Avis clients sur Kapost

Kapost

Système d'exploitation marketing B2B

4.5/5 (13 avis)
Jim M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Kapost has transformed how our marketing organization operates

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Having the ability to see all of our impending and in-progress projects allows us to better schedule and staff for upcoming needs.
The ability to provide a gallery of all of our content, that is fully searchable and sortable, enables our staff to find content on their own saves a lot of time for both the marketing team, as well as the sales (or other) teams.

Avantages

Kapost allows us to have full visibility into our content efforts. From ideas to final output, to tracking the success of the assets, it's all visible within Kapost. This visibility enhances collaboration across our ever-growing department and company.

Inconvénients

All of the challenges have been on our side (building out processes, getting people to change behaviors). And the folks at Kapost have been very helpful by offering advice and support as we transform marketing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Requires entire team adoption, otherwise, it's a great tool.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Kapost makes it so easy to track progress on a project and ensure you hit your needed deliverables. It's also easy to see where items bottleneck so you can get stuck projects back on track. I've used it for everything within a Marketing team - event coordination, press releases, blogs, data sheets, you name it. It's really easy to make it work for whatever task you are working on.

Inconvénients

It takes A LOT of implementation work. It also requires full team adoption. If there are only a couple people utilizing it, it's just not going to work to its full potential. Aside from that, we thought it would be more of a content repository and management system but it didn't have the capabilities that we were looking for.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Geri B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for keeping content and campaigns organized.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great for organization with solid workflow functionality and easy to use calendar. Alerts for due dates on projects saved a lot of project management time. Account reps really did want to help, even though we were using the software in a limited capacity for blog hosting only.

Inconvénients

There were rather frequent formatting issues. The customer service reps didn't seem to have much pull over product and developers when it came to implementing customer feedback.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Rob B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Kapost is a great tool for coordinating high volume from a small team

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Lots of adoption. Analyzed our internal processes and helped us to understand them.

Avantages

Ease of use made adoption easy, friendly UI made most tasks easy to view and manage. The Finished asset gallery is a simple DAM that enables us to keep the most recent version in front of the team and accessible.

Inconvénients

Some limitations in how campaigns can be structured and short on critical path features. Kapost is great for breaking down the task in hand to its component parts and assigning each stage to different folks, but it doesnt show loading or account for loading in its timelines.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Ely O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Power and develop your productivity and take it to another professional level

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use this platform to supervise from the presidency the advances in the commercial film fairs that we attended last year. They are very intense fairs, meetings, projections and business roundtables, with this platform we organize all the information of our projects and available to share with our suppliers and clients.

Avantages

Supervise your marketing projects and follow up on the planned, we can be in communication with our analysts and sales managers, ensuring they have updated information and hand for our customers, generates workflows for trade fairs, organize and categories by type of content that you can then filter

Inconvénients

The performance of the platform reduces when you have many information

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great collaboration tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is an easy way to see exactly who is doing what. A calendar feature lays out everything in a way that makes sense.

Inconvénients

It can be hard to approve certain pieces of content, if only because it is hidden in a bunch of menus. It's a learning process.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Kapost Review

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the ability to add various fields and views easily. As well as for several users to get different levels of access.

Inconvénients

A bit difficult to use at first, but becomes easier the more you use it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool for cross-functional teams

Publié le 08/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Prior to Kapost we struggled with content versioning, finding and sharing existing content, and a handful of other issues that we didn't even know we had. Kapost is a great tool that has allowed us to develop content more collaboratively and efficiently.

Avantages

Content library is organized and rich with features -- makes it easy to search and find exactly what you need. Project management, versioning and approval process improved dramatically.

Inconvénients

Could have better calendaring for campaigns.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent content management and coordination tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Kapost greatly increases the collaboration among our team members who have not only content responsibilities as well as other priorities.

Inconvénients

There are some limitations and issues here and there. There is a learning curve for everyone even in the same team.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Daniel F.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 17/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Cesar V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Concrete your ideas in projects with this management software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Organizing the workflow of our projects has been amazing, we have managed to better plan our tasks, when you work in a social media environment this organizer is one of the best

Avantages

It is easy to follow up the projects with this software, all the members of the work team have an overview of the progress of the project in one place, the information is easy to search through several filter options, you can send emails to other team members from the platform, or via text message

Inconvénients

When a lot of information is loaded, the platform usually slows down

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ken Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helps to Manage Marketing Content

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The Calendar View is helpful to see all the content that's being created and/or ready to launch. The automated workflows keeps us on track.

Inconvénients

Search functionality needs some work. Would like to see integrations with more universal tools. Custom views.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Modern approach to managing content creation

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

the consistent updates and expansive calendar make it easy to manage the many moving parts of the volume of content B2B marketers especially need to create today.

Inconvénients

The interface is slightly confusing and not as modern looking as I was hoping to see, however that doesn't impact the functionality at all.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client