Avis clients sur Onehub

Onehub

Secure enterprise file sharing made easy.

4.6/5 (8 avis)
Ovais S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use software but does not allow much control

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Document Management, Document Sharing, Project Management, Collaboration

Avantages

Simple and user friendly interface, project creation and file management options with option to review recent activity

Inconvénients

It does not allow to create sub group or user group with restricted access for the folders. Also, it does not give enough control to the administrators in terms of managing permissions and restrictions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Harmandeep singh S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Onehub review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It's intuitive and easy to use. Works well with most internet browsers.
Securely share files over cloud technology, Easy to use UI, Cost effective

Inconvénients

The administrative features requires a bit knowledge
it's one more tool you have to manage in addition to all the tools my own company already provides.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and secure

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

This solution has been a big joy to work with. We know our data is protected and new users take very little time to pick up the software

Inconvénients

So far we have experienced minimal issues. For the ones we have had, the customer support was not great

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Kate W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great File Share Software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I've used OneHub to collaborate with both my clients and 3rd parties who we don't want to grant access to, or can't be granted access to, our system (SharePoint). It's easy to set up folders and set permissions for people to log in and access files you've posted or to post files themselves.

Avantages

It's intuitive and easy to use. Works well with most internet browsers.

Inconvénients

There wasn't anything I didn't like about the product per se, but it's one more tool you have to manage in addition to all the tools my own company already provides.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Alex R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

File Sharing Made Secure

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Onehub is my one stop solution for securely sharing files and important documents through cloud technology. This product is easy to set-up and use. Sharing of files takes place within minutes. I've full control over what the user can view, print, download and modify. The entire interface is designed around online collaboration.

Avantages

Securely share files over cloud technology, Easy to use UI, Cost effective

Inconvénients

The administrative features requires a bit knowledge

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Amy V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Used for file storage and file sharing

Publié le 20/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love how easy it is to drag and drop my files for uploading as well as how easy it is to move and copy files to different workspace locations

Inconvénients

The one thing that I would consider a con would be pricing...but i'm frugal..spending money per month seems a bit much to me.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Does what it says it does, but the cost...

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Onehub is great because Onehub works. Onehub is pretty much your one-stop shop for all of your file sharing needs. Onehubs customer support is also stellar.

Inconvénients

What I disklike the most about this product is that it seems old. Now with Google and their many user apps (Docs, Slides) and Google drive, what are completely free to use and store things in, the cost of Onehub seems pointless.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Chuck E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Onehub Review

Publié le 17/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's easy to set up folders and set permissions for people to log in and access files you've posted or to post files themselves.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client