Typeform

Faites de la collecte de données une expérience avec des formulaires personnalisés.

Note globale

4,7 /5
(833)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,4/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

833 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

La qualité et l'efficacité a un coût

Publié le 09/02/2023

Avantages

TypeForm fournit des formulaires esthétiques et personnalisables, avec une expérience utilisateur conviviale et très simple d'utilisation, qui permet également de faire des formulaires interactifs avec de la logique avancée, et donc faire des interactions utilisateurs. De plus, on peut exporter pour analyser les données.

Inconvénients

Selon moi, TypeForm est assez cher (compter 25€/mois pour 100 réponses, et 55€/mois pour 1000) comparé aux concurrents. On peut également repprocher à TypeForm d'avoir un petit manque de personnalisation (les thèmes inclus sont redondants et se ressemblent tous +/-)

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Forms

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Forms
Julien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Une solution simple et esthétique

Publié le 27/02/2024

Avantages

Typeform propose vraiment une expérience différente de ses concurrents (Google Forms ou Microsoft Forms par exemple). Visuellement, c'est très beau, on est vraiment sur une expérience utilisateur sympa. Les fonctionnalités sont aussi sympa

Inconvénients

La version gratuite est tellement limité qu'elle ne pourra répondre à aucun besoin pour une entreprise. Il faut vraiment passer sur la version payante et, à moins de faire très régulièrement des sondages, cela représente un budget conséquent.

Gabrielle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Très bon outil de sondage

Publié le 13/12/2023

Avantages

Cet outil est facile à manipuler et à personnaliser (images, textes, questions multiples, lien etc.). Une fois le formulaire terminé, un lien (court) vous ait communiqué puis vous pouvez analyser les résultats en téléchargeant un exel.

Inconvénients

Je ne vois pas à ce jour de point négatif.

Pascal
Pascal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

De beaux formulaires qui donnent envie d'y répondre

Publié le 03/12/2022

Avantages

Le point fort de Typeform est sa facilité d'utilisation autant coté admin que coté utilisateur final. Sa force réside pricipalement dans on UX super efficace pour le répondant.

Inconvénients

L'UX répondant est bonne dans certains cas, mais pour des cas complexes de saisie c'est plus compliqué. Typeform est donc bien adapté à des réponses de sondage ou on veut des data facile à process et avoir un résultat chiffrés en gros ... mais pas pour des formulaires complexes

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Forms et Jotform
Ophelio
Ophelio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

"Typeform : un outil professionnel pour créer des formulaires en ligne"

Publié le 26/01/2023

j'ai utilisé typeform pour des enquêtes commercial et c'était agréable

j'ai utilisé typeform pour des enquêtes commercial et c'était agréable

Avantages

une interface utilisateur conviviale et intuitive pour créer des formulaires et des sondagesune variété de modèles professionnels et personnalisablesdes questionnaires interactifs pour une expérience utilisateur agréabledes fonctionnalités avancées pour les forfaits payants, telles que les logiques conditionnelles et les intégrations de tiersdonnées facilement accessibles et exportables

Inconvénients

les fonctionnalités avancées sont réservées aux forfaits payants plus cherscertains utilisateurs peuvent trouver le coût des forfaits payants élevé par rapport à d'autres options sur le marchéle forfait gratuit peut être limité pour les besoins plus complexes.

LUCAS
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Le logiciel de forme pour votre site

Publié le 30/11/2023

Avantages

Utilisant plusieurs site web l'intégration est très faciles, et la forces de modifications est extrêmes, vous pouvez vraiment customiser à votre convenance tout vos formulaire

Inconvénients

peut êtres difficile pour les personnes qui n'on pas de connaissance dans le HTML de bases pour vraiment pousser la personalisation

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Le logiciel de référence pour la collecte d'information utilisateur

Publié le 08/12/2023

Avantages

Simple à configurer, il nous a permis de créer rapidement des formulaires de collecte de besoins utilisateur et de les exploiter de manière immédiate. Il intègre de nombreux outils, notamment le paiement avec Stripe

Inconvénients

Prix assez élevé (en comparaison avec la concurrence).

Morgane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Très bon outil de création de formulaires !

Publié le 02/12/2023

Avantages

La simplicité avec laquelle on peut créer des formulaires et suivre les résultats

Inconvénients

Peut être plus d’options pour partager les résultats avec quelqu’un d’extérieur

Tizio Alida
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Générer des formulaires avec Typeform

Publié le 18/01/2024

Tipeform permet de d'exporter et de traiter les réponses reçus

Tipeform permet de d'exporter et de traiter les réponses reçus

Avantages

J'ai utiliser Typeform pour générer des formulaire de satisfaction

Inconvénients

Très limité en terme de personnalisation des formulaire

Jeanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

très utile

Publié le 11/01/2023

au global, c'est une très bonne expérience

au global, c'est une très bonne expérience

Avantages

il m'a beaucoup servi au lancement de mon entreprise pour faire une étude

Inconvénients

le point faible étant qu'en tant que graphiste j'aurai évidemment préféré plus de possibilité de personnalisations

Melanie Latrelle
Melanie Latrelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fun way to gather client testimonials!!

Publié le 29/08/2022

I've been using Typeform for years!! I find it very easy to use and create beautiful forms and...

I've been using Typeform for years!! I find it very easy to use and create beautiful forms and questionnaires. It is definitely at the top of its class when it comes to create fun and engaging forms. I highly recommend this tool to any business that needs to collect client feedback and wants to improve the experience and visual appearance of their forms.

Avantages

I love that I can customize the colors and designs of my type forms and feedback questionnaires. I can make it match my brand colors for a cohesive client experience. Typeform is by far the best platform I've used to gather client testimonials. No one really likes filling out forms, however with Typeform it is fun to create the form and fun for clients to send feedback!! Being able to add icons, graphics, photos, etc to my forms makes it more engaging for clients and makes it more likely that they will give me the feedback I need!

Inconvénients

The free version is great as it allows 10 questions. This can be improved because even if I add a statement /separate page and not an official question, it is still counted as a question. It would be nice to be able to add separate pages without it being a part of the 10 free questions.

I would also love it to fully connect with my Honeybook CRM where I can have client feedback go from Typeform to Honeybook.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jotform

Pourquoi choisir Typeform 

Google forms is nice as it is free, however, Typeform is so unique and I have more freedom with customization.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Forms

Pourquoi passer à Typeform

Nothing else compared to Typeform because it is easy to use and has a fun interface. Being able to make it match my brand colors and add photos and icons, makes it a joy to use and I get excited about sending my clients my Typeforms. Also, when I receive a Typeform to fill out, I'm more likely to fill it out because of the fun to use interface.
Mark
Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great product, but focused more on aesthetic than functionality.

Publié le 05/04/2021

Overall, I'm generally satisfied, but there's room to improve on the functional end. Their #1...

Overall, I'm generally satisfied, but there's room to improve on the functional end. Their #1 differentiator is this conversational, one-question-at-a-time concept, but it is not always the right approach, and they should allow a mix of approaches.

Avantages

Typeform has a very nice feel. The experience for the end user is very clean and has a nice aesthetic. If you're trying to look modern and want to have a nice look and feel, Typeform is a big step up from Google forms. Also, if you are creating a survey or form for OTHERS to use, it is great.

Inconvénients

There are some usability deficiencies that were frustrating. For instance, if I want to ask you to stack rank 5 options, I have to create 5 questions, and then present the previous answers, for each one. It's a hack that works, but it's not very smooth and it's a LOT of work for the admin.
Also, the surveys ONLY work for external users. For instance, I cannot use it with a mix of direct and indirect interviews in which some are answered by the user and some are answered by me on their behalf. Not only can I not update answers for a user, but I cannot answer questions on behalf of another. Frankly, NONE of the survey tools support this, so the only solution is to build a database in a No-code or Low-code solution like ZohoCreator or others.
I think Survey tools should allow the surveyor to insert answers.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Forms et SurveyMonkey

Pourquoi choisir Typeform 

Typeform was the preference of our Designer, who wanted to create a more attractive solution.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Forms

Pourquoi passer à Typeform

Our top reason for Typeform was the aesthetic. Functionally, it was comparable to Google, but the aesthetic was much better. Ultimately, I'm not sure it was worth the cost. SurveyMonkey did not standout.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Typeform has missed the boat

Publié le 20/04/2021

Once a real pioneer in terms of surveys, now simply overpriced and overtaken by better and, above...

Once a real pioneer in terms of surveys, now simply overpriced and overtaken by better and, above all, cheaper alternatives.

Avantages

Typeform offers many different question types and possibilities to design the surveys individually and intuitively. With dynamic fields you can target the user. Through the calculation function it is even possible to create a kind of order page.

Inconvénients

The biggest problem with Typeform, in my opinion, is the prices. It offers great features, but especially smaller companies can't afford to invest that much just in a survey tool. Especially since there are now much cheaper alternatives that can fully keep up. In addition, last year even the functions for existing users were reduced, which in my opinion is an absolute no-go. This is an attempt to get users to choose a more expensive plan. Also, I find Typeform's advertising in Survey very intrusive.

Dylan
Dylan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Simple, Easy, and Versatile

Publié le 17/12/2023

We run surveys after every event we run, and being able to automate Typeform into the process has...

We run surveys after every event we run, and being able to automate Typeform into the process has saved us hundreds of hours of development time building out our own form builders and analytics tools.

Avantages

Typeform is very versatile, and covers pretty much any need you might have for creating questionnaires, surveys and polls, and the various integrations and connectors make it incredibly easy to slot into your processes, apps and workflows.

Inconvénients

While the forms you can create in Typeform are very customisable in terms of branding, typography and colour, the interface is still very distinguishable as Typeform. Sometimes it would be nice to have a bit more control over the look and feel of the forms.

Ciera
Ciera
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Limited but reliable and clean

Publié le 05/12/2019

Typeform is very user friendly, especially on the presentation end (your surveys appear clean and...

Typeform is very user friendly, especially on the presentation end (your surveys appear clean and professional - which I find makes people more inclined to complete). On the back end, it is relatively easy to navigate through creating what you need and tailoring it, but can be a bit confusing and limited when exporting and analyzing the data gathered.

Avantages

The best thing about Typeform is how clean, nice and professional your surveys turn out without doing too much work on your part in formatting the look of it. Reliable as a fairly quick to use aesthetically pleasing presentation.

Inconvénients

The one hang up that I continue to find frustrating in using this platform for surveys is the way that you are able to access and view the data collected. I feel that Xcel style spreadsheets and somewhat outdated and an inefficient form of collecting and analyzing your data. For my usage, I have had trouble in finding other options as far as formatting to export your data.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir Typeform 

Superior visually as a presentation and for users to access, complete and submit [less roadblocks in accessing survey, completing, and exporting data]

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Forms

Pourquoi passer à Typeform

Much easier to use and customize on back end for quicker and less in depth projects
Jake
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Modern style and customisable questions, but not very brand customisable

Publié le 15/09/2023

Overall, I love Typeform - especially it's main style and the templates. It does so much that's so...

Overall, I love Typeform - especially it's main style and the templates. It does so much that's so useful, and it's definitely mainly a good experience. If I had to choose all over again which product I use, I would choose Typeform again for sure.

Avantages

The default (and only) style is modern and looks great, and there are a huge range of options for the question and response types. There are a huge amount of great templates, which make it very quick to create a still detailed form.

Inconvénients

There's a lack of brand customisation, so you can't match the form to your brand's style. This makes it look less native if you embed it into your application or website. Also, while the stats are mostly alright, they lack a feature that Jotform has that I love - turning all your statistics into a presentation automatically.

Jared
Jared
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Modern, Smart Form Builder!

Publié le 10/05/2019

Typeform allows us to learn more about new customers about to start the onboarding process while...

Typeform allows us to learn more about new customers about to start the onboarding process while also saving us time by collecting the info we need from them using their logic jumps.

Avantages

Typeform has developed a tool with not only a modern, engaging design, but also extremely powerful. You can create a map of logic jumps depending on answers submitted by the registrant.

Inconvénients

Typeform can be a bit complex to use and it's hard to tell if something has saved automatically or not.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Forms

Pourquoi passer à Typeform

Logic jumps plus we already had an account with Typeform for another department.
Smeetha
Smeetha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My favourite survey tool

Publié le 04/06/2021

Typeform makes it possible to create surveys that people want to complete. The process of answering...

Typeform makes it possible to create surveys that people want to complete. The process of answering is engaging, fun and pleasant. The data collection and view of overall results is also incredible!

Avantages

The layout of questions on Typeform is incredible! It is certainly the most aesthetically appealing survey I have ever created. I have used the free version only!

Inconvénients

It takes a bit of playing around and time to familiarise yourself with the question tools; this is not a major issue and is outweighed by the beauty of the end product.

Alexia
Alexia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best survey tool for B2B SaaS

Publié le 09/02/2023

Avantages

I just started using Typeform for my online surveys, and I am very happy with the site. I've noticed a big difference in how my surveys are used and how well they work overall compared to other tools like Google Surveys.One thing I like about Typeform is how easy it is to change the way my surveys look and feel. The platform lets me change a lot of things, which makes it easy to make surveys that are visually appealing, interactive, and interesting to my audience.One thing that makes Typeform stand out is how much more fun and interesting it is than other survey tools. The platform's interactive design and easy-to-use interface make it easy for me to get information from my audience in a way that is fun for both them and me.I highly recommend Typeform to anyone who wants a survey tool with a better user experience and a more interesting way to collect information. The platform has changed the quality and usefulness of my surveys in a clear way, and I think it will do the same for you.

Inconvénients

One thing I didn't like about Typeform was that there wasn't a step-by-step guide to help me figure out how to use the editing tools. I had trouble finding the right options and features to make the surveys I wanted to make. This made the process take much longer and be much more annoying than it should have been.

Fahad
Fahad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Golden tool for all things Surveys!

Publié le 08/02/2023

Avantages

From the simplicity of creating forms to viewing analytics to even the different designs, Typeform is a beautiful tool for managing, monitoring and creating surveys and forms

Inconvénients

Managing and viewing all the surveys in the main menu is a bit overwhelming to look at and could be improved.

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Forms That Feel Great

Publié le 29/03/2020

In my online marketing business, we use forms a lot. We sign-up customers, get logo requests,...

In my online marketing business, we use forms a lot. We sign-up customers, get logo requests, receive feedback, and more. And being a marketing business, we try our best to make the customer's experience working with us as easy and genial as possible. Forms often break that experience, but Typeform provided an excellent solution. This is one of those try it and you'll see type products. The form builder is simple, the form logic is robust and also very easy to implement, and their export options to gsuite integrates with our businesses flawlessly. And by the numbers, we converted more customers to clients at form-time.

Avantages

Very few businesses don't require some sort of form, and yet when you ask a customer to "please fill out this form," they clam up, feel annoyed, and sometimes think of bureaucracy. In my business, we try to avoid forms wherever possible, but it's inevitable. Typeform elegantly solved this problem (my favorite thing about their product) by making forms an experience, and providing us a way to build forms that our customers don't mind completing. The form interface focuses on one question at once, then smoothly flows to the next, giving our customers a sense of completion, and-dare I say it-fun. Typeform also lets us customize forms with graphics/images to make them more gorgeous rather than a bland white or grey background.

Inconvénients

Sharing Typeforms is similar to other form products: embed in websites, share via email, send a link. We use those often and we're accustomed to it. However, we'd love to see more integrations with popular online web-builders like Wix, Weebly, and Squarespace. Often, these web builders interferes with or doesn't correctly present the embed code we get from Typeform. Additionally, it would be fantastic to have a responsive embed code. With so many devices and screen sizes, embedding a fixed size creates problems for some customers-yes, you can work around this with a popup, but sometimes we don't want that particular experience.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Forms et SurveyMonkey

Pourquoi choisir Typeform 

Google forms, while perfectly integrated with gsuite, was not a robust, easy to use, and fun for our customers. There are also excellent math, logic, and even purchasing options in Typeform that we wanted in our forms, but could not get from Google forms.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Forms

Pourquoi passer à Typeform

Typeform provided us with a complete solution that not only worked for us, but gave our customers a great experience that defied the idea of filling out a form. We work with other business owners and have often been asked how we make our forms...and subsequently passed on many referrals.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

The Squarespace of Form Builders

Publié le 12/08/2022

Typeform reminds me of Squarespace in many ways. It's easy to use, very hard to make an ugly design...

Typeform reminds me of Squarespace in many ways. It's easy to use, very hard to make an ugly design and the UX/UI feels very high-quality. However, just like Squarespace, it comes with many limitations because of how beginner-friendly and basic it is. As a designer, this can be frustrating when you want to add anything fancy-schmancy. Typeform is best for when you don't need to make complex conditional steps, and for one person to handle form management. I think it's pretty expensive for the value, but it is a simple tool to add more quality to your business and make it stand out. I only use Typeform when it makes sense to ask questions in an interview like way. Other than that, I wouldn't recommend it for lengthy forms, needing multiple text fields, and ordering.

Avantages

I enjoy how easy it is to make pretty forms that are fun for users to fill out. You can edit any field, and boom, instant perfect UI. Forms feel very high-quality because of the minimalistic design and animations. I also have noticed a difference in responses since switching from Google Forms. Users feel more open about their experiences with products/services and give genuine feedback. Having the lengthy but nice-looking UI weeds out less interested users and brings in more engaged and like-minded users.

Typeform has many integrations, but my favorite one is seamlessly changing all of my Google Forms into Typeforms. When I was rebranding a website, this integration helped a lot so I didn't have to do any extra work other than put in the custom branding.

Inconvénients

One of the downsides is the high cost. The paid plans seem pretty high for something that has limiting/basic functionality. For example, removing Typeforms branding requires the middle tier, which (at this time ) is $50/month. If that's the only thing you want to remove, I think it would make sense to sell this as an addon or one-time payment.

Typeform has one universal style in its forms, so it may not be for you if you want more customization. For example, sometimes it would make sense to put two text fields in one question but you can only have one text input at a time. Unfortunately, you can't add any sort of custom CSS or custom coding.

Jacob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great for almost everything. Beautiful forms

Publié le 04/08/2022

Fantastic survey tool. As far as lead capture/marketing use goes, it did a lot of things really...

Fantastic survey tool. As far as lead capture/marketing use goes, it did a lot of things really nicely but came juuuuust short of being a truly all-in-one marketer's form software.

Avantages

Look and feel of finished forms was always top-notch. We find multi-step forms to perform much better so typeform's one question at a time worked great for most applications. logic was very easy to build, question type options allowed for a wide variety of forms to be built. Doesn't cost an arm and leg either. If using for surveys, the data from the insights is easy to use.

Inconvénients

Only 2 issues, 1 very small and 1 slightly limiting. First, I really wanted to have them fill out their address on one screen. This wasn't possible with the one-question pages which work for most things but make mailing addresses inconvenient and lengthy. Second and slightly more importantly, once you branch out of their hosted forms things weren't always as reliable. Thinks like pop-up features which are premium were ok but sometimes slow to load and not easy to deploy site-wide - you had to include code on every page you wanted something to appear. But if you can stick to embedding forms or the landing page hosted by typeform itself it works great. Oh and the Keap integration is weak. Any kind of custom fields or wanting to add more than one tag on form submission meant I had to go through Zapier which made extra work. Not awful but not ideal.

Dave
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Top of class Form & Survey Tool

Publié le 25/08/2020

Working with Typeform has been a joy. The fact that it integrates with just about every other tool...

Working with Typeform has been a joy. The fact that it integrates with just about every other tool under the sun (either through direct integration or via Zapier), really allows you to streamline your processes.

Avantages

Typeform is a really solid product with a great team behind it. The admin panel is very intuitive and easy to use. Even if you’re new to a tool like this, you can get up and running fairly quickly.

I also love the ability to create conversational forms that allow users to focus on a single question at a time. This is a way better approach that shoving a ton of questions in front of someone at once.

Inconvénients

Overall Typeform is an incredible product. My only concern is their pricing.. Its fairly expensive for a form tool.

Alternatives envisagées 

Involve.me et Feedier

Logiciel antérieur 

Paperform

Pourquoi passer à Typeform

Again, I have to go with the amount of integrations. There are several other tools that offer a similar experience to Typeform, but nothing comes close to the amount of integrations Typeform has access to.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Typeform Review

Publié le 07/02/2023

Experience with Typeform has always been good, it is the go-to form or survey collector for...

Experience with Typeform has always been good, it is the go-to form or survey collector for startups today, and it is standardized across all experiences.Negative will always be the pricing, I don't think priced very well at all, you simply can't scale with it for larger cases, especially for startups.

Avantages

The ease of setup, the designs make your forms stand out. Also the API service is something Typeform does better than everyone else.

Inconvénients

It's too expensive, as a startup it is almost impossible to scale with it.I think most people would just settle on a Google forms or other alternatives once you start to get a deeper look into the pricing, because it is borderline unaffordable.