46 avis

ServiceNow

Solutions cloud pour les services informatiques d'entreprise

4,3 /5 (46 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,3
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité d'utilisation
4
Support client
4,1
89% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
46 avis
Ewan H.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Top Dog among Service Management Suites

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

An extremely robust platform with customization galore and full features comes at a cost but with very little holding it back. ServiceNow can really help on any ITIL initiatives and centralization of services. The unique focus of ServiceNow beyond just IT, is where its strengths lie. Most Service Management suites do ITIL for IT. ServiceNow takes the lessons learned from ITIL and extends them to the rest of the org (especially but not limited to Facilities and HR). Really built for Mid to Large Businesses.

Avantages

ITIL based
Service Portal (Self Service Portal for quick searches spanning instance or specific areas)
Knowledge Base (despite that not being checked in the available features)
Full Service Management solution for the ENTIRE organization
Strong Workflow engine
Visible Table structures for clean data flows
Extremely customizable (Forms, Fields, Tables, Applications, Portal, Workflow, Knowledge Base, etc...)
Best in the business system architecture (fully redundant instances)
HI Administration portal and ServiceNow support are top notch
Service Now community is extremely active
Docs site (formerly wiki) well updated and complete.
Great organization and User groups
You get a cake upon launch!
Extensive Integration capabilities

Inconvénients

Cost
Some out-of-box examples really don't match up to any organizations needs and leave you wanting more
Email rules are more complex than they need to be (some of this can be mitigated by free add-ons like Postmaster)
Configuration can sometimes be limited and requires some Javascript to get past basics
Mid Servers for integrations can be more work to maintain than desired

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Best Ticketing Tool!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

On a daily basis, we had to pull a lot of reports and create graphs for the same. With Service-Now, it's very easy. We have saved all the filters and created a dashboard on Service Now. Now, we have shared the link to the dashboard to the client and all our work is taken care by the tool.

Relative time period is one top-notch filter, which has drastically reduced the time we were spending on creating the reports. It would take close to 4hrs to pull them and draft it for the client. Now, Service Now is doing the job and that 4hrs are saved for us.

Avantages

The best thing about Service Now is the way we can handle all data and reports directly on the tool. It is really well designed in getting approvals and assigning tickets. We can also set the ticket assignment groups based on certain rules or configuration items, that really saves us a lot of time.

It is user - friendly too. Very easy to navigate and also has some built in buttons that are really useful.

Inconvénients

Not a major flaw, but if it can create aging tickets report in the form of a pivot table, then there is nothing to beat this tool. We really don't need to rely on excel if we can integrate some into the reporting feature on service now.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

ServiceNow

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software captures so many data points, therefore analytics and reporting present valuable information.

Inconvénients

There are so many product areas that is can be hard to navigate, especially for areas that are not frequented often.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Earlie R.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

More than a Ticketing System

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I enjoyed Service Now and believe it's the best ticketing system tool out there.

Avantages

Loved Service Now! This made managing our help desk easy and our tech were able to work efficiently and effectively. The interface is VERY easy to read and user friendly. The application has so many different functionalities like: Knowledge base, Equipment tracking, RMA, chat, etc. I even enjoyed the Mobile App!

Inconvénients

I wish there were different/more theme colors you could customize/choose from. Also the mobile app was complicated setting up.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Very flexible ITSM Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This tool is very flexible and allows even Business Users to configure processes and worfkflows.

Inconvénients

The license is rather difficult to understand and must be re-considered over time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Satish C.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

one stop shop for all type of tickets

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent

Avantages

one stop shop for all type of tickets, easy to use, fast to search

Inconvénients

Performance need to be tuned a little more

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

James R.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

The best ticket management system there is.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ServiceNow allows customization and automation on an unprecedented scale for 3rd party software. It takes runt work away from technicians so they can focus on projects.

Avantages

I have used a lot of systems for ITSM over my career, and ServiceNow is the only one that has never made me want to pull out my hair. It's fast, reliable, and easy to use.

Inconvénients

The cost of the software can be prohibitive. With free options like SCSM around, ServiceNow could stand to drop some of the costs of subscriptions.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Tim L.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Good software to manage out ticket system

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

ServiceNow is very good software to handle our daily Change ticket system. It is easy to use and very well organized.

Inconvénients

Given so many features are available, sometimes it is hard to find what you are looking for. The GUI can be improved.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

J M.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 27/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Matthew B.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 15/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

ServiceNow is better than Remedy and HPSM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

I have been avid ITIL practitioner and have been using various products in various companies of my job experience. ServiceNow supports ITIL processes completely and most efficiently where there are minor drawbacks. The level of compromise required to enable processes efficiently is less as compared to Remedy and HPSM. Service Now has harnessed the power of virtual assistants which is yet being explored by other companies. The ease of set-up and manageability makes configuration of ServiceNow a cake-walk.

Inconvénients

If you are new to service management processes, the plethora of services will leave you confused. Configure one process and explore them in and out before moving into another process. Capacity Management is still a missing factor in ServiceNow though demand management can be somehow captured through projects. integration with risk management could have been made simpler to show the mapping of technical risks to business risks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Mikje D.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

I hate ticketing software...but not this one.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Closing tickets, overall, is faster than with all previous systems we used.

Avantages

Its easy to use, highly customizable on the end user end, and stable. I like that I can make my dashboard look how I want it, and use the format that makes the most sense to me. The admin on the back end has set up some great workflows that allow a single request to be used to do multiple things. Imagine a single ticket to onboard a user, that requests their cubicle from Facilities, thear computer from IT, and their phone from Telecom!

Inconvénients

Configuration items. The way our implementation is configured, you need a valid CI to close the ticket. If an item is not in your CMDB, you have to get an admin to add the CI so you can close a ticket. KEEP IN MIND, this is just our implementation and config, and they are working on a solution to allow end users to apply a new CI, this is just OUR temporary growing pain.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Vincent L.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Really helped our team manage requests and tickets

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great. Definitely recommend this for large businesses with multiple different departments and employees where you need to have a reasonably large IT department to hep process application requests, troubleshooting and equipment requests and more!

Avantages

The ease in which it kept track and managed IT ticket requests. You could easily see the queue and also do tons of data analytics from response times, to ticket requests per month per department, and how often tickets had to be escalated. The cloud-based platform really helps your reomte workers have access to a live database that was updated and always "correct." This was also extremely affordable for all the different capabilities it added.

Inconvénients

The service technicians aren't always available as spelled out in the service agreement. Luckily we didn't have issues with this often and we were able to resolve issues on our own or could wait it out until it was fixed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great ITSM Tool for Service Desk Deployment

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I´ts been great. This is our first ticketing tool for our new service desk service, and Service Now has been a great help to shape our service model and metrics.

Avantages

The ease of use is the best with Service Now. From the ticket creation up to building KPI reports, you can feel that the Service now was design for a great user experience.
Web tickets feature is great, Backlog management, Incident, Problem, and Request management is all there in a very complete and intuitive way.
The fact that it offers templates was really helpful since we are deploying a brand new service desk service on our company.

Inconvénients

Since it´s web based there could be some incompatibility and web page display issues on some browser and Operative Systems.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Good ticketing system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Service now it is a robust platform that can be customized to your company needs and processes. Can be integrated with others systems you use, and workflow are easily definable for approvals

Inconvénients

Easy of use and UI are not the greatest. I think the company needs to invest in this area. While it is understandable on how it needs to be used after some training it is not straight forward.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Joseph r. S.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy to use and easy to submit tickets

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

It's very easy to configure for submitting IT or help desk requests and can be fully customized to whatever your need is. We have a lot of server and folder access requests and this makes it easy to follow.

Inconvénients

It could use more help screens or information tabs when requesting help tickets. We do get feedback that some of the prompts could be more explanatory.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kivia O.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Service-Now is great

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

* Can be customized for your business to needs
* Easy to use
* Can be implemented in pretty much any industry that needs a ticketing system

Inconvénients

* The ability to see who else is updating a ticket the same time as you seem a little weird to me but it also helps with people not wasting time.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

ServiceNow Express

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Faster time to onboard new customers. Removed need for inhouse database support staff due to full SaaS

Avantages

Easy to adopt with many prebuilt workflows that are entirely fit for purpose.

Inconvénients

Fairly expensive on the market, commercial model of product not really negotiable

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Powerful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

ServiceNow helps us devise catalog requests, workflows, tasks, incident, change, event and numerous other ITSM related functions.
Allows basic customization

Inconvénients

Complex reporting is impossible
Development possibilities are limited for customers
Documentation needs to be improved

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Atique A.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Best provision of technical & detailed features for ITs
It provide easy way to raise any ticket with proper details
Response time analysis is best in this app

Inconvénients

Raising access to service now takes long time and need very details which are not required or not available to users.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Efficient software for large corporations

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Anything that you may need - help with a printer to submitting a monthly construction draw - is seamlessly done through service now by submitting a ticket.

Inconvénients

EVERYTHING has to go through service now, even if it's a simple questiokn that can be answered in a minute. Instead you submit a ticket, which goes to your manager for approval, then IT, and it involves a lot of parties even when not necessary.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mohamed A.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Very good cloud based services

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

I used to deal with HPE/MicroFocus tools which are great, however with ServiceNow service you can build entire ITSM services in a very good way and easier and customize it as you need to meet your org need.

Inconvénients

It is not very easy to deal with especially it you are new to ServiceNow UI
The trainings are very expensive if you dont have a good deal for it, it will costs a lot.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Brian G.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 17/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Matériel informatique
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Helps with IT needs

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is very flexible, can be integrated into any system for your company. When there's an IT help issue, it is very easy to submit a ServiceNow ticket. Can easily attach files or images to the ticket.

Inconvénients

Very limited options to describe what issues you're having. Mostly have to type and write the issues instead of using the selection.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Raj P.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Powerful Tool for a Call Centre

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to use and in the organisation I'm currently working in it has been well developed with end users in mind

Avantages

Holds a ton of information which can be self-selected to create your own reports using filters. Different reports can be saved and reused or modified as a base for additional reports. Information can also be extracted to MS Excel for further manipulation

Inconvénients

When you change the filters for a favorite "view", it changes it for all "views". You need to create a report to preserve your filters

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10