Avis clients sur Zendesk Sell

Zendesk Sell

Plateforme de vente tout-en-un pour les équipes commerciales

Note globale

4,3 /5
(153)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1/5
Fonctionnalités
4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,1/5

86%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

153 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zendesk Sell : le logiciel CRM conçu pour optimiser les ventes en ligne

Publié le 26/08/2023

Zendesk Sell reste l'un des meilleurs logiciels CRM pour suivre l'évolution des affaires, trouver...

Zendesk Sell reste l'un des meilleurs logiciels CRM pour suivre l'évolution des affaires, trouver des opportunités de ventes et conculure plus de ventes.

Avantages

Grâce au logiciel CRM Zendesk Sell, il est facile d'optimiser vos performances commerciales. Que vous soyez startups, PME ou encore grandes entreprises, l'outil vous offre un reporting avancé, un suivi intégral des interactions. Vous avez de ce fait un aperçu global de votre productivité et découvrez les différents axes des opportunités de vente. Je l'utilise pour mes clients et j'avoue que j'aime bien les résultats que nous obtenons.

Inconvénients

Meme si Zendesk Sell est l'un des meilleurs logiciels CRM pour améliorer les ventes, il convient de noter qu'il propose des tarifs relativement élevés.

Clément
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Bon produit mais relation commerciale catastrophique

Publié le 11/07/2023

Avantages

globalement un bon outil de crm, facile à implémenter et rapidement opérationnel.

Inconvénients

Politique commerciale catastrophique. Nous avons fait partie de leurs premiers utilisateurs en France. 5 ans plus tard ils nous annoncent que le coût de notre abonnement mensuel va tripler (49$ à 169$ par mois et par poste!!). On essaie de comprendre et d'échanger avec les équipes commerciales. Réponse : [caché sensible contenu]. Magnifique façon d'aborder la relation client. Dans les échanges on se rend compte qu'ils ne sont pas capables de retracer les discussions que nous avions eues lors de la souscription de notre abonnement il y a 8 ans... à l'époque où ils étaient très contents d'avoir de premiers utilisateurs en France. Pour une société qui vend un crm c'est propre. Bref Sell est un bon outil, mais la politique commerciale qui l'accompagne est catastrophique et vous prend en otage à la première opportunité alors je ne peux que vous recommander de passer votre chemin.

Holonou
Holonou
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Support de vente

Publié le 20/07/2023

Avantages

La visibilité totale des pipelines de vente Accès facile aux appels

Inconvénients

La manipulation et maîtriseLa version gratuite limité

Patrick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

#1 sales CRM hands down !

Publié le 24/12/2015

As a Professional Business Technology Consultant for over 15 years, I've created, integrated and...

As a Professional Business Technology Consultant for over 15 years, I've created, integrated and supported CRM Apps in verticals including but not limited to: Legal, Real Estate and Renewable Energy projects. Throughout my professional tenure I've not only written code but have had the experience of collaborating with EVERY SINGLE professional CRM applications on the market. My conclusion, Base CRM is THE answer to streamlining your sales & marketing processes and cycle.

Avantages

SIMPLICITY SELLS! This is the genius behind Base CRM.

Inconvénients

None that I've ever experienced in 3-4 years.

Zach
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Base is the CRM I decided to commit to using, and overall, I'm very happy with it.

Publié le 13/06/2017

Base has helped motivate me. It makes making calls fun because you can see your goals and your...

Base has helped motivate me. It makes making calls fun because you can see your goals and your progress toward them.

Base keeps me on top of what's important. For example, I called a business to see if they were interested in my services. I was told they were interested but to call back when they planned their event in a year! It's easy to set the task to call the lead back in a year, and even better is that the phone call was recorded. I can listen back and when I follow up, know exactly what's going on.

Base has also given me a clearer picture of which sources of leads are best so I'm able to focus on them first.

I could go on and on about the benefits of using Base. It's a huge part of my business.

Avantages

The best thing about Base is that it works. I tried free trial versions of a couple of other CRMs and my first big test was importing data and mapping it. The very first time I tried this with Base, it worked without a hitch. The other CRMs I tried hit some kind of a snag. I'm sure I could have contacted support or messed with them and gotten then to work, but what's the point when Base worked right the first time?

On a side note, it's been my experience with almost all software that you get what you pay for. Base isn't cheap, but I also never have a problem with it. Again, you could find a cheap or even free CRM and make it work, but at what cost? Time? Aggravation?

The second reason I chose Base is because voip is integrated without having to figure out some third party way of making calls, tracking the data, and recording them. With Base, you have everything you could want in terms of a sales CRM.

Lastly, the reports are awesome. They give you any kind of info you could want.

Inconvénients

In my list of pros, I mentioned that everything you could want in a sales CRM is built into Base. However, on the marketing side, it leaves a lot to be desired. I'm a one-man operation so I'm doing all of the sales and marketing myself.

My solution was to get the minimal ActiveCampaign account they offer and use it for my automation and marketing needs. Base and ActiveCampaign can work together using Zapier.

If you choose a higher level ActiveCampaign account, it does include a CRM with lead scoring and pipeline tracking. However, it's Mickey Mouse stuff compared to what Base can do

For example, Base's AI will actually tell you when a deal is in trouble based on the language contained within emails. It works amazingly well so you'll know right away if a potential deal needs your attention.

Another problem with Base is that they haven't improved it much. There are little things they should be able to fix right away, like having a field for a lead's phone extension. That's right, if you have a number and an extension, there's no place to enter the extension!

The knowledge base is very limited but support is decent. You'll be writing them a lot, not with technical issues, but with questions about functionality.

There's no community to speak of to after you sign up for Base, you feel like you're the only one using it.

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Avoid this Zendesk stepchild!

Publié le 04/10/2022

Non-existent support. Sales team pretends like they have no obligation to deliver on promises. This...

Non-existent support. Sales team pretends like they have no obligation to deliver on promises. This product is NOT intended for business use. It's a liability to Zendesk.

Avantages

I used this product when it was Base CRM. It was a great crm, no fluff, just basic CRM features that worked really well.

Inconvénients

Zendesk's acquisition of this product was a disaster! They've got a bunch of bugs with bringing it into their ecosystem. It took almost a month to provision our account. Yes... we paid for a month of "we'll get it working soon, I promise!" Since then, in the past 6 months, our account has just disappeared as if we cancelled it (we paid for the year already). No login, no access to information, and no support. Support from Zendesk takes a few days per response. Getting back into our account last time took over a week. Right now, we're locked out of our CRM. It's costing us tons of money!

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very streamlined and efficient, user-friendly and easy to customize, great customer service.

Publié le 11/01/2018

Base made it easy for me to customize a CRM to exactly my needs, as well as bring all the functions...

Base made it easy for me to customize a CRM to exactly my needs, as well as bring all the functions of my business - from calls and emails to tracking deals and closings - into one place.

Avantages

I'm in the real estate field and I've used maybe a dozen different CRMs over the years, both for myself and at different companies. I've worked in Salesforce, Top Producer, and CINC extensively. I found Base on accident while I was trying out a handful of new CRMs to kick off a new independent venture, and it's easily the best one. It automatically logs a huge number of my activities so I don't have to take notes, includes a built-in phone system so I can make all calls through my computer quickly (and automatically track them), and it's really intuitive and easy to customize. Funny enough, I think one of their smartest "features" is that they give you a 30-day free trial on a full-service version of the software up front. Because it's a really intuitive system, getting a chance to click around in the CRM and test out how I would set it up made it clear quickly it was going to be an excellent option. PS - the customer service is fantastic. I'm admittedly a bit of a high-maintenance client, and they always respond quickly and with clear answers.

Inconvénients

There are a few places here and there in the Base CRM that are missing small features - for example, there's currently no "Previous Lead" or "Next Lead" button on each lead page, you just have to go back to your lead list (similar to Salesforce). That said, none of these little features have slowed me down any, and they are extremely receptive to feature feedbacks and requests - based on their responses I'm confident that this CRM is just going to continue getting better as they continue adjusting to client feedback and ideas.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I Love This CRM!

Publié le 08/04/2020

Avantages

I have used this CRM for 5+ years now and have tried a lot of other CRM's over the years and keep coming back to this. Its simple, easy to use, the layout makes sense for how a relationship progresses over time, it integrates into a lot of other software. I just love this in every way.

Inconvénients

I honestly have no cons with Zendesk Sell. I love this software.

Brenden
Brenden
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Zendesk purchased Base CRM and let it die

Publié le 14/05/2020

We were a long time Base CRM user, but since Zendesk purchased the platform it seems as if they...

We were a long time Base CRM user, but since Zendesk purchased the platform it seems as if they have stripped down the development and support resources. I had questions about the platform, and could not get any response from their support team after months, I tried their sales team and still took weeks to get a response to my inbound lead.
What a shame.

Avantages

Easy to use
You could get a good understanding of all the interactions with a customer from one screen.

Inconvénients

Zendesk has the worst customer service, which is crazy because they are a customer service platform.
Not many third-party integrations

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Base CRM is an awesome enterprise CRM and personal productivity tool

Publié le 20/03/2018

Avantages

Automatic email, call, and text tracking, great full-featured mobile app, powerful and super intuitive web interface.

Inconvénients

Lack of out of the box integrations compared to less user-friendly tools like Salesforce or Zoho, additional products from Base (reach prospecting / apollo) that extend functionality only available to larger teams

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent CRM

Publié le 22/11/2017

Avantages

This product was the 4th CRM our company tried before we found the customization we were looking for. This program currently manages customer contacts and all job information for 7 different construction supply companies under our umbrella. We couldn't be happier!

Inconvénients

They will customize A LOT...However, some things they just aren't willing to change. I understand, but it can be a little disappointing.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy, convenient, effective

Publié le 05/12/2017

Information all in one. Easy access to notes. Email synced to notification for appts or follow ups.

Information all in one. Easy access to notes. Email synced to notification for appts or follow ups.

Avantages

All the information for a client is stored into one. You can see if an email was sent outside of Base or if an email that was sent from Base was opened and if so, how many times.

Inconvénients

It does sometimes shut down and if so it does for hours. Believe they may have fixed the glitch though as it has not happened in some time

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good CRM

Publié le 13/05/2021

Good overall experience, nice tool that does what is needed

Good overall experience, nice tool that does what is needed

Avantages

A straightforward, simple tool that allows good lead and deal management. Not many integrations but you can do a lot with custom API

Inconvénients

Leads and contacts are separate which can create duplicate issues. Email sequences can be improved.

Angelique
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zendesk Sell: Mobility and Integration Solution!

Publié le 06/11/2019

Zendesk Sell was well rounded and flexible to cater to our needs. It has various features that we...

Zendesk Sell was well rounded and flexible to cater to our needs. It has various features that we are able to utilize, and smoothen up the sales process, such as customization of sales deals, automation of tasks and roles, forecasting sales, deal customization, even the organization of smart lists, and yeilding reports.

Avantages

As an independent sales representative for Medical Justice, we aimed to be both mobile and flexible for our clients. The company has then decided to dive into an all new CRM software that brings forth mobility and integration that would allow adoption and improvement from the representatives; this is how Zendesk Sell came into the picture. Zendesk Sell happen to offer and provide every detail the company needed for a CRM. It was perfect! It was our solution!

Inconvénients

So far, it's has been helpful and we love the fact of how flexible it was to cater to our needs, therefore, there is nothing to dislike, nor cons that we could think of.

Rick
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use, full-featured CRM

Publié le 10/06/2017

Flexible, scalable, intuitive CRM. I like that it integrates with a variety of other services and...

Flexible, scalable, intuitive CRM. I like that it integrates with a variety of other services and is easy to use. It stores a lot of information on our clients and has different alerts to remind you of events and task.

Avantages

I've been using Base now for the past four years. I've found it easy to use and intuitive. It integrates with several other systems. One feature I really appreciate is how it picks up and stores emails that are sent into a person's profile wether they are sent or received either internally or externally from Base. The ability to follow a sale through its different phases is also easy to use. The mobile app works interfaces icely with an iPhone and allows you to record Actions after the call. It is well organized, scalable and offers everything a small business needs in a CRM

Inconvénients

I wish there was an easier way to add photos to your contacts. It can pick a photo up if you have some social media information, but I have found the process cumbersome.

Mandi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easiest CRM for on-the-go use

Publié le 05/10/2017

Avantages

great mobile app. ability to see the number of times a client has viewed an email! Easy to use deals/opportunities function. Love that it automatically logs calls/emails to the relevant contact.

Inconvénients

I wish it had better integrations with other softwares. It has several that it integrates with, but the integrations are minimal at best and completely non-functional at worst. Better integration with accounting and digital marketing softwares would be nice for me and might be critical for other industries

Mary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

BASE CRM: Love it!

Publié le 25/11/2015

Avantages

BASE is clean and simple, yet powerfully effective as a CRM. It's intuitive, extremely user-friendly, supplies lots of video tutorials and access to the California team for FAQ's, and has all the features other, more complicated, expensive CRM's have. It allows you to tailor your database to fit your needs; and track sales, tasks, and pipeline projects in graphic form. It's affordable and has a great app for mobile phones that allows access to contacts, notes, tasks, and a workable platform while on the go in real time. It's simple to teach new users how to navigate and utilize. Adding or deleting users is simple, and access to the CRM information can be limited / private, or made public for the entire team to access. I feel like it's hip and cutting edge product; not at all stuffy.

Inconvénients

The one complaint I have is when you do talk to a team member over the phone, there's a lot of background noise in their office. I also wish some of the commonly-used fields would transfer to new Contacts, like Phone Number and Industry so that those don't have to be retyped with new contact entry.

Alex
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Sales Tool

Publié le 13/02/2019

Ultimately, we love it and would recommend to anyone.

Ultimately, we love it and would recommend to anyone.

Avantages

We love the app and the ease of use. It has been great for tracking sales and tasks associated with closing deals. It's also been great for ensuring collaboration and keeping everyone in the loop.

Inconvénients

When we do have technical issues (which is rare) it can sometimes take a full business day for support to respond. Not a huge deal because nothing is ever business-critical in nature, but it would be nice if they had a chat feature to live chat about quick questions.

Joe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Very bad customer support

Publié le 10/01/2020

Terrible. When it was BASE CRM the customer service was flawless now since zendesk took over there...

Terrible. When it was BASE CRM the customer service was flawless now since zendesk took over there is little to no support. We dont even have a number to call.

Avantages

its easy to use but lacks common functionality

Inconvénients

lack commonly functionalities other CRMs have
Poor reporting and extremely expensive for the poor reporting

Sabrina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy Set-up and Very Functional

Publié le 27/12/2017

Great CRM... Highly recommended!!!

Great CRM... Highly recommended!!!

Avantages

This CRM was easy to set up and makes it easier to communicate with my team and keep them updated on the status of our clients.

Inconvénients

I would like the data fields to be more customizable. I would also like to have multiple ways to search for a lead in the CRM.

Will
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I implemented and used Base

Publié le 26/09/2018

Very pleased with Base. Good software and good people supporting it.

Very pleased with Base. Good software and good people supporting it.

Avantages

It has robust capability and is rather easy to learn how to use. Even with minimal time invested in training you can get a lot of use from the tool.

Inconvénients

There are some navigational thing that are not intuitive to use. They work but you have to learn how to move around the way that they designed it.

Doug
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My favorite CRM

Publié le 12/07/2018

Avantages

Base has taken away all the manual entry that sales reps complain about. The mobile app is excellent and allows the sales reps to instantly update their activity, accounts, and pipeline.

Inconvénients

They should continue to look at integrating their system into more software programs that will add value to a sales reps and business capabilities, while keeping Base a very sales a focused program.

Alan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Helps my sales team to manage prospects

Publié le 28/02/2018

Avantages

Base CRM has been helpful for my sales team to manage the prospects. It helps the team to be accountable and they understand the status of the prospects and the next step to perform with them.

Inconvénients

Deals can be created with the prospects and the tasks can be assigned to the sales team via this CRM. Helps with visual statistics.

Jeff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Up and coming CRM software

Publié le 09/03/2016

Avantages

The layout is simple and straightforward. Pretty clear, and, aesthetically speaking, well done!

Really enjoyed working with the team to get Base CRM implemented. Super helpful customer success manager + engineer!

Inconvénients

There were certain contingencies we required upon acquisition and they were promised to be done within six weeks. That never happened. There were several other aspects that we needed, were promised, and subsequently never delivered (we've had Base for over 9 months to date).

For data import it was fairly easy, but record sanitization was not simple. The way duplicates were (and were not) matched were really difficult to the point where we built out own system outside of the CRM to sanitize.

Amanda
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Ease of use and clean interface

Publié le 14/12/2017

Avantages

I found the system to be really easy to use and integrated well with other software programs. The interface was also clean which I think improved navigation.

Inconvénients

When my team ran into a problem with the software, customer service wasn't the easiest to get a hold of.