Avis clients sur Skyword

Skyword

Content Marketing Software & Services

4.5/5 (11 avis)
Rose D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A powerful and flexible content marketing platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Skyword is a very dynamic and powerful content marketing platform with excellent customizable tools that can be applied to any content marketing program. The team of editors that works there is top notch, and they can help shape a unique voice and message that is tailored to each brand. Tech support and customer service are also excellent. You always get a prompt, thorough response to your questions as they come up. Skyword seems to be continually developing and refining its product in response to customer feedback as well, so it's very likely that the platform will continue to improve in the future.

Avantages

Its flexibility -- there are so many different features and settings you can customize within the portal to suit the needs of your content marketing program.

Inconvénients

On rare occasions, you may encounter a slight delay in response time or minor glitches when attempting to access the image library.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lee P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Skyword review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Skyword is my client, offering access to many businesses/clients. I value the relationship. I am a veteran contributor to Skyword clients and appreciate the helpfulness offered by Skyword employees.

Avantages

Allows me to write articles and provides user-friendly functionality.

Inconvénients

Spellcheck is erratic and often incorrect. Doesn't provide enough opportunities to acquire new clients.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Angela T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Writing for Skyword

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been working on contract with Skyword since 2011. This marketing agency offers incredible opportunities for businesses and brands to connect with talented creatives and scale quality content production. The user interface and customer service are both top notch for this indutry.

Avantages

It's updated often and easy to use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Aviv C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great people who will help you leverage their platform to produce amazing content marketing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The ability to write high quality articles that are SEO optimized.
Also, the option to easily onboard freelancers that can write content

Avantages

SEO focused
Publishing Calendar
Approval Process
Blogging platform for writers
Amazing people behind the product that help create a great customer experience

Inconvénients

Can't override SEO rules when needed
Too many functions that can be confusing - Keep it simple
Platform shows only content stats and not for the entire website

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Fiona B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Intuitive but a bit too prescriptive

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The platform is very easy to navigate and is very intuitive eg when inserting hyperlinks or images, for example. However, there are a couple of limitations regarding SEO. The requirement for multiple use of key words - in the headline, within the first 100 words or so and within the body copy - sometimes means the copy does not flow as well as it could. Equally, ensuring the key words are upfront in the headlines does not necessarily generate the best headline from a grammatical point of view. When required edits have been made, which have pushed the word count over 700 words, the system does not let you submit or rather resubmit the copy. The need for a strict 700 word count is a little prescriptive too - perhaps there could be a little leeway on this ie + or - 2% of the overall words.

Avantages

Easy to use and intuitive.

Inconvénients

Issues surrounding SEO - is a bit too prescriptive at times.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Sarah M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for School Management

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Holds a massive amount of information
Creates custom reports
Very secure log in
Easy to assign different views to different people

Inconvénients

There are almost too many functions to make this software useful
Each district needs their own log in page, so if you click the wrong one on accident, you'll never get in

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Megan W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Happy User

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use this platform as a writer, and I honestly love the way it's laid out. I'm also signed up on Contently, which in comparison, can feel overly busy.

Skyword's teams are also amazing, communicative, fun to work with, and are obviously invested in your improvement as a content creator.

Avantages

It's straightforward layout.

Inconvénients

The text editor can be buggy.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Marc R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I had a very good experience using Sky word software.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Sky word is very user friendly and easy to navigate. When compared to my use of similar other software's Sky Word is exceptional.

Inconvénients

My only con is the lack of options and customization which slightly limits the users abilities to fit individual needs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Elizabeth L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Looks slick and dynamic

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The interface is user friendly. Not sure what else to write but i have to add more details so that I can submit this survey. Wish I didn't have to write so much. But I will keep typing.

Inconvénients

Not as customizable as I would like. Not sure what else to write but i have to add more details so that I can submit this survey. Wish I didn't have to write so much. But I will keep typing.

Réponse de Skyword

Hi, can we please remove the last three sentences of the Pros and Cons? That info is not helpful to those looking at reviews. "Not sure what else to write but i have to add more details so that I can submit this survey. Wish I didn't have to write so much. But I will keep typing."

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Fiona T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Skyword is a great platform

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I enjoy using Skyword, its easy to source images and format my work. Sometimes I find that it adds a semi colon places where I didn't have one but reopenign the program fixes the issue.

Avantages

Writing is easy and placing images is trouble free.

Inconvénients

A little formatting issue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Skyword the software that helps write articles

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software pays you for each article that you make and write.
pays $45-$50 per article you make.

Inconvénients

The job could take lots of time to make and publish articles.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10