Avis clients sur LinkTrust

LinkTrust

Affiliate/Referral Marketing & Lead Generation Software

4.5/5 (19 avis)
Tommy H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The system is impressive. Price Point is great and access to their tech team put this over the top

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Honestly, there are so many benefits inside of the system it is hard to point them all out. This system has a price point that would allow the work-at-home affiliate to use and all the bells & whistles that a large company or Network would ever need. Everything can be set up without an IT person and should you need Tech help just reach out to LinkTrust via Chat or a Call. Their Customer Service Tech Team are the best, friendly and want to help you.

Avantages

It is really an ALL-IN-ONE system. Tracks everything from impressions, clicks, leads, and conversions. Easy to set up, add Affiliates, Publishers, and Campaigns. The system will even give you the ability to act as a Network. Included is the ability to also handle Leadgen and collect leads from your site or have them posted to you and then the ability to send or sell your leads with ease to your buyers using any of the industry common methods. We have client offers, our own private offers and merchant offers so having the ability to set these up in the back completely different from each other is EXCELLENT. You can even set up your own ping tree should you need one. We do use a couple of 3rd party systems and found it to be very easy to integrate with our other partners. The reporting is built in and covers everything you would need to capture and also gives you the ability customize the reports for your Affiliates and Publishers. The system is incredible and at the price points offered it would be a mistake to not at least test this for your company. The customer service this company provides to help you with any question, set-ups or just help in general puts this system over the top. Access to their tech team via call or chat during their business hours and you will find they are incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. If you are looking for a system that can cover all your needs, you must check out LinkTrust.

Inconvénients

I only have one real con and before I start there is a way to make it work; I would just like to see it work a little differently. CPL campaigns are treated in the system differently than CPA or CPC. You will only experience this if you OWN your own offers. If you want to collect leads from your site but pay on a CPA or CPC, you need to create two campaigns. I understand there may be a future fix but again it's just a personal preference and nothing that takes away from the system.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LinkTrust

Thank you Tommy for you great review. It has been our pleasure to work with you over the years.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Steve B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Super flexible and really easy to use. Plus they have fantastic support!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It automated my whole affiliate and lead gen business. It's easy for me to use but super flexible. I spend my time on getting new deals and not figuring out software.

Avantages

I love that I was able to automate my affiliate lead gen business so that I could spend most of my time getting more affiliates. Their support people are super easy to work with and help me with many of my custom needs. They got me setup really fast and white-labeled the account for me. The price for the functionality is way better than anything I got elsewhere. LinkTrust has been around longer than most other affiliate and lead management software, so I trust them because they really know what they are doing.

Inconvénients

Eventually, I would like to see multi-currency and multi-language capabilities but it doesn't have them yet.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LinkTrust

Thanks Steve! We appreciate the positive review and look forward to helping your lead generation business be even more successful!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ryan S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

LinkTrust has been an excellent tool for keeping our various marketing campaigns organized.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is extremely easy to use, with very little technical expertise required to setup a campaign from start to finish. The reporting tools are clean and concise and allow my company to track on a variety of different touch points throughout our advertising campaigns.

Inconvénients

There are a few specific features that could be beneficial to how we market that aren't available in LinkTrust - however the support team always takes new ideas into consideration for continued development of the software.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LinkTrust

Thanks for the kind words and feedback Ryan. Please don't hesitate to reach out to support with those requested feature to be added to our product roadmap. We're always looking to improve and respond to customer requests.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Poolak F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Their system is user friendly, cost efficient and provides all the tools I need to do my job

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

They provide every tool I need to do my job effectively. Their company stands out for me as the best in its class. I will always work with Linktrust whenever I can!

Avantages

I absolutely love the support team! In this day and age, I believe getting excellent customer service puts you ahead of other software systems. When I'm able to reach a support tech quickly to fix an issue, that gives me peace of mine and trust in that company. I've worked with Linktrust for years, and they have NEVER let me down.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LinkTrust

Thank you Poolak for sharing your experience.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Used product for several years and it's easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

helps me run my side business

Avantages

the learning curve is simple. Covers most aspects of the business required without the need to take seminars to learn the feautures

Inconvénients

the cost. I have found some issues with click overages sneaking up on me. There is no warning system to let you know that you've over spent your monthly allocation.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LinkTrust

Thank you for your great review. We'll look into an automated alert for your traffic overages to alleviate the surprise of your unexpected traffic spike costs. Thank you for the feedback!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Keaton H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

LinkTrust makes performance marketing easy. Truly a company we can TRUST.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

LinkTrust is easy to use and offers almost all of the features that we need. If there's a feature that we need that's not offered, they're quick to help. Their customer support is exceptional.

Inconvénients

It could use some stylistic improvements as the system doesn't seem to have been updated for quite some time.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LinkTrust

Thanks for the review and feedback Keaton. We appreciate your trust and your business.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Linda N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dependable, Responsive & Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The Software is very easy to use and I love that we can customize each module and feature to fit our every individual need per offer.

Inconvénients

The feature I like the least is the click reporting feature. Only allows you to view and export each individual day.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LinkTrust

Thanks for the review and feedback Linda. I'll have the team look into expanding the click reporting window. Great feedback.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Adrienne L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Works well for us

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We have had LinkTrust to track our affiliate program since 2014. I have found the program to be easy to use and reliable. Also, the customer support is excellent.

Inconvénients

They delete their data after a period of 10 months. Therefore, if you want to access this information, you need to find away to back it up somewhere. Seeing how storage is rather cheap these days, I would like to see this time frame extended out to 2-3 years.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LinkTrust

Hi Adrienne- Thanks for the review and your trust these past 4 years.

As for data retention- In addition to GDPR compliancy, we're updating our data retention policy to allow extended time frames for storage. We'll provide more details as we finalize.

Thanks again for the feedback.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jeremy B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Linktrust is a solid and reliable platform with a great price tag.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Solid tracking for a reasonable price.

Avantages

The support team and upper management is very friendly and great to work with. They are willing to individually address feature requests and issues to best meet your company needs.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LinkTrust

Thank you Jeremy for your review. It has been our pleasure to serve you over the years.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Nick A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My experience with LinkTrust has been good.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Linktrust provides a easy to start but robust platform that provides exactly what I need to manage my affiliate relationships.

Avantages

The software is quick to load in browser, and has a ton of reporting insight. When going through to fine tune campaigns I always have access to the data I need .

Inconvénients

I would like to have the ability to fire multiple events within a single session for different values or goals that can be tracked (such as step 2 or 3 conversions)

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LinkTrust

Thanks for the review Nick. We are just launching the ability to track multiple events in a single session with our next release. Let us know what you think or any feedback you may have.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Hans p. H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A powerful all-in-one affiliate tracking software for lead generation marketing

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

LinkTrust allows us to better track and analyze the performance of many affiliate channels for a great price!

Avantages

LinkTrust makes it easy to organize and track your affiliate marketing channels in one easy to use platform. We use LinkTrust for sending lead data from sources to end users but the platform can do so much more! Their customer service is great, and there will always be a live person to talk to. Their support staff can teach you how to set up just about any affiliate campaign you can imagine and customize it to your needs.

Inconvénients

The UI can sometimes feel a bit clunky, but the product is no less useful because of it. Sometimes I just end up calling them weh nI can't find something and they have no problem training and helping me get what I need done.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LinkTrust

Thanks for your feedback and review Hans. We pride ourselves on our customer service/support so that means a lot.

Also...stay tuned for a refreshed UI soon followed by a new UX down the road. Would love your feedback on that.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Jj B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really just a beginner

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The dashboard views and all the connections - will help me make decisions much faster.

Avantages

I like that they can incorporate/sync with just about everything I work with. I am also looking forward to building out my link/campaign infrastructure using their backend. The easy pixel builder seems like a much easier way of tracking and then im not a slave to my CRM!

Inconvénients

Its a daunting task to redo all of your campaigns and planning and everything else - but LinkTrust had a team that was there ready to be dedicated to us and help us setting up our first few campaigns. They are trying really hard to be the best thing out there.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LinkTrust

Thanks for your trust and partnership JJ.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Linktrust is #1

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Linktrust is a top software. Most of all the team and support is amazing. I have tried five other softwares in the space and was disappointed every time. I had very specific requirements when I started and the team at Linktrust properly managed my expectations and came through in the agreed upon time frame at a fair price. Hats off to team.

Inconvénients

I am still looking for a problem with this software but I can't find it yet. I am hoping the personal attention and support that I have been receiving so far continues.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LinkTrust

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business and loyalty.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rhiannon L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fabulous customer support!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Best value for our money! We looked through dozens of providers and Linktrust still gives us the best bang for our buck

Inconvénients

The software took some getting used to! But after sitting on a call with their customer support, we got the answers we needed

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LinkTrust

Thank you Rhiannon for your review and compliments of our customer support! We love our customers and that shows in our support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

James G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, quick to set up. Mackay has made our setup process a breeze.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The simple interface. I know where I'm at within the software at any given time. I never get lost navigating the intricacies of the software.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LinkTrust

Thank you James for your great review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Geoff B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

LinkTrust has a ver responsive customer service team that takes care of you quickly and effectively.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use, less expensive that the competition. They have a few bells and whistles like step reporting that I like to use.

Inconvénients

Some things like secure and custom URLs are a little more time consuming to get done than I'd like. It'd be nice to just have a toggle for http and https links.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LinkTrust

Thanks for the review and feedback Geoff. Always looking to improve functionality so I've added the secure/custom URL feature you talked about to our product feature request.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Bret G.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 26/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp
Rhonda A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

software review

Publié le 05/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is a positive and intuitive software that staff easily can utilize and complete tasks that are reliable.. I would recommend to others with the same operational needs.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LinkTrust

Thanks for your review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

User tracking LinkTrust engagement

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Tracking functionality showing campaigns etc. I also like the affiliate reporting structure showing the revenue growth.

Inconvénients

Lead management page leading to 404, not super user friendly if you have not onboarded with the software.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LinkTrust

Thank you for the review. I believe the random 404 pages were due to an outdated DNS configuration and have now been fixed. If you see anything like this please don't hesitate to reach out to support and we'll get them updated promptly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10