Avis clients sur Vocalcom

Vocalcom

Solutions cloud omnicanaux pour les centres d'appels

4.9/5 (19 avis)
David G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

for me it is the best program to manage telesales

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

acquisition of potential customers, thanks to this program that organizes and applies artificial intelligence

Avantages

Thanks to artificial intelligence, communication with our customers is simplified and, at the same time, the degree of loyalty and commitment of our users.

Inconvénients

I think there should be special discounts for potential customers and have a great degree of synergy between the company and its users

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ibled E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Terrific sales acceleration platform backed by a great team

Publié le 15/12/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The results are there. Higher contact, call volumes, and contact ratios. Reps work much faster than they ever could. We're able to turbocharge our sales efforts. It has more than doubled our productivity and given us better visibility into inside sales efforts. Managers love it because of the tracking and dashboards while inside sales don't wear out their fingers dialing manually, can easily leave recorded voice-mails, schedule follow-ups and send emails and text messages faster .

Inconvénients

Nothing specific, increase productivity, make us clever

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mims T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simply, effortless technology

Publié le 10/07/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

dreambox selected Vocalcom for it's local cloud centre in the UAE. Since our inception in 2013, we've managed to deliver the regions most advanced yet simple and effortless cloud contact centre to large and small SMEs. A truly cloud ready solution with exceptional features from mobile to social to CRM and Graphical scripting tools. We've been able to help local SMEs deliver exceptional customer experiences, reduce costs and maximise value thanks to Vocalcom solutions and support.

Avantages

Easy to use
Flexible
Truly multi-tenancy and cloud ready
Complete omni-channel experience

Inconvénients

Looking forward to deploying the new webRTC feature in the next couple of months!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Toupargel yves M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

User Friendly , Easy to Use , excellent functionality.

Publié le 24/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Besides from being an all in one blended software, Vocalcom has indeed set high standards and stands out from many others. Its user friendly environment along with the fast reliable experience has massively contributed to the smooth running of our business and also the success that comes with it.

Avantages

In addition to this, the staff are very approachable, trust worthy and their knowledge within the industry is fantastic too.

Inconvénients

I would have no issue in recommending their services to people I know. Well done guys, do keep it up!!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Berndt W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

MOst flexible Cloud solution

Publié le 22/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Total flexibility with low complexity. Deep process integrations. Excellent Scipting engine. Full channel support in one solution

Inconvénients

Some documentation could be a little bit more detailed.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Neri B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Flexibility means being able to evolve with the time

Publié le 10/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The platform provides required flexibility so important in this new economy. Having to provide customer service experience over Watches remind us all that your communication platform will need to evolve every year. Having a platform that allows you to evolve with the time is paramount.

Inconvénients

Product documentation can be improved and made available online...

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Eric B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

great and easy to use contact center solution

Publié le 03/05/2013
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I recommend Hermes Cloud because it s really designed and focused BUSINESS, and full compatible with all business when you need solutions without any investment and maybe without IT implementation

Avantages

we used since 4 months Hermes Cloud and it changes our profesional daily life ; very easy to install ( less than one hour ! ) and to use by my team

Inconvénients

we improve our argued contact more than 35% ; we are focusing on telesales but also on inbound call generated from web call back ; the reports are powerfull and very efficient too for our supervisor
we can add more positions more easy than never before and it s very important for campaign with immediate additionnal positions

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Eric G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nothing less than PHENOMENAL 100% of the time.

Publié le 03/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've been using Vocalcom Sales Acceleration platform for over a year now and it just keeps getting better. I have nothing but praises for this tool! What I love about it is that it has significantly increased the calls, connect rate, and leads to pipeline without the negative aspects of other like tools that I have used in the past. - no lag time (pause) from call to connect - clear voicemail messages and easy to use. We gained around 3 times the phone calls per day and 2 times the conversations using the Vocalcom sales acceleration platform.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Victoria L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product & amazing support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

The support team at Quality Connex is proactive and supportive to ensure the migration is smooth and tailored to your unique business requirements.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Edouard I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love the Salesforce intégration

Publié le 17/12/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

We are very impressed with Vocalcom's system. We've grown 2-3 times since starting with Vocalcom sales acceleration platform. It embeds right into Salesforce, and that gives our sales team an edge. This is a great tool for any company to use if they are looking to increase efficiency, and fully integrate with Salesforce. The ease of use and effectiveness are key in our business. Everyone we have ever dealt with at Vocalcom have been both helpful and pleasant.

Avantages

We have increased number of new customers and reduced the delay to sign Out contracts

Inconvénients

We have found that this solution is very easy to launch and to use

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Yves M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

User Friendly , Easy to Use , excellent functionality.

Publié le 24/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Besides from being an all in one blended software, Vocalcom has indeed set high standards and stands out from many others. Its user friendly environment along with the fast reliable experience has massively contributed to the smooth running of our business and also the success that comes with it. I would have no issue in recommending their services to people I know. Well done guys, do keep it up!!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rob W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Strong Partnership with Vocalom

Publié le 03/06/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

We are working for more than 8 years together with Vocalcom. Vocalcom is our strong partner in the Benelux. With them it is for us possible to create our own private cloud solution based on Vocalcom. The customers we are working with are very happy with the solution and our support. Our latest succes story together with Vocalom is winning a national aword for best use of Technology in the Benelux.

Cedric M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

With Vocalcom, we let customers know they are heard

Publié le 29/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

We are extremely proud that we have been recognized for the fourth year in succession and have been awarded “The Best Customer Services in Telecoms and Media” achieving a fantastic score of 95.6 percent. Our agents love Vocalcom because it offers the perfect balance of simplicity and power. Vocalcom is just easier – ITV UK

Benoît V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Vocalcom is just easier!

Publié le 28/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

We saw a double-digit improvement in customer satisfaction within weeks of commissioning the new customer contact center solution. 4 service centers in 4 countries handle yearly 800,000 contacts in 12 languages over phone, chat, email, and Twitter. It exemplifies how we are becoming a lean enterprise.

Neri B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great platform flexibility

Publié le 10/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The platform provides required flexibility so important in this new economy. Having to provide customer service experience over Watches remind us all that your communication platform will need to evolve every year. Having a platform that allows you to evolve with the time is paramount.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Patrick G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Innovative and simple

Publié le 29/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Great product, makes agent experience quick and simple. Vocalcom has been transformative to our business as we have enhanced our service and sales operation dramatically, including a 132% percent in daily productivity, and a 20 percent reduction in average handling times. We've seen immediate ROI.

Richard S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hermes Cloud helps me produce great results! I'm happy with my purchase

Publié le 02/05/2013
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My SalesCloud and ServiceCloud teams have improved productivity, first call resolution, reduced bottom line with increased revenues...I couldn't be happier! Thank you Vocalcom.

Avantages

- Ease of use
- Unified SFDC screen
- Simplified inbound and outbound communications

Inconvénients

None - Im happy

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jose G.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 21/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp
Victoria L.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 13/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10