Avis clients sur Empxtrack

Empxtrack

Integrated Talent Management Software on Cloud

5/5 (44 avis)
Jing C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Most often, information solicited in a 360-degree feedback process will include feedback from an employee's subordinates, peers (colleagues), and supervisor(s), as well as a self-evaluation by the employee him or herself. Such feedback can also include, when relevant, feedback from external sources who interact with the employee, such as customers and suppliers or other interested stakeholders

Inconvénients

When it comes to measuring valuable employee skills and attributes, few things are as important or effective as 360s. They measure things like leadership, teamwork, communication, decision-making and collaboration. Given the continual demands of work

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Stacey R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is a great program

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is a fabulous program. I use it daily to track behavior and data for my students.

Avantages

I love the how easy this program is to use. I also love the data this program will provide.

Inconvénients

I wish I could search by first name or last name. I often do not know last names as I search.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Stacey S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

love microsoft

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Love that you can put on multiple computers, iPad and phones. All programs work very well and are pretty easy to use.

Inconvénients

The price is the biggest con. You either get one per computer or you pay much higher for multiples which can quickly add up!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Temina L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Gaining insight with little difficulty

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The idea behind this software is ideal for what my company has used this for. It was easy to navigate through each step and follow up helped me get the feedback from colleagues that teams and individuals are looking for.

Inconvénients

There were a few steps that left me questioning the actual value behind the software. The results are helpful, but not specific if needed.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Saigun Technologies

Thank you for your feedback Temina. The 360 Module has improved considerably in the latest versions with fairly intuitive reports including radar charts, comparison between self rating and others ratings and helps in the identification of hidden strengths and blindspots.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ankur D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review of HRMS software - Dhanuka Agritech limited

Publié le 12/09/2012
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We would strongly recommend the software. Also we would recommend their team and their intent to support the users.

Avantages

Ease of use, Simple
Friendly appearance
Based on Java which is more Web friendly, Mobile Friendly
Lower bandwidth requirement
Predefined types of Appraisal Processes
Licensing is simple
Modular and scalable in terms of functionalities
Preconfigured Reports in standard HR practices
Preconfigured HR Dashboards
HRIS, ESS, Payroll, Appraisal, Goal Setting Modules to be taken. While there are 15 other modules.
Software as a service model is available
Lower technical capabilities required in buidling and configuring system.
Expertise of implementor in HR process implemnetation
This can be considered as HR ERP
All Personnel and HR processes can be easily mapped in this ready to use system

Inconvénients

Clarity in relation to expectations should be there
Reinventing the wheel will not resolve the purpose
Open mind in realigning the processes and should not get into getting everything customized

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Omotayo O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Gives live proofreading and eliminates errors

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Reduce errors, easily used, and operable . It could therefore turn even a poor educated writer into an expert.

Inconvénients

In resource poor environment, subscription could be expensive and therefore can frustrate the users

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Gregory D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

360 Review Is The Only Way To Go

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Nobody likes being evaluated, but employees are empowered by 360 Reviews software when they realize they can review their boss or executives as well. Having 2-way reviews from both your peers and superiors allows true transparency and change to take place.

Inconvénients

Some executives and bosses are not prepared for negative feedback and thus do not handle this process well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gregorio V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It is a good tool that the HR department should consider to buy because it is easy and affordable.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

This software has a lot of potential, you just have to have good plan the implementation in order ty get great results.

Avantages

This application is cloud-based and has very good features is customizable to some extent also for the price exceeds expectations, the customer support service is very good

Inconvénients

In some parts of the system it seems to me that it could have more flexible features. The implementation takes a while I think is part of the process to have a good result of this system, you just have to consider it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Sangeetha V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good.. Can definitely improve a lot!

Publié le 12/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

They have a strong back end team to support our queries and resolve them on time.

Inconvénients

It's very complicated when it comes to upload/update the data. My employees are still not very comfortable with the tool.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
John M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

EmpXtrack-- exceeding expectations

Publié le 17/07/2012
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I highly recommend this product without hesitation to users of all sizes.

Avantages

Empxtrack was chosen following the evaluation of over 30 competive products. It offers outstanding value, flexibility and customization, with exceptional service and support.

Installation has been completed with personal presentations to management. We are now commencing large group introductions and training expecting a seamless transition and first year usage

Inconvénients

There are no cons to speak of ---- We had no difficulties working with the programming staff on the custom features we required. The turnaround time was fantastic.
In fact, many suggestions were made by them which we accepted.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Mike P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

User friendly and cloud based

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ability to configure how your workforce is set up eliminates a lot of work for our hr department. The user interface is clean and easy to navigate.

Inconvénients

The software is cloud based and easy to use but we felt like there could be more added to it. Due to this we switched software but it was not because we did not like Empxtrack it was because we went to a full service HR portal.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Nikita D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Well Worth The Money!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

N/A

Avantages

This product is very user friendly and easy to navigate through. I love doing 360 reviews for performance measurement and this product really helps the process.

Inconvénients

None! I don't have anything bad to say about this product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Shibah G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The overall experience was average

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software provides the opportunity to have many solutions in one place such as employee information, compensation, appraisals, etc.

Inconvénients

The wait times for software support were very long, especially when customizing certain features to our needs.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Saigun Technologies

Thank you for your insights Shibah. You used the product a while back and the latest version is being appreciated a lot.

We have also created a dedicated customer success team that should allow very quick customizations and answers to queries.

We would love an opportunity to work with you again.

Tushar

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Sudalaimuthu V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Valuable software

Publié le 29/07/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software was very useful in my current employment to organize my daily work. I get complete download from system to understand the issues faced by employees. The software was very helpful in my daily activities. As far support is concern I have to name one person from the Saigun is Sushil who has very helpful in resolving all the issues that we face at anytime. We use call him late night for certain queries wherein we stuck and have no option other than calling him and he was so responsive that he never hesitated to revert back.

Thanks for all the support with high end software.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Saigun Technologies

Thanks for the kind words Vembu. We have enjoyed working with eNxt and value our association.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jordan P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best HR Decision!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Utilizing 360 Review has been so monumental in reaching the next milestone in our organization. Without this we were running in circles. If you have employees, then you need this.

Inconvénients

It would help if it were possible to integrate customer feedback linked directly back to a specific employee.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Sunil K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Good experience since last 1.5 years

Publié le 24/07/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pros -
Excellent Customer Service, high degree of customization possible in the product, Easy to Use

Cons-
Product needs more built-in HR analytics, Feeling of "Product Robustness" can be improved further

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Saigun Technologies

Thanks Sunil and appreciate your comments and feedback.

In regards to the built-in-analytics, we are adding these on our blogs currently which will subsequently get added to the product too. The R&D team is working on this.

You may like to refer to recent posts on employee exit reasons http://blog.empxtrack.com/employee-exit-reasons and leave trends http://blog.empxtrack.com/employee-leave-trends

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tasnim N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

EmpXtrack is a wonderful product with great service

Publié le 02/06/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Exceptional customer service, amazing features, good customization abilities; yet very affordable. They are quick to resolve your concerns and willing to provide assistance.

Inconvénients

If you take the product as it is with no customization, it can be ready in a week. But if you need a lot of customizations, they can take longer to be built, which increases the implementation time.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Daniel C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

All Aboard

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love that this is a "group peer" review that helps to ensure a "Team" is built rather than just a single view from one persons perspective.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it is hard to get everyone who should provide input to get involved in the process.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Amit K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Smoothest SAAS based HRMS you could find

Publié le 03/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been great fan of automation in HR from early days of it. Before Empxtrack, We used two different version of SAAS and Platform dependent HRMS but they restricted us in flexibility you need to run hr functions as per policies of your organization and customizing them was a great deal both in terms of Time and Money.

Empxtrack, to a extent is most suited to needs we have and work flow it requires to run a technology driven company. Happy that we chose Empxtrack.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Saigun Technologies

Thanks so much Amit for your feedback and we are very happy to have met your needs.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Minakshi D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My experience with EmpXtrack

Publié le 18/11/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It is quite user friendly, and the vendor did put in efforts to accommodate our expectations.

Inconvénients

The product is rigid on few features and lacks logic. The vendor is good so far, except I think there was a glitch initially in understanding our expectations and needs, which had an impact on the timeline.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Aniket U.
Traduire avec Google Translate

EmpXtrack - Covers all bases, Great Customer Support

Publié le 25/07/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pros :
- Basic Functionality is easy to understand. Only the more complex setups need some amount of training.
- Self Service Employee portal is intuitive to use and does not require any employee training
- Every function required by HR departments and for Salary calculation by Accounts departments is available
- Very open to suggestions on changes and enhancements
- Great Support.

Cons :
- No real cons that we could find.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Saigun Technologies

Thank you so much Aniket. We value you and Verchaska as a customer as also our long association.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Vamseedhar S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Affordable excellence

Publié le 27/07/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been associated with Saigun team for the past two years for implementing HRIS in our organization and they have done a fantastic job during this association. Though the company had earlier set backs in implementing HRIS systems Saigun team did help in overcoming those and ensuring the implementation is successful. Team is open for suggestions and implement all the improvements through their constant updates.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Saigun Technologies

Thank you for your kind comments Vamseedhar. We appreciate our association with Newgen Knowledge Works.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rajeev V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

User friendly product, great customer support

Publié le 11/06/2012
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using this product for about 150 users and are very satisfied. Absolute value for money and worth having a trial before buying anything else.

Avantages

1. Very user friendly.
2. Training required at user level is almost Zero.
3. Configurable reports make life easier. Feels like heaven while using them.
4. Great customer support team.
5. TAT is usually few hours.

Inconvénients

Haven't encountered any such issue till now.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

John M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Empxtrack Performance System comments

Publié le 07/11/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It's a basic product. It's flexible in design. We signed up for it at a reasonable cost, as we use it mostly once a year.

Inconvénients

Dealing with support who work different hours. Communication by phone do not seem to be encouraged. I have not heard about any product improvements, so that is worrisome.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Celinet R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product!!

Publié le 23/07/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software is very easy to use and customer service is the best. Every time i have a question or concern, they get back to me very quick and resolve the issues in a timely manner. I highly recommend this software.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Saigun Technologies

Thanks Calinet and we will continue to meet and exceed your expectations.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client