Avis clients sur Salesforce Service Cloud

Salesforce Service Cloud

4,4 (764)
Donnez votre avis !
Offrez un service client d'excellence

Note globale

4,4 /5
(764)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
4,2/5

91%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

764 avis

Rachid
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Utilisateur sales force

Publié le 20/07/2023

Avantages

Système de planification et classification des données très performant

Inconvénients

Rien pour le moment que je peux qualifier comme aspects moins apprécié

Gabriel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Une référence en CRM

Publié le 07/03/2023

Salesforce Service Cloud est une plateforme de service client exceptionnelle qui offre une...

Salesforce Service Cloud est une plateforme de service client exceptionnelle qui offre une expérience client optimale sur tous les canaux. Bien que le coût puisse être élevé pour les petites entreprises et que la mise en place puisse prendre du temps, les avantages tels que l'automatisation des tâches, la gestion des cas et la personnalisation des interactions en font un choix idéal pour les entreprises qui souhaitent offrir un service client exceptionnel.

Avantages

Permet aux entreprises de fournir un service client exceptionnel sur tous les canauxÉconomise du temps et de l'argent grâce à l'automatisation des tâchesAméliore la résolution des problèmes grâce à une gestion de cas efficaceOffre une expérience client personnalisée pour fidéliser les clientsFacilite la collaboration entre les équipes de service client

Inconvénients

Le coût peut être élevé pour les petites entreprisesLa mise en place peut prendre du temps et nécessiter une assistance techniqueL'interface utilisateur peut être complexe pour les nouveaux utilisateurs

Bastien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

outil de ticketing

Publié le 18/09/2023

Avantages

permet d'intégrer le ticketing avec la version de salesfroces. Très pratique si le reste de la suite est déjà déployée (contrairement à l'utilisation croisée avec Service Now)

Inconvénients

Temps de prise en main et de déploiement pour les équipes avec le reste de la suite

Jeannette
Jeannette
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel de centre d'appel

Publié le 29/10/2023

Avantages

Le produit est doté d'une grande fonctionnalités qui m'aide pour la gestion de services clients, très professionnel et simple.

Inconvénients

Bravo à l'équipe assistante de ce produit, je l'apprécie énormément et je ne reproche rien pour le moment.

Laurent
Laurent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de Centre d'appel

Publié le 30/10/2023

Avantages

Simple et efficace pour la gestion clientèle grâce à ses fonctionnalités. Très cool et professionnel.

Inconvénients

C'est un top produit de messagerie et de centre d'appel. Je n' ai pas encore eu d'inconvénients. Je le recommande

Akou Kafui
Akou Kafui
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel de Centre d’appel

Publié le 29/10/2023

Avantages

Très pratique et très performant pour apporter son aide aux entreprises. Avec de tte bonne fonctionnalités. Je le recommande.

Inconvénients

Super produit et simple à utiliser et très performant . Je n’ai pas d’inconvénient.

Marion
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Un excellent logiciel SAV

Publié le 20/02/2023

Avantages

Salesforce Service Cloud ne regorge pas de fonctionnalités mais permet de gérer facilement les tickets de support client, les interactions sur les réseaux sociaux, les connaissances clients, les chatbots et les analyses de performances dans notre cas. Le point fort réside pour nous dans la personnalisation de l'outil

Inconvénients

Dans un milieu / environnement restreint, Salesforce Service Cloud peut être plutôt onéreux. Nous envisageons d'ailleurs de changer de solution pour une moins chère. La courbe d'apprentissage est également longue et il faut le prévoir dans les ressources.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

CRM complet

Publié le 21/11/2022

Avantages

CRM vraiment complet et puissant. Les relances automatiques sont vraiment utiles pour les petites structures

Inconvénients

Logiciel vraiment très cher pour des petites structures. Difficile de le rentabiliser.

Lekmane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Mon expérience avec Salesforce Service Cloud : un outil de service client exceptionnel

Publié le 05/03/2023

L'expérience globale d'utilisation de Salesforce est souvent très positive, offrant un ensemble...

L'expérience globale d'utilisation de Salesforce est souvent très positive, offrant un ensemble complet de fonctionnalités pour une gestion efficace du service client.

Avantages

J'ai apprécié la flexibilité, la personnalisation et la facilité d'utilisation de Salesforce, ainsi que son excellent support client et son évolutivité pour répondre à nos besoins.

Inconvénients

J'ai noté que le coût est un peu élevé pour les petites entreprises comme la notre, tandis que j'ai signalé des problèmes de performance.

Matt
Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Service from Salesforce

Publié le 05/05/2022

We have never had issues with support since implementing the service cloud and have freed up time...

We have never had issues with support since implementing the service cloud and have freed up time from our CS department.

Avantages

Integration to our sales cloud, RingDNA
Ease of use and easy tracking of tickets
Both Sales and Service now have a better understanding of their customer and both need to ask each other all the time.

Inconvénients

Felt the cost of both Sales and Service cloud does become pricey but you can get both a little cheaper together.

Alternatives envisagées 

ServiceNow

Pourquoi passer à Salesforce Service Cloud

With us using Sales cloud didn't make sense using anything else.
Shayla
Shayla
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to implement, good data management

Publié le 13/06/2022

Keeping track of and following up with my clients was made easier, and I was able to see an overall...

Keeping track of and following up with my clients was made easier, and I was able to see an overall picture of my month's performance thanks to the data it provided. Because of it, I am able to come up with innovative ideas for our company. When you create a solution that can be used almost indefinitely, you need to be able to scale it. There is no end to what can be done here.

Avantages

Because I've been using it for six years, I've become accustomed to it. It's also easier to use when you have all the information you need about the lead, the firm, and your calling app all on the same page. The best aspect is that you'll have a lot of options when it comes to finding new customers for your business. You'll have no trouble seeing and pursuing the best prospects.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it's hard to tell which information is helpful and which is negative since there's so much of it out there. It's difficult to gain hands-on experience with different options.

Justine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Good at first

Publié le 10/11/2021

We chose to move to a competitor after being a client for 7 years. Our reasons were based on poor...

We chose to move to a competitor after being a client for 7 years. Our reasons were based on poor communication and delivery in our region South Africa). The emphasis being on a really poor communication and implementation service experience over the period.

Avantages

At first it represented a really good customisable solution.

Inconvénients

Since its launch many more competitors have arrived. These competitors are offerring tailored solutions and proactive communication at far better prices. My feeling is Salesforce has fallen behind as a service and its pricing is no longer competitive. This is particularily noticable when you need to communicate with salesforce post implementation and you simply have a web interface rather than direct communication.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great for sales tracking not so good for customer management

Publié le 25/03/2024

Avantages

It’s great software to track sales due to its interfaces with other softwares and very customizable

Inconvénients

It’s not easy to use and a first time user will have difficulties setting up an account. Also hard to manage clients

Cassandra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Salesforce - A must for CRM

Publié le 24/04/2023

Overall, Salesforce service cloud is an incredibly powerful tool that has allowed me to understand...

Overall, Salesforce service cloud is an incredibly powerful tool that has allowed me to understand our company more than ever through the dashboards and reports I create to make data more than just data, but answers to my questions. The valuable insight I have gained is a game changer.

Avantages

Although Salesforce might seem a bit daunting at first, it overall is extremely customizable and can (and should) be built for you and your company's needs. This tool is so powerful and key in customer relationship management and has taken our CRM to the next level. Our data is all held in Salesforce and we are able to create reports and dashboards to keep track of the business and gain insights.

Inconvénients

I do sometimes wish Salesforce was a bit more user friendly however once you learn more about the program you do become quite comfortable and customer service will always be there to help you in a kindly manner

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi passer à Salesforce Service Cloud

We chose Salesforce over Hubspot due to its reputation. Salesforce is #1 for a reason. This tool is by far the most intelligent.
Krishna
Krishna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

It's fantastic that it's adaptable and customizable

Publié le 18/05/2022

Use this in my store to run my firm, and it provides a lot of amazing options and friendly customer...

Use this in my store to run my firm, and it provides a lot of amazing options and friendly customer support as well as an excellent program. Although the pricing structure can be a bit of a challenge to stomach at times, the customization and integration options are practically limitless, so that alleviates my concerns.

Avantages

The most appealing aspect of Salesforce Service Cloud to me is how simple it is to use. You don't need any support managing Your Salesforce environment after only a few minutes of training and a few tips. If You don't have the time or inclination to learn how to write difficult code, this tool will allow You to accomplish Your aim in a few of mouse clicks.

Inconvénients

Sales and Service cloud might be expensive, but buying them both at once can save you some money. Unless a former colleague serves as a mentor, it is difficult to learn the ropes.

Jeffrey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A bit of an investment, but well worth it if fully utilized.

Publié le 04/08/2023

Once we decided to make the investment in Salesforce, we were 100% behind implementation for all of...

Once we decided to make the investment in Salesforce, we were 100% behind implementation for all of our CRM needs. There can be a learning curve but once learned, we can do everything we need to stay connected to our donors.

Avantages

The best thing about Salesforce Service Cloud is that it is fully customizable. It is the only CRM software we need.

Inconvénients

The upfront cost is more than other programs.

Pourquoi passer à Salesforce Service Cloud

This software seemed more comprehensive, customizable and is the CRM standard.
Jordan
Jordan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome Ticketing System

Publié le 08/08/2019

Users are really more productive than previous tool

Users are really more productive than previous tool

Avantages

With Service Cloud, we have a complete overview on our Customers. From Lead to Case, we can log all customers activities and be proactive for their needs.

Inconvénients

Often, you must adapt your process to the tool, not the tool to your process and that's the hardest part of Salesforce implementation. Also, multiple administrators can destroy your organization.

Palash
Palash
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome CRM Systems

Publié le 02/06/2022

Amazing experience with Knowledge Maangement, CRM and building ticketing system for customers

Amazing experience with Knowledge Maangement, CRM and building ticketing system for customers

Avantages

I’ve been integrating this CRM as a package for our end clients and it’s been so ease of use and service through CRM and online ticketing system through phone, chat and email. Highly Recommended!

Inconvénients

One of the desirable products of Salesforce nothing to be disliked about!

Rebecca
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great platform for managing customers and customer service

Publié le 30/11/2023

Avantages

Easy to track communications with customers and sync it with the company org for full visibility into the customer's account

Inconvénients

I haven't use it to its full capabilities to understand what could work better

Ami
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Salesforce can work for you as a tech support executive

Publié le 15/12/2021

Really enjoy working with the service. It's easy to manage and integrations are great

Really enjoy working with the service. It's easy to manage and integrations are great

Avantages

Integrates well into existing Salesforce CRM
Very customizable
Great reporting tools
good email-to-case and web-to-case capabilities

Inconvénients

requires a salesforce administrator since nothing comes out of the box

Alternatives envisagées 

JIRA Service Management et ServiceNow

Pourquoi choisir Salesforce Service Cloud 

searched for a better solution that also integrates well with existing info in Salesforce

Logiciel antérieur 

Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à Salesforce Service Cloud

already have info in Salesforce so it's a crucial aspect
Shalom
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Sales Business brand

Publié le 03/06/2021

Avantages

You can manage all your needs according to your company and needs. and mainly it is that all the information is unified together in the same place

Inconvénients

Like all other systems, this is a platform that requires training to really know how to use it and get the most out of it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi choisir Salesforce Service Cloud 

This system is more complete and many more details

Logiciel antérieur 

Zoho CRM

Pourquoi passer à Salesforce Service Cloud

This system is more complete and many more details
Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Everything I need on one page

Publié le 06/11/2019

I love that I can manage our sales team's goals vs. actuals all in one place. I can see exactly...

I love that I can manage our sales team's goals vs. actuals all in one place. I can see exactly where each prospect/opportunity is in the sales process, who the contact is and information about the company all on one screen. With the links that let me get more information about each of those areas, it's a seamless process.

Avantages

I love that, compared to Salesforce Classic, I can see all of the information about the Prospect or Client that I need all on one page. I don't have to go from one page to another

Inconvénients

It's not like any of the other CRMs that our sales team has used so there was a bit of a training curve for some of them.

Alternatives envisagées 

Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

Pourquoi passer à Salesforce Service Cloud

Salesforce is much more sophisticated, yet easier to use. It has a lot more features and allows the sales team to follow their prospects/opportunities from start to finish very easily.
Jose
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great SaaS solution

Publié le 01/05/2022

Avantages

Effortless installation, saved us almost a month of installation and deployment process.

Inconvénients

No free trial full of features, besides that the quality of the UI is awesome.

Aseel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Egypt

Publié le 12/05/2023

I found integration in Salesforce's business processes because it made it easier for us to use many...

I found integration in Salesforce's business processes because it made it easier for us to use many of the features it contains, which helped us a lot in the organization's work and helped in its success, development, and completion of its practical and functional tasks in a short and fast time, and also that it is easy to use and practice, and it contains easy windows and easy to learn and get used to After experiencing it, it is really something special ، great program.

Inconvénients

Salesforce has a rather high price, and we hope that its price will be reduced slightly, as it helps us a lot and is relied upon in various matters to carry out the functional process in the company and because it has facilitated the use of many of the features that it contains, which helped us a lot in the work of the organization and helped in its success and development.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Salesforce is one of the best CRM out there!

Publié le 10/09/2018

Salesforce is the best platform out there to help you resolve your business problems! It is the...

Salesforce is the best platform out there to help you resolve your business problems! It is the best CRM that you can access anywhere; anytime!

Avantages

Salesforce helped us resolve one of the major problems in our firm. At first, we were using Excel as our Candidate and Client database, and most of the time we get troubles because of this.

There are times that we reach out a candidate who then turns out to be our client. There are times as well that we reach out to a candidate more than 5 times a day, and because of that we get a lot of "do-not-contact" requests.

With Salesforce, it helped us to create tailor-fit solution to our business problem. We were able to import all of our candidates and clients to Salesforce by just uploading our excel databases in the system. We were able to put do not contact provisioning to our clients, to candidates that are currently in process, and also those candidates who indicated that they are not actively looking.

Now, we were able to make a great relationship with our candidates and clients through Salesforce.

Inconvénients

What I least like about Salesforce is their customer support. Sometimes they are not that very good in resolving tech problems. Well, we seldom get problems so we barely need their help, but I hope Salesforce trains them well.