Avis clients sur LeadDyno

LeadDyno

Logiciel de suivi des affiliations

4.3/5 (41 avis)
Miranda B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

DON'T EVEN CONSIDER USING THIS APP

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

When they do finally get back to you days later they don't actually help you at all, they ask you questions like "sorry what account are you" even when you've given them your emails, your links, your exact details. Then you have to wait again for them to even consider your question. Eventually they told me that I had to wait for their shopify technician to come back from holidays. When that finally happened they told me we had to reinstall everything. We tried that multiple times didn't work. Finally after leaving it for a week we did another reinstall and finally leaddyno started to get data from shopify. Yay, we thought we are getting somewhere - ONLY TO FIND NONE OF THE AFFILIATE LINKS WERE WORKING. We went back to support yet again - by now about the 15th time, explained everything again and guess what we got "sorry what account are you" despite having fully given them all the details. We thought we will try one last time and the response we got last night - "the link is the wrong domain". Literally that is all the email says, no explanation of what they mean by that. The link contains our exact correct domain so we have absolutely no idea what they are on about. Finally after 8 weeks and SO MUCH TIME AND EFFORT we are uninstalling and it literally brings me to tears the amount of time and energy we have put into this worthless app. JUST DON'T GO NEAR THEM THEY ARE UTTERLY USELESS.

Avantages

I did not like anything because I could not get the thing to work EVER.

Inconvénients

DO NOT USE LEADDYNO. DO NOT EVEN CONSIDER IT.
For 2 months now we have been trying to get this system working. I spent a huge amount of time initially getting it set up correctly, creating all the content and the terms of conditions, instructions for affiliates etc. I correctly set up all of our affiliates. We created blog content, banners, ads, tiles, facebook and social posts you name it. We had our affiliates build their websites using their affiliate links. Great everything set up and when we pushed live NOTHING. The system could not get any data whatsoever. It was like it just couldn't talk to Shopify at all. There began 6 weeks of going round and round the houses with the abysmal Leaddyno support. They present themselves as a global company - what a joke. I'm based in Australia and the only time they make themselves available is between midnight and 5am - not really practical for a single mother! The Live Chat on their so called support is utterly useless, they have no power to do anything, cannot help you in any way not even with the most basic questions, all they can do is log a support ticket for you. So all we had was the ability to send an email and wait till they graciously get back to us.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

So easy for influencers to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use for our influencers is the secret to LeadDyno's success. It is really simple for them to get their link and share it with their followers on social media. 

Also a nice admin user interface, too. Lots of information showing where our traffic is coming from.

Inconvénients

I've asked for more specific analytics for individual affiliates. I have been told this feature will be implemented by the end of Q1. 
So easy for influencers to use
Ease of use for our influencers is the secret to LeadDyno's success. It is really simple for them to get their link and share it with their followers on social media.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dean K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and gets you referrals - Great work guys!

Publié le 13/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

We were looking for an affiliate tracking software to integrate into our ecommerce site.
As we use a bigcommerce platform, Leaddyno was suggested and we decided to take the plunge despite not knowing much about it.

It has been a great move!

Easy to integrate into our ecommerce, full tracking of sales and commissions, and our affiliates love how they can view all their sales and commissions online easily and quickly. With the Leaddyno's affiliate referral system we have even managed to pick up a couple of new customers who are also affiliates with the automated emails. Customer support has also been very efficient and helpful and rectifies any issues in real time which is a real comfort.

There is definitely more potential here to expand our business buy using Leaddyno, so thank you for creating this system!

Avantages

- Easy to install
- Easy to use
- Fully transparent commission system
- Lead manager accrues commissions without the use of a coupon code or affiliate link.
- Simple to pay out commissions
- Has multilevel commission structures
- Product specific affiliate commissions

Inconvénients

- Product specific commission rules would be helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Favourite feature is the extensive offering of affiliate commission structures

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Best feature is the number of options for affiliate commissions. All the other products I checked out before I chose LeadDyno were only allowing you to nominate a % of customer revenue as the reward. LeadDyno allows me to choose either a % or a fixed amount, ongoing or one-off, paid immediately or after 1 month, 2 months, or anything up to 2 years after you receive the revenue. To me, this flexibility (plus the fact that it was recommended by a contact of mine) was the deciding factor in choosing LeadDyno. And I'm glad we did, because after our first 6 weeks or so, we already changed our payment commission structures, and this was very easy to do in LeadDyno.

Inconvénients

The dashboard looks modern and nice, but it took longer than expected to find what I needed when I first set the account up. After I got some help from their LiveChat, I knew where to look and it became easier.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Matt G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great one stop shop for affiliates

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

The software is flexible, clear and simple to use. Not only is it easy to use to reward affiliates, it also makes it easy to find new ones (rather than for instance Google analytics). An added benefit we found was the clear geographic tracking, allowing us to use it as a way to qualify lead locations before following up using LinkedIn.

Inconvénients

My only real gripe is the way it defaults to one state in the USA if the location is unknown, I'd rather it just stated they didn't know.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Ellianie G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for Influencers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This is very easy for our influencer partners to use. It's so easy for them to share their links on social media. The new text message sharing feature is awesome. Great app.

Inconvénients

I wish I could pay my affiliates with Stripe. I'd rather use something other than PayPal. I've been told they are looking into this.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy With Instagram!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Mobile app is KEY. My affiliates use that and get their link into Instagram and Facebook from there. Support team is a big plus too, always online and available to help.

Inconvénients

Wish there was an easier way for me to migrate over from ShareASale. Have to do it gradually by ramping new affiliates onto LeadDyno.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Aman V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great app, even better customer support! Thank for taking all of our questions as we got started. And for the phone appointment.

Inconvénients

I was impressed to learn that LeadDyno also lets us book phone calls with their support managers. you rock!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Robert R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Managed may needs

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

overall it managed my needs and price was competitive to whats out there but feel if it was more user friendly then it would even be worth paying a premium for.

Avantages

I used leadDyno for some time for our affiliate network, though it did manage our needs i do feel that the backend dashboard could be more user friendly and fit it better with shopify store.

Inconvénients

Dashboard not very user friendly thus meant more time spent finding options etc.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Choris G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

awesome software and good support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

great support and great interface, I love the option to share content

Avantages

The support its awesome, Customer rep its a good with all questions, i love the support team, I use the software and its awesome, i like the interface, and the facilities to create reports

Inconvénients

I want a better app mobile to my affiliates, I wish that they can share my content since the app to social networks

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Wayne H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very impressive special service for sales or members

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A very good customer retention

Avantages

Many features to retain customers and affiliates- Details are great when communicating with clients. Many areas of LeadDyno I don`t use but know where to find- Very nice product

Inconvénients

Somewhat hard to move thru LeadDyno dashboard. Some features can be accessed a number of different ways, hard to learn but after flows well

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Esperanza M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love this software the integration its perfect with shopify

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

More sells on my site via my affiliates

Avantages

I use this software for my clients, we use leaddyno and shopify, the integration its so easy, and the support its good, The option to share my content to my affiliates its awesome!

Inconvénients

I wish more social networks on panel, linkedin, and other bad reason i dont have, i wish a app for admin.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Onome J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Just what We wanted

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Not bad, but I implore them to work on their customer support service.

Avantages

I wanted an affiliate tracking software and did some googling, bumped into many, but then decided to try LeadDyno. First, the website from the outside is nice and simply straight to the point. Next, the experience with the platform has been amazing and my client can't get enough of it. Leaddyno has an amazing UI that is absolutely easy to understand even for a noob. You get clear information on every lead, and track activities.
Apart from having a nice admin interface, Leaddyno is also very user friendly for affiliates/influencers. it makes it really simple for them to get their affiliate links.
I will recommend LeadDyno to anyone who wants to gain affiliates and manage them properly.

Inconvénients

The support is really sickening. I once had an issue, couldn't get the held I needed. Fixed it myself in the long run.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Oscar B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

AWESOME

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

This has been one of the best APPs i have ever work with, i have been using this type of APP for a long time and this one ( for me) has been the best so far

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Social Media Sharing is Key!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The one-click shares to Social Media is AMAZING!!! My affiliates can get their link to Facebook and Instagram so easy. Awesome feature.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Margarita P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

its a good software to the control of comissions

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love this app because now its so easy to pay the comission of my affiliates, the funcion to compose email and share content to my clients its awesome.

Inconvénients

Not really but I wish a better integration with magento, i should modify a little the js code to integrate perfect.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Suneha S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This affiliate network is great - 50+ affiliates in the first month and counting.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great affiliate network. I sell men's clothing products and had trouble finding relevant affiliates in previous networks I considered. LeadDyno's network has a dedicated Clothing category that instantly helped me connect with social media influencers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Amit T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is one of the best affiliate softwares with a few drawbacks.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The experience has been great so far apart from a few customer support hiccups (I wish they decrease the waiting time to address queries)

Avantages

My geographic locations is well incorporated with a great cashboard, also it works amazingly well with my tiers. Flow of user is very well tracked and works well with wordpress. Note: I don't use shopify or other alternatives).

Inconvénients

I wish it support zapier and a more comprehensive analysis of affiliates (single affiliate or companies), and I would love to use payoneer or transferwise instead of paypal.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Crystal S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love the tracking features!

Publié le 06/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use LeadDyno to run my affiliate program and the features are amazing. I tested a few other programs first but loved the data I can get from LeadDyno the most. Besides tracking affiliates, I use LeadDyno to track my advertising campaigns to see how many people are responding to my offers and coupon codes placed in various places online. I love being able to track the performance of my coupon codes and my affiliates love that they can be assigned a discount code to be used instead of always relying on someone to click their specific referral link. It's an awesome program, I just wish it was 20-30% cheaper because my affiliates aren't currently performing well enough for me to cover the cost of the program but the insight I get from the dashboard and the ability to track by discount code is enough for me to keep the program so I think that speaks volumes!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Pankaj S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

So easy for me and my affiliates to use, and great social media links too!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We like the ease of use and it's very good.

Avantages

We moved over to this from our previous affiliate app because our affiliates needed something that was easier to use. They love using LeadDyno. It is really easy for them to share their links on social media like Facebook and Instagram.

Inconvénients

Wix sites are only supported with an Ecwid shopping cart. So when I moved my site to Wix, I had to choose this shopping cart.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ali H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

GREATEST ASSOCIATE SOFTWARE

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software provides great information for the traffic and my sales. And it is great for time-saving.

Inconvénients

The software has multiple errors and bugging issues. And takes a lot of time to explore whatever information I need.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Karem C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good for my affiliate's program

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

the software in general is good, easy to integrate with my shopping cart, has a section of resources for social networks that I love, the software complies with everything it offers, the interface is friendly

Inconvénients

I would like more detailed reports, but at this moment with those who have enough, I would like a more advanced email editor,

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tania A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great app for my affiliates

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

great support, our rep and the engineers team Are always willing to help solve any doubt or problem, thanks for all!

Avantages

I think the program is great, the setup was very simple, I had very little time to have my platform ready.

It's great because I've worked with other affiliate programs and none of them gives me these results.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Joshua D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Leaddyno program is easy to use and the sign up process is quick and simple

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It allows you to sign up for lots of independent affiliate programs and add your own if you have an online store.

Avantages

Easy and quick sign up process. Started using it right away and was able to join several affiliate programs

Inconvénients

The app still seems new because right now there are a limited number of affiliate programs to join.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ashok J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

So far so good, I'm getting to know the ins and outs. Support is very helpful.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Pretty easy for me to use once I got rolling. Setup my affiliate content and website and away we go. My affiliates like it. Adam and the support team are very helpful.

Inconvénients

A little bit of a learning curve, but nothing out of the ordinary. Attended a webinar and that was helpful in getting going.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10