Avis clients sur boberdoo

boberdoo

Lead Distribution Software, Call Routing & Ping Post

4.7/5 (10 avis)
Vince W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Solid solution for our company going on 10 years

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Really nothing but good things to say. We've thrown them some tough challenges and imaginative scenarios over the years and reps have always been able to rise to the occasion.

Without divulging too many details, these are the kind of things that when I'm talking to a CEO or VP of another company worth hundreds of millions... they give a wistful sigh and say "Yeah...we hope to do that eventually" as they continue to struggle with their proprietary systems or software that is "similar" but inferior.

Avantages

Huge amount of customization available with programmers to be scoped outside the box. When our business development integrates with all the other companies in the legal vertical... and we integrate with EVERYONE.... our technology and ability to adapt to different situations is 99% ahead of the industry. And with thousands of client accounts in our system, we've never NOT been able to set up a custom posting, ping/posting, even ping/posting for phone calls.... for any client no matter what software or delivery they use. It's usually the other companies that run into limitations and can't take advantage of everything we can offer.

Inconvénients

Would like to see better development of a mobile app (for both admin and clients) and white label graphical customization variance.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ari G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very happy with the software and support team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been a happy customer of Boberdoo for just over 6 months. They have a great out of the box solution for any lead generation company looking to use a 3rd party software. The support team is awesome and really cares about helping. We have had some custom work done and we feel that they did a great job and at a fair price.

Avantages

The software is pretty easy to use once educated how to use it. The on-boarding and support team do an excellent job offering clarity and training on their system.

Inconvénients

Some of the terminology is challenging to understand at first & some of the interfaces could be made more simple

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Fred P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

After a lengthy search, Boberdoo comes out on top.

Publié le 10/02/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We only wanted to make a decision once on our lead distribution software. We exhaustively compared the options on the market that work for us and found that Boberdoo was the clear choice.

They have been perfecting their software for lead distributors since 2001 and have every feature that we needed. Complex lead routing? Check. Automatic rebilling? Check. Dynamic pricing based on different form responses? Check. And this is just scratching the surface. When we drilled down deeper, past all the website verbiage, into the other software offerings, there was always something key that was missing or not as developed as what Boberdoo could offer.

We are all set up with Boberdoo and could not be happier. The support has been great, and the lead distribution has been flawless.

Boberdoo does take some time to set up, but it is well worth the initial time investment. If you are on the fence, I'd be happy to go into more detail with my experience. Better yet, give Scott @ Boberdoo a call. He patiently answered all my initial questions over several phone calls and continued to be there throughout our on-boarding.

I am happy that we decided to go with the best of breed in this software category.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de boberdoo

Thank you for the compliments and we are glad to see you are utilizing boberdoo to take your business to the next level.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

James paul M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Buberdoo

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

You can do custom delivery
auto generated report

Inconvénients

It take a while to generate report if its bigger file.

No feature, where you can global update all selected buyer or vendor so you don't have to do it manually per partner

no chat support

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Sean C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product, we wish we found them sooner

Publié le 24/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We looked at every lead distribution system out there, even quoted how much it cost to build a system in house, yet we kept coming back to the functionality and flexibility of Boberdoo. We decided to go with Boberdoo for two reasons, 1. It's software as a service and will only get better and adapt over time to a changing lead generation landscape. 2. Support, having a support person on call to customize the system or build out new custom deliveries is priceless and decreased out need to have technical people on staff or retainer.

Scott, Brett & all the support team have been great to work with and very helpful in helping our business grow.

Some secondary benefits are, 1. They know the industry and can help you connect with other potential buyers/sellers. 2. They're always innovating and working with us on what's next. 3. The system has saved us hundreds of thousands in buildout, support, & the headache of doing it ourselves.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de boberdoo

Thanks for the kind words, glad you are finding value with our solution!

-The boberdoo team

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Craig M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Lead management Software at a reasonable price

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use. Size of the exchange to get leads from other providers, Reasonable price for this software

Inconvénients

I do not have any at this time. The software has been great, and the people have been very helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good tool for traditional lead gen

Publié le 15/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Boberdoo is a great tool if you plan to buy and sell leads in the traditional ping/post lead distribution. Customization can be a little tricky and costly to build out.

Avantages

User interface is easy to navigate and the system works really well.

Inconvénients

Customization can be a little tricky and costly to build out.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Clark T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Satisfied customer

Publié le 05/02/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have now been using Boberdoo for over two years with both of our compaines FinUnited.com & Freedomautofinancing.com. Boberdoo offers an extremely reliable, trustworthy and durable lead distribution system. They are always on top of any custom feature or custom need you may incur with the ever changing internet marketing world and lead distribution process. My hat goes off to the Boberdoo team and especially Brett & Scott. I highly recommend their platform to everyone who has a need. Thanks guys!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de boberdoo

Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to supporting your lead generation business for years to come!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sean D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Boberdoo is wonderful.

Publié le 20/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been working with leads for almost 2 decades. I've been using boberdoo for about a month now and my fav thing is that they have support on live chat at almost all times. Plus using there ticket system the programmers get the work done fast. Plus it has more features then any other platform I've ever used which does get me lost and a little overwhelmed at times but support is always there to help while I'm confused.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de boberdoo

Thanks for the review and the kind words, our client services team will certainly appreciate it!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Chris C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Boberdoo - extremely resourceful for my business

Publié le 13/12/2013
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to use platform, client friendly and easily accessible from any PC, mobile, app, etc. Customer service is very timely and I have peace of mind knowing Boberdoo isn't going anywhere.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client