Avis clients sur Typeform

Typeform

Faites de la collecte de données une expérience avec des formulaires personnalisés.

4.7/5 (293 avis)
Jamie D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Elegant and effective forms for many different uses.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Typeform is very inexpensive for the features it offers and people are very impressed with the end result. We have been able to use it for much more than just a simple form or survey. They seem to be improving the product with v2 and it comes with no additional cost.

Avantages

Form or surveys built with Typeform have a unique look that is easy to navigate and compatible with any device. Responsive design makes your form work on both desktop and mobile. Additionally, there are several ways to deploy your form. Their copy/paste code makes it very easy to create popups or overlays on your website.

Typeform v2 just launched and it is a drastic change from v1, but with a little exposure, it quickly becomes apparent that they have made it faster than ever to create a form. v2 instantly displays changes that you make to your form and building it is as easy as typing in the browser. Along with its ease of use, Typeform offers more complex features that really allow you to expand your uses for the product. We use question branching and the calculator tool to make an inexpensive online quiz for a segment of our users. Typeform also supports embedding YouTube and Vimeo videos and uploading pictures.

Inconvénients

There are two aspects of Typeform that I do not like. First, each "question" only allows you to upload one image and embed one video. I realize that this keeps it clean and elegant looking, but I would like the choice to use more if I want. Second, it would be nice if it supported basic HTML code for things like embedding a video from your own video service. Currently, I have to re-upload videos that we use to an unlisted YouTube account in order to use them in Typeform.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Paulo D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best form site I've ever used.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent site with innovative UX and great service overall. Can't live without it.

Avantages

I absolutely love Typeform. In my opinion, it's got the best User Experience overall. Its forms are customisable, but the best thing about it is the one-question-per-time structure. Specially great for long answers, although all kinds of answers work well. Also for when you, for some reason, don't want the person to peek into the other questions, or have some sort of "surprise" promo or something on one of the next questions. Also, the way the responses are shown makes it easy to find specific information. It's also got integration with Zapier to save you time, and offers many ready to use gorgeous templates.

Inconvénients

Only 10 (ten) questions on free mode. Getting only 100 responses is already bad enough. Come on, if you at least offered a plan between free and Pro, more people would get it (specially in countries w/ less 'powerful' exchange rates).

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Crystal I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Generates Leads On Its Own

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We absolutely love Typeform for our business. We have created many lead generating surveys and tools to help our users. We have even converted our PDF applications into interactive typeforms so people can complete applications on their mobile device.

Typeform is easy to use, the possibilities are endless, and it is fun for users.

We like the ability to customize typeform for our business using our business color scheme and logo. We also like that we can customize our typeform link when sending to clients. It feels less like we are sending them to a third party software and more like they are still on our website.

Inconvénients

The "Calculate" feature does not actually calculate in the sense of a real calculator. Rather, it calculates "points" if you are creating quizzes and surveys.

The new Typeform interface is kind of hard to get used to simply because we were SO used to the old interface. It's always hard when software companies change up their tool or give their tool a face lift....it takes some getting used to. New users will have no difficulty though. It's only a con for us because we were used to their original interface.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Dave O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Beautiful surveys. Platform not reliable enough yet

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

We've been using Typeform surveys to collect data continually from our customers all over the world, continually, 24x7. We transfer survey data to our systems via Typeform's API.

In terms of design and usability, the surveys are way ahead of the competition. It's great value for money too.

Where I'm hesitant to recommend Typeform is in terms of reliability. The platform itself still goes down occasionally. In the last 12 months we've had two big issues that have both lasted a couple of days.

In most use cases (if you want to run non-time-critical surveys, where an error message popping up is no big deal), Typeform is an amazing data collection instrument. But if your own brand/image depends on it, I think it's going to take a bit longer before Typeform's own infrastructure and architecture is robust enough.

Customer care is always helpful and friendly. Just be aware that they're not available 24x7, which is noticeable if you're not in their timezone (CET).

Avantages

Survey looks and works great across all hardware/browsers.
Ease of use.
Value for money.

Inconvénients

Service not reliable enough (if your brand depends on it).
Customer support not 24x7.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jared D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Modern, Smart Form Builder!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Typeform allows us to learn more about new customers about to start the onboarding process while also saving us time by collecting the info we need from them using their logic jumps.

Avantages

Typeform has developed a tool with not only a modern, engaging design, but also extremely powerful. You can create a map of logic jumps depending on answers submitted by the registrant.

Inconvénients

Typeform can be a bit complex to use and it's hard to tell if something has saved automatically or not.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
René H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Robust online form builder solution, room for further improvement

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Flexible and easy to use way to collect data to understand the needs and concern of our customers better.

Avantages

Nice and very user interactive, engaging forms, perfect for mobile devices. Good and clean user interface for building and administrating forms. Seamless and stable integration of Stripe payments. Very flexible, you have all possibilities to use. I recommend to use it for collecting quick feedbacks with manageable data to collect. Very easy website and e-mail embed.

Inconvénients

For me, typeform provides too much playful details and they stick on the "skip from one entry to the next" approach. That means you fill out one question and you have to click to skip to the next question. In my opinion, this is not always the best way to provide online forms to your folks. You have to click 10 times to fill out your name and your address, hmm.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Crystal I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Beautiful Surveys - Great For Lead Gen

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

We use Typeform primarily for lead generation. It is a beautiful way to capture information from people. It makes inputting information interactive, not boring and time-consuming.
Customization is easy, and there are multiple ways to share your Typeform once you build it (embed it, create your own Typeform page, etc)
What I loved best is that you could test the "pro" version out before buying AND you didn't need to start over. You can start on the free version, then upgrade to the pro version for free to try it out, and not have to spend time re-creating your content. Typeform duplicates your content for you and allows you to see what you could do to your Typeforms if you used the pro version. Super helpful.
Customer support is great via email, Very professional and kind :)

Inconvénients

No cons. The learning curve is easy, there are tons of Typeforms you can view beforehand for inspiration. There's really nothing not to like.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Cynthia G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for Market Research

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

I am a college student involved in entrepreneurship endeavors with groups and have used Typeform to create surveys to collect research for some of our target groups. I find it very intuitive to use and love the choices when it comes to how I am able to ask the question (i.e. multiple choice, select many, short answer). I also really enjoy being able to see the metrics and analyze the responses we have received on the surveys. Being able to download the results data as an Excel spreadsheet is one of my favorite features! The reports feature is also really nice as I can use that to visually present information/results of the survey. Being able to share the surveys I create is also very easy!

Inconvénients

As a student and not a constant user, I wish there were different packages available to fit my needs. I cannot justify upgrading for more features such as being able to add other people to your workspace, when I am able to get the survey done myself and report back the findings. I would be nice if instead of maybe adding people to the workspace that would be able to make edits and create surveys, that they could just view the results. It would save me some time and help my teams collaborate better. Overall, I really enjoy the basic plan, but would consider upgrading if there was a package that fit my needs better!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Garrett G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of My Favourites

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great tool, great support, great integrations, very good pricing. Highly recommended.

Avantages

Typeform is the only survey tool that I can say I enjoy using. The surveys look fantastic, the flexibility of customization is amazing (definitely above other platforms in the space), and it's surprisingly easy to set up integrations or use some of the more complex features without needing too much hand-holding. I have reached out to support numerous times for everything from feature requests (I've sent many of those over the years) to trying to figure out how to do something crazy with a Typeform and the support team is always all over it. Great support team for sure!

Inconvénients

Typeform has less functionality than some platforms like SurveyGizmo, but for 99.9% of people out there, that won't be an issue. One nit that has bugged me forever is that even if you subscribe to Typeform, by default every form you create will include the Typeform branding and you have to manually turn this off every single time. If you pay for the service, the white-labeling should be turned on by default.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Quinn B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Design + Capabilities of Typeform Blows Other Form Builders Away

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I couldn't imagine using any other form builder. Because Typeform has an up-to-date look and feel and has great features like logic jumps, the ability to add GIFs into forms, and several embedding options, I have been a fan from the beginning. Their style is a perfect fit for my business because it's clean, modern, but powerful.

Avantages

I love that Typeform both looks great without compromising utility or usefulness. It helps keep people who fill out the form engaged because of smooth transitions between questions. Most form builders get the job done but look generic or outdated – Typeform is anything but that.

I sent a questionnaire to some clients last year, but I sent half of the clients the questionnaire built with Typeform and I sent the other half other clients the exact same questions using another form builder. I got almost an 85% response rate using the Typeform version, while the other form builder barely got a 60% response rate. Exact same questions sent, but I saw evidence that the better looking form (from Typeform) played a role in a higher response rate.

Inconvénients

Typeform updated the form builder several months ago and I've run into some issues where older Typeforms (i.e. forms made before the update) didn't properly migrate or some questions were removed from the form. Even though support helped resolve it, it was frustrating that I had to go back and test/troubleshoot forms that had previously been working for years.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Maria G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customize to your Brand Standards Seamlessly

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Such a great tool, and like I mentioned before, it's fun to use!

Avantages

I've used Typeform primarily for surveys, polls, and just gathering data as a whole. I want to start off by stating that this is a fun tool to use. The UI on the site is visually appealing, it's inviting, and it's very user friendly. They've got such a large array of different templates and tools available for generating content that is specific to your brand, and without making you spend too much time while at it.

I'm usually performing surveys through Typeform and the pre-filled templates have been so essential in cutting down time on my end to compile a list and type them out manually, one by one. Additionally, each survey has a stats section in which I can view all responses. This is a fantastic tool, and having it all in one place is super convenient.

Inconvénients

There isn't much in particular that I dislike. I think 'My workspace' was a bit difficult to use when I first started. There wasn't on-boarding when I first started to use it, which would have been nice. Help docs are great, but sometimes its just nice to have a bit of a walkthrough on some new features or for new users at first glance.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kristin C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Happy Customers - Happier Staff!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Typeform is what we have been looking for FOR YEARS. We have a complex questionnaire that we need our clients to fill out and this has made the experience so much easier for our clients and staff. The logic jumps are a GAME CHANGER. The user interface is clean and modern. LOVE THIS PROGRAM.

Avantages

Customizable forms with so many options!
Easy to use for basic forms - somewhat easy to learn for complex forms.
Logic jumps to simplify and personalize forms for a positive user experience
Ability to integrate videos, photos, and more

Inconvénients

There is no phone support - only email support. Response time from a representative can take a couple of days. The logic jumps can get a little complex and have a bit of a learning curve if you are making complex forms - but it is doable!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jeel S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy and Effective!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

In general, I really enjoy using Typeform and it has made life much easier in many ways. So I give it a big thumbs up!

Avantages

The best thing I love about Typeform is that it's so effective because it looks so good and the work is done in minimum time. Another thing I like about it is its interface, it's so easy to see and add the logic jumps, the hidden fields, etc. It makes life much easier because of that. Another thing I like it that it has so many features that we can use to make our forms work in the most efficient way. I aslo love the way the summary of responses is given - makes it easy to analyse.

Inconvénients

I did not find many cons while working with Typeform. But here are a few things I noticed:
1. It gets a little slow at times and might take a while to respond.
2. Sometimes even when no changes are made, it shows that someone else has made changes and the last few changes that are made by you get undone.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Sujee K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Typeform Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's been great. Very user friendly, free service is sufficient for most use practices and customer support is great. Highly recommend it if you need beautiful forms on your site.

Avantages

It is easy to use and beautiful. They have great templates to get you started whether it is to create a registration form or to simply conduct a survey. I use it as a contact form on my site and all emails are saved and organized on their server and database to access, download, and share. You can even pull up statistics and analytics on how your specific form is doing!

Inconvénients

The PRO+ version is quite expensive and their WordPress plugin is outdated. I think it would be great if they can update the plugin with features such as 'masking' their URL so it doesn't say "typeform.companyname.com/...". I would like it if there was a way to just use the user's company URL address rather than having each contact form show up as a typeform URL.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Laura W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love it for the sleek and modern interface. My surveys look stunning and relevant to my audience!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I've been working as a market researcher for quite some time. It's proficient enough for mundane tasks, and overall I am impressed with the multitude of options it comes preconfigured with (you can use it for as little as a poll, or as trivial and amusing as a trivia quiz with immediate scoring, or as complex as a market research survey with logic answers). I love that Typeform has a live preview that allows you to see instantly what your typeform will look like. In my previous jobs I used to find it tricky to create modern, attractive designs on the softwares I was using at the time; Typeform proved to me that it's sleek, intuitive, and really modern; you can embed videos into the survey, you can embed it on your webpage, or share it directly via social media, and you have immediate access to the live responses. The reporting is basic, but hey, you can integrate it with your favourite apps via Zapier or Google Sheets if your wanted to do some proper analysis.

Inconvénients

The URL of the generated survey captures the name as registered on the account. When I use it for various purposes, I don't like having that name show up, so I manually have to go into the account to change it every time if I create a typeform that would benefit from a URL that has resonance to my audience. The good thing is that changing the registeres name in this fashion does not affect existent active links; so you can change it over and over again. Having said that, in light of all the positives, it's not that big of a deal, but I'd appreciate the flexibility in editing my URL.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Vinicius A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The ultimate form experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Much better than other options on the market, this is what happens when the product is unique to a function. It is a much-needed tool for communication professionals who need to communicate, disclose, or collect information.

Avantages

It is really mobile first, totally focused in the users who will fill the forms. It has a modern layout with good interactions, that makes it very enjoyable to use. Moreover, it has several customizations and diverse integrations.

Every change made to the template can be observed in real time.

The page design to observe the information collected is worthy. It has never been easier to visualize collected informations!

Inconvénients

It does not favor an image search, has no customizable display options. The images — in a form — are all displayed in small size and next to each other.

Plans are not that affordable.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Melissa D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easiest form system to use for many use cases

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to use. You have many options to customise your questions - from radio buttons to multiple choice options to "on a scale of 1 to 10" type questions where you can use numbers or icons (with the option to customise the icons in the scale - I've used hearts for my forms).

Very easy for people to submit answers as well. There's nothing worse than sending a form to someone and they battle to fill it in, because it means that they'll give up and you'll never get your desired responses.

I love that you can embed a form as well. Perfect for embedding into website pages - which is what I do with my forms.

I've used Typeforms on my clients' websites as well, and when we do changes to their sites, they always ask me not to remove "that form system you put on our site" - ie Typeform.

Inconvénients

Not sure if this is a "user error", but sometimes respondents think that they've submitted answers, but they haven't because they haven't clicked on the last button to submit the answers to the form owner.

This has happened to me a few times, and occasionally to one or 2 of my clients.
I think maybe what could be added is text to say that if the last button isn't clicked, that the responses won't be submitted.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Josh L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best survey software out there

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall I use typeform when our surveys absolutely have to look great and client facing. The interface makes it extremely easy for submitters to navigate which helps overall submissions.

Avantages

Typeform is an extremely easy to use survey software that creates an amazing looking clean finished product. I like the ability to customize the images, colors, fonts, and almost everything about your survey. It also has great reporting that shows you stats on every submission.

Inconvénients

There isn't a great downloadable report template that you can get. It is quite bulky when you download vs a simple overview output. This could be better overall.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Typeform gives you the ability to understand your customers needs, quickly.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Enjoyable, pleasant and insightful!

Avantages

Want to setup a form that allows users to submit a feature request? Typeforms got you covered. Want to setup a cancelation survey? Typeforms got you! Need to understand why someone deleted their freakin' account? Typeform.

That's pretty much the best part of this service. The quick and easy forms and the great results reporting. I can quickly jump into Typeform and understand why someone possibly left, gave feedback, or just left a survey!

Inconvénients

The interface does leave something to be desired, it is setup kind of strange in my opinion and the UI needs a make over. But aside from that I love it!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Savannah G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

collect info, get emails!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Learning about your customer, interactive opt-in, email list building

Avantages

You can customize a funnel for you website visitors... Figure out their basic contact info to build an email list and have them answer questions to know what their pain points are. Then you can better help serve them! Building out the funnel is fun and interactive for the user.

Inconvénients

To access certain features, you'll want to get the paid version. Also, the first time I used this I needed a lot of guidance.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
James D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to make forms that look awesome!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use Typeform internally for onboarding questionnaires​, combining with Zapier, the relevant departments are informed with an email breakdown of the results as well as a Google Doc being created for archive purposes. No more paper forms and printing!

Avantages

It's super easy to create an awesome looking form to capture data, create a quiz etc. There are​ loads of theme and colour options as well as being able to make your own and save for future forms.

Data integration is very useful, allowing you to connect Google Sheets and other tools to transfer responses to so you don't have to give out account details, especially if you're creating a form for a client.

It's responsive​! So many times have I had to fill out a form that looks awful on mobile, not these bad boys!

Inconvénients

Some of the forms I create can be quite complex and as such the platform seems to slow down accordingly which can be a bit frustrating at times. Some of the controls/functions aren't intuitive or don't work as imagined.

For example,​ if you have a question group with​ only one question and you want to move that question out of the group, good luck, because you can't. You have to duplicate it, move it, then delete the whole group.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
David C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazingly intuitive forms that look GREAT

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fast beautiful forms

Avantages

I love the look of these forms that are created, it's easy to brand, easy to create and very

Inconvénients

PRICE, it's too effing expensive. I would be happy to pay for the PRO pricing, but you don't get the feature of sending a completed form visitor to a thank you page unless you pay PRO++ pricing which is too expensive. I see no benefit for doing the pro pricing, so I'm back on the free (which is fantastic btw)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Josip L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Natural Surveys and Forms

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I collected a lot of useful data that I think if I would use some other survey tool wouldn't be that much valuable. I got almost 80% solved ratio of email recipients. That is huge and I never had that high percent and I regularly send surveys to our customers.

Avantages

Typeform allows me to create online surveys or forms which looks more natural and are designed by people for people. There are no fancy overkill features which some other survey tools have because they are often hard to use and perform far worse than a simple yet beautiful survey or form. Every form looks just beautiful and calls for recipients to answer more and more because I think it is more friendly than other survey tools. Forms or surveys are solved in the top to down approach and there is a nice graphical slide which tells you at which percent you are at the current survey. I especially liked connectivity with MailChimp. It worked very well.

Inconvénients

I liked every part of Typeform except their pricing. For our budget, it is a way too high but if you try their free version you will see that it is more like trial limited version and it still performs very good. Also, I encountered some strange bug that bothered me for a long time. When I was using MailChimp connection some data weren't transferred correctly to this service. I tried to contact their support but it wasn't the speediest one and the answers I got weren't on a level as their tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for collecting data in a user-focused way

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great for businesses who want to collect information from customers with beautiful design and with the user at the forefront. Great company, great product.

Avantages

I absolutely love typeform. Super straightforward and easy to use for both the creator and the user.

Inconvénients

The only con is how many restrictions there are for the free version, but the 1st tier paid version isn't too much money. I definitely recommend getting the paid version.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alistair B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Typeform has made our online forms so easy to manage.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's so much better than using usual html forms and has made the process simple and seamless.

Avantages

We like the way it integrates so easily with our website and gives us the option to embed it in numerous ways. All the data can be distributed easily by forwarding onto multiple email addresses but also by linking it to other 3rd party apps such as Slack etc.

Inconvénients

It was a quite a steep learning curve in order to set the forms up etc but is has since become easier when they updated it this year.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10