Bitbucket

4,6 (1 318)
Bitbucket est la solution Git pour les équipes professionnelles.

Note globale

4,6 /5
(1 318)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,3/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

1318 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

L'outil de versionning indispensable dans la stack Atlassian

Publié le 08/12/2023

Avantages

Parmi tous les outils de versionning (Git) existant, certainement celui que je recommande en association avec Jira pour la gestion de projets et le ticketing, Bamboo pour l'intégration continue et Confluence pour la gestion documentaire. L'intégration native avec la stack Atlassian est un vrai plus.

Inconvénients

Moins pertinent lorsqu'il s'agit de l'utiliser en association avec d'autres outils (Trello, Gitlab...) car les intégrations sont bien souvent incomplètes voire non maintenues.

Alternatives envisagées 

GitLab

Logiciel antérieur 

GitLab

Pourquoi passer à Bitbucket

La société utilisait déjà Jira et Confluence, l'intégration de l'outil de versionning Bitbucket est native dans cette stack contrairement à Gitlab.
Thibaut
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Très bon outil de gestion de version et de CI/CD

Publié le 16/12/2023

Avantages

La possibilité d’intégrer des CI/CD est un atout fort.
Le contrôle des version du code est bonne.
Le fait que Bitbucket soit issu de la suite Atlassian est un atout majeur du fait de sa connectivité entre Confluence/Jira, ceci est très important et facilitant dans la gestion d’un projet.

Inconvénients

Utilisation peu intuitive lors des premières utilisations mais cela vient rapidement.

Moïse
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Bitbucket c'est du génie j'aime beaucoup

Publié le 14/06/2023

Avantages

Ce logiciel est vraiment fantastique, j'aime tellement la façon dont j'ai dû créer une petite application pour mon entreprise en toute simplicité c'est vraiment fabuleux le support m'a très bien guider et j'adore

Inconvénients

La choses qui m'a causé du tort ce n'était qu'au départ que je n'arrivais pas à l'utiliser mais c'était amusant quand même.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Très bien avec Jira et Confluence

Publié le 30/11/2023

BitBucket est un bon outil a prix modéré a qui cherche quelque chose de simple pour gérer une base...

BitBucket est un bon outil a prix modéré a qui cherche quelque chose de simple pour gérer une base de code source.

Avantages

BitBucket est édité par Atlassian, comme Jira, Confluence et Trello. L'intégration y est donc facile et pratique. On y retrouve toutes les fonctionnalités importantes pour gérer son code source avec GIT. La meilleure fonctionnalité est pour moi le moteur de recherche cross-repositories qui est très puissant.

Inconvénients

BitBucket est un petit peu à la traine en terme d'intégration avec d'autres outils en dehors de la suite Atlassian mais n'est pas bien loin derrière GitLab. BitBucket a eu des soucis de disponibilités et de performances quand j'ai eu à l'utiliser. C'est un petit peu dommage mais j'espère que cela s'est amélioré depuis

Yann
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Parfait pour la gestion des projet de développement

Publié le 07/11/2022

Avantages

Bitbucket est parfait pour gérer ses projets de développement collaboratif. Le système de versionning et de partage d'avancement entre le différents utilisateurs est parfait pour avancer ensemble sur le même projet.

Inconvénients

Le logiciel peut être un petit peu difficile à prendre en main au premier abord mais devient l'outil indispensable une fois celui-ci appréhendé.

Zie Mamadou
Zie Mamadou
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Bitbucket un outil d'intégration continue

Publié le 10/10/2023

Il permet de travailler de façon collaboratif et intègre d'autre outils d'Atlassian telque Jira

Il permet de travailler de façon collaboratif et intègre d'autre outils d'Atlassian telque Jira

Avantages

Un outil permettant de gréer des codes sources robuste et de faire de l'intégration continue

Inconvénients

Le prix est très élevé et la version gratuite ne donne accès qu'à une infirme partie des fonctionnalités

Ahrat
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Bitbucket : une plateforme de gestion de code source digne d'intérêt

Publié le 03/04/2023

Avantages

L'interface utilisateur de Bitbucket est facile à utiliser, ce qui permet de vite s'y familiariser.

Inconvénients

Bitbucket peut parfois ne pas être adéquat pour la gestion de grandes équipes, à cause des limitations de stockage.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Outil d'herbergement collaboratif facile d'utilisation.

Publié le 27/02/2023

Avantages

J'apprécie vraiment ce produit, car il offre la possibilité de collaborer en temps réel, ce qui me permet de travailler en équipe sur un même projet, de partager des commentaires et des suggestions, et de suivre l'avancement du travail. Je peux facilement partager des fichiers, des commentaires et des codes.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai pas rencontré de problème avec cet outil pour le moment.

Issifou
Issifou
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Efficace et facile

Publié le 18/09/2023

Avantages

J'apprécie sa flexibilité et son intégration avec d'autres applications

Inconvénients

C'est un bon outil qui permet une intégration avec d'autres mais les stocks sont très limités

Kokou
Kokou
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Logiciels de développement

Publié le 08/11/2023

Avantages

L'intégration des autres outils comme jira m'a permis la rentabilité de mes projets

Inconvénients

Les fonctionnalités telque la version gratuite ne donne pas la main

Elis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement et commerce international
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Outil de collaboration

Publié le 15/10/2023

Avantages

Offres de diverses intégration avec jira car ils appartiennent au même communauté

Inconvénients

Compliqué d'annuler ou de modifier lorsqu'elle sont transférés

Matthew
Matthew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Clean service that allows code management

Publié le 12/12/2019

Bitbucket has managed my code for years with no problems. I can add people to my team, limit their...

Bitbucket has managed my code for years with no problems. I can add people to my team, limit their access, revert, etc. Everything always works great and my data is secure.

Avantages

This is a great service that handles my teams code changes. We've been using it for years. I've never had a problem with it.

Inconvénients

There are no cons that I've run into. Getting to know GIT is the biggest issue. Also learning what BitBucket even is can be a hurdle.

Alternatives envisagées 

GitHub

Pourquoi passer à Bitbucket

Preferred the layout and team architecture worked better for us.
Wiktor
Wiktor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Attlassian git server

Publié le 13/05/2022

Avantages

It integrates seemlessly with other Attlasian products such as Jira and Confluence. It also has variety of built in CI/CD tools.

Inconvénients

It has a different way of cloning repositories when comparing to other git servers (it generates git url per user)

Adrian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Started as a great product, but I got disappointed

Publié le 08/01/2020

Brilliant from 7 years go until approx 3 years ago. Painful to use for the last 3 years and we are...

Brilliant from 7 years go until approx 3 years ago. Painful to use for the last 3 years and we are currently migrating everything to GitHub.

Avantages

We started implementing version control using Mercurial about 7 years ago (in my own company). On the advice of a colleague at the time we used Mercurial as opposed to Git. Bitbucket worked perfectly with Mercurial when we needed it at the time and really helped our business. It was fast easy to use and understand and the online UI kept getting better and better.

Inconvénients

In the last 3 years, pushing and pulling and doing any kind of actions became tediously slow. I copied some of the repos to GitHub and converted to Git to check it was not a problem with my repo, with my computer, or with the software I was using (SourceTree). In all cases the only difference was using a Mercurial versus Git repo on BitBucket. I got no response to my support query, and no response to a forum post as to the issue and when it would be fixed. I then made a decision for our entire company to move all of it's repos to GitHub and stop using BitBucket - we are doing this right now. Approx 1 year after the decision was made, BitBucket emailed all it's customers to say they would be discontinuing support for Mercurial as not enough of their customer base used it. However there was no suggestion of helping migrate all repos to Git, no support docs on how to do this and honestly this was too little too late for us. We had become so annoyed with BitBucket that we would have migrated regardless.

Alternatives envisagées 

GitHub

Pourquoi passer à Bitbucket

At the time, BitBucket offered a free option to companies < 5 users
Ritesh
Ritesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Could be better

Publié le 14/11/2023

Avantages

It helps to save the code to the repository. The amazing feature it has it it could be integrated with project management tools such as Jira, Also one could create a issue in BItbucket and link it with jira which saves a lot of time and helps to track the status of the ongoing project.

Inconvénients

The user interface could be better since it is very hard to navigate. It does not show what changes the developer made while creating a pull request.

Sophie
Sophie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great for Git; Sunsetting Mercurial...

Publié le 22/08/2019

We were able to implement a necessary version control on our files which needed them most.

We were able to implement a necessary version control on our files which needed them most.

Avantages

We use this service to maintain a mercurial repository of our in-development game files. Since we work remotely, this keeps everyone up-to-date with progress of the development and provides us with version control we desperately need.

Inconvénients

Atlassian has recently announced they are dropping Mercurial repository support next year. This will force us to change our workflow and/or find another service to accommodate our current needs. Other than this issue, this service has been great, especially if you want it for a Git repository instead.

Naveen
Naveen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use version control system

Publié le 09/05/2021

we having been using since 1 1/2 years and i feel this is improved version of GitHub with both...

we having been using since 1 1/2 years and i feel this is improved version of GitHub with both command line and GUI.

Avantages

This is the easy to use version control system with both GUI as well as command line facilities to maintain the versions of the code.

Inconvénients

Rollbacking of the code to previous versions via GUI Interface needs to be improved.

Matthew
Matthew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

If you are already a part of Atlassian Ecosystem

Publié le 17/02/2021

I have been transitioning slowly to bitbucket since microsoft's acquisition of GitHub. I wish that...

I have been transitioning slowly to bitbucket since microsoft's acquisition of GitHub. I wish that bitbucket had a more of a social feel like GitHub - but I can do without it.

Avantages

A number of integration points with Jira, Trello and especially Slack. Integrations is a must have for me in Code versioning systems and this does it quite adequately.

Inconvénients

Github has more free options including unlimited private repositories unlike bitbucket's 5 private limit. However that's where the cons end. Not many to speak of

Biren
Biren
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Version control had never looked this cool!

Publié le 05/06/2022

It has been a great experience using Bitbucket in my daily life for both the company's project and...

It has been a great experience using Bitbucket in my daily life for both the company's project and my pet projects. It is simple and amazing both at the same time.

Avantages

It is very simple and packed with many features for version control. I like its autogenerated codes for cloning and branching. Its GUI is also very attractive and makes the work in Bitbucket even more interesting.

Inconvénients

There was nothing like that about this software. It was quite good.

Ashish
Ashish
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Gets you Free Private Repositories

Publié le 23/07/2019

Avantages

Bitbucket is similar to github but you get free private repositories and you won't have to spend money if you are just starting out with making projects and their deployment

Inconvénients

It is very difficult to configure on a windows system without using the command line.

Alternatives envisagées 

GitHub

Pourquoi passer à Bitbucket

It provided us with free Private Repositories
Renato Monteiro
Renato Monteiro
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software for version control

Publié le 07/08/2019

Bitbucket is a great platform for version control, it supports git and mercurial version control...

Bitbucket is a great platform for version control, it supports git and mercurial version control systems. It has an online version where your code is sent to atlassian servers and also a self-hosted version where your code stay in your server.

Avantages

It has a self-hosted version free for use up to 5 users. Bitbucket offer the major functionalities as others, like repositories, pull requests, git support, issues, access control, teams, etc. It also comes with great integration with other atlassian products. In cloud version all repositories are private unless you turn it public.

Inconvénients

About self-hosted version: it's made in java and requires a huge hardware to run. Install not so trivial in linux servers. About cloud version: only 1GB of space.

Alternatives envisagées 

GitHub

Pourquoi passer à Bitbucket

It has a self-hosted version that is free for up to five users.
Carlos David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

BitBucket, a great VCS for your Software Projects

Publié le 20/02/2021

With Bitbucket you will have your SQ repositories managed in a great cloud service which offers you...

With Bitbucket you will have your SQ repositories managed in a great cloud service which offers you the chance to easily track everything that you and your team are working on. Integration with JIRA is key feature and a decision making factor.

Avantages

Bitbucket is a an easy git remote repository. The best part I would say is its integration with JIRA cloud.
When you use Bitbucket as your remote repo, you can simply put the JIRA issue (e.g. [SWL-746]) in your commit comments and then , when you push your code you will automatically see that the commit has been associated with the JIRA ticket and within JIRA you will be able to see that your ticket is automatically linked yo a Bitbucket branch. This way you can easily keep track of the new features that you are developing.

Inconvénients

I would say that with almost all Atlassian products, the main issue is that their products can be very costly. Specially if your team has more than 10 members.

Alternatives envisagées 

GitHub

Pourquoi choisir Bitbucket 

Because it offers the possibility of having a free private repository for projects with less than 5 users.

Logiciel antérieur 

GitHub

Pourquoi passer à Bitbucket

Mostly because even for small projects it is possible to have a free private repo, whereas with GitHub private repositories are always a paid service.
Sunil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A complete source code management tool to manage codebase of any scale

Publié le 23/09/2022

Overall really great experience barring the slow load times of the bitbucket UI. If you already use...

Overall really great experience barring the slow load times of the bitbucket UI. If you already use Jira then it is really good to have bitbucket as your source code management tool because of the ease of tagging a Jira ticket with a commit.

Avantages

Bitbucket has very attractive pricing compared to the rivals. Other than cheaply priced and its integration with other atlassian products, it has very granular level access control defined which becomes very useful as the number of developers within the organisation grows and read/write, creating release branches, merging to master etc. becomes very critical to the workflows.

Inconvénients

Bitbucket web experience could have much better in my opinion. The web pages load times are very high and a takes lot of time load pages. Also merging a PR in the bitbucket web is slow. Overall the web ui responsiveness can be improved a lot.

Alternatives envisagées 

GitHub et GitLab

Pourquoi passer à Bitbucket

Since all the version control providers had the set of baseline features we were looking for, pricing of bitbucket and its seamless integration with other atlassian products like Jira and Confluence.
Oussama
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Bitrix24 user experience

Publié le 28/04/2022

First of all I want to thank the organizers of Bitrix24 because they do an excellent job of...

First of all I want to thank the organizers of Bitrix24 because they do an excellent job of providing a great service to entrepreneurs and different companies, I can describe my experience with it as great compared to the other alternatives available.
Bitrix24 provides distinctive and beautiful backgrounds, but I think that providing the option to add images as backgrounds would be an excellent step, so that companies and entrepreneurs can put their company's images or logos in the background, and this enhances the sense of belonging.
- As a final point, I think that this type of application needs a kind of suggestion program in artificial intelligence, for example, there are many companies that need employees with certain characteristics, such as an application programmer, so Bitrix24 suggests a group of users on LinkedIn who meet the appropriate conditions. This applies to real estate, Delivery services, canning services, .... All that the company and the entrepreneur needs, this point can be worked on in the long term by investing more in DEEP LEARNING

Avantages

One of the most prominent points that you answered me about is that it is easy to use, its interface (reception) is simple and it offers multiple options for entering and registering email facebook or number phone ...other
It also supports many operating systems, whether mac or windows, and is available for android and ios

Inconvénients

- The application does not support the Arabic language, I am sure that adding the Arabic language will provide many users in the Arab world
Having a clock showing the time on the front of the site. I think it is advisable to add a reminder of today’s date directly below it. This will be excellent, especially since the pressure of work leads many users to forget dates and make mistakes in appointments.

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use, great product!

Publié le 21/12/2019

Overall, it is great. Also very suitable for business use due to its reasonable pricing schema...

Overall, it is great. Also very suitable for business use due to its reasonable pricing schema and the performance of the product itself.

Avantages

Overall very good product. All features of GIT are nicely implemented, haven't had much issues with it. Also, the pricing is based on users, not based on repository count like Github. So the prices are very fair, especially when you have a lot of repositories (for web design agencies like us).

Inconvénients

One thing I'm not too happy about is its inability to reopen a declined Pull Request. I do not see any reason it cannot do that. An issue was raised and discussed (Bitbucket Issue #4954), and was not resolved.

Another thing I didn't like was that there was once Bitbucket was hacked, and one of our repositories (lucky it wasn't a very important one) was hacked and I had to speak with a Bitbucket rep to restore our data. Took a day or two on that.

Alternatives envisagées 

GitHub et GitLab

Pourquoi passer à Bitbucket

My consideration basically is price, speed, feature set, and community. So I recommend Bitbucket over other popular tools like Github.