truDigital

4,4 (369)
Donnez votre avis !
Logiciel d'affichage dynamique

Note globale

4,4 /5
(369)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,7/5

89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

369 avis

Essime
Essime
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de Messagerie

Publié le 20/10/2023

Avantages

C'est le meilleur produit qui permet de transmettre le bon message au bon moment, facile à utiliser et à déployer pour informer et inspirer le public. Je le recommande

Inconvénients

C'est le top de gestion numérique mais dommage ce logiciel n'ai pas disponible pour tout pays.

Aleesa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

User friendly and useful

Publié le 02/04/2019

We use this to advertise our activities each day. I like how I can have each new day and set it up...

We use this to advertise our activities each day. I like how I can have each new day and set it up ahead of time. It is also very versatile in advertising special events.

Avantages

It is user friendly. They have multiple templates to keep it interesting. They are always coming up with new things.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the boxes act up and lose connection.

Réponse de truDigital

Hi Aleesa,

Thanks for writing a review! We're happy to know you're enjoying the templates. If you have any questions, you can reach us at support@trudigital.com or give us a call at 801-852-9898.

Thanks again,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Bob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Hall

Publié le 10/03/2020

Avantages

Message scheduling through slipstream function

Inconvénients

I wish we were able to transfer files large than just 100MB. I know 100MB is a lot of information, but is relatively small when you consider video.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mvix Digital Signage

Pourquoi choisir truDigital 

Our older system was not as user friendly. It was also quite outdated, and a new service contract to maintain it would have cost as much as we spent on upgrading to TruDigital.
Heather
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

My feedback on truDigital software

Publié le 26/11/2019

Functionality 7/10 - Overall, it functions well and has lots of nice features. Docking points for...

Functionality 7/10 - Overall, it functions well and has lots of nice features. Docking points for freezing and errors that occur when switching folders or renaming files (this occurs about every third or fourth time that the inner frame refreshes). Also docking points for how long it takes any sort of change to save. Instead of happening instantaneously, each change takes multiple seconds to save. Add that up over multiple changes and it can nearly double the time it should take to update slides.

Customizability 3/10 - Outside of creating custom templates (which I'm guessing not many customers do), the preexisting templates leave a lot to be desired.

Customer Service 10/10 - Customer service has been very helpful, going above and beyond to help make this product work for our needs.

User Roles 3/10 - As a multi-level organization, we need to create user hierarchy (some users having more oversight than others). This software is lacking user roles to do so. The closest thing was one user having access to SlipStream, and creating folders underneath that section to "hide" them from other users.

User-Friendliness 6/10

Avantages

Customer service has been very helpful, going above and beyond to help make this product work for our needs.

Inconvénients

The inability to create custom templates, or really alter any of the existing templates beyond changing the text. All of the templates would be much more useful if you could hide/show all sections, change all backgrounds, all color blocks, all text styles, etc. to fit your own organizational or personal brand. As a national brand, we have stricter standards than most, but today most people promoting anything at all have a look and feel that they've already predefined for their product or service. Allowing your customers to mimic that look and feel through more customizable templates is an addition that would greatly improve your service.

Réponse de truDigital

Hello Heather,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and provide valuable feedback. We're glad to hear our customer service has been helpful for you. We're always looking to improve and insights like yours help us to best know where to focus our attention. If you have any additional questions or suggestions, feel free to message us at support@trudigital.com or give us a call at 801-852-9898 and we'd be happy to work with you.

Thanks again,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Bryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Satisfied New User

Publié le 18/04/2024

Overall good experience; still getting acclimated to all the platform resources.

Overall good experience; still getting acclimated to all the platform resources.

Avantages

Ease of content and direct tech support.

Inconvénients

install requirements; had to get our IT to collaborate with truDigital team to work out the accommodations of the platform with our existing IT infrastructure.

Réponse de truDigital

Bryan, we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with truDigital. As a newcomer to our community, it brings us immense joy to hear that you've had a satisfying experience thus far!

Lars
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use, fun to set up.

Publié le 22/11/2019

Our terminals are getting up to date weather, traffic and transport news with RSS feeds.

Our terminals are getting up to date weather, traffic and transport news with RSS feeds.

Avantages

The customizable templates such as Corkboards and HTML 5 Templates are a must have in our industry. The plug and play device is easy to set up and building playlists is fun and easy to learn.

Inconvénients

Need more apps/options for News and Maps.

Alternatives envisagées 

REACH et Spectrio

Pourquoi passer à truDigital

Free digital players after certain number bought, better overall pricing and service once we added everything up and compared.

Réponse de truDigital

Hello Lars,

Thanks for your glowing review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying truDigital. We certainly appreciate your feedback since we're always looking to make improvements. Feel free to let us know if you have any questions in the future!

Thanks again,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

April
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love it

Publié le 22/11/2019

Avantages

This software was easy to set up with the help of customer service. Easy to use.
Easily customizable formats.

Inconvénients

A little slow when opening a file. But it could be just our computer.

Réponse de truDigital

Hello April,

Thank you for the golden review! We'd so happy to hear you love truDigital! If you have any questions in the future, feel free to message us at support@trudigital.com or give us a call at 801-852-9898.

Thanks again,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Dawn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product

Publié le 14/02/2024

Very positive customer support and will work hard to help solve issues.

Very positive customer support and will work hard to help solve issues.

Avantages

Easy to use with multiple tv's and can reach many people without the cost of printing.

Inconvénients

Nothing. The box works great but does have a life.

Réponse de truDigital

Dawn, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled you have enjoyed truDigital and have found it easy to use!

Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good for Beginners

Publié le 22/03/2019

It’s good to display basic info but it doesn’t like having a large message displayed.

It’s good to display basic info but it doesn’t like having a large message displayed.

Avantages

Basic and simple to use. Good for smaller & simpler playlists.

Inconvénients

Sometimes difficult with working with videos in playlists. Transitions are pixelated and not smooth.

Réponse de truDigital

Hi Matt,

Thank you for leaving us a review. We want to make sure you're always getting the most out of your digital signage. If you have any questions, feel free to message us at support@trudigital.com or give us a call at 801-852-9898.

Thanks again,

Michael Peine - Marketing Man

Nathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review for Westmont College Dining Commons

Publié le 29/03/2019

We are using truDigital for menu & announcement screens throughout our dining program at Westmont...

We are using truDigital for menu & announcement screens throughout our dining program at Westmont College run by Sodexo. Great devices and hardware & great support!

Avantages

Ease of use and cost make this software a great value!

Inconvénients

Integration with programs that don't have additional license fees could improve

Réponse de truDigital

Hi Nathan,

We greatly appreciate your review, so thanks for taking the time! We're also happy to know you're getting great value from truDigital. We're continually working on adding new integrations, so stay tuned. If you have any questions, feel free to message us at support@trudigital.com or give us a call at 801-852-9898.

Best,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

J. Allen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

truDigital Signage is Great, but didn't meet our needs.

Publié le 03/04/2019

Overall, it was a good experience. However, the end resulted in us using a different company only...

Overall, it was a good experience. However, the end resulted in us using a different company only due to the demographic of people we have that would be using the software. Our younger users had no issue, the older users - those who would be using it the most - had some challenges.

Avantages

I like the intuitive design and structure of the dashboard. It really worked well and was easy to explain to additional users.

Inconvénients

The learning curve of actually USING the dashboard is what was a big hangup for a lot of our older admins that would be using the software.

Réponse de truDigital

Hello J. Allen,

Thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad you enjoyed the intuitive design of the dashboard. We would love to make things right for you and are happy to provide additional training. Feel free to message us at support@trudigital.com or give us a call at 801-852-9898.

Thanks again,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Blair
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Let the experts do the work, you will be so glad you did!!

Publié le 04/03/2020

Having the capability to load sound bites with video were key for us!! It helped us "up our game"...

Having the capability to load sound bites with video were key for us!! It helped us "up our game" in selling our product with a personalized touch. We used our own branding and testimonies from happy clients on the signage. We were able to boost morale by honoring our people using employee of the month slide with a short write up and photo!!

Avantages

The features on this software make it user friendly! The costumer support and training were the best part of my experience. Our signage was up and running within days of purchasing this software. We were able to customize the digital screens in our lobby and reception area with daily updates with three clicks. You can update and change anything remotely, you don't have to be at work!! The preloaded images to chose from along with the advice from our truDigital guy made this a complete Home Run!!!

Inconvénients

To be honest, if I had a do over, I would make at least 3 fellow employees sit in on the training set-up call. It is just smart business to have more then one person fully trained on something so vital to your company.

Réponse de truDigital

Hello Blair,

Thank you for your stellar review! We're glad to hear you've enjoyed so much about truDigital. We offer unlimited training, so if you'd like your fellow employees to get trained on the software, contact us at support@trudigital.com or call 801-852-9898 to set that up. Thanks again for your comments!

All the best,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Communication Tool for our Small Office

Publié le 23/03/2019

We are totally satisfied with truDigital. It has served our small office needs completely. Would...

We are totally satisfied with truDigital. It has served our small office needs completely. Would recommend to anyone.

Avantages

The software is easy to use, and I like that it's cloud-based - I can update screens from home if I needed to. The hardware adapted well with our existing TV screens. Love how flexible the software is in integrating our own content, like presentation slides or spreadsheets.

The thing that sold me on this product over others was the support. Prior to purchase, I was given an extensive demo and the opportunity to ask alot of questions. Every question I had was thoroughly answered. I cannot say the same for other products that I checked out.

We've been using truDigital for about 2 years, and when we've needed support (which has only been a couple of times), they've been there with quick responses. We initially purchased 2 devices and content subscriptions. We have since added another.

Inconvénients

I wish there were a few more templates available for integrated content. We use the quotes template, but would love to see a template that shows nature photos from around the world. Or a Calm template that changes on a daily basis.

Réponse de truDigital

Hello!

Thank you for your stellar review! We appreciate your comments and are thrilled to know truDigital has been able to serve the needs of your office. Regarding templates, we're working to add more integrations as soon as we can. We appreciate your insights and suggestions.

Best,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Rodney
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

truDigital for Internal Messaging

Publié le 15/12/2022

This is a very effective way for our HR department to delivery custom messages to employees across...

This is a very effective way for our HR department to delivery custom messages to employees across multiple facilities, on breakroom tv's, in different states for any employee benefit changes, meetings, recognition and more. We also utilize lobby TVs for important messages as employees enter into work or to welcome clients or prospects to the facility.

Avantages

There are many pros such as multi-user support, playlist management, content scheduling and more. Interface is easy to navigate and use with limited training. Integration into our facilities was straight foward and easy to implement.

Inconvénients

No cons come to mind, it does everything that we need it to to.

Réponse de truDigital

Hi Rodney,

Thank you for the stellar review. We appreciate your support!

Brittan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A Lot of Bang for Not A Lot of Bucks

Publié le 09/03/2020

Overall I like TruDigital it is a great value for the price. Some of our players occasionally...

Overall I like TruDigital it is a great value for the price. Some of our players occasionally disconnect for months at a time.

Avantages

I find the slide show feature extremely helpful for circulating custom internal content throughout our facilities.

Inconvénients

The weather and traffic apps are spotty.

Alternatives envisagées 

ScreenCloud et SnapComms

Pourquoi passer à truDigital

Price and general overall value.

Réponse de truDigital

Hello Brittan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear you enjoy the slide show feature. If you ever have connectivity issues, please contact us at support@trudigital.com or call 801-852-9898 so we can help get you back up and running. Thanks again for the review and for your continued business.

All the best,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Tish
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Technipaq HR Review

Publié le 12/03/2020

I am just a user (in the HR dept) and was not involved in the purchase of the product nor do I get...

I am just a user (in the HR dept) and was not involved in the purchase of the product nor do I get involved with troubleshooting or anything else. Overall, I don't like using posting to it myself because it is cumbersome to get the slides saved in the system and on the screens so I send my slides to the IT department to complete that task. That is not the most efficient and effective way of handling and I would just do them myself if it weren't such a pain. So, it gets the job done, but not in a very convenient manner.

Avantages

The product does what we need it to do by allowing us to post information on monitors throughout our facility for employee communication purposes.

Inconvénients

I find it very cumbersome to use.....and not very intuitive or easy to navigate.

Réponse de truDigital

Hi Tish, We feel bad you have run into some challenges while using truDigital. If there is anything we can do to help troubleshoot your issues, please contact our Director of Support, James (801-852-9887 or James.potter@trudigital.com) for help.

Kati
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product!

Publié le 26/11/2019

Avantages

truDigital is very user friendly and offers many different apps. The apps allow you to be creative with your own designs, or use the preloaded designs for a quick and easy process.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the content will lag when I try to watch the slideshow from my computer. The support group at truDigital was great in trying to find a solution, but the problem stemmed from too many Google Slides, which is what seems to be the easiest app for our organization.

Réponse de truDigital

Hi Kati,

Thanks for your amazing review! We're thrilled you enjoy the ease of use and the many apps offered. We appreciate the feedback as well, as we're continuously looking to make improvements.

Thanks again,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Jacob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

truDigital rocks

Publié le 20/07/2020

We needed a way to improve our visibility/culture across teams while simultaneously driving...

We needed a way to improve our visibility/culture across teams while simultaneously driving visibility and accountability through strategic KPIs to measure the health of business units/teams. I personally reviewed ~20 digital signage solutions and truDigital was the clear and obvious winner. They hit on all of our requirements and their customer service really won us over. Anytime we had a question or needed help they responded within minutes. On one occasion they actually went and built a new feature to support our request. We needed a way to use the PowerBI app to display our dashboards without giving the user the ability to "share" it (default footer in the PowerBI app). They solved the issue in ~2 weeks by figuring out how to hide the footer.

In our new reality outside of the office, culture and accountability is more important than ever. We are using our truDigital digital signage to keep everyone up to date with new employees/promotions, announcements, cultural call-outs, real-time KPIs, and much more. I am so glad that we choose truDigital, because as times are changing I have full confidence that they are coming up with new ways to leverage digital signage outside of the traditional method using TV's in the office.

Avantages

Easy to use, user friendly, TONS of built in content apps, supports different channels/playlists, ability to embed in intranet, awesome templates included, ability to create custom templates, PowerBI app, awesome customer service.

Inconvénients

There really isn't anything to not like. It's a simple solution to solve our digital signage needs.

Réponse de truDigital

Jacob, thank you for the awesome review! We are happy you found truDigital and are thrilled to have ChemPoint as a valued customer.

Nina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Missing Link

Publié le 03/03/2020

Avantages

The ability to communication with end-users is the overall goal. truDigital has allowed my organization to exceed this goal by milestones! It is so effortless to use the tools to create content that is witty, relevant and necessary. Even when time is not of the essence and last minute things need to be communicated, truDigital always has our back! Thank you!!

Inconvénients

I wish there was an app for me to remotely access and make changes as necessary.

Réponse de truDigital

Hello Nina,

We're glad to have your back! Thanks for taking the time to write a stellar review for us. We're so happy to hear you've been enjoying your experience with truDigital. We also appreciate the suggestion regarding an app, as we're always looking for ways to expand our offerings.

Thanks again Nina,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Noah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Quality Product. Excellent Strategy

Publié le 16/12/2021

My overall experience with truDigital is very positive. The overall ease of the product has been an...

My overall experience with truDigital is very positive. The overall ease of the product has been an effective marketing strategy to reach out customers.

Avantages

I love to simplicity of this software. The Digital player creates an effective way to reach and audience with powerful content. The preselected slides are an effective way to have content that can customers can engage with as well as the ability to customize content to the player.

Inconvénients

The only issue I have with the player is the tediousness of the UI. Each player has its own personal library of content. It takes a few steps to access another players library. If they were able to integrate a single library to access all content it would make the world of difference.

Donna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Works well once you learn the software

Publié le 22/03/2019

We are a boarding school and getting announcements out is helpful
Posting schedules
Parent's...

We are a boarding school and getting announcements out is helpful
Posting schedules
Parent's weekend announcements
Admissions visitors like to see their names

Avantages

There are a number of templates that make it easy to post
Customer support is excellent
Once learned work pretty well
holiday templates are good

Inconvénients

Google integration is troublesome
Needs more how-tos
The learning curve is a bit high
Utilizing the templates are not intuitive

Réponse de truDigital

Hello Donna,

Thank you so much for leaving a review! We really appreciate your time. We're glad to hear you've been enjoying the various templates available. In regards to the Google Integration, feel free to contact support@trudigital.com or give us a call at 801-852-9898 and we'd be happy to go over details.

Thank you,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Seems more complicated than it has to be

Publié le 09/03/2020

Avantages

Screens looked good once completed. We were able to keep slides and schedule them pretty easily

Inconvénients

No choice of fonts, text color, and few choices of text size .
updating menu on the fly is difficult, waiting 5 minutes or more for a system refresh.
Seems like a lot of extra steps involved. All we want to do is write a menu for the day and post it.

Réponse de truDigital

Hello Thomas,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad that your screens look good and that you can schedule them easily. We also appreciate your feedback, as we're always looking for ways to improve our platform. Please contact us at support@trudigital.com or call 801-852-9898 so we can look into making your process more simple.

All the best,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

truDigital is truLy awesome!

Publié le 29/03/2019

Avantages

The customer service rep we used during the selection process was a phenomenal communicator and also trained us on the product. When we onboard new employees to the marketing team and they need a crash course on usage, they are always accommodating and responsive. Set-up is extremely fast and simple.

Inconvénients

Some of the modules could use a little modernization but I would call on third parties to catch up to how the tool is used.

Réponse de truDigital

Hello,

Thank you for your awesome review! We're so glad to know you're enjoying your experience with truDigital. We appreciate your comments and feedback. Feel free to let us know if you have any questions.

Thanks again,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Jimmie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Product

Publié le 22/03/2019

I use the truDigital Signage on a daily basis to inform employees of upcoming events, birthdays,...

I use the truDigital Signage on a daily basis to inform employees of upcoming events, birthdays, work anniversaries and safety information in a common area in our office. Everyone now has the ability to get updates in a centralized location without having to hunt someone down to ask a question. We scroll reminders across the screen to keep employees informed. It is a great product and I am very pleased with the sales and support staff. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for digital signage. It is well worth the investment.

Avantages

I love the ability to be able to schedule slides to play on different dates and times.

Inconvénients

There is not a template that fits every situation that I would like to broadcast. I would love the ability to create custom templates of my own.

Réponse de truDigital

Hello Jimmie,

Thank you for your detailed review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying the scheduling feature. Having custom templates made for you is something we can make happen. Feel free to reach us at support@trudigital.com or give us a call at 801-852-9898 to discuss details.

Thanks again for your review,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

truDigital is stuck in the past

Publié le 02/04/2019

Overall for the cost and the workarounds we are employing they allow us to accomplish what we need....

Overall for the cost and the workarounds we are employing they allow us to accomplish what we need. The online interface could be better and there could be more customizations and better templates, but it does work and we are able to push out the content we need. In short, the end users get to see the information which makes it a win even though the overall product needs some polish.

Avantages

I like that I can control multiple devices with one setup rather than having to program each device separately.

Inconvénients

The templates they have are rudimentary at best and do not allow for a lot of customization. We have been creating and customizing our content in another service prior to uploading to truDigital. The majority of their templates look like they belong in 2005 and do not always work as expected. Also, it is annoying that you have to wait for the device to refresh every 10 minutes or so to get any newly published data. It would be better if there was just a button that you could push that would then publish your new data.

Réponse de truDigital

Hello,

We appreciate your review and comments. We're glad you enjoy the ability to control multiple devices with one setup. We¿re always looking to improve and are continually working to create new templates, so stay tuned. If you have any questions, feel free to message us at support@trudigital.com or give us a call at 801-852-9898. We'd be more than happy to help.

Best,

Michael Peine - Marketing Manager