Slack

4,7 (21 138)
Logiciel de collaboration et de communication

Note globale

4,7 /5
(21 138)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,4/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application

Avis sur 21138

Kossel essognim L.
Note globale
  • Industry: Logiciels
  • Company size: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Logiciel très complet et agréable pour travailler en équipe

Publié le 14/08/2021

Avantages

L’expérience utilisateur a été très bien pensée. J’aime bien la facilité de prise en main de l’application. On a tout d'une application de messagerie instantanée en temps réel. Le partage de fichiers et les intégrations avec des applications clés qui automatisent les processus importants permettent de gérer un pourcentage élevé de tâches en un seul endroit. J'aime également la possibilité que nous offre Slack d’analyser les donnés de nos discussions.

Inconvénients

Parfois, sur l'application mobile, les notifications arrivent un peu en retard. À part ce petit souci, je pense que tout est parfait !

Jérémie S.
Note globale
  • Industry: Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Company size: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Un très bon outil de communication

Publié le 12/11/2020

Nous utilisons cette outils principalement pour les discussions écrites en plus d'outils comme skype. Nous avons créés des canaux par projet et mis en place des commandes personnalisées afin d'automatiser certaines tâches.

Avantages

L'outil est très pratique à l'utilisation. Il permet en période de télétravail de continuer à communiquer avec l'équipe facilement. La version gratuite est certes limitée mais fonctionne très bien.
Aucune panne n'est encore venue gêner l'utilisation du logiciel. Fonctionne aussi bien en natif qu'en version Web. Il est customisable facilement.

Inconvénients

La version gratuite amène quelques limitations :
- L'assignation et customisation des groupes est limitée
- La limite de message fait que si les utilisateurs sont nombreux, les messages disparaissent vite.
N'utilisant pas le forfait payant, il est normal que nous ayons ces limitations.
Il manque des canaux oraux.

Alexandro P.
Note globale
  • Industry: Logiciels
  • Company size: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Super outil de communication

Publié le 10/01/2021

Il est facile et amusant à utiliser, facile à configurer et, dans l'ensemble, c'est un outil puissant pour les personnes qui recherchent ce type d'application de messagerie.
Ce n'est pas pour tout le monde, mais ça vaut vraiment la peine d'avoir cet outil au moins une fois dans s carrière pour se rendre compte de sa facilité.

Avantages

J'aime la facilité d'utilisation de Slack.

On a tout d'une application de messagerie instantanée, il a plus de fonctionnalités et il est facile à utiliser.

On peut lancer un appel avez zoom rapidement. Les rappelles de taches ou de reunion sont appréciables.

On peut rattraper une discussion là où nous l'avons laisser nous pouvons donc suivre le file de d'une discussion rapidement

Esthétique outil

Inconvénients

Je ne vois pas trop de défaut à ce produit, si ce n'est des améliorations:

- Faciliter l'utilisation des #.

-La fonction d'appel vidéo, une vue en grille serait idéale pour les appels
de groupe par exemple.

-Améliorer le copier coller .

Pas trop de défaut à signaler mis à part ces 3 petites chose

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Industry: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Tchat professionnel de qualité

Publié le 30/07/2020

Le tchat nous permet de discuter aisément à distance (encore plus en télétravail depuis quelques temps).

Avantages

Slack permet de discuter au sein de l'entreprise très facilement grâce aux channels publics et aux conversations privés. Il est possible de faire des rappels automatiques. Il est possible de partager simplement son écran et de faire des conférences visio.

Inconvénients

Depuis une des dernières MAJ, il n'y a plus le lien qui permet d'accéder au dossier de téléchargement de fichiers. Mais c'est vraiment un détail car Slack est vraiment bien.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Une messagerie aboutie pour collaborer

Publié le 31/03/2020

Avantages

Sa légèreté d'utilisation est un plus, avec ses nombreuses possibilités de plugins.

Inconvénients

Il y a eu récemment des bugs, mais j'imagine que c'est temporaire.

Amine A.
Note globale
  • Industry: Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Slack

Publié le 31/08/2021

Avantages

Tres util au niveau collaboratif, permet une communication fluide au niveau de l'organisation en temps réel

Inconvénients

Prix un peu cher par rapport aux autres

Anastasia P.
Note globale
  • Industry: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Company size: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great communication & cooperation tool

Publié le 22/12/2021

I love it.

Avantages

It's really easy to use and has amazing features. Especially when working in a big team or remote, you still feel connected. You can easily turn off notifications to get in to your focus mode and also share your status with your coworkers, if you're OOO, afk or currently in a meeting etc. Everything is very informal, so you don't lose time writing emails internally. You usually get answers really quick, especially when you post them in a channel and ask a whole team. Very good for feedback and open discussions.

Inconvénients

I recommend to setup some Slack guidelines in your office, so you don't get disturbed by notifications. But usually those can be adjusted pretty easy in the settings. I would love it to have a better conferencing tool, where you can have meetings with several people in a closed meeting room, without having to create new groups. But otherwise this tool is amazing!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Industry: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Company size: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Slack Review

Publié le 15/12/2021

I love using slack with other instructors and with students. You can individually talk to people simultaneously along with writing things in channels and in different workspaces. Notifications are easy to respond to but not easy to customize.

Avantages

I love that slack allows you to have different channels so that you can categorize different topics into different channels and keep conversations and files organized. I also like that you mention people so they get notified to look at a thread or a post. The web and mobile versions are actually the same, so makes transitioning easy.

Inconvénients

I do not like that you can't turn off notifications for particular channels and even particular workspaces. It is either all on or all off. You cannot have more than 5 files or links in one post, so that is sometimes annoying when sharing things and collaborating with others.

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft Teams

Pourquoi passer à Slack

Slack does not cost as much and it is easy to learn.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Industry: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Company size: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Slack - more to be desired

Publié le 06/01/2022

I'm not the biggest fan of slack. I don't enjoy having to go to multiple different channels to get different announcements but I suppose it's better for organization for larger projects and organizations. I found it kind of difficult to use and had some trouble understanding it. Also to get older messages I had to do a lot of scrolling.

Avantages

- Good for file sharing and communication
- Easy direct messaging
-Like the reminders and alerts

Inconvénients

- Not the easiest to use overall
- Not very compatible with phone on a browser
-The channels are confusing for inexperienced users

Dayna D.
Note globale
  • Industry: Marketing et publicité
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Slack is great for remote teams!

Publié le 02/11/2021

This tool has helped us communicate as a team. It has helped us restore some type of "culture" in a remote workforce.

Avantages

We love that you can see when teammates are in a meeting. Set up away notifications. Sync to our calendars. The newly added scheduled message feature is great so we can send messages within business hours (especially when someone is working outside of typical hours)

Inconvénients

There isn't really much to not like. I haven't had many issues with the tool not performing but, occasionally the call feature can be a little buggy. (does not happen very often)

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft Teams

Pourquoi choisir Slack 

Google was just not able to meet all the demands we had as a team.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Meet

Pourquoi passer à Slack

We felt that Slack met more of the needs and had more options for integrations we wanted to utilize
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Slack Gets the Job Done

Publié le 26/11/2021

Avantages

For anyone used to hangouts, MS Teams, or just plain old text messaging, Slack is easy to adopt and begin using for communication and collaboration.

Direct messaging others is as simple as adding '@' before their username, and when you create a conversation with multiple people, they're automatically saved as a group you can instantly ping at any time. Conversations with multiple replies are rolled up into threads to keep the message board clean. And, Slack allows you to communicate with outside companies (i.e., vendors, agencies), as long as they use Slack, as well. It's such a timesaver vs. email!

Slack also seamlessly integrates with a plethora of collaboration and organizational apps like Google Calendar, Clockwise and Zoom. So, seeing your daily schedule, sharing your status, and your availability to reply to others, etc. are all handled automatically. And, you can start a Zoom meeting with one shortcut and invite others instantly.

And, for file management, attachments are easy to add, preview and fully display.

Inconvénients

Slack uses shortcuts to fire certain apps or actions. This approach is great if you're used to thinking in code. But, for anyone that isn't, it may be a lot to learn so many different shortcuts and could possibly cause some users to miss out on Slack's more powerful features.

The same goes for Slack markdown in general. There are some great templates to add greater usability to Slack posts. However, they require using and editing Slack markdown, which basically is easiest done in the markdown builder tool and then pushed back into Slack. The markdown code itself is straightforward. But, for teams that don't code (and honestly may not need to code), it's a missed opportunity for them to do more with Slack.

Ilana (ilana) U.
Note globale
  • Industry: Services financiers
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Indispensable Tool

Publié le 17/12/2021

Can only sing its praises. We use it as a logging and bugs platform for our software, to communicate with one another privately, to communicate with groups in specific contexts and general contexts, to communicate with 3rd party companies we are affiliated with, as a platform for customer feedback, to integrate with other apps we use and more.

Avantages

It's easy to use and gives us an accessible platform for a multitude of office, data and operations communications. It's always open and always being used.

Inconvénients

Currently, nothing. Had some audio issues with calls in Slack which don't present when using the new huddle feature, so we do that instead.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Industry: Enseignement supérieur
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Keeps us in constant communication

Publié le 10/12/2021

I stay in contact with my coworkers (and friends) and it's always so easy.

Avantages

Slack is visually pleasing - I like that you can upload custom reactions and make it fun for everyone involved

Inconvénients

Slack is great, but it's not quite as all-encompassing as Microsoft Teams.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Industry: Marketing et publicité
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Too expensive for what you get

Publié le 07/01/2022

Avantages

Better than Google Chat, but that's the only thing that I "like" about it

Inconvénients

Everything. It's UX is horrible, very easy to get lost, and the pricing wow, it cost more Gsuite just for the small feature of chatting

Amadeusz B.
Note globale
  • Industry: Logiciels
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great app for communication in a team

Publié le 11/01/2022

Avantages

It is very easy to learn, it's very popular, used in many companies, has plenty of integrations

Inconvénients

Sometimes it has big lags and crashes, but nothing more

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Industry: Logiciels
  • Company size: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Slack makes remote workspaces work

Publié le 14/01/2022

Awesome

Avantages

I like that slack is not just a helpful tool for sharing and communication’s, but it also can have many fun integrations like sending Gifs as well as connect to powerful software like Jira

Inconvénients

I don’t like the reply feature in a DM. I does not make sense to me that “share” = “reply”

Samantha M.
Note globale
  • Industry: Marketing et publicité
  • Company size: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Slack offers seamless Communication across the organisation and value for money

Publié le 25/10/2021

Overall Slack is a great platform for teams looking for seamless communication across the organisation and value for money.

Avantages

Slack is one of the best platforms available for team communication. After using it for almost 3 years now, it provides our organisation with real-time and seamless communication and offers the most value for your money. Through Slack, you can instant message your team for a quick ask or direct message a specific member for any questions. You can also share files easily by uploading or you even connect your Google Drive/Dropbox to share file links. You can also have fun communicating using emoji's or just share fun GIF's to your team.

The free version offers all the features needed for team communication but if you want additional productivity features to level up your communication like communicating with outside vendors on your workspace, then you can definitely opt for getting paid plan. Slack is a very intuitive platform and user friendly.

Inconvénients

Slack is a great tool for communication across teams but it does not offer any project management features.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Industry: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Company size: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Magic tool for remote work communication

Publié le 18/10/2021

Love it-Hope to use slack regardless of where I end up throughout everyday life. May even use it for individual utilize and can undoubtedly make bunch visits with companions,

Avantages

Slack makes informing proficient and puts together messages into various channels. It is extremely helpful to private message just as make gatherings. Moreover, records are saved and filed for simple access. I likewise enjoyed the usability and capacity to work together with anybody in your association.

My most loved uses out of the product

1.) Unlimited number of channels-Public/Private

2.) Ability to make shapes that get distributed to explicit channels

3.) Love utilizing the/remind piece so I can get pings about undertakings requiring finish or a straightforward subsequent update

4.) You can have some good times and tweak. For instance: We have a 'Jokes' channel that the leeway bot will make you wisecracks on the off chance that you ask 'bot make me a father quip'- It's astounding

Inconvénients

Difficult to think of any as a client yet heres a shot:

1.) The limitless assortment of channels makes the high opportunities to get steady pings in case somebody @'s you in a channel.

2.) You get dependent and wind up using your organization correspondence application 'Slack' off hours and simply signing on as though it were a web-based media page.

I disdained the failure to make a public gathering "private" after it's creation. Would incidentally slack and my. messages would just come through on my telephone and not work area

Alternatives envisagées 

Rocket.Chat

Pourquoi passer à Slack

Slack is really a brand and have some valuable feature for remote work.
Carmel R.
Note globale
  • Industry: Assurance
  • Company size: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Innovative Tool for Team Building!

Publié le 09/10/2021

Overall I really enjoy slack! I prefer the desktop version over the web version. The desktop version allows quicker access! Also the direct message feature is important feature in slack that I use. Often at times sensitive message have to be share with an individual rather than the group. Also the emoji's are plentiful selection! I love the mass variety and options available!

Avantages

The greatest thing I like about slack is the ability to create different channels to assist on different topics , groups, and teams within the organization! I also like the accessibility features! You can access Slack from virtually any device! I travel a lot and this feature is extremely important!

Inconvénients

The software features can take some time to get use to if you have no computer experience. For me my biggest challenge was learning on how to use the alerts and notification features within the program. But in fairness I was able to grasp everything within a few days. So not that long at all.

Alexandros B.
Note globale
  • Industry: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A great collaboration and communication platform for teams - even young aged ones

Publié le 30/09/2021

Coaching a team of 10-15 children from 12 to 15 can be quite challenging. However, we have been able to incorporate Slack in our day to day work. All of our communication is in Slack, independent of Facebook etc and the children had no problem with it. Great features, easy creation of subgroups and sharing. Overall great software and I probably one of the only options offering these kind of feature for free and so well integrated.

Avantages

I love the easy creation of team channels for different topic, and the message threads. I honestly find it very difficult to use a platform without this feature any more. Not needing to spam the whole team with a smaller conversation is great, especially for younger teams. Also third party integrations is a feature I use all the time, mostly Google drive and simple poll for now.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the notifications on my phone don't work very well and i occasionally have some complaints from third party apps (which has little to do with Slack though), like not being able to edit polls from simple poll etc.

Kavya S.
Note globale
  • Industry: Recherche
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Slack is one of those products that has no direct competitor because they're so good

Publié le 23/09/2021

I've used Slack in multiple arenas--as an employee of a young startup, a researcher at a large academic institution, and as a member of student clubs/organizations. In each of these environments, Slack was a terrific way to collaborate with my team. We considered Microsoft Teams and other similar environments, but Slack was always the clear choice.

Avantages

The things I love about slack: single sign-on for multiple workspaces, the 'magic link' to sign in with your email, the custom animated emojis (this seems silly but it's become a hallmark of one of my slack workspaces and my team enjoys them!), the ease of creating a new workspace and adding channels/teams, and the way we can quickly share files. I don't use many of the integrations in Slack but from what I've seen in workspaces that aren't managed by me, they work seamlessly and effectively.

Inconvénients

I mentioned this elsewhere as well, but there are some issues with real-time synchronization; if I get an alert on my computer and open it, there is still a popup number on all my other devices that remains until I physically open slack on each device. This isn't a huge issue but it is very irritating when you constantly have a notification on the app.

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft Teams et Anywhere365
Ryleigh S.
Note globale
  • Industry: Marketing et publicité
  • Company size: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Much better than Hipchat

Publié le 23/09/2021

Overall, Slack is my favorite communication tool I've used. My company used Hipchat prior to Slack and we all rejoiced when the switch was made. It's more intuitive and much more customizable.

Avantages

I like how I can set my own color themes and pick my notification sound. I have access to all the Apple emojis as well as Slack's fun emojis to set a status. The developers in my company have created new emojis as well and those are fun to use. Slack is the easiest way – and I have several tools at my disposal for this including Google Meet, Zoom and Uberconference/Dialpad – to do an audio call, video call or screen share with one other person. I prefer to use Google Meet for meetings with several people, but my go-to is slack for a call with just one other person. The pencil tool to highlight something is so handy when someone is sharing their screen with me. When on a call, the little phone emoji appears next to my name so others know that I'm on a call and can't respond right away.
I like being able to respond to a message in a thread too. My company has a channel for everyone in the company and the notification can get out of hand if lots of people are responding back and forth. But threads simplify that and make it so I can respond to a message in a thread versus the entire company seeing it. They can see the thread if they click on it, but it requires an extra step.
I also love the shortcuts for sharing gifs from giphy, setting reminders and others.
Oh, and setting notification preferences is amazing. I have my Slack set to only receive notifications during certain hours during the day so I'm not getting them all through the night and before the next workday starts.

Inconvénients

I don't like that I can't create a Slack channel on my own. My company has it set up that only the admins can create new public and/or private channels. I can create a group to direct message with, but that's it. If I want a channel created, I have to go to the admin. I think this is more of a gripe for my company making that rule and not a Slack thing, though.
I also wish I could blur my background or set a fun background like you can in Google Meet and Zoom.

Kaushik C.
Note globale
  • Industry: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Company size: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review of Slack

Publié le 13/09/2021

Slack is the fitting programming for little, medium, or enormous organizations, this product is equipped for adjusting to any workspace and permits all areas to keep up with wide correspondence that assists them with having a superior sharing of data and information vital. Its talk channels are truly steady, it has an ideal interface that is extremely simple to utilize and very agreeable. The visit channels are exceptionally finished, permitting you to move a wide range of records and offer any picture with the individuals from the talk channels. It doesn't make any difference in case Slack is in the venture area, or in the Sales area, it will likewise get noteworthy outcomes execution, arranging, and work correspondence.

Avantages

The fundamental component that I love about Slack is the part beneath the principle board, where I can get to uninitiated messages, explicit strings of discussions and furthermore gives me admittance to every one of the notices that have been during my vacation . Moreover, I additionally have a perception of the messages saved in this segment, so I have everything in one spot, everything exceptionally coordinated.

Inconvénients

Slack's inquiry framework is one of the provisions that doesn't work effectively. This inquiry framework has a long defer when I embed a word in the pursuit, it consumes a large chunk of the day to play out the hunt, what's more, it doesn't show every one of the consequences of the looked through word, it just shows the most extraordinary and latest outcomes.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Industry: Appareils médicaux
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Team Communication Tool on the Market

Publié le 18/09/2021

Fantastic, smooth and enjoyable - Slack is a powerful team communication tool with integrations to expand its reach and gather all of your notifications in one place!

Avantages

Easy to use direct message, comment threading and channel topic separation - the ultimate communication tool that will help your organisation scale online at speed. It's fun to use, full of GIF and Emoji related acknowledgement styles - bringing communication into the 21st century.

Inconvénients

It can take a while to learn how to automate your functions, short cuts and features (reminders etc) - this could be sped up with better training and a clearer user experience.

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft 365

Pourquoi choisir Slack 

We wanted a better way of mentioning, discussing and segmenting our workload into specific conversations or topics.

Logiciel antérieur 

WhatsApp

Pourquoi passer à Slack

Slack has the best of all worlds.
Meghan R.
Note globale
  • Industry: Immobilier
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great for teams at the workplace

Publié le 06/09/2021

I have had many benefits using slack. For example, increased communication between team members and they are more willing to communicate using this tool. It is very interactive and can be fun in a way for our team as it is a very easy tool to use.

Avantages

I have used this software since I was in college. It was used for group projects and to communicate with our fellow colleagues. Slack makes it so easy to instantly send files and documents without the hassle of going back and forth with uploading them to emails and hoping they deliver. Slack is great in my current workplace as we have many real estate agents who need to share information. This allows us to avoid massive group texts and have everyone in one place. It makes our work much easier and more organized. I especially like how we can break off into smaller conversations if it only requires certain people. Amazing tool.

Inconvénients

I honestly can’t think of many things I don’t like. One suggestion I think that would make this software better is being able to see what time someone sees a message and who those people are who have read the messages. Cause that way I know who has seen it and who hasn’t. This can allow us to communicate better by knowing who is informed and who isn’t yet.

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft Teams et Trello

Pourquoi passer à Slack

We chose slack instead because most of the team was already familiar with slack and how it works.