Avis clients sur Deskera

Deskera

Plateforme commerciale intégrée

3.9/5 (19 avis)
Ethan T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome Features and Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using Deskera for about 3 years now. I like the compliance of the system. Maximum ERP systems have the capability to be a good fit for most of your business. The actual key to success is how well they allow you to pull and spread the software to meet your exclusive business requirements. Deskera ERP excels at this. With user defined forms and reports, customizable alerts to monitor system changes, and change tracking to the field level, it provides the tools I need to handle our specific use cases. I am also very pleased with support provided. Deskera does an excessive job of monitoring user needs and working to improve the system. There have been a many new features added over the times that provide us with best option to manage our business.

Avantages

Ease Customization
Value Added Features
Customer Support

Inconvénients

None

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rajat G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome product for All Size of Industries

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Glad to have found Deskera, great feature and usability make it perfect ERP for all sizes of industries. We have been using deskera for more than 2 years now and since its implementation, we are so happy, all our team members enjoying using it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Aarav D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Integrated ERP System - Easy and Quick Implementation

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

We are looking for ERP and CRM all together to manage our factory, shops and vendors from one place, glad that all integration available in Deskera with ease and simple way. Implementation experience was awesome; support team is always available whenever required.

Inconvénients

Required some extra efforts and time to understand advance features, but it’s worth it. Rest product is awesome and working smoothly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Vijay S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I can simply say its amazing product! Must use by any level of organisation.

Avantages

1.Simplest software 2.Interface like Facebook 3. Easy to understand and work 4.Integrated modules(ERP,Manufacturing,CRM,HRMS,PM) 5. Low price compare to SAP,Orace 6. Latest technology

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Julien A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dynamic System, Easy to Functionality, Great Reporting

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is very reliable ERP system; dynamic business suite with multiple applications like stock, billing, purchase, orders, expense, reports).
easy to use functionality
great reporting

Inconvénients

Graphic interface need to improved, currently it's too old, required some extra efforts and time for new users. Rest system is powerful for all kind of industries.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Vinay S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quality of the product is very good, Customer service can be improved.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The user interface is fairly good, It really impress me with its front end and modules implementation.

Inconvénients

There customer service is not worst of bad it is ok and i feel they can be good or very good as the product is nice and it has no major drawback which service guy has to face they just need to be easily reachable.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Vishal J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Fit for Manufacturing Companies

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

Powerful and easy to use ERP.
Awesome user interface - i like the graphics most.
Easy customization as per requirements.
Customer support is superb.

Inconvénients

There is nothing to hate about deskera erp. I didn’t find any problem yet, it's working absolutely fine.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Parvez S.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Matthew R.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sheue chuan F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very lacking in reporting

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Before you decide to use this system, ask the sales person to show you the reports that can be exported or send out from the system.

Avantages

It does the basics of ERP but lack the finest of other ERPs. Perhaps this explains the relatively lower price compare to more complex system. However, there are other cheaper cloud accounting options that are readily linked to with other cloud applications to form a ERP.

Inconvénients

Ability to produce financial reports for management and stakeholders are key to any accounting and ERP system. While there are few standard financial reports available in system, what you see on screen is not what you get when you export in pdf and excel, particularly in excel. Totally not presentable. No where near the reporting ability/standard of much lower-end cloud systems such as QBO and Xero. The report exported is good enough as raw data only. You would have to use other means such as macro or create your own financial reports.

User interface looks dated.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Traduire avec Google Translate

Features and support have been fantastic

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We are glad Deskera was suggested to us at a conference. The Perfect ERP for our size of company, and helps us stay organized.

Inconvénients

Graphic interface could be improved, but it seems Deskera is always improving.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Apoorva J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Utter nonsense product

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I have been writing review on your page and you guys are shamelessly making promotions on your page. As above promotion content I read it as follows: Deskera has all the features which only there service team can use it, not the customers. Integration with your other systems is not possible at Deskera because there own system does not pickup information within the system. Scalability options are only for how much license you buy, bigger scalability means more licenses and you end up paying more to the Deskera. User friendliness is myth in Deskera, you will close your system for the day and next day they have changed something in the system without notifying. Cost is basically we pay Deskera for the pain which we get in return. One of the hilarious response I got is you are putting in information in capital letters thats why Deskera system is unable to read it. he customer support every time assured me issue will get resolved but no. Issue is there and I am fed up now. I have paid a lot not for this. One of the customer representative also talked with me they were giving a non sense option to save my invoices in excel and later they can import them into the deskera system. Indirectly what you are accepting is your system cannot work 24 x 7.

Avantages

Price of product is in the favour of the company that is only pro for this product. Complete money oriented company.

Inconvénients

Whosoever buys this product losses money and gets nothing out of it. I bought this I wasted my money totally.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Harper W.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Melissa B.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Goh hoh chee, erwin 吴.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Roberto G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Total Failure in Implementation

Publié le 12/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

The customer support is not existing despite an agent and a so call " success customer consultant " , not able to answer technical questions, not able to implement and suggest procedures , not ABLE . That's it .

Avantages

The idea of having a software with unlimited license is good + the geotagging for customer service is also a good idea but we never had the chance to see it working

Inconvénients

A lot of bugs in the software and extremely slow and tedious implementation which ended up in a complete failure until our entire organisation rejected to use the software . We put an end of it .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Karan U.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Real-time updates, easy to use and works on cloud

Publié le 14/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Deskera Cloud ERP gives you 360-degree insight into your daily business operations by streamlining processes across your enterprise. Deskera makes you responsive and agile with fully configurable product capabilities and real-time notifications and updates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

This software made my life easy

Publié le 12/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis

The customer service is really great. I really love this software because you made the complex things into an easy one. This team don't disappoint me because I chose the perfect product for my company.

Inconvénients

I haven't found any yet since I used this software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Far most flexible and easy to use software

Publié le 25/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis

I used different CRM software and so far this is the best fit for me. All that I need are here in this software. This is also a user-friendly interface that is why I don't have any difficulty in using this.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client