Avis clients sur Easypromos

Easypromos

Digital campaigns across any social media network or device

4.5/5 (39 avis)
Santiago G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great tool for optimizing digital campaigns

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis

I have worked for years with Easypromos with excellent results. The platform will allow you to optimize the profitability of different investments of your campaigns , increase the volume of your community on social media (Facebook , Twittter and Instagram ) while increasing user engagement with your brand and of course, cause direct impact on your sales.
The customer service is perfect: attentive, operative and close. In addition, through his blog you can meet the constant innovations both the tool and the sector.

Avantages

Easypromos provides a variety of features that allow you to perform virtually any mechanics at a very reasonable price.
Easy to use.
Modifications can be made through code that can further optimize the tool.
It is cross because you can move it to Twitter, Instagram, blog or web and visualize it on all devices.
It has a very reliable monitoring tool.
Exceptional customer service: It allows full control over activation before, during and after publication.
Constant innovation and customer listening.

Inconvénients

Although through code can be made certain modifications, one of the strengths of these tools ( usability ) can hinder customizing the promotion. Even so, the development costs of creating an ad-hoc activation without Easypromos not worth it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sorin A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Outstanding support, amazing features

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

If you can get past the confusing starting pains with a paid plan, you'll find THE best promotion platform for photo contests anywhere online!

Avantages

Even though the features are top notch, the support was what sold me on the product. We were having some issues in deciding on a plan, but talking to support convinced us to go with them.
They also helped us customize our campaign after we purchased the plan, so we felt very well taken care of.

Inconvénients

If there was anything, it would the confusing structure regarding pricing. It's either per month or per product/promotion (one-time), but you have to start a premium trial and it gets confusing fast.

Réponse de Easypromos

Thank you very much for your lovely review, Sorin. We're glad to hear you're satisfied with our platform, and we take your comment about the pricing into consideration. Thank you!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gema E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Efficiency and profitability of campaigns and a great customer support

Publié le 19/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis

I am using Easypromos's platform several years to manage contests in Facebook and every time it has been better in use, functions and profitability. In spite of the fact that new platforms have gone out none turns out to be so ideal as Easypromos.

Not only it contributes to an ideal efficiency to the campaigns in facebook but the customer support is perfect. Any disadvantage or doubt have been solved thanks to a rapid and decisive form.

Avantages

Efficiency for the Facebook campaigns. Variety of functions and applications that they are evolving and making the application increasingly optimal.

Inconvénients

Probably the plans of prices are a little unbalanced

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Alexandra D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great app for promotions and sweepstakes with great customer service

Publié le 25/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis

What I like about Easypromos is its constant renewal. They work every day to continuously improve customer satisfaction and adapt quickly to changes in Facebook and all networks which they work with. In addition, they increasingly incorporate new features without increasing the cost of applications. They work really well and reply immediately if you have any questions, not staying in the tutorial but simply recommending the best options to get the best results.

Avantages

- Customer Support
- Agility
- Multiple functions

Inconvénients

- Sometimes there are so many options that it is hard to find yours, but if you contact them they will help you immediately.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Pedro R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easypromos is more than a tool, it is my partner in social media marketing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis

With my time developing plans of social media and digital strategies for The Plan Company, this tool has convinced me of its effectiveness: Easypromos, in fact, I do not consider them as a supplier but a partner who understands the needs of my customers, proposing solutions when needed and that makes the difference in efficiency in developing solutions.

Its constant adaptation to the behaviors and user trends and quick update whenever any social network changes its algorithm, has allowed us to structure our digital marketing strategies much more effectively, helping our agency to get the greatest benefits professional management of corporate social networks, and allowing our customers to offer better results.

They have an exceptional team of professionals who make me feel at home, and are always available to me with a clear focus on results. Have a great capacity to generate new ideas and strategies, so from The Plan Company and in my own name, highly recommend them.

Pedro Rojas
@seniormanager

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Wanjiro N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It was simple to use the Easypromos platform and the customer service was outstanding!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Was able to run and promote our annual photo contest with great success

Avantages

It was fairly easy to set up our annual photo contest on the platform and I had very friendly and helpful support from the company. The tutorial videos they provide are great too and it was also easy to integrate Easypromos to our website and social media sites.

Réponse de Easypromos

Thank you very much for your nice words, we're very happy to hear that. And thanks for mentioning the video tutorials, we will keep working on making more of those!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Laura R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

APP

Publié le 18/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis

The support received from Easypromos is excellent; nice and professional treatment.
Easypromos I think is a very intuitive platform, which works very well and is withins's everyone reach regarding costs.
It facilitates very well the integration of contests and then it is possible to clearly check the whole analytic of results. The only thing that I would probably change here later on is design templates (for renewing).
I personally will continue working with you and will continue recommending easypromos to my contacts.
Thank you very much and I wish you good luck.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Felipe O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A reference for promotions applications for social networks.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis

My experience with Easypromos started back to 2013, since then I have seen the platform evolved by incorporating new options that they have made which are even more useful. It has a discrete and intuitive interface, many configuration options and the choice between many formats for promotions .
The company blog is really inspiring , you will find many ideas for your promotions on social networks.

Avantages

Ease of use, choice of many sweepstakes.

Inconvénients

The price of fully configurable options ( White Label )

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Julia K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Contesting Platform I Have Ever Used

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a small agency, we have worked with several contesting platforms but none of them offer the robust features and quick-response customer service as easypromosapp. I am now a loyal customer and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this service to others.

Avantages

Multilingual integration, fast-response customer service, robust features

Inconvénients

Could be slightly more affordable

Réponse de Easypromos

Hello Julia,
Thank you for the review, we really appreciate it. It helps us see that we¿re moving in the right direction and where to improve.
In 2016 we implemented a live chat on sales level and this year we are preparing the necessary resources to implement it as well as a support function. We hope it comes in handy for you soon. Meanwhile, you can always leave us a message and we¿ll get back to you as soon as possible.
Thank you.
Best regards,
the Easypromos team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Cristina V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Time is money for CM

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis

The contests used to be a nightmare for a community manager. Easypromos team knew that problem well thanks to multiple types of apps contests, they have made our life so muuuuuuch easier. Whether your goal is engagement, capture leads, generating direct sales or viralization, always they have an app for you. The value is simply brutal, to have them mounted and app that can be customized with your creative and your text is very easy and quick to assemble your contest. The customer support is super fast and effective and their team recommends the most effective solution according to your goal. Once you do pop, no longer stop. If big brands use Easypromos, it is because they are too big!

Avantages

Simple / Easy to use
Great value for money
Excellent customer support
Multiple solutions and apps as promotion objective
Guidelines drafted to build perfectly clear promotion

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Carlos C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best option to do promotion on Social Networks

Publié le 18/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis

For me, Easypromos is the best App to manage contests and give away online. it gives us new opportunities everyday. If I have to do a promotion, I will do it with this tool. I recommend it 100%!

Avantages

With one tool, you can manage up to the notification of the winners.

Inconvénients

Only one: the structure of the interface cannot modify any more than the colors, the images and the texts. The roadblocks always are the same.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ignacio M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best way to organize contests!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis

In WE ARE knitters, we are now using Easypromos for 3 years, both in Spain and in other markets .
It has been a tool that has helped us organize contests in a simple and practical way through Facebook. Easypromos has allowed us to increase the number of competitions held since we do not have to worry about technical aspects and anyone can organize a competition team easily and quickly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A tool for participation

Publié le 08/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis

I work for a local government in Andalucia, and certainly , Easypromos has been a great tool for strengthening mechanisms for citizen participation in our social networks . Especially we have worked contests photographs which have allowed to carry out actions gaming associated with the promotion of our activities and services.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Gary S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easypromos take the headache out of online quizzes

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We chose the white-label version and were able to quickly publish our quiz with our clients' logo and corporate identity. We needed something quick and easy, that we could launch relatively quickly, but still have it look like a custom build. It was easy to use and the whole process was relatively painless.

Avantages

It was fairly easy to use/setup, though some of the back end stuff was a little harder. However, what I think sets them apart is their superlative customer service. The rep who helped me was extremely knowledgeable, patient and willing to answer any number of questions - they also walked me through getting set up and publishing my quiz. I cannot stress enough how great having the experienced support was, they really went above and beyond what I would normally expect from a helpdesk.

Inconvénients

The software could be tricky to use for a complete technophobe like me, but, I suspect if I was a little more tech savvy, this would have been less of an issue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Meghan K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use software to make running a digital promotion a snap!

Publié le 27/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It was easy to create, customize and host a digital promotion through Easypromos. We found their range of tutorial videos and articles immensely helpful in answering any questions or concerns that we ran into while building the promotion. One of our favorite features that Easypromos has available is a pop up window that appears after users enter our promotion that provides the opportunity for users to follow us on social media. This feature led to a substantial increase in our social media followers, which we love to see!

Réponse de Easypromos

Hello Meghan,
Thank you for the review, we really appreciate it. It helps us see that we¿re moving in the right direction and where to improve.
We work hard on having all documentation, tutorials, both written and videos, and articles always up to date. It's good to hear that it's worth it.
Glad you like the My Networks layers! That's exactly the point of it.
Thank you.
Best regards,
the Easypromos team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Kristine M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing help through the promo building process.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It was really easy to use and enabled me to brand my client's promotion in-line with their colour palette and logos.

Avantages

This software is easy to use and there is so much that you can customize in other languages using the dictionary feature in the utilities.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it isn't obvious where to make updates, such as building dictionaries to help translate some of the buttons. Some buttons are customized in the editor and some in the dictionary.

Réponse de Easypromos

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're continuously trying to improve and will take your comment into account. Thank you!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Laura L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customer support was fantastic

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ease of use, the customer support and the live dashboard. I also like the fact you could send emails to remind participants to vote and share their stories.

Inconvénients

The difficulty I had with linking it to Facebook. I also would have like to see the winner be able to like to the photo contest page on our Facebook page, but was unable to accomplish that.

Réponse de Easypromos

Thank you Laura for your kind words! You can contact us directly regarding the difficulty with linking to Facebook, maybe we can provide a solution for future promotions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Juleriaque S.A

Publié le 18/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis

The app works very well and is very easy to learn to programme.
It would be good to leave a few terms and conditions like predetermined then to be able to change some information.

Avantages

Possibility of integrating several social networks in the same sweepstake.
Possibility of changing the field of comment inside the app.
Several platforms of sweepstakes

Inconvénients

The sweepstakes that integrate several social networks are very costly in comparison to the rest.
It would be good to leave a few terms and conditions like predetermined then to be able to change some information.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Guillermo T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best APP to manage promotions in social networks

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis

It is the most complete APP that we have found for managing promotions on social networks. It covers all our needs from long sweepstakes promotions to lottery.

Avantages

Quality / price ratio

Inconvénients

Some temporary bugs

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Héctor M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect app to make great contests

Publié le 19/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis

We are an international online marketing agency, and it is the perfect tool to do contests, if in addition you put your imagination, it is unbeatable. We have been using it for more than 2 years, it is very easy to use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product and top service

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

All in all, a great experience! I can certainly recommend using the easypromos platform to anyone looking to run a video competition!

Avantages

The easypromos platform was incredibly user friendly and easy to use. The set up of the competition was straight forward, and it was great that users had various options for directly uploading their videos. This wasn’t the case for other options we looked at, who only allowed uploading via a URL. I contacted Easypromos a couple of times with questions, and their responses were always quick, helpful and extremely friendly.

Inconvénients

The only negative thing was that we had to allow users had to verify their vote either via Facebook or E-mail - it wasn't possible to have both as an option. We would have preferred to have had both options available to allow more flexibility to voters.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ángel enrique M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Prtetty expensive for a promo app, still it is a very good tool for social media

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I took the free promo and I loved it, then , when it came to pay for my next promo, I came to know it was pretty expensive and made my gamification strategy unaffordable

Avantages

The promos and contests are easy to set, it gives you a lot of features for a gamification strategy on social media

Inconvénients

Definitely, it os way expensive, so if oyu don't have an affordable monetizing account it isn't the best app for you then

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Melissa M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product and highly customizable

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We were able to alter the designs to meet our very specific needs and it was surprisingly easy to use for someone who has never coded or worked on contest software

Inconvénients

The auto renewal and the need to purchase box.com integration for each promo we ran

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Carmen F.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 17/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rafael V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Contests de hashtags

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis

It was the first time we used the application for a hashtag contest without registration as we were looking mainly for simplicity to maximize participation. It was a combined action between " off" and "on" and the results were excellent

Avantages

Simplicity for users and for the administrator of the app.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client