SnapComms

SnapComms

Des outils de communication internes qui attirent l'attention des employés

4.7/5 (6 avis)
Travis C.
Secteur d'activité: Équipements publics
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cutting through the noise and generating conversation

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

We have cut through a number of traditional views on how internal communications should be approached and the conversation that this has generated has been positive for the business.

Ultimately, we want our messages to be seen and then discussed at a peer to peer level which is what SnapComms has enabled.

Take your time to introduce SnapComms to the business, and plan carefully which messages will be delivered via SnapComms. While it has been tempting to use SnapComms more frequently, a balanced and considered approach has been extremely beneficial in ensuring that our messages have had the most impact.

Avantages

The SnapComms platform is simple to use and the messages hard to miss. In an organisation that deals with mountains of complex data and information, it is refreshing to reach our employees through a crisp and attention-grabbing format that gets read and generates real conversations; an outcome we are always trying to achieve in the internal communications and employee engagement space.

The SnapComms team have also been very responsive in dealing with questions as they arise and have actively sought feedback and taken onboard suggestions for improvement which holds great promise for the platform as it continues to evolve.

Inconvénients

The platform is exceptionally easy to use as an administrator on a desktop; however, the mobile interface could be improved from an admin user experience. I am confident that these limitations will be improved over time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great way to communication with staff

Publié le 17/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I used SnapComms when I was the Internal Communications manager at a large telecommunications company, one of our major issues was we had over 3000 staff spread over three major sites and at over 100 retail outlets throughout the country. Our biggest issue was the company grew very quickly, but we didn't evolve our communications to match our size so email was very much the cornerstone of our internal communications. This however became a problem as we grew as there was so much email traffic, that any important messages were lost in the avalanche of email that staff had to get through. An urgent message sent out via email might not get read for a few hours, maybe even days.
SnapComms allowed us to bypass email and get messages directly in front of employees, no matter what they were doing, obviously we had to choose which messages were sent out as urgent alerts, versus those messages that didn't require immediate attention - so other channels such as screensavers and wallpaper allowed for a more passive means to communicate

Avantages

- Messages can cut through whatever staff are doing on their PCs so they get immediate attention
- The suite of tools can be used to create campaigns that can run over a number of days to really drive home educational messages

Inconvénients

- The system allows a lot of customisation which in turn means users need training to use the system, however once trained they system is fairly easy to use

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Graham M.
Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Communications to staff made simple

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

SnappComms has been a key tool to provide system notifications, from MI to updates on business news, feedback from staff is positive. The recent updates from SnapComms to allow release patching has also been greatly received.

Avantages

The SnapComms dashboard is a simple yet powerful tool that has provided UKEF staff a variety of notifications through a number of channels.

Inconvénients

Ideally we would have liked a SMS subscription that SnapComms could include as an add-on rather than using another third party.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Suzann L.
Secteur d'activité: Équipements publics
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 3.0/10

Dale K.
Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy and Reliable Company Communications

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our agency originally purchased SnapComms as an internal emergency communications platform. Once we had installed and started using it, we expanded it to more internal communications. It is very easy for all level of user to use, has been extremely reliable and has an excellent customer service division. The few issues we've experienced have been resolved almost immediately. They are always working to upgrade the software for the benefit of the user and have added many great enhancements over the few years that we have been using it.

It is also one of the only programs that gives the ability to take over every computer screen in your organization quickly in the event of an emergency, which is what originally sold us on the product.

Avantages

Ease of use for all level of personnel
Frequent updates
Excellent Customer Service

Inconvénients

We don't have any Cons to list as this software has been exactly what we wanted, and Customer Service has been exceptional.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Yohan R.
Secteur d'activité: Jeux d’argent et casinos
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

SnapComms admin/user review

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I join the company who already had SnapComms deployed and worked on updating all our clients to a major newer release of SnapComms, I setup install packages, deployed it and use Snapcomms with little to no issues. Snapcomms is very easy to use and fast to deploy alerts or information to remote machine quickly. Administrator side is very good and provides a lot of flexibility and options.

Avantages

Ease of use and speed of deployment of new alerts, a lot of features and customization possible

Inconvénients

Some of the advanced admin options can be overwhelming in their number and what they are used for

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10