17 avis

Webgility

Automatisez votre comptabilité de vente en ligne

3,5 /5 (17 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
3,5
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
3,4
Fonctionnalités
3,5
Simplicité d'utilisation
3,3
Support client
3,2
53% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
17 avis
Michael W.
Secteur d'activité: Électronique grand public
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Webgility keeps the moving parts moving

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have an online store hosted using Volusion. We use QB online for accounting purposes. We use Infusionsoft as our CRM. Webgility connects all the pieces and keeps the orders synchronized in QB, and allows us to use a class that keeps Infusionsoft current. The customer service is great, although there have been times where I had to wait an hour or 2 for a call back. When we connect, the problem is always solved.

Avantages

Webgility posts all of our transactions to Quickbooks online every evening. Set it up and forget about it.

Inconvénients

Occasionally the link will break, but I don't know which piece of the puzzle causes that to occur.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Rene S.
Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Awesome integration tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using webgility to synchronize all of our e-commerce business. We use shopify, amazon, walmart and all of our sales and inventory is synchronized. Very good tool to keep everything in one place.

Avantages

You can integrate any popular e-commerce platform with your accounting software. It also provides analytics and reporting of all the data going through your sales channels including sales orders and inventory.

Inconvénients

We use it to sync our e-commerce business with quickbooks desktop, for this you need an extension installed and there are times where the extension glitches and you need to re-send data , etc. Maybe this could be improved for the desktop version of the extension.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Brett H.
Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Decent Software / Horrific WooCommerce Integration

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Horrible. Have been bringing this to their attention for months with no resolution. Keep promising to look into it, but they don't . They finally send reluctant email admitting that the reason the competitors plugins work properly is because the competitors (like ShipStation) are PROPERLY using the WooCommerce API and Webgility is not. When asked why they can't use the API and properly make a decent plugin, they say they'll get back us - but don't.

IF YOU ARE USING WOOCOMMCERE - TRUST ME - AVOID WEBGILITY AT ALL COSTS. We have switched to ShipStation and it is working amazing, their support is amazing, and it's 10x cheaper.

Lesson learned. Sorry Webgility - we tried to help you, and you ignored us.

Avantages

The software has many great features, is able to ship using wide variety of carriers and presents your orders in useful ways, posts back to store channels and posts to QuickBooks.

Inconvénients

Awful non-standard WooCommerce integration is ruining the software, and management has no desire to fix it. Instead of following industry standards and adhering to WooCommerce & plugin API's and documented best practices, they have written some crazy mess of spaghetti code years ago and try to band aid it with updates and customizations, making it so that every time WooCommerce updates (as well as their many plugins), various things stop working. We've spent hundreds hiring outside developers to customize the code to work properly with standard Woo plugins like Product Variations, Shipment Tracking, and more. Every developer has commented that the Webgility WooCommerce plugin is the biggest mess they've ever seen.

Whenever we update plugins like reviews, tracking, WooCommerce, etc - Webgility will break, because they don't follow standards. We've been telling them this for years.

So, just for fun this past week, we downloaded and installed default plugins from competitors like ShipStation and Atandra's T-Hub - guess what? They worked immediately with all plugins and no problems. That shows you Webgility is doing it wrong.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Corey V.
Secteur d'activité: Sports
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Efficient tool for posting orders to Quickbooks!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall Webgility has really improved efficiencies in posting to Quickbooks and other selling platforms all together.

Avantages

Posting orders to Quickbooks has been a game-changer for us. Previously we manually entered each order into Quickbooks (which took a long time). Webgility has helped speed up that process 10 fold!

Inconvénients

Webgility is great, but gets buggy when there is an update to the software. Unfortunately, there is no way for them to send notifications every time there is a new software update, so we have to take a more reactive approach as opposed to proactively updating before we come across any issues.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Carlos S.
Traduire en français

great tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

this tool is great because it allows merchants with multiple sales channels to unify all their orders and expenses to their accounting system it is a great tooL!

Inconvénients

the prices of this tool have increased a lot however we haven been customers since the begining of the app so we get good pricing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Melissa S.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Webgility Made Us Work Harder

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall we dreaed using it because things never seemed to work properly for us. This is why we eventually moved to a different product, Connex.

Avantages

There wasn't much we liked about this product except that it worked sometimes. The product was clunky and not user friendly.

Inconvénients

We had to spend a lot of time on hold with their customer support in another country for help. At times it was hard to understand the support person due to a heavy accent. The UI was difficult and the terminology was confusing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Scott W.
Traduire en français

Customer Support is hard to come by

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Seems to offer a lot of features, support was good at first. I would recommend people think twice and go where the support is high rated.

Inconvénients

The customer support is very lacking. They seem to rarely respond and takes weeks to do anything. Don't seem to take as seriously once you have already signed the contract.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Zack M.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

Terrible Customer Support

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Terrible customer support. It's been 1 month and they still haven't set up the software properly for me.

Avantages

Very detailed reports of both every single payment and the user details

Inconvénients

The customer support is terrible and getting it setup is a headache and a half

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 2.0/10

Sheri S.
Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 07/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp
Marissa S.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

ECC by Webgility for connection of Magento to Quickbooks POS

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are overall satisfied with Webgility, it has streamlined our order processing.

Avantages

Easily connect your orders from Magento through ECC to Quickbooks POS to simplify the process of adding orders to Quickbooks POS, shipping orders, canceling orders, and Posting completed orders back to Magento so that customers receive tracking for the shipment.

Inconvénients

Unfortunately this product has not allowed us to compare shipping rates across shipping providers, USPS and UPS.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Adnan L.
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire en français

Unify Circuit

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Better video chat and ease of screen sharing over both PC& mobile platform

Mobile platform support is excellent

Inconvénients

Integration with Federated services for other domains is yet to evolve.

Integration with other UC tools to improve

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Byron R.
Traduire en français

Great for quickbooks

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I love Webgility! My company has used it for years to help with our eCommerce business. It saves so much time from having to put orders from Amazon into quick books manually. It also takes out the human error element of entering so many orders!

Avantages

Time saver! Makes managing our ecommerce business much easier!

Inconvénients

Can have unit of measure complications if you sell products in multiple packaging options.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Tracy A.
Secteur d'activité: Bijoux et produits de luxe
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Great idea...problems implementing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love that I can import my invoices from Shopify directly into QuickBooks Online. It saves us a lot of time and double entry and keeps us from making mistakes.

Inconvénients

The concept is great but there are a few things you have to do right up front in order to make it work properly. Also, if your customer creates a login and their information is slightly different from QuickBooks it will create a new customer instead of adding this data to a current customer. The same thing goes with item numbers. You have to make sure you know exactly what to do Upfront for this system to work properly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Poor Experience

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very dissatisfied with what we paid for and had too many issues trying to compensate for the lack of supported features.

Avantages

Eliminates workload for posting transactions to QuickBooks.
Connects to multiple channels (Amazon, Ebay, etc)

Inconvénients

Does not support unpopular shopping cart modules i.e.(Shopsite).
Expensive for such little features.
Expensive and timely customization work
Too many irrelevant buttons that do absolutely nothing.
Customer service is hard to reach.
Inconsistent account management

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 1.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Manage your online retail company from one single dashboard

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 24/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Perfect for multichannel selling. Integrates with Zero and Quickbooks Desktop and Quickbooks online. Sync's inventory across platforms.

Inconvénients

Needs additional features such as: Purchase Orders, Vendors and Secondary Suppliers, Inventory cycle counts. A good start, but will still need to piece on additional software to get a full business solution.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Tevin M.
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Poor Experience All-around

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Before any business considers this software, do your own research and know exactly what you are getting before you decide to purchase.

Avantages

Connecting to multiple channels (Amazon, Ebay)
Connecting to QuickBooks, posting transactions quicker.

Inconvénients

Customer service is not easy to work with.
Expensive tool for limited features.
Expensive customization work that does not function completely.
Limited shopping cart modules.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 1.0/10