OneDrive

4,5 (10 696)
Espace de stockage en ligne

Note globale

4,5 /5
(10 696)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,2/5

90%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

10696 avis

david
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

OneDrive "Excellent ,Sécurisant,Intuitif

Publié le 06/01/2021

Microsoft OneDrive est une option de stockage idéale pour toutes entreprises, il se distingue des autres stockage icloud.
Je l utilise quotidiennement pour le stockage et partage de fichier aussi bien personnellement que professionnellement , je recommande

Avantages

Un avantage d un énorme stockage avec OneDrive, ce logiciel est une pure satisfaction et très sécurisant
idéal pour classer, stocker des photos des fichiers
Tout cela en économisant de l' espace sur votre PC

Inconvénients

Certaines photos sont synchronisées avec une erreur et ne sont pas récupérables. Lorsque vous déplacez des fichiers renommés ils disparaissent parfois

nassima
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

meilleure logiciel pour le stockage des données en tout sécurité

Publié le 10/09/2021

c'est le seul logiciel que j'utilise pour envoyé mon travaille surtout
très sécurisé .j'accédé avec n'importe qu'elles appareils.

Avantages

*facile a obtenir one drive, nous avons tous outllook donc automatiquement nous possédant de one drive.
*espace de stockage trés imporant
*Envoyer et recevoir des fichiers volumineaux
*la sécurité des fichiers

Inconvénients

Parfois les fichiers disparussent .surtout sur un déplacements de ces derniers.

Claire
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel must have

Publié le 24/09/2022

Avantages

OneDrive est indispensable à avoir actuellement, tous vos fichiers sous la main où que vous soyez.

Inconvénients

Il faudrait pouvoir avoir plusieurs comptes ouverts simultanément sur le même appareil sans rencontrer de bug.

Youssef
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

avis favorable

Publié le 25/09/2022

Avantages

il est facile à utiliser et vous permettra de synchronisé votre pc avec le téléphone

Inconvénients

il prend un peu de l'espace dans la version mobile

Jon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Necesario para tener tus archivos al alcance desde cualquier dispositivo

Publié le 26/08/2022

Avantages

Si le das un uso personal: podrás guardar aquí un montón de archivos con la tranqulidad de que no se vana borrar en ningún momento pronto.
Si le das un uso profesional: todo tu equipo tendrá acceso a los archivos de empresa necesarios sin necesaidad de contruir una red privada.

Inconvénients

A menos que tengas activada la opción Offline, si te quedas sin internet no podrás acceder a tus datos.
A veces se desconecta y tienes que volver a inicar sesión.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dropbox Business et Google Drive
Franko
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Gran opción para almacenar archivos

Publié le 16/09/2022

OneDrive es muy seguro en cuanto a proteger los archivos subidos al servicio y al tener el paquete de Office instado en las pc's, puede sincronizar eficientemente los documentos subidos con los diferentes grupos de trabajo.
En mi experiencia dicha sincronización es una característica muy ventajosa a comparación de la competencia.

Avantages

El fácil uso de OneDrive es fundamental para que cada usuario pueda almacenar sus documentos de forma rápida y fácil. Se podría decir que es apropiado para las personas que necesitan almacenar archivos de gran peso ya que, con el plan principal en el cual nos dan 1 TB de capacidad de almacenaje, es para todos los efectos, mi experiencia, es suficiente para cualquier usuario. Mirando los diferentes servicios del mismo rubro, en mi opinión OneDrive da más ventajas ya que además del hecho de que cuenta con la administración en la nube , tiene sincronización con todo el paquete de Office y en contraste con la competencia, sólo te dan la administración en la nube y, sorprendentemente, más costosa.

Inconvénients

Su almacenamiento gratuito está limitado a 5 GB, esto se comprende ya que los usuarios obtienen este espacio solo al crear una cuenta de Microsoft, pero a diferencia de sus competidores más fuertes, a mi criterio, OneDrive no es suficiente.

Alternatives envisagées 

Backblaze et pCloud Business

Pourquoi passer à OneDrive

Lo elegimos por sus sincronización con todo el paquete de Office.
Aby
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Worlds only secure personal online archive that dont spy.

Publié le 13/09/2022

It is ok. But more need to be done. Especially saving license keys of the applications I bought.

Avantages

Let me illustrate the most needed features to be added with urgent priorities.
1. Public vault remains questionable if points so generated can be redeemed.
2. If I can save the most liked youtube contents with ease at sorting and their associative personal respective playlists in a way I can automate every such online storage downloads with a simple click using any inventive gestures and other online streaming files where credentials protected with random passwords that allow only personal user access.
3. I like the right click list for adding files with keystroke shortcuts seperate for public, private and cloud uploads. Warning malware detection and other live intrusion over network connectivity is good feature.
4. Such sensitive credentials must not be spied and the need for such portable identity must unlock this digital vault.

Inconvénients

History capturing every ip address that accessed my files is not listed. Where no software installations needs to be done, it would be great to access onedrive without passwords but a feature that dont steal any credentials or personal files even when the download link send has gone public. There is no meta tag for personalized added category which is sensitive for saving time and other resources. If I like to list some files for everyone, there must be search catalogues to request others to share some abstract so that I can see the fine-prints for buying it in future. Such community access is now not secure with onedrive.

Evans
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

OneDrive Review

Publié le 05/09/2022

OneDrive is an extremely fast and reliable cloud storage service. It has fixed the challenge of sharing data across teams working remotely and the fact that it is extremely user friendly is an added plus. It provides a great back up solution for all our data directly from the desktop.

Avantages

OneDrive is a superb cloud storage service that has fixed my storage and back up needs. Ability to save files directly from my desktop is just great, as well as giving me the ability to share files with my team members. It is also extremely fast and very reliable.

Inconvénients

Additional storage for free users would be great

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Drive

Pourquoi choisir OneDrive 

Safety of data, ease of access and user friendliness

Logiciel antérieur 

MEGA

Pourquoi passer à OneDrive

Safety of data, ease of access and user friendliness
Abin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion des investissements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best tool cloud tool to save and access documents

Publié le 27/08/2022

The amazing part of the one drive is that it could be linked to the outlook and have all the documents send to the email be saved on to one drive or send documents from one drive to others via outlook. Making it very easy to access and retrieve. The ease of organizing helps in setting up and use it for business purpose efficiently. Like having different folders for different format of documents. Integrating with outlook for uploading and sending documents. Overall, one drive is an amazing tool.

Avantages

One drive is an amazing tool which I have integrated with my outlook, thus helping me to move important documents send to me to my one drive and thus enabling me to access and retrieve anytime from any devise. Further, it’s secure and have the access to share the documents of any format to anyone with the option to allow or not the access to edit. Further, it’s very easy to use and make use of the tool to the best, like uploading and organizing.

Inconvénients

There is nothing that I could think of against one drive as it is efficient and very useful helping to make the purpose of the tool productive in day to day use.

Matija
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Our cloud storage for most of the documents

Publié le 08/08/2022

Understandable design and integration with Windows helped Us to involve all teammates to work with files on Onedrive.

Avantages

Cloud storage with accessibility from all devices and with manageable files accessibility.

Inconvénients

Sync problems can occur if connected devices didn't sync files with the cloud.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dropbox Business et Google Drive

Pourquoi choisir OneDrive 

Better connection with Windows and easy to introduce new team members how it works.

Logiciel antérieur 

Dropbox Business et Google Drive
Alison
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

OneDrive...the future of Google!

Publié le 17/08/2022

Going to continue looking towards the future of Scott Pharmacy and my own person with a affordable, quality program

Avantages

Being able to obtain documents and downloads in timely and quality manner

Inconvénients

It has been a little bit more expensive, and training for it only adds to that.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Workspace et Google Drive

Pourquoi choisir OneDrive 

Because I began using it personally and preferred it!

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Drive

Pourquoi passer à OneDrive

Because we are a progressive organization. And sometimes it's out with the old and the new to accomplish giving our customers the best and affordable products and services we can. We made the decision based on my personal experience with it to try it. And we kept it and prefer it now.
Nicole
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Mantiene la información pero prepárate para pagar pronto.

Publié le 16/09/2022

En general la experiencia es muy buena, por eso la sigo usando.
Y en relación precio y servicio lo veo bastante bien.

Avantages

El software es muy intuitivo, te permite resguardar de forma segura y cómoda todos los archivos, videos, fotos, documentos, etc que desees tenerlos en la nube.
Además tiene una buena cantidad de espacio para almacenar.

Inconvénients

Lo que no me gusta esque se llena rápido por lo tanto es indispensable pagar por mantener los archivos en la nube. Además, a veces mi celular se vuelve lento cuando estoy cargando archivos al One Drive.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

OneDrive Making my life easier

Publié le 20/08/2022

Overall OneDrive is the best software I have used and it is way more easier to use.

Avantages

Overall it has a very large file storage

Inconvénients

The free option does not have enough space

Angelo Ariel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Perhaps it is the best for business use

Publié le 11/09/2022

Neither general experience with this product was good, perhaps for personal use I would prefer other options. But for business use, collaborative work and security, it is the best option.

Avantages

data security, it is definitely an added value to occupy your products in the reliability of information security management

Inconvénients

Perhaps its usability at first if you do not have much experience in this type of product, its implementation can become a bit difficult.

Zamruddin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Onedrive is great tool for larger company

Publié le 13/05/2022

Great experience using one drive for almost 4 years for my official use

Avantages

If you running a large company and you want to secure your important file or document in a high-level secure server where no one can access your file without your permission. Then you can use Onedrive because you use this as a file storage place or collaboration place as well. We can easily work on the same file with hundreds of people, We don't need to worry about any duplicate file creation inside the one drive. My data is stored on the Microsoft server means I can easily switch between multiple systems. But my data is on a server that I can easily access from any system. last but not least we can easily control the file opening permission or who can edit one of my file. that we can easily manage with the Onedrive

Inconvénients

No cons from my side. I just love this software

Arturo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The quality-price cloud service

Publié le 25/05/2022

The overall experience of having OneDrive is quite pleasant as you have that feeling that your files are safe and that if you have Office on your devices, you can practically review your documents anywhere because you can download them as well.
I feel that it is the best value for money in the cloud services market. Being still a student and that my university gives me this type of service, it is great because the collaborative work it provides is excellent and very effective with real-time and synchronization. Very satisfied with this service.

Avantages

With the easy handling of the different menus, the user-friendly OneDrive is essential for everyone who needs to store their documents, photos, unique information, etc. It can be said that it is suitable for those who need to store heavy files since, with the main plan that is given, the 1 TB is practically enough for anyone who only needs to keep the essentials. Now of course there are more expensive plans, but eventually, these bring more space. Comparing other services, I would say that it is the one that gives you more benefits since you not only have cloud service, you have the whole Office package and unlike the competition, sometimes they only give you the cloud service and even more expensive.

Inconvénients

Its little free storage is 5 GB, which is understandable since the user is given this space when creating a Microsoft account, but unlike its strongest competitors, I would say, OneDrive falls quite short.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dropbox Business et Google Drive

Pourquoi passer à OneDrive

Because it is the one that in my opinion has more value than the others and is a value for money for what it also offers its Microsoft services.
Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

They got it right this time

Publié le 19/05/2022

I honestly hated it when we first launch it several years ago, the software was cumbersome and more of a pain to deal with than it needed to be. After the features listed in "Pros" was implemented for them, things drastically improved. Right now, the amount of time and headache this program saves is immense for our department. I would not be able to do my current job with such a small team were it not for this...it truly is a lifesaver!

Avantages

Let me say that OneDrive has made MANY strides in its quality since it started off as renamed Microsoft Groove. Features added later on were automatic backup of Desktop, Documents, and other user folders...sign-in with email address/pass only, integration into Windows 10 natively, a truly helpful document error resolution menu, and access to documents from anywhere using your web browser.

I know saying "it works" isn't really a feature, but in the early days it flat out didn't. The amount of syncing errors has gone WAY down and is overall a much smoother experience. Documents also upload/download a lot faster than they used to. All in all, it has come a long way since the genesis of it, but as of today it's sitting pretty.

Inconvénients

The common complaints from users is how clunky it can be with MS Office application integration. Cloud storage of documents and working in them locally can mean things saving/editing with lockups depending on the document size and network bandwidth. Perhaps something a little less jarring for users who think there is something wrong with their computer would mitigate it. Assigning permissions still has to be done via the web browser from what I've seen. Something simpler, running in the native application but integrated with our business directory would be much nicer and easier for document/folder sharing.

Ishrat
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

cross-platform syncing and data loss prevention allow researchers to operate more efficiently.

Publié le 16/05/2022

Excellent Cloud storage options, as well as Windows and Mac compatibility, make it easier for research teams to collaborate.

Avantages

I can now work on, save, and distribute a large amount of data because I have a maximum of 1TB storage space that I can use for an inexpensive charge.

I can access my files from anywhere because they are stored in the cloud. OneDrive for Business allows users to update, share, and collaborate on a single file version.

OneDrive gives me access to Microsoft Office apps like Word, PowerPoint, and others, as well as Advanced Applications and robust multi-factor authentication protection.

Inconvénients

To give users with offline access, it must employ a desktop program.
The maximum file size that can be uploaded or synced to OneDrive is 100 GB per file (not total storage).

No thumbnails or PDF previews are provided for photographs and files larger than 100 MB.
The OneDrive sync app only works with user profiles that can write to OneDrive application directories.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dropbox Business

Pourquoi choisir OneDrive 

Because Google Drive is only compatible with Gmail, syncing with other work accounts may be difficult.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Drive
Gaurav
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Cloud Storage to use for Personal and Professional use

Publié le 29/04/2022

Integration with Office 365, convenient and easy to use with the speed with which the data gets uploaded on the web and the feature to have it available offline. It's easy to share files with your clients while providing them the editing and non-editing rights. A service which gives you a peace of mind and instant access to all your files 24-hours on your phone and keeping them safe and secure. No one can beat Onedrive in regards of storage.

Avantages

Onedrive's Files-on-demand feature was the highlight for me to stick with the service for my own cloud storage needs. The integration with Windows to keep whatever files and folder you want to get synced and uploaded was such a breeze and easy to use.

All the sync happens in the background and whatever changes you make in the drive - reflects instantly (doesn't matter if it's from Web or Mobile). I'm a user of Office 365 for the past 5 years and been using @live.com service for more than 10 years now. The integration of onedrive between other Microsoft apps such as Word, Excel, Powerpoint, Outlook was a huge plus and much appreciated.

In short, Onedrive offers a great piece of mind to your files that will be auto-stored in the event that your PC or Laptop crashes and you lose all your files. The UI is great, it's easy to use and has a personal vault option for extra sensitive data files.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it glitches when trying to share a file through the link. Other small complaint is not able to add special characters to name the files.

Javier
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

One Drive Review from an Apple user

Publié le 21/04/2022

I have been a user for about 3 years since I subscribed to a family plan. The overall experience has been great considering I'm a Mac / iPhone user.
I don't use One Drive as a main computer backup / Sync but mostly to upload backups of large files (I'm a video editor) so I use the website directly. I do have all my Word, Excel , Powerpoint files in One Drive and some of them in collaboration / sharing with my life partner. I use the desktop apps of each one of them.
The 365 family plan is a no brainer if you're living with someone who's benefited with tools like Office and needs a good and reliable storage with great security and encryption. Mobile apps are great too and with awesome integration with Apple / Google apps.

Avantages

The fact that it's included in the whole Microsoft package make it a very complete and an atractive option for data / files storage while still using the basic Office Tools. The encryption security is very strong too

Inconvénients

Sometimes it crashes, specially when you access it from the website. It also fails to reproduce some media files from the website. You have to download them.

MarQuita
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Great Tool!

Publié le 28/10/2021

I have had GREAT experiences with using OneDrive. It's one of those tools that I use every single day - even from my mobile phone when needed! How amazing is that! I like that the cloud storage gives you about 1 TB of space and to upgrade your storage is respectfully priced.

Avantages

What's most impactful is the ability to update forms online. This ease of use of this feature is great, as long as I have internet access I can make updates to my documents as needed.

Inconvénients

Sharing documents could be handled a little easier in its function. If I send a document to someone who doesn't have an outlook account they experience a bit of trouble accessing the document.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dropbox Business

Pourquoi choisir OneDrive 

The cost of dropbox exceeded our budget.

Logiciel antérieur 

Dropbox Business

Pourquoi passer à OneDrive

Dropbox was great, but not a storage system many of my clients were familiar with. The minimum storage space initially offered wasn't enough, and the pricing was much more than what we budgeted for.
Jairo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Faz Jus ser um produto Microsoft

Publié le 18/10/2021

Um Programa escolhido para guardar os arquivos da corretora dentre muitos que existem e inclusive ganhou de programas gratis e com mais armazenamento.

Avantages

A rapidez e segurança no trafego de dados. Mesmo com muitos usuarios a perda de dados de sincronização nunca aconteceu.

Inconvénients

O Armazenamento basico é muito basico e dificulta a entrada de novos usuarios pagos.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dropbox Business

Pourquoi choisir OneDrive 

Pela segurança e compatibilidade total com o sistema operacional Windows. Tambem é bem seguro e nunca deu perda na sincronização.

Logiciel antérieur 

Dropbox Business, Box et MEGA

Pourquoi passer à OneDrive

Por que ao fazer as comparações adequando para o uso na pratica diaria da corretora foi o que teve mais pontos positivos.
Mahmudul islam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

For official documentation must choice service

Publié le 19/10/2021

For official Use Onedrive provides pretty good support as cloud storage. Integrations with Office 365 makes our work more easy. Work from remote place is very easy,by the help of work group sections and realtime synchronization. Top quality sequrity system provided by Microsoft help us to share files without any hesitation.

Avantages

Sequrity of Onedrive is the best of it, it has high quality encryption, for this we can easily share our official files, without any hesitation. Storing files in cloud is easy and organized, can able to store perfectly. Backup of that files also extraordinary, it's also give warning before any delatation. By mistake any files delated ,I can easily recover later. Realtime syncing with team member is awesome. Data organized properly in onedrive storage, super easy to find the files by search option. Integration with office 365 , help me to utilize my times perfectly.

Inconvénients

For large files opening I feels like it lags some times, other than that is very perfect for me. Copying multiple folder little bit tricky for new users. They can also improve their Mobile UI.

Rodrigo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great solution to use on windows

Publié le 06/10/2021

Use it daily to backup files, to maintain image libraries that are used many times, to maintain the list of installable programs - in case you need to restore your computer quickly, in addition to synchronizing work, documents and bills between stations .

Avantages

I love the integration it has with Windows and Office, and the fact that I can pay for onedrive+office at once. Also great is the amount of space relative to cost and overall performance.

Inconvénients

An option is missing for you to protect certain folders. It assumes that if you have authorized a computer to access the account's drive application, it is authorized to access everything. It shouldn't be like that, it's a failure of other virtual drives as well. I should be able to say that folder A has files for all stations and folder B has files only for finance, for example.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Drive

Pourquoi choisir OneDrive 

I used dropbox, but it doesn't have native integration with windows and requires another account to manage and maintain security. On OneDrive I take advantage of the Microsoft account and it is also much cheaper relative to the same space. Also due to being able to pay in BRL (Brazil real). Dropbox is fine, but it's meant to duplicate tools you already have.

Logiciel antérieur 

Dropbox Business

Pourquoi passer à OneDrive

I use google drive and google workspace for other purposes, but for windows use in daily work OneDrive is more convenient and integrated, and faster to sync. With OneDrive, as I don't mix in my android cell phone, I can separate office from phone files without compromising security.
Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Worth taking advantage of if you have it

Publié le 30/09/2021

Using OneDrive has overall been a positive experience for our company. Most users have found it has been a improvement to their work flow and it has presented new solutions to old problems.

Avantages

Generous amount of cloud space that was included with our Microsoft Exchange 365 email hosting. Has been a reliable replacement for both our company's self hosted personal network drive folders as well as our FTP services. Offered many additional advantages such as easy capacity to share large files, reduce the amount of files being shared via email, and introduction of version control. Compared to our old network drive folders the OneDrive makes saving faster and more convenient since files are first saved locally then uploaded to the cloud in the background. The ability to synchronize a computers desktop, documents, and picture folder means our users don't have to save to a specific folder to ensure their files are being backed-up to the cloud, and starting work on a new workstation is much simpler since all of there files will be automatically retrieved from the cloud.

Inconvénients

There is a huge difference in features available to users using Windows 7 and Windows 10. Windows 10 offers a much more integrated version of OneDrive that includes the ability keep files stored on the cloud but still visible in the PC file structure. At this point the majority of our company's computer are now using Windows 10 when we first started using OneDrive it was more difficult for Windows 7 users to adjust.

The delay between saving a file and it being uploaded has made some collaboration efforts not a seamless as they could be.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dropbox Business et Google Drive

Pourquoi passer à OneDrive

OneDrive was included with our Exchange 365 solutions and thus a risk free option for our company to test the adoption of cloud storage.