other systems before TSheets and I found TSheets the easiest to understand when looking at the different reports and options. Some systems seemed to be written by programmers using terminology that was difficult to follow or undertsand. The words, descriptions and reports didn't make it easy without referencing a manual.

Avantages

1) GPS tracking & Who's working features available at a glance
2) Employees can add notes to timesheets if they don't take lunch or forget to log in/out
3) Validation of hours and locations of employees
4) Summary of project hours by employee
5) Various reports available for payroll, project and employee
6) Easy for employees to use from Android or IPhones

Inconvénients

I have not fully utilized TSheets so some of my Cons may be due to my lack of experience or understanding.
1) I have set up Add Ons for clocking in and out. If employees clock in at 8:01 for example they will get paid starting at 8:15. If they clock out at 5:14 it will go back to 5:00. The problem is when they switch between projects they lose 15 min. Currently they notify me and I adjust accordingly.
2) There is a delay at times when people clock in/out and also with the GPS locations when looking at "who's working". Employees said they clocked out but "Who's working" says they are still clocked in. Sometimes I check the GPS and I don't see tracking and the employee says they haven't done anything to their phones. Not sure what to believe.
3) Payroll reports have actual hours worked - unpaid lunch has been subtracted. Tracking reports have unpaid lunch as hours total. Using the system and understanding the reports is important.
4) All the pricing is in USD so for Canadians exchange rates fluctuate so there is some risks

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Jillian W.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Customer Service Hands Down

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience with TSheets is a pleasant one and mainly because of the support staff. I am just blown away by how great they are at their jobs.

Avantages

First off, I have to point out the amazing customer service that TSheets provides. A great customer support team goes a long ways. We now have to deal with bots and people reading scripts overseas that I get overwhelmed having to call for support, but not with TSheets. They talk to you like an actual human being PLUS they are friendly, knowledgeable, efficient.

Not only does TSheets provide you with top-notch customer support, but they also provide you with in-depth tutorial videos that teach you how to use the program. I taught myself how to navigate the software with the videos in a short amount of time.

TSheets is pretty intuitive once you become familiar with the software. They offer many features and continue to update with more as they go. Tracking time is pretty smooth and can be done from your computer, smartphone or kiosk. I use TSheets in conjunction with Quickbooks Online and it's so easy for payroll.

I appreciate the convenience, details, features, seamless syncing with QB, and amazing customer support. Thanks for all of your help!

Inconvénients

Honestly, there hasn't been much on the side of dislikes with TSheets. Our company hasn't even taken advantage of all the various features that are offered. I know we were trying to do something out of the ordinary with tracking PTO and it couldn't support that yet.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10