Avis clients sur Viewpoint

Viewpoint

Construction Software

3.8/5 (207 avis)
Ruth G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Integration with Ease

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

We love the change that we made to VISTA. It has allowed our company to streamline, and operate with same personnel - with growing at the same time.

Avantages

We were a Maxwell Streetsmarts users for over 10 years, when Viewpoint purchased Maxwell. At that point we began to shop "other" vendors for the best comprehensive solution for our Heavy Excavation company. As it turned out Viewpoint Vista Softwarewon! We preplanned for nearly 15 months before making the transition. We opted to make the transition at the slowest time of year for "our" company. With our initial planning we were able to schedule training that worked in our company's timeframe, we were assigned a Project Manager who kept us on track. Our go live date was Feb 2016 - of which meant - we went live; hiccups and all! To the credit of Viewpoints Vista team the transition was seamless. We had the correct training from the start, correct leadership within our company, and a VISTA TEAM that moved us forward.
We started out with the essentials, and have since added a few more modules, document imaging, and Mobile Field Manager.
It has taken us awhile to adjust to the reports vrs what we were use to, but have found we can "adjust" reports via the Crystal Report writer ourselves.
As software updates are released, they are easily installable from the end users aspect.
I highly recommend the software as a whole - many ways to get information out!

Inconvénients

Cons are not negative to us - just ways to improve! After using the software for awhile and you call into support, and you know more than the support person.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ann D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Vista by Viewpoint - Project Management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I think a great deal of the Cons could be eliminated if the training was better, but the way I understand the roll out training was so expensive and fast that it wasn't that helpful. Plus it happened on the onset before they had any experience with the software. There are video trainings that are good, but some are outdated.

Avantages

After you learn the nuances of the software its a good product. It tracks compliance well, subcontract and change order entry is easy. Good reports to obtain information.

Inconvénients

Due to inadequate initial training the previous AP lady thought she could bill an amount on items that were designated as EA (having unit cost and Unit Quantity. As a result, we have had major issues. The support staff said if Viewpoint would fix that issue their support cases would drop exponentially. If they cannot fix it, at least they should not allow the user to be able to perform the function. Although good data on the reports, some are clumsy. At times it is difficult to find exactly what you want to display on a report. Support is great, but when the problem overlaps from one category to another, you can get faulty information. For example...if you have an AP problem, it could be causing a problem in SL but the AP support team won't know to tell you that. We had a major issue that was created as a result of this because it crossed years.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Kathleen H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product, but needs in-house IT support to get full benefit

Publié le 22/07/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Like the flexibility of the product (ability to customize reports / UD fields / tables) and the fact that Viewpoint is continuously looking to improve it's product. Viewpoint also has a great end user base where we can learn and share ideas together.

Inconvénients

Support has become an issue in recent years. Viewpoint has grown quickly with new additions (which is a double edge sword), but it's getting more difficult to find long time Viewpoint team members who understand the product and how it works. Many times, it feels as if the team member trying to help is reading thru the documentation and doesn't really know how it works. We were implemented with Viewpoint earlier than other companies coming on in more recent years. We have seen that the implementation process has had more struggles and challenges with Viewpoint team members being changed out or not as knowledgeable during the process. Again, Viewpoint has grown in its product line, hopefully they will be able to expand their team member support base with more knowledgeable and long time team members.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Randy G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

While difficult to setup, it is an integrated system handling our Service Management, project management, Document management and Accounting and has eliminated duplicate entry we used to have to do with our old system.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

If I could go back in time and look at the software purchase again, I would still go with Viewpoint. While the process takes an enormous investment in time, it has been worth the work.

Avantages

It is integrated and allows us to share information more easily across the entire team. We can attach documents to transactions allowing us to have info at out fingertips allowing us to answer questions from clients without having to go and pull paper files to research the answer. It is very versatile, allowing us to create custom fields that are not over written when updates come out. this allows us to customize the software to allow us to do business "our" way.

Inconvénients

The Versatility that makes this product so good is also a con in that it makes it more difficult to setup. If you come from a simple solution to Viewpoint, you don't know what you don't know and you may make some short sighted decisions on how to setup or implement the product. Our implementation team from Viewpoint did a great job of trying to point out some of those potential pitfalls.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Claire W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Vista Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Overall it has been positive. Last year was hard but with the new customer service initiative there has been a big improvement, although there is still a long way to go in that regard.

Avantages

There are a ton of options for customization and it's super easy to use once you know how each form works. The grids are amazing and the reporting options are great for customization. The learning base can be a bit confusing when it comes to finding information, but when it comes to actually learning a new feature you can usually figure everything out without needing to place a call to Vista. Also, the knowledge base articles are good when they are sent from support. The main pro of Vista is the possibility. There are a ton of other products with other vendors and within Viewpoint and the options are great.

Inconvénients

With the customization comes a lot of room for errors. Also the release notes for next versions don't feel complete and when you get an issue half the time they tell you it was fixed in the next upgrade and their recommendation is to update as a fix. Also the customer service has come a long way but it still needs work. In the opening speech they mentioned the response times and the resolution times and I don't think I have ever had someone call me back in less than 3 days for my initial contact. Also there are multiple cases created for the same issue anytime it is transferred to a new department. So I have a case that has been open since May 2016, but I'm on my 4th case number so whenever someone gets the new case it looks like its only been open since September.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Ben W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product, great future growth perspective

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Great product, great company, highly recommend. We have been on the product over a year and continue to be pleased.

Avantages

Vista is a very robust system and if you are an organization that wants to have one effective place to track all of your information, this is it. After doing 5 months of research and reviews over other products like Sage, COINS, and others, I am convinced this is the top shelf. There are incredible help resources, the implementation team was phenomenal, and they have been consistently updating the software and making it better on a consistent basis. I could go on about other things that I like about it, but the high-level Pro that I have is that it is a product that is well thought out and is mostly mature (see cons) across the board.

Inconvénients

The service module is the only thing that is not up to snuff with the rest of the product. It still lacks the maturity that the rest of the product has. It is 100% usable and it is effective, but it does not attain the same level of greatness that the rest of the product has. That being said, the last 4 major updates have all included Service Module enhancements, so it is obviously getting taken care of.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jenny C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for Large Scale Asphalt Construction Companies!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

We weren't sure what the best course of action was but ultimately decided to move forward with Vista, instead. After seeing a demo of the product, the decision was a no-brainer. This is a great piece of software, and Vista overall has exceeded our expectations. We have multiple asphalt plants, a concrete plant, trucking company, and asphalt installation crews, so Vista has been a perfect fit.

As for the technology, most people are used to the style of windows, which makes for a pretty easy learning curve with Vista. The grid functionality is top-notch as well, being able to switch from an informational view of one item to a list of all items. Viewpoint also offers a cloud environment to host your enterprise system. It's a small fee to pay for peace of mind, and limited IT management on our part.

We haven't even taken advantage of everything that it offers yet, and we are STILL thrilled. We can't wait to implement more in 2017, and see what else Vista can do for us.

Avantages

The integration across accounts, companies, departments, etc. We've only scratched the surface and been incredibly impressed.

Really, I cant say enough good about this product. We love using the cloud environment as well - access Vista from anywhere via browser, if necessary. Makes it easy to work from home on a snowy day!

Inconvénients

Nothing in particular about the product, but we've had responsiveness issues with the billing department - some people are great others, not so much. The tech support department could be more knowledgeable about technology, and IT management in general. Fortunately, we don't need them very often.

The cloud environment is clunky with printing in different browsers - always a mixed bag. Checks don't always line up right but using the actual cloud app, no problems what so ever.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kyle M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Decent ERP System for the Construction Industry

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Viewpoint is our ERP system for better or worse. The functionality is there for just about everything needed in the construction industry; however, it's not always the most user-friendly. When Viewpoint introduces updates and there are bugs, it can take months for Viewpoint to fix them in a new release. If it's something you need to be fixed now, be prepared to pay Viewpoint to fix the problem.

Avantages

Covers almost all aspects needed in the construction industry
Highly customizable
Easy to create custom reports
Database isn't locked down

Inconvénients

Viewpoint will find every way possible to charge you for support
They have a bad habit of pushing out updates without thoroughly testing them

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Todd R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product but could be made better with targeted improvements

Publié le 22/07/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Billing Module gives us the ability to handle many of the unique challenges of our cost + with Guaranteed Maximum projects. Unapproved AP process works very well (would be nice to get a process refresh to streamline process for non accountant approvers) / Just in early stages of converting to Equipment module (from Toolwatch) but inially appears that it will serve most of our needs / Core modules all are very solid (PR, JC, HR, etc)

Inconvénients

Struggle with doing projected costs based upon billing rates to be able to show owners current project cost to them (our total billings) in a cost+ GMP world. Forced to go offline with too many excel/manual processes.

Financial Manager needs to be overhauled to produce modern financial reports not something proceed in the 90's.
Dashboard process seems neat but unusable until above is setup.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Darlene V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Have been using live on Vista by Viewpoint since Sept 2012

Publié le 22/07/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The best part is the amount of customization that can be done. You are not limited to the fields "out of the box". It was the only software that we tested that allowed us to do that.

Also, in accounting I like that you can bring a transaction back into a batch to be able to "fix" it if necessary.

The amount of information at your fingertips is also great.

What we needed was something that brought Accounting and Project Management together - and Viewpoint does an excellent job of that for us.

Also, we have always had excellent support when needed.

Now that we have worked with Viewpoint for almost 3 years - I can't imagine what I would do without it.

Inconvénients

The initial set-up was time-consuming and somewhat daunting, but that would probably true whenever changing software from 1 vendor to another.

I honestly can't think of anything I like least. The amount of customization available means that I can change things if necessary to suit how I would like to use the product.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jackie F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We implemented Vista two years ago. As with any software implementation, setup and training is crucial.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

We have found that the majority of things we would like to track are available within Vista (or easily added with a UDF). There are also several third party solutions that are available that tie in to Vista. Vista is a very stable and easy to use software.

Avantages

The software is very flexible as Vista allows client customization with the ability to add user defined fields and to change field properties. Consequently, there is very limited outside customization that is necessary. The training during the implementation process was very thorough.

Inconvénients

The reporting structure within Vista is Crystal Reports and without a developer license and/or programming specialist on staff, you will most likely need an outside consultant for developing reports that are not standard. There are numerous available reports but sometimes a tweak here or there is necessary - which is usually easy to do in house.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Trey H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Wait a few years for the software to be ready

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

They sold us the software with implementation services, but their "Professional Services" team just follows a script. They didn't have the necessary experience to understand a business and their complicated suite of software for a successful implementation. I've been through 3 different ERP implementations as an accounting consultant, and know the importance of having people that can translate business needs and current processes, into a a long term ERP solution. The Vista team had none of this. It was just terrible, I don't know how else to describe it.

Avantages

The flexibility and alleged open access for this price range is the best. If it was true and worked, it would be a stellar option for companies that have unique processes that need unique solutions.

Inconvénients

The cloud option is a complete joke, really. They're trying, but I don't know that Vista will ever work well on a cloud server. They have purchased a lot of complimentary software companies, and if they could get it to all work well, it would be an awesome product. The problem is they are patching together a lot of old products like it's 15 years ago. A true cloud built platform will come along and blow them out of the water on value. They really don't know how to make this thing work right now.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Veronica H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Experiences based on implementation/configuration

Publié le 18/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The interface is very intuitive and reasonably easy to use. I also appreciate the flexibility we have to customize changes but that is because we have our own developers in house which makes this simpler.

Inconvénients

As intuitive as the interface may be the workflows in some modules are inefficient and should be more frequently reviewed for continuous improvement. There are many great ideas on the ideas bank and in Vantagepoint but I'm not confident that Viewpoint organizes/filters the information efficiently enough to assess changes needed to base framework to maximize the efficiency of future improvements.
The result is new ideas/improvements appear to be 'bolted' on and are not always fully integrated in all areas of the product (where they should be).

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10
Jennifer A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A big upgrade from our previous system.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Overall, we are pleased with our product and the initial training and setup. Most of our problems have been resolved on our own researching compared to having to file support cases. Viewpoint has allowed us to provide better reports to our managers.

Avantages

-Intercompany features allow for easy reconciliation and few entries.
-Drilldown reports allow easy access to individual transactions
-Knowledge Base and Clearview online help are incredible with step by step instructions including screenshots
-Shortcut keys allow for easy lookups and use of a wildcard (*) without knowing the exact description
-Well organized layout of the modules/programs vs. reports
-Able to maintain one vendor master among all companies has helped significantly in our accounts payable department

Inconvénients

-There is a large amount of reports but it's hard to determine which one to use and which parameters to use
-Invested time in their financial reporter which is now being phased out and will not be supported in another year
-Security setup can be time consuming (separate program for Reports, Forms, Data, etc.)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Peter L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

THE integrated project management&accounting software for contractors

Publié le 23/07/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I like the product's flexibility and ease of use. It can be customized to fit a contractor's individual needs.

It has good security to ensure data is only accessed by the people that need to see it.

The available reports that come with the software are great places to start and its relatively easy to customize these to fit an individual company's needs.

Inconvénients

A few years ago, you could expect a support call back within 30 minutes; now, it takes days, unless you really let Viewpoint know you need something done NOW. This has been a very disappointing trend.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Robert T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Luke warm to warm.

Publié le 22/07/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The software is stable and is relatively easy to customize to our special needs. The job forecasting feature is very strong. Reports are generated quickly. The GL and Cash Management modules are easy to use. Job Cost is good. I really like the User Database program. Custom Fields are easy to add and remove.

Inconvénients

Certain features do not function properly. Changing non-GL related coding can be difficult. Payroll setup is too complex and not logical. The implementation was rigorous and the consultant was inexperienced. The software does not remove/exclude the setup requirements for modules that are not purchased. Project Management is not user friendly, especially Document Management. Support can be very good or not so good. Wait times can be excessive. Payroll daily time entry is not adequate for our needs and does meet the requirements of CA employment law. PR and PM are the reasons I rate the ease of use at 6. The other modules would receive 7 to 9's.

BTW, the renaming to Vista was a bad choice. MS Vista was the biggest operating system failure in history. IT people laugh at the name.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Jenny H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Software!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Heavily integrated and breaks down facets of construction industry well using the modules that feed information to each other. I work with the AP module and it is easy to use and understand. The reports offered and useful and easy to manipulate. The equipment module is fabulous as well though we don't use it to its full potential just yet.

Inconvénients

It is difficult to make a change to something posted in a closed month. I was able to find a way to remedy this online and fixed it immediately. Sometimes it does take customer service a while to call you back on a service ticket, however, most answers can be answered by doing research individually in clear view.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michele M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have used Viewpoint software since 1995

Publié le 22/07/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I like the fact that with the exception of our bidding software and blacktop plant tickets software, everything is integrated so information entered hits every required module without duplicate entry. The information from our blacktop plant and bidding software can easily be imported into Vista.

Inconvénients

Viewpoint is sometimes, in my opinion, slow to add processes being used by many of our customers and vendors. For instance, we cannot bill our vendors electronically or add attachments to employee payroll checks sent by email. They sometimes have steps that seem to be unnecessary. For example, when entering cash receipts, if you wish to record a discount taken you must go to a second screen (Payment detail) to enter the discount. You must then check a box that says "remove input restriction". It should not be necessary to go into another screen to make changes and you should not then have to do an additional step of checking a box to record discount.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Chris G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Vista, Field Time Console Product Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The best thing about Vista is the "one-stop-shop" vision they have been striving for. Everything Accounting (AP, AR, Cash Management, GL, Job Billing, Payroll), Document Management (RFIs, Submittals, Purchase Orders, Subcontracts, etc.), Project Management (PM, Job Cost, Service Management, etc.) including a host of other options including Equipment Management, Inventory management, a Business Analytics & reporting feature. It is also highly customizable.

Inconvénients

The only downside I would say is that some of the training for customization is considered billable or is outsourced to a third-party developer / partner

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
John J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

to Vista from a custom app

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

The heart of Viewpoint is it's people. There are many software packages with lots of features in the market. The big difference it the staff that you work with before and during conversion as well as the support staff afterward. Viewpoint technical support people are knowledgeable and take the time to work with you to resolve any issues.

Avantages

We had spent a decade with a custom built application. The Vista (Viewpoint) system was able to provide all the function we had and needed as well as giving so much more in features. The system is very flexible and can a few setting adjustments can be tailored to fit our needs. The information provided ranges from very detailed to summarized as needed. A powerful system.

Inconvénients

The only cons I can think of revolve around the ability to customize the system. If you are moving to Vista from another app, take the time needed to work with your Viewpoint rep before and during the conversion. We had a few changes to make afterward that would have not been needed had we talked them over with our conversion rep. It will be time well spent.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Christina C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very happy with this software!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It is an all in one product. We can do everything from our project budgets and cost tracking to HR items, all accounting functions, the list goes on and on. Prior to this software we were using many different and basic programs to run our company but now we are all one the same system. This has created synergies and made us more efficient.

Inconvénients

Since there are so many programs and reports available, sometimes it can be hard to find what you are looking for. And at times you can get many errors if you missed a step or entered something incorrectly but this is a minor annoyance.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Steve B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good for a broad range of companies

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

They have modules for most aspects of any construction business. There are tools to allow adding custom fields, validations, lookups, and even complete custom tables for those who want to go beyond the canned software. We built an extensive safety program on their custom tables. Being a standard SQL database has allowed us to integrate with other software as well.

Inconvénients

They are playing catch-up on the mobile side. They've got several components they are working to get integrated into the back end that should provide the needed mobile access.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Steven G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

All-In-One Solution for Our Company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

As the IT Manager at my company, the last thing I need is dozens of applications spread across three offices to maintain.
Vista gives me the tools to combine several departments under on application.

Avantages

Several modules for different uses with different departments.
Customization to fit our needs.
Easy to find third-party applications like job and time sheet applications that stream in directly to Vista.

Inconvénients

A bit pricey, but in the long term it pays off.
A bit of a learning curve for users, so this would definitely be considered a long term investment for your company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Craig L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

VISTA Fits How We Do Construction

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Like a good marriage - there have been some ups and downs, but mostly ups.

Avantages

Field can easily do what they need to do and also manage their jobs from anywhere
Fully integrated with accounting functions - PR, AP, AR, GL
Easy customization
Viewpoint listens to us - their customers
Aggressively pursues solutions to keep us competitive
On the leading edge of technology

Inconvénients

Customer service can be slow sometimes, but have come up with alternative self-serve solutions through "Clearview" - I love the "Knowledge Base" solution

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Brenda W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review of Viewpoint Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Overall, we love Viewpoint. It is one of the better construction software on the market today. Viewpoint listens to the needs of its users and is always striving to improve the product.

Avantages

Viewpoint is very user friendly and easy to use. It allows you to integrate the accounting functions without having to use a different software. It is a great fit for the construction industry.

Inconvénients

I did not like the Financial Management system. But viewpoint listened and they are coming out with a new financial software.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10