ServiceNow

ServiceNow

Solutions cloud pour les services informatiques d'entreprise

4.3/5 (77 avis)
Ewan H.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Top Dog among Service Management Suites

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

An extremely robust platform with customization galore and full features comes at a cost but with very little holding it back. ServiceNow can really help on any ITIL initiatives and centralization of services. The unique focus of ServiceNow beyond just IT, is where its strengths lie. Most Service Management suites do ITIL for IT. ServiceNow takes the lessons learned from ITIL and extends them to the rest of the org (especially but not limited to Facilities and HR). Really built for Mid to Large Businesses.

Avantages

ITIL based
Service Portal (Self Service Portal for quick searches spanning instance or specific areas)
Knowledge Base (despite that not being checked in the available features)
Full Service Management solution for the ENTIRE organization
Strong Workflow engine
Visible Table structures for clean data flows
Extremely customizable (Forms, Fields, Tables, Applications, Portal, Workflow, Knowledge Base, etc...)
Best in the business system architecture (fully redundant instances)
HI Administration portal and ServiceNow support are top notch
Service Now community is extremely active
Docs site (formerly wiki) well updated and complete.
Great organization and User groups
You get a cake upon launch!
Extensive Integration capabilities

Inconvénients

Cost
Some out-of-box examples really don't match up to any organizations needs and leave you wanting more
Email rules are more complex than they need to be (some of this can be mitigated by free add-ons like Postmaster)
Configuration can sometimes be limited and requires some Javascript to get past basics
Mid Servers for integrations can be more work to maintain than desired

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Brian C.
Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for assigning jobs and direct communication; dense UI missing common features

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Overall this is a fantastic product. It frees up developer resources by taking on administrative and organization responsibilities, connects end users with developers through a consistent interface with straightforward prompts that reduce communication errors and adhere to policies and prevents logjams and delays by implementing a normalizing the request and delivery process so task can be consistently assigned to the appropriate person based on workload, importance, resource needs, etc. The UI issues are irritating, but they do not reduce performance significantly, and they do not impede the product's superior performance with regards to the intended results.

Avantages

All users work in the same interface, creating a pretty seamless pipeline between end users and departments that identify a need and the department and content manager responsible for the requestors need. ServiceNow handles most of the administrative duties, documentation, and organization for tasks/projects from step-by-step request submission, to manager approval, to task creation and delivery, ensuring timely communication and adherence to procedure, while freeing up development time.

Inconvénients

Although the User Interface is straightforward for most tasks and consistent among all users, there are many rudimentary features that are either buggy or absent. For example, when a task is submitted, both a "request" and a "task" are assigned. They are identical and both must be filled out to close the job, but they do not interact with each other and one can be closed and the other open in the system. Similarly, there are no steps between completing and closing a task, but submitting a task as complete does nothing but refresh the page and change the "complete" option to "close." It doesn't not even populate the completion time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

ServiceNow is better than Remedy and HPSM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

I have been avid ITIL practitioner and have been using various products in various companies of my job experience. ServiceNow supports ITIL processes completely and most efficiently where there are minor drawbacks. The level of compromise required to enable processes efficiently is less as compared to Remedy and HPSM. Service Now has harnessed the power of virtual assistants which is yet being explored by other companies. The ease of set-up and manageability makes configuration of ServiceNow a cake-walk.

Inconvénients

If you are new to service management processes, the plethora of services will leave you confused. Configure one process and explore them in and out before moving into another process. Capacity Management is still a missing factor in ServiceNow though demand management can be somehow captured through projects. integration with risk management could have been made simpler to show the mapping of technical risks to business risks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Libby M.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great use for portfolio management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have worked with the tool in portfolio and release management specs.

Avantages

Great tool for portfolio management. Give all roles a place to see progress of a project and transparent to business.

Inconvénients

Tool isn’t great for release management. Approvals and and requirements do not fit agile methodology and isn’t easily removed

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Mitch M.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

ServiceNOW does not live up to the promises it makes

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

my department has been using Service Now for almost a year and I have to say it is without a doubt the worst implementation I have ever been through. We were told that SN was "revolutionary" and "World Class". One year later here is a small list of the problems we still have

- unreliable and untrustworthy reporting
- we have yet to be told the advantages of using catalog request vs Incidents
- unwieldy interface that adds significant time to customer service
- unable to create meaningful dashboards

Avantages

-in app email capability with notification of response
- allows cut and paste
- Knowledge system is easy to access and edit

Inconvénients

- no product support to company I work for
- no SME's that can be contacted
- no ability to have email quick parts
- Search function is slow and and inefficient
- changes to service catalog take way too long

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 1.0/10

Manoj K.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helpful software for raising incidents and tracking the same.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Reporting issues specific to software access, n/w issues to IT support team is quite easy through this software

Avantages

1. As I'm working in IT industry, many times I need help regarding hardware, software access, or reporting network issues. I don't need to call the customer support. I raise an incident on service now and customer support team track it and close the issue, sending me a notification about the same.

2. I don't need separate login and password. Once I click on the service now, it automatically logs in using windows login/password.

3. The format for raising the incident is good and it covers all important input from the users.

Inconvénients

1. I felt that there is a lot of scope for improvement in GUI font, colour choices and options on the homepage.
2. I have observed issues in the loading of its web pages intermittently.
3. For me, this software is primarily useful in reporting the issue. I was expecting a visible direct link for it on the homepage. However, I have to go to "get help", and then we can see its option.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Antonio A.
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

ServiceNow CSI

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

CMDB solution part of the ServiceNow Instance that helps the organization to consolidate in a single system of record all the benefits of having the main applications of the ITSM side totally integrated.

Avantages

As part of the ServiceNow Instance the ServiceNow CMDB is totally integrated to the main application of the ITSM side helping the support staff to related any issue (request, incident, problem, or change) to a particular CI previosly registered in the CMDB. You can record the CIs and their relationship in order to check how was deployed in the company infrastructure an specific CI and check the Impact of having a incident, problem or change related to this Configuration Item. You can populate the CMDB using differents approachs, The graphical representation on the CI and their relationships.

Inconvénients

Have some high cost concern when you try to implement discovery tools for automatic cmdb population.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Joseph r. S.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and easy to submit tickets

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

It's very easy to configure for submitting IT or help desk requests and can be fully customized to whatever your need is. We have a lot of server and folder access requests and this makes it easy to follow.

Inconvénients

It could use more help screens or information tabs when requesting help tickets. We do get feedback that some of the prompts could be more explanatory.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kivia O.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Service-Now is great

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

* Can be customized for your business to needs
* Easy to use
* Can be implemented in pretty much any industry that needs a ticketing system

Inconvénients

* The ability to see who else is updating a ticket the same time as you seem a little weird to me but it also helps with people not wasting time.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Deepti V.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best ITSM Platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

We introduced all modules of the organisation under one platform.

Avantages

User Friendly
Every module under one platform
AI, Knowledge Mgmt, Itsm, CSM etc.

Inconvénients

Licensing limitations
Costly
Every year it gets upgraded which costs a lot to the existing users

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Rennie S.
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

ServiceNow is premier and get better with every release

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Overall an excellent product.

Avantages

Highly scalable and provides modular solutions for implementing service based best practices across the enterprise. Initially focused on ITIL it has expanded to include ITOM, ITSM, and ITBM functions. Out of the box solutions for other areas of the enterprise including HR, Security, Governance, Finance, and CSR. The platform itself allows development using standard web technologies and programming skills and they offer a vast documentation library and vibrant community of developers and users. Their support is top notch and they are always quick to respond.

Inconvénients

Their pricing model is complex and unwieldy. It can be very hard to determine which features you actually have access to. Some of the features which seem like they should be part of the base product functionality are split into sub-modules at additional cost. This can give the impression that you are being nickeled and dimed for every little feature. Inquiring about instance capabilities of technical staff is always referred to your sales rep.

Early adopters who did a lot of customization can find themselves in a lot technical debt prior to ServiceNow’s current guidance of best practices. Some of the earlier product design decisions have sometimes forced compromises to be implemented for product growth. This can create some ambiguous methods non-intuitive workarounds to be employed in development. Their documentation can be somewhat sparse on examples or use cases for particular API or feature specific applications.

Finally, since the product can become the core of so many areas of the enterprise, it can require quite a large investment in support resources and it requires these resources to understand SaaS management differences vs traditional application support development.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Alex T.
Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hyper-Functional Ticketing System

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Overall, this works as a great ticketing system. It also has some light task/project management functionality that we're only beginning to explore.

Avantages

As customizable as you need. Our Supply Chain Contact Center uses ServiceNow as their ticketing system. They're able to capture the source of the ticket (email vs phone), responsible parties, root cause, category and sub-category of issue, comments, and more. It's phenomenal. They've begun to use it to assign tasks from their department to other departments. This is a huge boost to their reporting capabilities, as they can now get a truer picture of their ability to hit SLAs. Our Process Optimization team is ramping up to use this to track reporting and project requests. Another stellar feature is ServiceNow's document repository. We're able to store training or case documents within ServiceNow, and then, when a rep types in their comments, ServiceNow actually displays related training and case documentation at the bottom of the page so the rep can review related documentation and resolve their tickets more quickly.

Inconvénients

While ServiceNow has been wonderful for our Supply Chain Contact Center, it hasn't worked as well for our Security team, but I believe this has to do with how they've customized it for their own uses. For instance, my department will open a ticket for a new hire to receive proper system access, and we put the new hire's start date in the original ticket. Well, the original ticket isn't what's actually assigned to the Security Analyst - a sub-task is assigned, and the new hire's start date doesn't copy down to that sub-task. Consequently, Security Analysts often have to reach out to us to get information we already put in the ticket. Again, I think this has to do with how the system has been customized for their use.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Alejandro G.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Service Now, the one that gathers them all

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

We've been working along with servicenow for several years and we have more and more success digital transformations stories by building business improvement strategies upon the Servicenow Platform

Avantages

ServiceNow is a Service Management Platform, ranked by Gartner just as the #1 in the global market of digital service management platforms. Easy to use, deep dive, almost boundaryless ServiceNow software integrates a strong and robust collaborative service management engine, that allows almost all kind of organizations, no matter the economic sector, to optimize and automate any business and IT service through a full function collaborative tool set, such as Asset Discovery, service catalog, business rules definition, SLA's and analytics easy-to-build dashboards, not to mention the application development capabilities which stands as the ServiceNow main differentiators.

Inconvénients

As any technology solutions, there is and will be room for improvement, starting with more built-in integration capabilities in order to simplify more complex implementations.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ankur B.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall Good SaaS & PaaS tool to handle ITSM processes

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

1) Covers most of the ITSM process required in an organization
2) Platform allows development using latest web technologies and supports integration with 3rd party apps
3) ServiceNow Customer Support team is very much good at resolving any issues/tickets
4) Good application as SaaS and PaaS
5) Allows customizations to out of box script components and enhancements

Inconvénients

1) Cost could be one factor which they need to improve upon
2) Upgrade activity requires lot of efforts
3) Sometimes the code/script may break while it was working earlier well
4) Requires good training to be given to non-technical staff for proper use of tool

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Pratik M.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

An awesome saas and paas application

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

It’s an very demanding cloud platform. They also offers you to provide various commercial scope application platform as well.

Avantages

1) An awesome application as Saas and Paas as well, Good inerface, user friendly and easy to use.
2) Due to backend code in jaava and JavaScript it is very flexible.
3) Cloude data and services is simply awesome.
4) The best thing is its also supports to integrate autoCAD as well.

Inconvénients

1) To implement discovery tool for automatic cmdb population have some hogh cost concern.
2) When you using a UI action which has script inside it freezes the screen.
3) Upgrade to an instance will become quite hectic.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Ritesh G.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Servicenow -Configuration Mgmt.: Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall experience with this tool is great as I need all what I need for my day-to-day work requirements such as periodic notifications, reports, graphs to my e-mail.

Avantages

This is a fantastic tool to capture all aspects of Configuration management
This tool is in line with other industry standards such as ITIL
Large variety of reports can be generated & can be scheduled to your email IDs
Customized dashboard to see your most favorite items in "One Click"

Inconvénients

Integration with external software can be made more easier
The filter criteria for search selection selection can be improved

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Carl H.
Secteur d'activité: Équipements publics
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

ServiceNow does the job, and does it pretty well

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

ServiceNow does make it simple to assign requests, track workflows and any changes to the request. It makes it easy to communicate and resolve issues. Also makes it simple to manage your own workflow and tasks.

Inconvénients

One thing about ServiceNow is that it can be more trouble than it's worth to track every ticket. Some requests simply aren't worth the time it takes to fully utilize the system. ServiceNow also does not have a great dashboard or summary of data. You can get there, but it's not as neat as it could be.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Jen K.
Secteur d'activité: Banque
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good IT service management tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

ServiceNow is a mostly a pretty good IT service management system. I work in IT and all of us use ServiceNow to input and manage tickets. I like that I can pop open a screen and see all my open tickets in one place. The ticketing interface is straightforward, and I like that I can add internal notes and assign priority ratings to my various tasks. I think most users have been very happy using it.

Inconvénients

My only criticism is that it could use some help as far as navigation goes. There seems to be a lot of menu items/setting that I don’t use or don’t know where to find. Would like a cleaner look.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great ITSM Tool for Service Desk Deployment

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I´ts been great. This is our first ticketing tool for our new service desk service, and Service Now has been a great help to shape our service model and metrics.

Avantages

The ease of use is the best with Service Now. From the ticket creation up to building KPI reports, you can feel that the Service now was design for a great user experience.
Web tickets feature is great, Backlog management, Incident, Problem, and Request management is all there in a very complete and intuitive way.
The fact that it offers templates was really helpful since we are deploying a brand new service desk service on our company.

Inconvénients

Since it´s web based there could be some incompatibility and web page display issues on some browser and Operative Systems.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good ticketing system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Service now it is a robust platform that can be customized to your company needs and processes. Can be integrated with others systems you use, and workflow are easily definable for approvals

Inconvénients

Easy of use and UI are not the greatest. I think the company needs to invest in this area. While it is understandable on how it needs to be used after some training it is not straight forward.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Rahul J.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

nice product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

very useful product

Avantages

We used to get tickets for various amends and questions on functionality in mainframe environment. It was difficult to manage all the work manually and it took time to keep all the work in track. After we got the Service now tool it is easy to track the tickets and the section wise option gives to update the necessary fields. It is very user friendly and flexible.

Inconvénients

some time facing problem in back button & redirecting in some other incident which react problem some time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Shibu S.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome SAAS solution for small and large enterprises

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

No hardware and hardware maintenance cost, easy to use, easy to customize, less development and support efforts, tons of integration methods and tools = Happy Customer

Inconvénients

Representation of CMDB relationships, help on CMDB, difficult to get reporting on child tables, not very useful help in child tables

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Single Source of truth

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We maintain all our servers and databases and customers in extended tables from CMDB which helps to maintain our data integrity

Avantages

Easy of use, everything is a table in ServiceNow and CMDB is no exclusion which makes it super easy to understand and relate things to.
Single source of truth which can visualize you all the strings attached to an item in CMDB

Inconvénients

Things are not so easy to operate at scale
Performance especially degrades a bit as your CMDB grows and scales in size

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kevin B.
Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

ServiceNow for IT Service Management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

ServiceNow is a robust platform that allows users to customize their settings as well as use a variety of modules depending on the ITIL maturity of the organization.

Inconvénients

The information is not always organized in the most concise way. Continuous usability testing could help improve this product a bit.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Srajan R.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool for driving ITSM maturity

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

With ServiceNow you get efficient service management across the lifecycle of an incident. I really like search and category features. My organization has application records for each support group and it is easy to navigate between requests and incidents and track project progress.

Inconvénients

Sometimes information is not quickly accessible and some specific search strings are required to source reports and data and construct meaningful dashboard widgets.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10