Avis sur Cisco Meraki

Cisco Meraki

Mobile Device Management

4.6/5 (14 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing functionality for the value, gives great visibility on devices

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fantastic! I have used Spiceworks and other inventory tools in the past and Meraki Systems Manager suits our requirements the best. As well as monitoring device performance, storage, etc. it allows me to organise devices by tags and really keep on top of my inventory.

Avantages

Integration with Meraki Dashboard, free for up to 100 devices which makes it ideal for smaller businesses. Also the ability to remotely end tasks, remote command line, RDP web client, screenshots and useful statistics make this a valuable solution when managing desktops, servers and mobile devices.

Inconvénients

Nothing really, sometimes devices take a few minutes to update in the dashboard but I don't have any complaints about the product. It is updated regularly like most Meraki products and gets better the longer you use it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Making networks easy (as usual)

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Moving to Meraki has solved so many network issues and made the entire infrastructure reliable and easy to manage. A move from one office to the other involved no downtime of the network or the VPN thanks to the intelligent interface.

Avantages

The ability to maintain and manage your networks from anywhere is a real advantage and the access control and ability to resolve issues fast is a real bonus. I cannot recommend this infrastructure solution enough.

Inconvénients

The licensing can be confusing and additions to equipment will move dates about which you should be aware of. Once you understand that dates will move about, it makes it easier, but there should be more warnings.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love this product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We converted over to Meraki about 2 years ago and it was the best decision we have made. The features and functionality of the dashboard are outstanding and being able to work from anywhere and make changes as needed is great.

Inconvénients

Dashboard can be cumbersome at times and do think some of the items could be laid out a bit better visually.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Such a great interface

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The depth of security and surveillance power meraki offers is incredible. So many layers and levels of applications and details you can configure to your network to make it exactly how you want or need it.

Inconvénients

The home page to each location always goes to the last page you had open on it which can be annoying but also niche.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A highly satisfied new user moving from Sonicwall

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Our company recently moved from SonicWall devices to Meraki for firewalls. The cloud software that runs the system is pretty user-friendly and straightforward to use. You don't need to be a rocket scientist to configure the standard settings in the device. If you need help with something that is beyond your personal knowledge level, the support team is great! They are in SanFrancisco, so there isn't a language barrier. They are extremely helpful, and never make you feel like an idiot. The smartphone app for monitoring is also pretty nice. The hardware and licensing are a little more expensive, but I find enough value in the product that this isn't an issue.

Inconvénients

I wish that the smartphone app came with a little more functionality for changing settings on the devices, but this certainly isn't a deal breaker. Most internet browsers that I have tried on smartphones will work just fine anyway.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and easy to use, however lacking in some features.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Its ease of use, anyone can use this software

Inconvénients

Sometimes we find the software abit too basic, lacking in some features that would be useful. However the features it does have work really well.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cisco Meraki

Publié le 09/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis

I use Cisco meraki everyday to monitor APs in different locations across the state. The cloud interface allows me to see how many devices are connected, if the APs are down, and how much bandwidth is being used. Cisco merKi makes it easy to see the most common bandwidth users and which devices is accessing the most. From the cloud interface you could setup multiple SSIDs and create custom splash pages.

Avantages

The cloud interface allows you to customize your network to your settings. Remotely update APs, mobile devices, and desktops

Inconvénients

When remoting into devices it uses java.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to Set Up and Maintain

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

For even non-super IT Professionals, this software is fairly intuitive and does a good job surfacing the toggles that most admins will need while having discoverable deeper/more advanced features.

Inconvénients

The menu organization is not always how one would intuitively think, so you sometimes spend time clicking between menu options thinking, "Oh, maybe it's in Clients? No? Oh, maybe Devices?" (for example, these aren't the exact menu names).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy and Informative, I Highly Recommend!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's overall ease of use, the dashboard menu is extremely easy to navigate and the help section is informative for anything thing that I change or wish to know more about.

Inconvénients

Sometimes its a little slow to response and knowing where to navigate can take some time. I wish it was a little more intuitive for navigating. Overall rather straight forward.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 11/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 16/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 25/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 05/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis