Typeform

Faites de la collecte de données une expérience avec des formulaires personnalisés.

Note globale

4,7 /5
(675)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,4/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

675 avis

Ophelio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

"Typeform : un outil professionnel pour créer des formulaires en ligne"

Publié le 26/01/2023

j'ai utilisé typeform pour des enquêtes commercial et c'était agréable

Avantages

une interface utilisateur conviviale et intuitive pour créer des formulaires et des sondagesune variété de modèles professionnels et personnalisablesdes questionnaires interactifs pour une expérience utilisateur agréabledes fonctionnalités avancées pour les forfaits payants, telles que les logiques conditionnelles et les intégrations de tiersdonnées facilement accessibles et exportables

Inconvénients

les fonctionnalités avancées sont réservées aux forfaits payants plus cherscertains utilisateurs peuvent trouver le coût des forfaits payants élevé par rapport à d'autres options sur le marchéle forfait gratuit peut être limité pour les besoins plus complexes.

Pascal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

De beaux formulaires qui donnent envie d'y répondre

Publié le 03/12/2022

Avantages

Le point fort de Typeform est sa facilité d'utilisation autant coté admin que coté utilisateur final. Sa force réside pricipalement dans on UX super efficace pour le répondant.

Inconvénients

L'UX répondant est bonne dans certains cas, mais pour des cas complexes de saisie c'est plus compliqué. Typeform est donc bien adapté à des réponses de sondage ou on veut des data facile à process et avoir un résultat chiffrés en gros ... mais pas pour des formulaires complexes

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Forms et Jotform
Jeanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

très utile

Publié le 11/01/2023

au global, c'est une très bonne expérience

Avantages

il m'a beaucoup servi au lancement de mon entreprise pour faire une étude

Inconvénients

le point faible étant qu'en tant que graphiste j'aurai évidemment préféré plus de possibilité de personnalisations

Melanie Latrelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fun way to gather client testimonials!!

Publié le 29/08/2022

I've been using Typeform for years!! I find it very easy to use and create beautiful forms and questionnaires. It is definitely at the top of its class when it comes to create fun and engaging forms. I highly recommend this tool to any business that needs to collect client feedback and wants to improve the experience and visual appearance of their forms.

Avantages

I love that I can customize the colors and designs of my type forms and feedback questionnaires. I can make it match my brand colors for a cohesive client experience. Typeform is by far the best platform I've used to gather client testimonials. No one really likes filling out forms, however with Typeform it is fun to create the form and fun for clients to send feedback!! Being able to add icons, graphics, photos, etc to my forms makes it more engaging for clients and makes it more likely that they will give me the feedback I need!

Inconvénients

The free version is great as it allows 10 questions. This can be improved because even if I add a statement /separate page and not an official question, it is still counted as a question. It would be nice to be able to add separate pages without it being a part of the 10 free questions.

I would also love it to fully connect with my Honeybook CRM where I can have client feedback go from Typeform to Honeybook.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jotform

Pourquoi choisir Typeform 

Google forms is nice as it is free, however, Typeform is so unique and I have more freedom with customization.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Forms

Pourquoi passer à Typeform

Nothing else compared to Typeform because it is easy to use and has a fun interface. Being able to make it match my brand colors and add photos and icons, makes it a joy to use and I get excited about sending my clients my Typeforms. Also, when I receive a Typeform to fill out, I'm more likely to fill it out because of the fun to use interface.
Graeme
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An amazing tool for collecting leads and engaging them

Publié le 22/12/2022

Avantages

As a marketer I knows what it's like to not have enough leads. With Typeform, I can collect lead information and one-on-one engagement with potential customers in a way that is quick and measurable. I've never seen anything like it before, but I love the idea of creating a flow and then sending the completed survey out to my mailing list! The feedback we receive from our leads is always positive, and the responses we get are much better than our previous provider. It's a very simple but powerful tool that has helped me grow our business exponentially in the past few months!

Inconvénients

A few more design options would be great. Everything else is amazing about this tool

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Downloading files is a nightmare

Publié le 06/04/2016

I used to host/maintain php forms on my server but I needed something that offered a better user experience and had an API. I gave typeform a try.

I've been using typeform for almost a year, on a paid plan. It has some great styling features, some logic capabilities, and is overall fairly flexible (from customer feedback, to quiz, to sales).

I use it to collect files from users and my biggest issue is how buggy the download options are. It's so bad I'm considering switching to another service.

Avantages

The API is solid and can be leveraged through Zapier. The layout keeps users focused and the styling options are good.

Inconvénients

File management is a big issue. Whenever I try to download a file that has been uploaded by a user, typeform initiates 10 to 20 parallel downloads. I've tried to report a bug, but typeform only accepts "suggestions." I don't know what this means in terms of their commitment.

Ismael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Short rental forms

Publié le 01/12/2022

In general it was good and allowed us to correctly account for the collection of the tourist tax as well as other information to know if the reservation was dangerous or not, if there was something wrong with the apartment, etc....

Avantages

All the functionalities and customizations it allows,also helps usus to better manage the collection of tourist taxes.

Inconvénients

It seems to me that the barrier to entry is somewhat difficult in order to create the first form. On the other hand does not allow for a wide variety of automations via email depending on the response.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jotform

Pourquoi passer à Typeform

Ease of use and recommendations from other companies in the industry
Corey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ultimate Lead Capture Tool

Publié le 20/12/2022

Turn web traffic into leads. It's one of my favorite softwares to use based on the ease, interface, design and possibilities.

Avantages

Typeform is very easy to work in. The dashboard is clean and sleek which I'm sure the users feel as well. We use it to capture sales leads. The form is customized and enables the user to share what they are looking for in a no pressure setting. This gives your sales members the information they need to make first contact. It's such a smooth tool for the user that it creates little friction for the consumer.

Inconvénients

An issue we see with Typeform is fake or typo email addresses. There is no way to capture those contacts unless they did provide a working phone number.

Alban
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The best appls for editing form

Publié le 19/01/2023

Excellent program , which allowed me to write and satisfy my customers.

Avantages

It is a very easy to use as platform. Its free version allows potential buyers of typeform to test all the fonction of the software .

Inconvénients

Too expensive to have the software compared to other products that can the same thing . The Free version is different .

Morgan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Typeform - Survey Creation

Publié le 09/12/2022

Avantages

I enjoy the options in regards to creating surveys. It is user-friendly and allows for many forms of questions to get valuable feedback from your customers. I've used Typeform to create multiple surveys and it has worked out well for our company. I also enjoy that you can design your surveys to fit your brand, so you customer knows the survey is coming directly from you.

Inconvénients

NA - I enjoyed using this software for our company's needs

Alternatives envisagées 

Qualtrics CustomerXM
Vasyl
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

beautifully designed form builder for engaging customers and generating leads

Publié le 10/12/2022

Avantages

I am very impressed with the typeform designs. It is beautifully designed and makes it easy for me to create engaging forms for email signups, surveys, and more. The templates are sleek and modern, reflecting the brand beautifully.

Inconvénients

The design are good enough but I found better design options in other form builders like Jotform.

Juliette
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Typeform is a reliable tool to get feedback from your customers.

Publié le 11/01/2023

Typeform has been a great tool to use for dedicated purposes; it is easy to subscribe when needed and then stop the subscription for a while. The customer service team is very flexible and helpful.

Avantages

Typeform is quite easy to use and very easy to implement on a marketing campaing, to gather data from your customers. We have used it to ask for reviews from our customers on a dedicated service, or to collect their personal data that was missing from our database for instance.

Inconvénients

Two things can be improved for me: the management of open questions and answers. Typeform could provide a smart tool to classify the answers from the customers. Second would be to provide a visual image of the questions path, so you avoid making mistakes in creating the form.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Typeform for strategy, marketing, customer service

Publié le 01/01/2023

I used, tested and recommended Typeform, with much success, and so far, have turned on several connections to utilize, try and even consider signing up!

Avantages

The interface is ideal, because it is clean, so easy to navigate, and also fun, because it is modern and designed thoughtfully.

Inconvénients

There are features that require a higher tier in pricing, but they can be a possible option in the future perhaps.

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Forms That Feel Great

Publié le 29/03/2020

In my online marketing business, we use forms a lot. We sign-up customers, get logo requests, receive feedback, and more. And being a marketing business, we try our best to make the customer's experience working with us as easy and genial as possible. Forms often break that experience, but Typeform provided an excellent solution. This is one of those try it and you'll see type products. The form builder is simple, the form logic is robust and also very easy to implement, and their export options to gsuite integrates with our businesses flawlessly. And by the numbers, we converted more customers to clients at form-time.

Avantages

Very few businesses don't require some sort of form, and yet when you ask a customer to "please fill out this form," they clam up, feel annoyed, and sometimes think of bureaucracy. In my business, we try to avoid forms wherever possible, but it's inevitable. Typeform elegantly solved this problem (my favorite thing about their product) by making forms an experience, and providing us a way to build forms that our customers don't mind completing. The form interface focuses on one question at once, then smoothly flows to the next, giving our customers a sense of completion, and-dare I say it-fun. Typeform also lets us customize forms with graphics/images to make them more gorgeous rather than a bland white or grey background.

Inconvénients

Sharing Typeforms is similar to other form products: embed in websites, share via email, send a link. We use those often and we're accustomed to it. However, we'd love to see more integrations with popular online web-builders like Wix, Weebly, and Squarespace. Often, these web builders interferes with or doesn't correctly present the embed code we get from Typeform. Additionally, it would be fantastic to have a responsive embed code. With so many devices and screen sizes, embedding a fixed size creates problems for some customers-yes, you can work around this with a popup, but sometimes we don't want that particular experience.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Forms et SurveyMonkey

Pourquoi choisir Typeform 

Google forms, while perfectly integrated with gsuite, was not a robust, easy to use, and fun for our customers. There are also excellent math, logic, and even purchasing options in Typeform that we wanted in our forms, but could not get from Google forms.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Forms

Pourquoi passer à Typeform

Typeform provided us with a complete solution that not only worked for us, but gave our customers a great experience that defied the idea of filling out a form. We work with other business owners and have often been asked how we make our forms...and subsequently passed on many referrals.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

The Squarespace of Form Builders

Publié le 12/08/2022

Typeform reminds me of Squarespace in many ways. It's easy to use, very hard to make an ugly design and the UX/UI feels very high-quality. However, just like Squarespace, it comes with many limitations because of how beginner-friendly and basic it is. As a designer, this can be frustrating when you want to add anything fancy-schmancy. Typeform is best for when you don't need to make complex conditional steps, and for one person to handle form management. I think it's pretty expensive for the value, but it is a simple tool to add more quality to your business and make it stand out. I only use Typeform when it makes sense to ask questions in an interview like way. Other than that, I wouldn't recommend it for lengthy forms, needing multiple text fields, and ordering.

Avantages

I enjoy how easy it is to make pretty forms that are fun for users to fill out. You can edit any field, and boom, instant perfect UI. Forms feel very high-quality because of the minimalistic design and animations. I also have noticed a difference in responses since switching from Google Forms. Users feel more open about their experiences with products/services and give genuine feedback. Having the lengthy but nice-looking UI weeds out less interested users and brings in more engaged and like-minded users.

Typeform has many integrations, but my favorite one is seamlessly changing all of my Google Forms into Typeforms. When I was rebranding a website, this integration helped a lot so I didn't have to do any extra work other than put in the custom branding.

Inconvénients

One of the downsides is the high cost. The paid plans seem pretty high for something that has limiting/basic functionality. For example, removing Typeforms branding requires the middle tier, which (at this time ) is $50/month. If that's the only thing you want to remove, I think it would make sense to sell this as an addon or one-time payment.

Typeform has one universal style in its forms, so it may not be for you if you want more customization. For example, sometimes it would make sense to put two text fields in one question but you can only have one text input at a time. Unfortunately, you can't add any sort of custom CSS or custom coding.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Fresh Take on Better Surveys

Publié le 17/09/2021

Great. Makes the boring old survey chore, more of a fun choice. Allows us to be more creative and put out more engaging surveys with easier interfaces that result in improved completion rates. The back end is slick. The builder works. It is easy to implement conditional logic and the overall experience feels like an actual advancement over older software.

Avantages

After years of using older software, we gave Typeform a try. It is more engaging, more modern and has more user-friendly options when crafting internal and external surveys. Ease of set up is there, and it has great logic and intelligence behind the pretty interface.

Inconvénients

Not a lot to not like, however would like to see some additional analytics. This depends on your goal and purpose, as well as the way you set up the tool. However I would have liked to segment my inbound data slightly different. Not a deal breaker by any means,

Alternatives envisagées 

SurveyMonkey

Pourquoi choisir Typeform 

Wanted a better, slicker interface. Less industrial and more with the times. But still needed to offer advance setup solutions and intelligence.

Logiciel antérieur 

SurveyMonkey

Pourquoi passer à Typeform

Better user interface paired with the ability to retain all previous features from older tools.
Shahila
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Build form and survey with no coding

Publié le 01/05/2021

I my line of work, i need to use many form and survey to collect data from user and client to have the most current and precise data. Typeform help me to do it with easy and the report that can be generated from all the data collected help me to interprate the raw data better.

Avantages

Building a form and survey with Typeform is the most easy to do, as it is using a drag and drop graphical interface, and no coding involve while building it. It also has time estimation for user to complete the form or survey which help them to know how much time they needed to complete it.

Inconvénients

Using it with free plan has so much limitation to the tools that i can use to building the forms. I have upgrading to the premium account but not much advance tools in there that can compensate the cost for the premium plan. I hope they can add more feature and advance tools for the premium plan.

Tommy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Typeform is top tier!

Publié le 13/09/2022

Typeform allows me to create forms that help engage and support my old and new customers that are looking to get more information or inquire about doing business. Overall, the experience has been great and I look forward to continue utilizing this great software to stand out from my competition and create a unique customer experience.

Avantages

What I like most about this software is its intuitive ease of use and customizability.
Typeform allows you to create stunning forms that engage your audience all while collecting important data to improve service.

Inconvénients

Typeform does not have many cons, my least favorite feature is that ultimate features are unlocked with a higher paying plan, but that's not that bad.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Forms

Pourquoi choisir Typeform 

Typeform presentation was more customizable and gave my forms a much more polished and tailored feel.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Forms

Pourquoi passer à Typeform

Typeform made collecting data fun and engaging for potential clients in a way that google forms did not. Also the integration to put a type form anywhere (website, email, etc,) was so easy.
Ed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Elegant survey solution that just flows one question at a time

Publié le 07/06/2022

Great app, positive experience

Avantages

Ability to seamlessly conduct a survey, one question at a time

Inconvénients

Support was slow getting back to me on questions and still got me the answers

Alternatives envisagées 

SurveyMonkey

Pourquoi choisir Typeform 

Functionality, integrations and price

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Forms

Pourquoi passer à Typeform

Elegance and flow of surveys using single question pages
Smeetha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My favourite survey tool

Publié le 04/06/2021

Typeform makes it possible to create surveys that people want to complete. The process of answering is engaging, fun and pleasant. The data collection and view of overall results is also incredible!

Avantages

The layout of questions on Typeform is incredible! It is certainly the most aesthetically appealing survey I have ever created. I have used the free version only!

Inconvénients

It takes a bit of playing around and time to familiarise yourself with the question tools; this is not a major issue and is outweighed by the beauty of the end product.

Aimee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médecine douce
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Lost access to years worth of data without warning.

Publié le 24/09/2022

Using Typeform taught me that you can pay every month for a service and they have the right to change the terms of the service agreement and you can lose access to data that you’ve collected over years. For a long time I felt scammed by this situation. Now, I know that it was my own fault and you can’t trust a software company with your data. You either need to have it backed up or have it on a platform that emails you records of all the data. I currently use Airtable and every single form that is completed I’ll get an email with a full record of everything that was submitted in the form. This means that even if for whatever reason I lost my data I would still have all of my information backed up in my email.

Avantages

In the beginning I really loved the software because it was so simple and beautifully laid out. I loved the design of it and I loved that my students and customers would only have one question of time that they were looking at when they were completing the form. It seem to really streamline the form process.

Inconvénients

I used this software for three or four years and had collected hundreds of testimonials and data from my customers inside of the forms. Then one day without any advance notice I lost access to 10+ forms - specifically I lost access to the forms that had the most data collected. I didn’t receive any notice or opportunity to download my data or take screenshots of it before I lost access. The only way that I could regain it was if I paid 10 times more that I was currently paying. For this reason I will never use Typeform again, nor would I recommend it to anyone.

Jamie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Elegant and effective forms for many different uses.

Publié le 06/03/2018

Typeform is very inexpensive for the features it offers and people are very impressed with the end result. We have been able to use it for much more than just a simple form or survey. They seem to be improving the product with v2 and it comes with no additional cost.

Avantages

Form or surveys built with Typeform have a unique look that is easy to navigate and compatible with any device. Responsive design makes your form work on both desktop and mobile. Additionally, there are several ways to deploy your form. Their copy/paste code makes it very easy to create popups or overlays on your website.

Typeform v2 just launched and it is a drastic change from v1, but with a little exposure, it quickly becomes apparent that they have made it faster than ever to create a form. v2 instantly displays changes that you make to your form and building it is as easy as typing in the browser. Along with its ease of use, Typeform offers more complex features that really allow you to expand your uses for the product. We use question branching and the calculator tool to make an inexpensive online quiz for a segment of our users. Typeform also supports embedding YouTube and Vimeo videos and uploading pictures.

Inconvénients

There are two aspects of Typeform that I do not like. First, each "question" only allows you to upload one image and embed one video. I realize that this keeps it clean and elegant looking, but I would like the choice to use more if I want. Second, it would be nice if it supported basic HTML code for things like embedding a video from your own video service. Currently, I have to re-upload videos that we use to an unlisted YouTube account in order to use them in Typeform.

Arlène
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Forms + beautiful design = Typeform

Publié le 14/08/2021

Avantages

The first thing that stands out for me when it comes to Typeform is how intuitive and easy-to-follow its form-creation process is. Simply select a field and add it to the form layout. It is a simple as that, really! And yes, you can customize pretty much anything you would like by simply clicking on it.

The various templates come in handy to speed up the process and the integrations selection is perfect for enhancing what Typeform does and for using it in combination with other digital tools.

The ability to use video is the icing on the cake because it enables you to add a human touch to your forms and invite those filling out the form to take a specific action (e.g. book an appointment, connect with you on a particular social media channel, etc.).

Inconvénients

For some reasons, sometimes, I have not received an email notification when someone filled out a Typeform form even though I did set that up...

Remember one thing: if you are looking for a free solution to build and leverage online forms Typeform won't probably be it as its free plan is limited to... drum roll... 10 responses per month!

Dave
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Beautiful surveys. Platform not reliable enough yet

Publié le 23/11/2016

We've been using Typeform surveys to collect data continually from our customers all over the world, continually, 24x7. We transfer survey data to our systems via Typeform's API.

In terms of design and usability, the surveys are way ahead of the competition. It's great value for money too.

Where I'm hesitant to recommend Typeform is in terms of reliability. The platform itself still goes down occasionally. In the last 12 months we've had two big issues that have both lasted a couple of days.

In most use cases (if you want to run non-time-critical surveys, where an error message popping up is no big deal), Typeform is an amazing data collection instrument. But if your own brand/image depends on it, I think it's going to take a bit longer before Typeform's own infrastructure and architecture is robust enough.

Customer care is always helpful and friendly. Just be aware that they're not available 24x7, which is noticeable if you're not in their timezone (CET).

Avantages

Survey looks and works great across all hardware/browsers.
Ease of use.
Value for money.

Inconvénients

Service not reliable enough (if your brand depends on it).
Customer support not 24x7.

Zuhairah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Creative online form

Publié le 13/07/2021

Avantages

Typeform offering the most beautiful and interactive online form that are easy to customized it to our satisfaction. It make the user engaging more with the form and giving them a unique and fun experience even when they are dealing with the business form.

Inconvénients

Typeform should always update and constantly adding more new template and design, so we can have more option when designing the form. Other than that, i have no other dissatisfaction with this software.