Avis clients sur Casengo

Casengo

Customer Support Software for Live Chat, Email and Twitter

4.6/5 (17 avis)
Ronald S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Casengo Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far so good with all the above positive advantages not even exhausted. I recommend this software, it has helped so much to enable the brand divert it's traffic from the helpline to social media.

Easy for real time, weekly and monthly reporting.

Avantages

It helps to respond to customer queries on the whatsapp channel in real -time. It has the ability to synchronize all the posts, files(images, audio and videos) and these are used to understand the customer query and offer support.

It's a good reporting tool for both the admin and user. You can also use it to extract reports, add users with different access rights.

Inconvénients

It's vulnerable to internet connection, once the connection is weak or off, then conversations can not come through as the device has to synchronize with the software

The interface is a bit flooded thus making it hard to select posts and respond easily.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Stephen O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Casengo review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

it's a perfect tool to support customers on whatsapp

Avantages

It used to access the whatsapp helpline for the company were customers are able to send their customers and get immediate responses/support. It's a best tool for customer service through whatsapp.

Inconvénients

You need a working network and a phone with active data to be able to synchronise to whatsapp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Isaac K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

useful for keeping in touch with clients

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It gives us multiple channels to connect with customers.

Avantages

As a customer interfacing environment, our use of Casengo to manager our WhatsApp traffic has proven really useful in assigning SLAs to the correspondences.

Inconvénients

The system is still lacks real-time performance analytics / dashboards which would come in handy.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Rolf M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's a very quick way to empower your Customer Success teams.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Rediciculously fast response time to incoming requests, and a boost in sales, because fast response is a big factor for choosing a software vendor like ourselves.

Avantages

It's very easy to use, and the interface feels "light". There a lots of automation options which will make your customer success teams much more effective and recudes response times.

Inconvénients

I would like to have bulk selection enabled, this makes cleaning up casengo a little bit tedious. But that's a minor issue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Merida N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Casengo

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have come to love it. Initially, listening to audio or videos wasn't enabled but that has been resolved. Plus, we can now view agent statistics instantly.

Avantages

The software allows up to 8 agents (and more) to engage clients on the Whats-app social media channel. This enables us respond to clients quickly as opposed to using a phone, since only one agent can respond to the chats.

Inconvénients

If a reply has been sent, it can't be edited nor deleted. It is greatly affected by slow internet speeds.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Ronald M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Casengo feedback

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Customer Support

Avantages

Allows customers to reach the company's Whatsapp helpline. Allows all files to be shared.

Inconvénients

Customer add the company's number to different WhatsApp groups.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Rolf M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Casengo, keeps leads hot

Publié le 09/07/2014
Provenance de l'avis

We have Casengo installed on our website. As an online marketeer Casengo is a qualitative data goldmine. In our case visitors often ask us product questions before signing up and brutally reveal what information our website is lacking, or how our messaging needs a bit of tweaking.

We can immediately reply (as casengo has a notification sound, subtle enough to notice, but smooth enough not to be annoying) and help visitors with whatever they need.

After installing the Casengo plugin (which for a non techy person, is actually really easy) we saw an increase of sign ups for our product and could tweak our messaging which resulted in a raise of our conversion rate.

Avantages

- Visitors become leads very easy
- Quantative data goldmine
- Insight in customers
- No lag

Inconvénients

- Interface can use a little bit of tightening up, but you'll notice these small annoyances only when you use it a lot. Actually gave them some feedback that is taking in on the roadmap!

Kasper S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Casengo helps us to manage the flow of prospects inquiries

Publié le 11/07/2014
Provenance de l'avis

Easygenerator uses Casengo to manage all inquiries from prospects. It helps us divide the flow over several agents, that will work most of the time in different locations. Back in our Outlook days, we were struggling to manage and dividing the growing number of emails. That tension disappeared as soon as we started using Casengo. We can see right away which customers are still awaiting an answer. Assigning a case to someone works great, too, and so does live chat. We love switching from email to chats. My personal favorite however, is that Casengo is cloud-based and mobile-friendly.

Avantages

Cloud based, You can see if a case is handled by one of your colleagues and which colleague handles a case. You can also review the reactions and coach people on it.

Inconvénients

There can be some UI improvements. Browsing through cases for examples is not ideal.

Rachel bayles L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A pleasure

Publié le 17/01/2015
Provenance de l'avis

Casengo has a smooth, enjoyable, intuitive interface. It was easy to learn and easier to set up, but with all the functionality you would need for the prototype medium sized business site we were creating. Customer service was fast and friendly. Really enjoyed this product.

Avantages

Intuitive interface
Useful features
Good customer service

Inconvénients

We could not figure out how to shut off the notification ringer without closing out the call, but that may have simply been a problem at our end, since we were using a virtual machine and it was only for a prototype.

Michel P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great solution for small bussiness

Publié le 10/10/2014
Provenance de l'avis

As bussiness was growing, I was looking for a good customer management system, while piles of emails were giving me headaches. I came along Casengo wich is free for small bussiness (1 agent), but with all the features available! Emails, chat, twitter, faq.

Avantages

This is realy a great system, for free for 1 agent and affordable when your bussiness will grow to more agents. Small problems are quickly answered and solved by their very friendly helpteam. Joppe, thanks for your help untill now!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Love for Team Casengo

Publié le 11/07/2014
Provenance de l'avis

At first, it was a little hard for me to get started, but with the help of the friendly Casengo team, I was able to get going with chat and Facebook! I'm now looking into integrating my email in the system.

Thanks team!

Avantages

They provide excellent support! Casengo knows how to give good customer service. Try them out yourself!

Inconvénients

In the beginning, it was a little hard to install and configure the system, but the friendly guys helped me out fine

Traduire avec Google Translate

Moved from Zendesk because of attachments

Publié le 23/09/2014
Provenance de l'avis

I was using Zendesk, but Zendesk adds attachments as downloadable links... My customers got confused and couldn't find the 'attachment' is was talking about - because it wasn't actually an attachment.

Casengo just attaches the file like any other mail client, and I never had any complaints about missing attachments again.

Avantages

Attachments how attachments should work!

Inconvénients

Uploading multiple attachments could be easier.

Jeroen L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We had just opted for Desk.com when Casengo came along.

Publié le 15/07/2014
Provenance de l'avis

We had just opted for Desk.com when Casengo came along. I was thrilled to discover that this cloud application does not come with any unnecessary bells and whistles. It does exactly what it should do - so we switched! And we don’t regret it at all: Casengo offers powerful functions that stimulate internal cooperation, and a good overview of emails yet to be answered. Such features make Casengo ideal for growing companies like ours.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Good app!

Publié le 08/07/2014
Provenance de l'avis

Casengo is great as a customer service tool. I really love the 'universal inbox' way of thinking. One inbox for email, chat, facebook and twitter - a good app to streamline my customer service!

Avantages

All-in-one inbox:
- email
- chat
- facebook
- twitter

- Cloud
- Multiple logins

Inconvénients

Can't wait for the Push-notification in the Casengo app. They just updated the app.

Sylvester D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great solution!

Publié le 14/07/2014
Provenance de l'avis

We’ve been using Casengo for almost a year now to manage our customer emails more efficiently. Ever since, no more emails slip through the cracks. Casengo has been a major boost to our productivity and customer satisfaction. All of our online stores are now enriched with live chat, bringing in a whole new group of potential customers.

Avantages

Works very intuitive.

Inconvénients

Haven't found them yet.

Alain M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

we no longer miss a single email

Publié le 11/07/2014
Provenance de l'avis

I was one of Casengo’s first beta testers and have been using the application for almost 2 years now. I love it: we no longer miss a single email. Thanks to both the macros and the overview, we handle way more emails in less time. We can also keep track of invoices far more effectively now - rather crucial! We just cannot make do without Casengo anymore

Ian B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice, quick and easy app for my client service

Publié le 11/07/2014
Provenance de l'avis

My client service is up and running, thanks to Casengo.

I receive a lot of emails daily, and me and my team weren't able to track who was doing what, and who replied to what... With Casengo, all my email troubles are gone, because of the universal inbox!

Avantages

Universal inbox
Multiple channels
Easy setup