Miro

Tableau blanc en ligne pour une collaboration d'équipe en temps réel.

Note globale

4,7 /5
(883)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,3/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

883 avis

Khaoula
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Miro est simple et efficace pour collaborer dans le même screan

Publié le 03/11/2022

Une bonne expérience, je le recommande surtout pour les réunions qui ne sont pas trop formels

Avantages

Simple d'utilisation, donne la possibilité de collaborer ensemble sur la même interface et créer des tableaux interactif

Inconvénients

La gestion des activités et des tâches n'est pas très explicite

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Outils collaboratif qui permet de travailler à distance avec son équipe et ses clients

Publié le 16/05/2022

Permet de travailler ensemble, sans être dans la même salle. En plus, très pratique et valorise la collaboration.

Avantages

Facilité de déploiement, que ce soit sur Windows, Mac ou appareils mobiles.
Utilisable sans installation, l'outil est aussi fonctionnel sur les navigateurs.
Board intuitif et facile à utiliser avec les annotations et formes proposés.
Les modèles proposés sont assez complet.

Inconvénients

Pour la version gratuite (freemium), les accès aux fonctionnalités importantes sont très limité.
L'export n'est pas bien maitrisé.
L'outil consomme pas mal de RAM pendant l'utilisation, peut-être lié au configuration de sa machine.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Rinor review Miro

Publié le 31/10/2022

très bon logiciel de gestion de projet

Avantages

Très bon logiciel de gestion de projet. Permet de créer des tableaux blanc animé et personnalisé pour ses présentations et brainstorming d'équipe. La version gratuite est très complète.

Inconvénients

il faut être à l'aise avec les fonctionnalité de zoom / dezoom et deplacement sur le tableau blanc

Yann
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

J’ai découvert Miro et ne m’en passe plus.

Publié le 31/10/2022

Avantages

J’ai adoré la facilité de prise en main du logiciel et les possibilités que celui ci propose pour partager et échange avec une équipe de production en temps réel.

Inconvénients

Le logiciel n’a malheureusement pas de  « Dark mode »

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Très bel decouverte

Publié le 23/11/2022

Avantages

J'ai découvert cet outil il y a peu en remplacement de Visio. La version gratuite est assez réduite mais tout de même très pratique.Je l'utilise très souvent

Inconvénients

La version gratuite est peut être un peu trop réduite.

Séverine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Super outil collaboratif

Publié le 28/01/2021

J'ai utilisé le mindmap pour faire le user flow et le partager avec mes collègues pour avoir leur avis

Avantages

Outil très facile à prendre en main avec une interface très intuitive. Je m'en sers pour partager des mockups et faire des users flow aussi avec d'autres personnes de mon triangle. C'est très poussé comme outil et on a beaucoup de liberté.

Inconvénients

Je ne vois pas de limite ou contrainte dans son utilisation. Je n'ai pas eu l'opportunité d'utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités

Leonie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Application en anglais uniquement

Publié le 04/11/2022

Avantages

L’outil du tableau blanc est ludique. Utile pour un plan de travail à partager avec d’autres utilisateurs

Inconvénients

L’application est uniquement en anglais. La prise en main n’est pas simple

Afonso
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great tool for collaboration

Publié le 27/09/2022

Avantages

A very user-friendly collaboration tool.
Helped me and my colleagues to exchange details when starting to build new features or designing road maps.

Inconvénients

In the beginning, it was not easy to start developing our boards, but then the templates came and the problem almost disappeared.

Lisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great tool for ideation and managing projects and workflow

Publié le 04/11/2022

Avantages

This is a wonderful tool for ideation especially when trying to have a creative, brainstorming session virtually. The whiteboard options are so intuitive they are really a step above what google jamboard and other free services can provide. The boards are endless and can grow in any direction you choose. There are lots of different ways to represent ideas.

Inconvénients

None major that I can think of. When the board gets very big the zoom tools can glitch a bit and you end up clicking on boxes when you just meant to highlight the area to zoom in on.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jamboard

Pourquoi passer à Miro

There were very limited options with jamboard and not enough space on a single slide for ideation
Hampus
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Incredibly smooth digital collaboration tool

Publié le 15/09/2022

Easy to get going with, easy to use, and a rather fun experience.

Avantages

The ease of use and freedom inside the app, "at the board", is great.

Inconvénients

The only potential issue is when you need more people to join the board, then more licenses are needed and it becomes rather expensive.

Nigel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Miro Review

Publié le 18/07/2022

Migrating the team from Visio and Edraw was easy as the user interface was very intuitive. I have also used Lucid in the past and am happy to say there is little chance I will ever leave Miro

Avantages

Miro provides me with a unique feature set that is difficult to find packaged as one product. I like that the ability to move around sets of a diagram and Miro will automatically adjust everything to fit in frame,

Inconvénients

There are some features that I may never use and would like if I could pay less as I don't use it, however I think Miro is very reasonably priced so not a deal breaker.

Alternatives envisagées 

EdrawMax, Lucidchart et Visio

Pourquoi choisir Miro 

Visio was very expensive, Edraw was not intuitive and difficult for the team to adjust to. Not sure if Lucid has fixed it but moving around parts of a diagram was time consuming as it would not automatically readjust the rest of the diagram

Logiciel antérieur 

EdrawMax, Lucidchart et Visio

Pourquoi passer à Miro

All in one package of features, easy to use so little retraining require for the team and intuitive layout adjustments.
Luis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement de programmes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Miro en el desarrollo de proyectos de software

Publié le 15/10/2022

Ha sido una muy buena experiencia, pues ha agilizado el trabajo con mis compañeros de equipo, y ha permitido una gestión sencilla de proyectos. Además, mediante el uso de plantillas, la plataforma permite una gran diversidad de opciones para su uso.

Avantages

La colaboración en tiempo real, pues permite una gestión mucho más eficiente, tanto de la creción de tareas, como de la posterior actualización de las mismas, por parte de los miembros del equipo.

Inconvénients

En el desarrollo ágil de proyectos, por ejemplo, para la gestión de épicas y tareas dedicadas como el product backlog, el software resulta no ser el mejor.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mural et Microsoft Whiteboard

Pourquoi passer à Miro

Por la diversidad de plantillas que ofrece, y el ahorro de tiempo que supone el uso de las mismas.
Jose
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

excelente programa

Publié le 15/09/2022

Me ha facilitado el hecho de mis tareas

Avantages

He usado otros productos en esta línea pero Miro me ha venido a dar las satisfacciones y ayudas necesarias

Inconvénients

Quizás lo limitante en los idiomas, Espero que pronto puedan tener Español

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Pourquoi choisir Miro 

la facilidad y amplitud del programa que me ofrece Miro

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft Whiteboard

Pourquoi passer à Miro

POr su facilidad y amplitud
Eduardo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Plataforma de pizarra para creación de flujos y mapas conceptuales con facilidad para...

Publié le 24/10/2022

Avantages

He probado muchas herramientas para crear flujos, diagramas o procesos, con Miro es posible juntar lo que antes necesitabas 3 herramientas en solo 1. Además de todas las posibilidades de Miro para crear, me gusta lo fácil que es para colaborar con compañeros o clientes. También es fácil enseñar y presentar a los clientes. La versión gratuita para clientes que no necesitan mas de 3 tableros o descargar datos super bien.

Inconvénients

No me gusta que no se pueda compartir elementos entre distintos tableros, crear plantillas o a la hora de descargar sin la cuenta de pago, que sea con calidad de imagen baja.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great board system for collaborating

Publié le 18/09/2022

We've used this product for a number of different things from mood boards and mind mapping to project work. What previously we would have done with a large wall and sticky notes we can do online, across countries and create a permanent record in miro.

Avantages

There are a number of predesigned templates that make this easy to use for those not familiar with this type of product

There are a number of integrations that can be used, including importing web pages etc.

Inconvénients

It's a very small snark, but when adding text to the sticky notes, it can render strangely.

Alternatives envisagées 

Lucidchart

Pourquoi passer à Miro

Company were already using this and wanted to stay with miro
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Best Software for Idea Management - Use Case: developing an onboarding workflow

Publié le 04/11/2022

Miro has been an exception tool for creating worklow and organizational diagrams. Customizable, Intuitive, and professional.

Avantages

Miro offers an enormous amount of preconfigured templates that saved me lots of time toying with shapes/colors/orientation that previous tools subjected me to. The ease of use was such that I can make large scale edits in real time and maintain a professional looking workflow/org chart

Inconvénients

I have not attempted to use this tool collaboratively, but that was the only area of concern.

Shannon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Intuitive and Powerful for Idea Mapping

Publié le 30/09/2022

Avantages

Mind mapping in Miro is incredibly effective. The tool is powerful and can certainly be used for other uses, but as a way to ideate and explain complex concepts, it's top notch. You can use the most simple features and create something great, or you can learn some of the more complex features and truly create most anything.

Inconvénients

It's complex, and that is necessary so that you can mind map however makes sense for your brain, but there is a slight learning curve. Small though, you can easily figure it out in a single brainstorming session.

Denise
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent experience in collaborative work

Publié le 03/06/2022

For the most part, we've used it as a brainstorming tool since we first started using it. It allows me and my colleagues to reorganize our thoughts in novel ways. Even though we're all working at our desks, it feels like we're using post-it notes on a whiteboard.

Avantages

It was a great experience, and I've used him for both teaching and scheduling since I met him. Intuition and teamwork are at the heart of Miro's design. You may use it on any device without having to download any additional software or plugins. A fast learner who can quickly engage a diverse group of individuals.

Inconvénients

The only drawback I can think of is that uploading material such as videos might take a while. In addition, the cost per license for a small business is considerable, although the free basic version is fairly comprehensive.

Melissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I love how simple it is to onboard my co-workers

Publié le 18/05/2022

From brainstorming to final delivery, Miro has been a great resource for me. The user-friendly design makes this program a breeze to operate. Also, Miro includes a ready-to-use template. Try out as many templates as you can find that are appropriate for your project. It was a breeze to work from home using this app. Integrates well with Jira's templates.

Avantages

It's extremely visually appealing! I mostly utilize it to communicate work processes to newly hired employees. It's a terrific approach to show off our tracks and systems without having to go into great depth about how and why they work. Finally, I'll be able to provide an excellent summary that our team may go to for future reference.

Inconvénients

It's more difficult to keep track of and prevent people from making modifications in the incorrect places while working with large teams. It's a little clumsy, and there are a few things that might need more explanation, but once you get the idea of it, it's not too tough.

Kelly M
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent multipurpose software with functional features

Publié le 16/05/2022

An array of tools and templates for specialized purposes make it simple to get started, and it's simple to find what you're looking for when you do. A fantastic user experience on every device, regardless of operating system, is ensured by being platform agnostic. It has allowed us to hold more successful seminars without depending on countless physical post-it notes, and to cooperate effectively while having a remote team and customer base.

Avantages

Any product designer, UX designer, UI designer, or member of a remote design team should have a copy of Miro on hand. It's a great tool for design thinking, brainstorming, and whiteboarding. Their great templates will also assist any novice get started and hold fruitful meetings.

Inconvénients

For freelancers on a tight budget, Miro might be prohibitively expensive. For established agencies, though, this is ideal. Even though a voting tool was recently added to the product, a wider range of interactive elements would help us better engage audiences and create better workshop experiences.

Ricardo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Our tool of choice for visual collaboration - a must have in education and training

Publié le 09/05/2022

Miro is awesome. We have been using it to demonstrate different concepts in online workshops to co-workers and also to share knowledge with our K-12 students. The level of interaction and engagement is the cornerstone of a product that enables you and your team to work cohesively and share ideas in a visual manner.

Avantages

Here we are in love with Miro: It is easy to use, has a wide arrange of tools to convey ideas and has plenty of templates for specific purposes. Being platform agnostic warrants a great experience across devices and operating systems. The tools to collaborate make it an indispensable app for teachers and trainers.

We are quite pleased with the fact that the Support team (Miro Academy) is always organizing training events to cover the basics and also advanced tools. The Miroverse community is also very helpful and we all get to share templates and tools with the rest of the users.

Inconvénients

Not a con, but something that may annoy some people is that the text tool is a bit limited. From the selection of typefaces to the inability to format specific parts of the text, the tool feels lacking.

Another factor to consider (not a con, per see) is that Miro is better used when you have an idea of what is it that you want from it and you organize your content accordingly. The fact that this has an infinite canvas lends to chaos if you do not plan ahead.

Jeremy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Visual thinking board

Publié le 17/12/2021

I'm a visual thinker, and I couldn't function without a tool like this. I've tried them all and keep coming back to Miro.

Avantages

It has all the flexibility I need to lay out my ideas, and progressively develop them. Plus, the community templates are amazingly useful and new contributions keep coming.

Inconvénients

I am sometimes disappointed or unimpressed by the visual aesthetic aspect, but this is a very light annoyance.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mural

Pourquoi choisir Miro 

Generally, at some point I get annoyed at some missing feature, or I find myself reproducing a template from the Miro community.

Logiciel antérieur 

MindMeister, Mindomo et Mural

Pourquoi passer à Miro

I was lucky to get an educational licence as a PhD Candidate, which made the choice trivia.
John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An app I've been looking for, modern diagramming done extremely well

Publié le 16/10/2021

I'm a designer by profession and am used to design tools, and this feels like one, but one that is very easy to grasp and seems to know what it is that you want to do. Definitely the diagramming app that I've been looking for the past 2 decades. Thank you Miro team for making this, the other apps before were just so clunky.

Avantages

It's very intuitive. It responds in a very fluid and responds in ways that it seems to know what you're trying to do.

I've used other diagramming tools for the best part of this century, like Visio, Lucid, Omni, and all of them were just so clunky and restrictive, they have very strict ways of working and are very 'enterprise' orientated, like made for The Office, and so I would use vector apps like Sketch, of Flash (before) in order to make diagrams. But then, I stumbled upon Miro, and it was like dafaq? This is the app I've been looking for, and it worked in ways that

Inconvénients

Honestly, nothing. A few small things, but they that have been ever so slightly irksome that I fail to recall.

Kenneth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tracing paper and pen in a virtual environment

Publié le 05/10/2021

With remote working, collaborating on complex design related problems became much more difficult. Screen sharing with snapping images and marking up was a quick fix, however this was slow and a 1-way communication.

MIRO solved all of this and became the virtual equivalent of rolling out tracing paper and having a handful of people developing the design simultaneously.

I think that it would be useful to enhance the sketching experience further. If there could be a virtual tracing paper with variable opacity to contain (group) a series of sketches similar to a frame this would be useful. This is currently possible with multiple objects but it becomes unwieldy. This would also allow the development of a simple layer system.

Partial deletion of a hand drawn line would be really helpful.
(I have in mind some of the user-experience of the Procreate sketching iPad app)

Avantages

I found MIRO intuitive with no training necessary. You can invite collaborators effortlessly with only browser access required. This has been transformational for me during remote working.

Inconvénients

When boards become large, the download process can be a little slow and it sometimes trips up with downloading the content that is currently in the viewer's screen. This can easily be resolved by archiving and starting a new board.

Perhaps an option of local caching some content could be useful.

Ronald
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Enough about project management, Miro is awesome for teaching !!

Publié le 03/08/2021

I'm a university teacher. Since the pandemic started, I have been trying different platforms and software every semester. I have a pen tablet (Wacom Intuos L), but pairing it with the right sofware or platform is kinda tricky. I'm very picky and demanding about the quality of the drawings and visual tools I can present to my students in each class; and that's why I'm always looking for better tools. I've used OpenBoard, MS Whiteboard, MS OneNote, Krita, Blender (yes, not kidding!), Google Jamboard, Inkscape and Diagrams IO.

Since I found Miro, everything changed, it's like... this is the tool !!... finally!!... I use it for each one of my classes. Also, I started using it in my other job, as a patent examiner, because it was so easy to visually represent all the information about a technical invention... but primarilly I use Miro as a teaching tool.

I like Miro so much, I'm thinking about making a series of videos in my YouTube channel about how to use Miro for teaching, so the other professors at my university can use it too... and maybe like that we could convince the university to buy us some license... I hope it works.

oh... I also used it to teach math to my niece, she is 13 years old, she really loved it

Avantages

The "upload"-->"saved files" its the most usefull tool ever. I work with Inkscape to produce PNG drawings for my classes, and with Miro I can upload them into my "saved files" and re-use them in other classes... it's like having a library of drawings. Absolutely brilliant.

Inconvénients

The price. I think you could make a simpler version for teachers that don't have enough money for a tool oriented to project management. The "teacher" version doesn't need Canvas, and all the others fancy integrations, just give us the "saved files" and the basic tools and we will make magic with Miro.