Avis clients sur SalesforceIQ

SalesforceIQ

SalesforceIQ fait maintenant partie de Salesforce Essentials.

4.7/5 (23 avis)
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

RelateIQ; the app is simple to use, the team is wonderful to work with.

Publié le 30/04/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I work as an executive for a 3-person start-up. We are in the seed stage of a start-up's life-cycle, and are sourcing investment opportunities left and right. The team desperately needed to organize our contacts and improve our internal communication. RelateIQ organized all our historical communications, contacts, and accounts, and simplified the process of viewing, editing and evaluating our pipeline as a team.

Avantages

Customer service: Our Accnt Mgr, Jane Alexander was an incredible resource with her wealth of knowledge, accessibility, and amenable personality. Product: A highly customizable and collaborative tool, simple and intuitive. the iPad of CRM.

Inconvénients

Would love to be able to integrate a calendar function into the platform to schedule precise timelines for follow-up and set future meetings. An internal chat function would also be great to streamline communication.

Joseph r. S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect companion to Salesforce

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

SalesforceIQ assists in reporting insight into the data that you already enter in to Salesforce. The reporting features are great and it's easy to use.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the integration into Salesforce can be a bit glitchy in the sense that it takes a while to load and the data needs to be refreshed manually.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Audrey M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bad intelligence and hard to override

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

I do not give only 1 star because there were occasional situations where SalesforceIQ informed us accurately that a client had changed companies. It did not offer us zero valid sales intelligence.

Inconvénients

This software drove me crazy. Regularly confused our clients with other individuals with the same name and filled in data about those unrelated people. Regularly overwrote our own, hard-researched data about our clients with their LinkedIn dreams of being a DJ or Freelance Graphic Designer. I could never find an option to turn it off or siphon their "intelligence" to separate column. Maybe if we'd had a bespoke Salesforce implementation this would have been possible but I HIGHLY ADVISE you avoid if you're using out-of-the-box Salesforce.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

best CRM, hands down

Publié le 25/04/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

For a salesperson, there's a holy grail of seamless interaction between email, contacts, and your pipeline. Tons of people have worked on this problem, but they all have shortcomings. RelateIQ has solved this by implementing best in class back end tech with a clean and intuitive UI.

Avantages

-Automatic email integration
-Automatic "follow up" management
-Reporting
-Contact organization and curation
-Integration w outside tools via API

Inconvénients

-Young company, so some features are still on the horizon, but you know they are coming given what they've been able to accomplish to date.

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best. CRM. Ever

Publié le 09/05/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Has fundamentally changed the workflow not only for me individually but the whole team. We are more on top of deals, more efficient with our time, and seeing a major ROI on our investment. Honestly think I would choose my next job on whether or not they use RelateIQ as I could NEVER go back to Salesforce.

Avantages

Integrations, UI/UX, Delivers right insight at the right time, automating the follow up process, Gmail plugin

Inconvénients

Reporting tools aren't great yet

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

First CRM app I have ever used in the field

Publié le 23/04/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Having used several CRM tools in the past, I have yet to find one that has a mobile app worth using. The apps are either too limited in functionality, the UI is too complicated, or the app is too slow. That is until I downloaded RelateIQs app. They have accurately assumed how I would be using the app (prior to and just after meetings) and give me the most relevant information quickly and with the fewest clicks. If I want to dig deeper, I can. Nicely done!

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product to manage hectic workflow

Publié le 25/04/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

RelateIQ has been instrumental in helping me manage my relationships across suppliers, customers, and partners for my business. In particular, the software really helped streamline and aggregate all my contact information from social media and email to be in one convenient place.

Avantages

-Very easy to use
-Integration with all social media
-Friendly reminders to follow up on contacts

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

5 Stars

Publié le 25/04/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Great product, great team, great organisation to work with.

Avantages

Seamless on boarding process. Superb integration with social media helping to leverage existing business relationships. Mobile functionality is also a positive. It allows access to contacts remotely and track the teams activity.

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Works well, depending on your needs

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 04/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

In depth analysis, easy to understand, great for planning for the long term or getting another view.

Inconvénients

Doesn't really work for a business that requires a lot of personal interaction or quick decision making

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best of Breed

Publié le 28/04/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Simple, well-designed, and quick to implement. RelateIQ has improved our team's overall efficiency and saved us countless hours of manual data entry. I would recommend it to any organization that would benefit from a relationship management tool.

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic and scarily easy to use!

Publié le 23/04/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

RelateIQ is fantastic and scarily easy to use. It's helped me stay on top of my leads at my startup! It's a solution great for a small team just starting out or an army of sales reps trying to stay ahead of the competition.

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

RelateIQ is great, works perfectly

Publié le 09/05/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

RelateIQ is basically exactly what our company needed. It works for small companies all the way to large companies. Richard is super helpful and the product performs really well. Highly recommended!

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best-in-class tools and service

Publié le 25/04/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Great tool and service prior, but now with the Gmail integration and mobile app, RelateIQ is a game changer. RelateIQ continues to lead the space in both innovation and design.

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great CRM

Publié le 25/04/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I've used multiple CRM's over the years and this is the best by far. The integration with email is amazing and the collaboration with colleagues is seamless.

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great program with Easy to Use Interface

Publié le 23/04/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

This program truly adds value that would otherwise be lost. The interface is easy to use and allows you to get up and running quickly.

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool for prospecting

Publié le 23/04/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Love the Closest Connections feature that allows me to figure out how I can leverage my company's network to reach out to a potential lead

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Experience!

Publié le 23/04/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I enjoyed my experience from start to finish... keeps me organized and on task throughout the day!

Avantages

Organization.

Inconvénients

None

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best CRM available

Publié le 25/04/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Light years ahead of the competition. There isn't a better overall CRM solution out there. Period.

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

RelateIQ is super!

Publié le 24/04/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I spend a solid chunk of my day in RelateIQ - it's a lifesaver!

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Phenomenal mobile experience

Publié le 23/04/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I love their mobile app - its now my default email client!

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best tool for any and all BD/sales professionals

Publié le 25/04/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Best tool for any and all BD/sales professionals

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Wins with simplicity

Publié le 23/04/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Incredibly intuitive to use.

Nitin G.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 13/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp